Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (588 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(486)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(18)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
Great quality. Beautiful font perfect for my son.
Very Nice
By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
:)
communion cross
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cross. wish it was a bit bigger. love the personalization.
Great Piece
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson Christening. I think it is beautiful. Shipping was fast.
Everything that was promised.
LOVE
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift for birth or baptism
Over the years I have bought 10 and every gift
has been loved
Perfect gift for a Baptism or First Communion
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made little cross that can hang over baby's dressing table, crib or bureau. It was greatly received by the parents (my son and daughter-in-law) when my grandson was being Christened. Loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
Great
By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
great grannies little angel
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked every thing I ordered
Cute
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real cute!!
Boys wooden personalized cross
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
Wonderful gift, would buy again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
Nice
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I expected. Very nice.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
personalized wood cross praying boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
Lovely Cross
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Cross Plaque
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these crosses for each of my grandchildren. I think all of them need GOD to watch over them. Definitely recommend this. Precious gift for them to keep forever.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 15, 2013
This is thé 6th one that i ordered. For my babies & gift....
Quality is exelente and i Have à couple for years in thé kids bedroom.

always i Have compliments...i will order définitive more!
Nice cross for a young boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 22, 2013
This is the second "Praying Boy" cross that I have ordered for my grandsons in the past 2 years. It is perfect for a replacement when they outgrow the baby-baptism cross. I am pleased with the quality of the cross. Also, the engraving is neat, centered, and dark enough. I think it is a better job of engraving than my first purchase. The quality of the engraving is so important in the appearance of the cross. I hope this site keeps this quality of materials and workmanship so I can order another one, as my family continues to grow.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - October 21, 2013
So nicely presented in a box and such a pretty cross. Love giving this as a gift because the people receiving it are always impressed and appreciative.
Great christening gift
By Janice L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this personalized cross for four different christenings.
Great gift.
nice boy gift
By Karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking and size. Came very quickly. It was nice to be able to pick the gender for on the cross. Boy gifts were hard to find. Very satisfied. Great price.
Wonderful
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsland, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two crosses for my grandsons and they came in a beautiful box and they look wonderful!
GREAT QUALITY
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for the little ones in my life and they turned out PERFECT!! They seem to be a quality product that will hopefully last a lifetime! Can't wait to give them out!!!
QUALITY
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses for my nieces and nephew and they turned out so good! They are quality products and would recommend them for anyone looking for a special, personalized gift!
Wood Cross
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
Wood Cross
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
kneeling boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 23, 2013
It is a very nice item that can be hung in my grandsons room. I purchased this item for his baptism. He is three years old and he thanked me for his T. (to cute only a grandmother would think this was cute. Thank you for sending it so quickly.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Was perfect for his baptism!
Praying cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
My son received one for his baptism and now I have one for my god daughter.
wood cross
By ginny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, IL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
could be a little bit bigger, but overall was very cute and I loved the way it looked with the name on it.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - July 13, 2013
i have bought this item 5 times for different friends , they all loved it !
Two of the moms shed tears they were so touched . Very nice keepsake
Great baptism gift
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a baptism gift for godchild. Great quality and great service.
Reminder of God's blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 15, 2013
This was a birthday gift and the quality was just wonderful and my son loves it. We will get one of these for every child born into our family.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - June 9, 2013
I've purchased 3 of these. Great item!! I highly recommend it. Shipping was fast too, got it on time!
Wonderful gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift and my niece just adored it. A little smaller than I expected but very nice. Everything I have purchased from this site has been nothing but great!!! Keep up the good work
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful new granddaughter is being christened and I think this is the perfect gift for the occasion. The workmanship and printing is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks for another wonderful gift for me to give!!!
wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 21, 2013
The wood and the personalization looked very nice.
Outstanding Child Gift!!!!!
By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden crosses with the kneeling child on them makes for a Wonderful gift for baby shower gifts, Christening, First Communion. I have purchased at least six for gifts. You can put the child's name on them which makes the perfect gift. Each cross has been Beautiful!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved