Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (623 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(514)
4 star:
(76)
3 star:
(20)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(8)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkton, MD) - February 3, 2015
This engraved cross is a lovely gift for someone who has everything. I was very pleased with it and the gift box made it even nicer.
angel cross
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - January 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delicate but sturdy. engraving is nice. A keepsake that will last a lifetime.
Cute item
By Tim R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice gift...It could be a little bigger but nice...
Great Gift Idea
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving and item arrived as described! Great product, fast turn around, and fast shipping!
Love the God Bless Charlie Cross
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - January 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The God Bless Charlie cross is a perfect gift for my grandson's Baptism. I have purchased these crosses in the past for my other 3 grandchildren & they are all displayed on their bedroom walls.
Personalized Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - January 10, 2015
This is not the first time I have ordered this item. Every new born in my family gets a cross and there parents love it.
DARLING
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley, CA) - December 19, 2014
I got this for my newborn granddaughter, and I love it. Can't wait to give it to the parents for Christmas next week. Very well made, and I am very happy with it!

Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - December 18, 2014
Absolutely beautiful. This cross really is a keepsake.
We some gift for baby
By jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kermit, TX) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!!!
Three time, returning customer for this item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester Springs, PA) - December 6, 2014
We've ordered this item for each of our Godchildren when the've been baptized and it's been a nice, quality gift each time. Quick and easy ordering and delivery too!
Cute!
By Eliana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle Park, NJ) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute... Nice details and good quality.
Child's Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMAQUA, PA) - October 26, 2014
Very pretty. Smooth wood (no splinters) with shiny clear coat. Little girl is cut out with very precise detail. The engraving is perfect and can be seen clearly from across the room. I'm very pleased, and so was my niece for her baby's Christening gift.
great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - October 5, 2014
I have given all six of our grandchildren this cross to put over their bed/crib for their baptism. Each one still has it hanging.
Personalized Cross
By Lynn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence , AL) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product for a baptism gift. Very pleased.
Perfect as allways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - August 19, 2014
I've purchased 10 of these crosses over the years now. Two for my biological and 4 for my adopted children. Three for my grandchildren and now, one for my first great-granddaughter. I was very happy when my granddaughter asked me if I could get one for her newborn baby, that meant so much to me.
These crosses are made very well. The have all held out wonderfully throughout the years!
Beautiful gift for baby dedication
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - August 9, 2014
Nice quality and fast delivery.
Recipient always pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunbar, PA) - August 5, 2014
I order this for every new bundle of joy and everyone has been so pleased with it.
Wood Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - August 4, 2014
I love the cross. It was exactly as the picture and the lettering was great. Good quality.
Personalized Wood Cross
By George F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, NJ) - July 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parents of our grandson loved the cross. Kept talking about it. Good quality and well made.
Wood Cross
By candy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san antonio, TX) - July 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the sweetest cross with your child's name. I bought one for both my grand daughters and I have another being born this next week. I will also purchase one for her. Well made...perfect!
personalized wood cross
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden, CO) - May 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this to each of my grandchildren with their dedication…what a blessing…always appreciated by their parents
Love this product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saco, ME) - May 15, 2014
This is the third cross I have purchased for my grand kids.My Children love this gift for there kids.
Personalized Wooden Cross
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Collins, CO) - May 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my Great Grandson's Baptism. I loved it because his name could be engraved on the cross. The workmanship was very nice. And it arrived quickly as promised. Highly recommended!!
love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
Great quality. Beautiful font perfect for my son.
Very Nice
By sal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - April 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
:)
communion cross
By Sabrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lancaster, NY) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
nice cross. wish it was a bit bigger. love the personalization.
Great Piece
By Theresa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for grandson Christening. I think it is beautiful. Shipping was fast.
Everything that was promised.
LOVE
By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fabulous gift for birth or baptism
Over the years I have bought 10 and every gift
has been loved
Perfect gift for a Baptism or First Communion
By Laurie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - March 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a well made little cross that can hang over baby's dressing table, crib or bureau. It was greatly received by the parents (my son and daughter-in-law) when my grandson was being Christened. Loved it!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincroft, NJ) - March 7, 2014
This is the 4th Cross I have ordered & given 1 to each of our new grand-children, we are expecting Mason in May and this is now a family tradition and something they will always have , for years.
We have not been disappointed & their parents love it.
Great
By Marjory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the ninth one I have ordered for my Great Grand kids & they are beautiful.. very well made
great grannies little angel
By cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swartz creek, MI) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked every thing I ordered
Cute
By Paul S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Clair Shores, MI) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Real cute!!
Boys wooden personalized cross
By Terry D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hammonton, NJ) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As expected. Perfect size - love the personalization- for my grandson's christening. May order more for my other two grandsons?
Wonderful gift, would buy again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlow, OK) - January 21, 2014
Bought this cross as baptism gift for my nephew, turned out great! Exactly as ordered. Great quality.
Nice
By Dawn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was just what I expected. Very nice.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileen Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twinsburg, OH) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of this cross. Received quickly. The perfect gift to our grandson on his First Communion
personalized wood cross praying boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, NC) - January 17, 2014
This is my second cross for my grandchild. I love how it look.
Lovely Cross
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved