Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(461)
4 star:
(72)
3 star:
(17)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Lovely Cross
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton , MI) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw this & had to have it for my Daughters bedroom.
It's a solid wood & has a nice pewter girl figure on it. The personalization fits perfect on it. Very happy with this item. I order from here very often. I am pleased with all my purchases from this site.
Excellent gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, OH) - December 26, 2013
These are the best gifts we bought our 9 Grandchildren. They are really beautiful and the engraving, and quality are number one! Thank You for such a wonderful gift.
Cross Plaque
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order one of these crosses for each of my grandchildren. I think all of them need GOD to watch over them. Definitely recommend this. Precious gift for them to keep forever.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - November 15, 2013
This is thé 6th one that i ordered. For my babies & gift....
Quality is exelente and i Have à couple for years in thé kids bedroom.

always i Have compliments...i will order définitive more!
Nice cross for a young boy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - October 22, 2013
This is the second "Praying Boy" cross that I have ordered for my grandsons in the past 2 years. It is perfect for a replacement when they outgrow the baby-baptism cross. I am pleased with the quality of the cross. Also, the engraving is neat, centered, and dark enough. I think it is a better job of engraving than my first purchase. The quality of the engraving is so important in the appearance of the cross. I hope this site keeps this quality of materials and workmanship so I can order another one, as my family continues to grow.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VISALIA, CA) - October 21, 2013
So nicely presented in a box and such a pretty cross. Love giving this as a gift because the people receiving it are always impressed and appreciative.
Great christening gift
By Janice L B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - October 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have purchased this personalized cross for four different christenings.
Great gift.
nice boy gift
By Karin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sturgeon Bay, WI) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking and size. Came very quickly. It was nice to be able to pick the gender for on the cross. Boy gifts were hard to find. Very satisfied. Great price.
Wonderful
By kathie Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kingsland, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two crosses for my grandsons and they came in a beautiful box and they look wonderful!
GREAT QUALITY
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these for the little ones in my life and they turned out PERFECT!! They seem to be a quality product that will hopefully last a lifetime! Can't wait to give them out!!!
QUALITY
By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses for my nieces and nephew and they turned out so good! They are quality products and would recommend them for anyone looking for a special, personalized gift!
Wood Cross
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
Wood Cross
By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
kneeling boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 23, 2013
It is a very nice item that can be hung in my grandsons room. I purchased this item for his baptism. He is three years old and he thanked me for his T. (to cute only a grandmother would think this was cute. Thank you for sending it so quickly.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
Was perfect for his baptism!
Praying cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
My son received one for his baptism and now I have one for my god daughter.
wood cross
By ginny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, IL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
could be a little bit bigger, but overall was very cute and I loved the way it looked with the name on it.
great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - July 13, 2013
i have bought this item 5 times for different friends , they all loved it !
Two of the moms shed tears they were so touched . Very nice keepsake
Great baptism gift
By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a baptism gift for godchild. Great quality and great service.
Reminder of God's blessings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 15, 2013
This was a birthday gift and the quality was just wonderful and my son loves it. We will get one of these for every child born into our family.
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - June 9, 2013
I've purchased 3 of these. Great item!! I highly recommend it. Shipping was fast too, got it on time!
Wonderful gift
By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a baby shower gift and my niece just adored it. A little smaller than I expected but very nice. Everything I have purchased from this site has been nothing but great!!! Keep up the good work
Perfect Gift!!!!
By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beautiful new granddaughter is being christened and I think this is the perfect gift for the occasion. The workmanship and printing is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks for another wonderful gift for me to give!!!
wood cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 21, 2013
The wood and the personalization looked very nice.
Outstanding Child Gift!!!!!
By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wooden crosses with the kneeling child on them makes for a Wonderful gift for baby shower gifts, Christening, First Communion. I have purchased at least six for gifts. You can put the child's name on them which makes the perfect gift. Each cross has been Beautiful!!
These are great for many reasons
By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This time the cross was for a newborn. I have used it for Christmas presents for grandchildren and for communion. They always arrive in good shape and engraving is superb and nice free box. I really am happy with their products.
Daughter in law loved it
By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter in law loved it. Something that she can keep forever.
Perfect for baptism!
By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for our newest nieces baptism. it came so quickly and looked absolutely gorgeous. i'll be purchasing some for my own kids!
Made in USA
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
beautiful..And made in USA..so hard to find products made here..Thank you Personalizaton for keeping American's employeed
Beautiful!
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was just perfect for my Grandson's Baptism coming up in May!! I am very pleased!!
Great purchase!
By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville , NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baptism gift. Great purchase.
Beautiful wooden cross!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - April 9, 2013
Very beautiful wooden cross with my grandaughters name. Very nice baptismal gift!
Wood cross
By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 5th cross I have purchased from here. The workmanship is great. They make wonderful gifts.
absolutely beautiful
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it, it was perfect.
Great baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
We just got our 2nd cross for our 2nd sons baptism. We hang them over their beds and with the monogramms they look great! Love them
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - April 1, 2013
Good Quality cross.
Made in USA
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made in the USA..Awesome. Beautiful workman ship..love the first two so much I ordered 5 more for all my Granbabies
In God we trust..
By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made in the USA..Awesome. Beautiful workman ship..love the first two so much I ordered 5 more for all my Granbabies.
Girls cross
By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross!!!! Very well made! The name is engraved into the wood, not just a sticker. I can't wait to hang this in our baby girls nursery!!! Thank you for a beautiful cross!!!
Quality product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 16, 2013
Excellent quality, quick delivery.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved