Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was just so pleased with my latest order! The items were done to perfection as is all the items I have purchased in the past. The ordering is simple - speedy delivery - packaged well. Your products...
    ~Jane - IN

    Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

    Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
    Average Customer Review: (539 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (438)
    4 star:
    (72)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (7)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    QUALITY
    By Christie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rice, MN) - September 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 3 of these crosses for my nieces and nephew and they turned out so good! They are quality products and would recommend them for anyone looking for a special, personalized gift!
    Wood Cross
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
    Wood Cross
    By Carol C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fall River, MA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very well made & the personalzation makes it extra special. Very pleased.
    kneeling boy cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, OH) - August 23, 2013
    It is a very nice item that can be hung in my grandsons room. I purchased this item for his baptism. He is three years old and he thanked me for his T. (to cute only a grandmother would think this was cute. Thank you for sending it so quickly.
    Baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holgate,, OH) - July 28, 2013
    Was perfect for his baptism!
    Praying cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre , SD) - July 27, 2013
    My son received one for his baptism and now I have one for my god daughter.
    wood cross
    By ginny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marengo, IL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    could be a little bit bigger, but overall was very cute and I loved the way it looked with the name on it.
    great present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cortland, OH) - July 13, 2013
    i have bought this item 5 times for different friends , they all loved it !
    Two of the moms shed tears they were so touched . Very nice keepsake
    Great baptism gift
    By Monica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, LA) - July 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a baptism gift for godchild. Great quality and great service.
    Reminder of God's blessings
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, GA) - June 15, 2013
    This was a birthday gift and the quality was just wonderful and my son loves it. We will get one of these for every child born into our family.
    Great Item
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - June 9, 2013
    I've purchased 3 of these. Great item!! I highly recommend it. Shipping was fast too, got it on time!
    Wonderful gift
    By Francine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a baby shower gift and my niece just adored it. A little smaller than I expected but very nice. Everything I have purchased from this site has been nothing but great!!! Keep up the good work
    Perfect Gift!!!!
    By Gail B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tinley Park, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beautiful new granddaughter is being christened and I think this is the perfect gift for the occasion. The workmanship and printing is great and I'm so happy with it. Thanks for another wonderful gift for me to give!!!
    wood cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - May 21, 2013
    The wood and the personalization looked very nice.
    Outstanding Child Gift!!!!!
    By CATHERINE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These wooden crosses with the kneeling child on them makes for a Wonderful gift for baby shower gifts, Christening, First Communion. I have purchased at least six for gifts. You can put the child's name on them which makes the perfect gift. Each cross has been Beautiful!!
    These are great for many reasons
    By Donna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This time the cross was for a newborn. I have used it for Christmas presents for grandchildren and for communion. They always arrive in good shape and engraving is superb and nice free box. I really am happy with their products.
    Daughter in law loved it
    By Leslie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter in law loved it. Something that she can keep forever.
    Perfect for baptism!
    By Rachel C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owatonna, MN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ordered this for our newest nieces baptism. it came so quickly and looked absolutely gorgeous. i'll be purchasing some for my own kids!
    Made in USA
    By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    beautiful..And made in USA..so hard to find products made here..Thank you Personalizaton for keeping American's employeed
    Beautiful!
    By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton Township, MI) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cross was just perfect for my Grandson's Baptism coming up in May!! I am very pleased!!
    Great purchase!
    By laura J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (belleville , NJ) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the perfect baptism gift. Great purchase.
    Beautiful wooden cross!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bosque Farms, NM) - April 9, 2013
    Very beautiful wooden cross with my grandaughters name. Very nice baptismal gift!
    Wood cross
    By Ruby W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the 5th cross I have purchased from here. The workmanship is great. They make wonderful gifts.
    absolutely beautiful
    By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (washougal, WA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it, it was perfect.
    Great baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
    We just got our 2nd cross for our 2nd sons baptism. We hang them over their beds and with the monogramms they look great! Love them
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - April 1, 2013
    Good Quality cross.
    Made in USA
    By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made in the USA..Awesome. Beautiful workman ship..love the first two so much I ordered 5 more for all my Granbabies
    In God we trust..
    By traci G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - March 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Made in the USA..Awesome. Beautiful workman ship..love the first two so much I ordered 5 more for all my Granbabies.
    Girls cross
    By Margaret V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington, NY) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful cross!!!! Very well made! The name is engraved into the wood, not just a sticker. I can't wait to hang this in our baby girls nursery!!! Thank you for a beautiful cross!!!
    Quality product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - March 16, 2013
    Excellent quality, quick delivery.
    crosses
    By Steve L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - March 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 crosses for twin boys and am so pleased with them! They are angelic and made a very personal gift.
    Beautiful Baptism Gift
    By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NH) - March 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this... The perfect Baptism Gift! Very Nice quality and just what I expected.. Quick service.
    Awesome Christening Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - February 27, 2013
    As the godmother I wanted to give something besides money for a christening gift for my little cousin's christening and I found this personalized wooden cross-Praying Boy. It was absolutely the perfect Gift. This is something to be treasured for a life-time. The size of the print of his name could have been a little larger though.
    Perfect Gift!
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnsburg, IL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of these crosses for my twin grandson's baptism. The were absolutely perfect! Especially because they were personalized with each boys name. Their parents loved them and hung one by each crib. ??
    Just Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greer, SC) - February 8, 2013
    Thanks for a beautiful Baptism gift for my Great Nephew! The quality was very nice and came in a timely manner.
    speedy service!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - February 4, 2013
    Fast like lightening service! Nice cross and extra special to have it personalized.
    Just perfect
    By Toni R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Saint Lucie, FL) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my third time ordering this beautiful children's cross. My first was over 4 years ago with my first grandson. Then another came along 2 yrs later and now I needed a third for my granddaughter. So I have had the enjoyment of both girl and boy crosses and they look lovely in the nursery and toddlers room. They are neutral enough to go with any decor and are even nicer in person. The service on here has always benn the best never had a bad experience they are quick as well.
    Personalizwd Wood Cross
    By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Springs, NJ) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with this product. This is the fourth cross that I have purchased and each one is exactly what I expected,
    Perfect christening gift.
    By Janet P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was nice to have a personalized gift for such a special occasion. Arrived
    on time and packaged beautifully.
    Perfect baptism gift
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful wooden cross, and a lovely gift for our baby granddaughter’s baptism. I paid extra to have it shipped to us quickly and it arrived less than 2 days later. Such a perfect little gift (came in its own box), and easy to send in the mail as well.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 14 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved