Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Bless This Child Personalized Wood Cross customer reviews

Personalized First Communion Wall Cross with Pewter Medallion - 5073
Average Customer Review: (750 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wood Cross
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - July 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the cross. The personalization was very nice. It makes an excellent Baptism gift. I am very satisfied with the quality of the product. I would order this again.
Love this!
By amy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton Sq, NJ) - July 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baptism gift! Really nice!
Perfect!
By Maryanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicville, NY) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very great quality! My mother purchased this for my son for his baptism and it absolutely perfect. Would definitely recommend! Fast shipping as well.
Babygirl croos
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - July 5, 2016
I purchased the Personalized Babygirl wood cross. It is very pretty and the size is perfect- pretty much just like the picture. The detailing is very beautiful.
For any occasion
By Joann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hyndman, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Highly recommend this item. Have purchased one for all the youngsters in the family.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Point, IA) - June 20, 2016
Beautiful
Loved it!
By Camila O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought it for my nephew as a gift. It's just perfect. Very pretty. Will buy it again.
Baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 9, 2016
Absolutely love it ! Perfect gift
Beautiful Cross
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kernersville, NC) - June 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a Baptism gift for my God child. It looks exactly as pictured. It is beautiful.
Perfect
By Melissa D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood , NY) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect gift loved it
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOUDON, NH) - May 22, 2016
This is the fourth cross I have purchased for children born in my family. They are a cherished keepsake.
Great gift
By Denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheaton, IL) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy this wooden cross for every grandchild when they are born.
It is great quality and not too big. Perfect size. Love it!!
Girls wooden cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, SC) - May 9, 2016
Beautiful cross, love the wood. Bought it for my six month old granddaughter. My daughter loved it.
Cross Disappointment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, IL) - May 8, 2016
I have ordered several thins through the Personalization Mall and have always been very happy with them. Unfortunately, I do not feel that way about the wood cross with praying boy. The lettering on the cross was only 1/2 to 3/4 filled in. The top half of the letters were dark but the bottom half of the letters were very, very faint. I had to fill it in with a ballpoint pen and it did improve but would definitely not buy it again.
Praying Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - May 8, 2016
This was a gift for my granddaughter, I wish it was a little larger but I love it. My daughter hung it by Aryns crib.
Perfect
By Nikki T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, RI) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect first Communion gift.
Great item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 30, 2016
Love this cross! This is the 2nd one i have purchased.
Great Baptism Gift
By Connie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, CA) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third Cross that I have purchased for my Grandsons rooms, they are simple yet to the point. Love them
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I bought this cross for my newborn granddaughter Scarlett and it is perfect in size and quality. 10 stars in quality.
Beautiful cross
By Malinda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sobieski , WI) - April 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross. Great quality. I received one as a gift for my son's baptism and I loved it so much that I purchased this one for my older son's first communion.
Beautiful Quality Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - April 8, 2016
I stumbled across this site when looking for a wedding gift. I was so impressed with the items I ordered as wedding gifts that I came back when searching for a baptism gift. The cross was perfect for what I was looking for. When I received it, it came in a lovely box and the cross itself was beautifully personalized and high quality. The parents of the baby loved it!! I will continue to shop for all of my personalized needs from Personalization Mall!
Wonderful gift for a Baptism!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NJ) - March 27, 2016
Would recommend this as a gift for a boy or girl! Nicely made.
Great for my baby room
By Krystal M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milan, IN) - March 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my son's first cross. I also got my friends son this cross for his baptism. Only downfall is I wish it came in different shades of brown. Very pleased!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - March 15, 2016
This is such a wonderful cross. Very well made. Will definitely order from them again.
Would definitely recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden City, MI) - March 6, 2016
This cross is beautiful. I was so pleased when it arrived and was even nicer than I expected from the picture. I would definitely buy again.
Godfather gave this to Godchild.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White, SD) - March 5, 2016
Very nice! Good quality and fast shipping.
Just what I wanted!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - March 1, 2016
I love this item! I ordered 3 and I'm truly satisfied! Even better in person!
Great quality and service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - February 5, 2016
The whole experience was great; the site is so user friendly; the item came so quickly and it's really very nice; good quality
Great quality and service.
Highly recommend this company!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 5, 2016
Well made & makes a nice gift for a new baby too
Perfect !!
By Ewa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wood Dale, IL) - February 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, I love it !!! Best company ever !!!!!!
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hatboro, PA) - February 1, 2016
got 3 total pleased with them and so were the children they went to!!!!!!!!
Cross-Christening
By Elizabeth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - January 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great piece. Really nice.
Praying girl wood cross
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McVille, ND) - January 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as picture showed. I gave this cross as a baptism gift and had a great, positive response from the parents.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - January 22, 2016
I purchased this as a Christening gift for my nephew and the quality is fantastic! It is just what I was looking for!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, OH) - January 16, 2016
I was searching different websites looking for a cross for my grandson's baptism. Most of the websites offered the same type of crosses. I finally found what I was looking for at PersonalizationMall.com. They are beautifully made, excellent workmanship and are perfect. They are just the right size and not big and gaudy like most of the crosses offered. I absolutely love it and will be ordering other things in the future!
love it
By lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE THIRD CROSS I BOUGHT .I HAVE TWO FOR MY GREATGRAND DAUGHTERS AND ONE FOR MY GREAT GRANDSON.I LOVE THEM .They look just like the picture .The wood is beautiful.
perfect
By maria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (alexandria, KY) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross for little girl. Arrived quickly, perfect condition. Nicely packaged.
Not the quality I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Markle, IN) - December 26, 2015
I was expecting to receive the cross I ordered for my granddaughter and it would look finished with some light stain. The cross I received did not look at all finished - it was practically unstained with little to no color to it at all, I am very disappointed but since it is a personalized item there is obviously no recoarse because I am not able to return it. Plus if I were to return it there would be no better guarantee the next one would be any different as when I contacted customer service I was told the color and wood is unique to each order placed.
Baby boy cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Costa Mesa, CA) - December 13, 2015
very nice, am sure they will love it!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walkersville, MD) - December 11, 2015
Came exactly as described. The quality is much nicer than I expected, it's very well made. It was also nicely packaged in a box with a gold elastic ribbon tied around it. I was proud to give this to my grandson at his baptism.
First PagePrevious Page Page 3 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved