Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Cards:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Cards:


Search in Christmas Cards:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just want to tell you how happy I am with EVERYTHING I have ever ordered from you. I have ordered many items from you and have LOVED them all. Have been wanting to tell you sooner. Your item are...
~Netta Jo - OR

Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Cards - Christmas Stocking Family Characters - 10556
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Really fun and personal greeting card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - December 9, 2011
Not only was this card super-fun to create, but the quality was wonderful and I was really happy with the final product when I received it! If you want to send a holiday card that makes your friends and family smile, this is the way to go! Tip: I somehow missed the place where I was supposed to choose having the envelopes pre-printed with my address, so make sure you don't check-out without doing that!
Great quality & received them super fast
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 9, 2011
I will definitely buy more cards next year and the people who have received them have said they are awesome.
so adorable!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 8, 2011
the material used is perfect. they are durable and well made. colors are vibrant. the cards look very professional, great purchase for the money.
Excellent Personalized Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - December 7, 2011
...they even spelled my last name and the first names of our three cats correctly!
too cute
By yvette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakland park, FL) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
you can do a preview of your custom cards on line before you buy them, just for fun I went ahead and did it, after seeing how they would look there was no way I could pass up buying them. you get what you buy, exactly. the xmas cards are perfect, a good way for ALL my family members to wish our family and friends Happy Holidays too. I just love them.
Cute cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvine, CA) - November 23, 2011
I loved the stocking family Christmas cards. They are really cute and well done. My only wish is that there were a few more characters to choose from for the over teenage kids but the mom one for me was nice:)
Chrismas Invites
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2011
Very cute invitations! Would recommend :)
Excellent product, fast delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - November 5, 2011
I ordered these cards and received them within a few days. They are great quality and I am extremely pleased!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 1, 2011
Cards looked great!
Adorable holiday cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Navarre, FL) - October 25, 2011
I can't wait to mail these out for Christmas!
Stocking Family Character Chrismas Cards
By Sheri L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, LA) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Christmas Cards are the cutest thing. Very well made. I would definitely buy cards again from here.
Best Christmas Cards ever
By Alycia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - September 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It has usually taken 3-4 weeks to get in my Christmas cards. I received this years cards in a week. Everything was beyond my expectations, the colors are rich, the characters and writing were bold. I will order through Personalization Mall. com for every occasion.
Adorable cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, AL) - September 14, 2011
Very pleased with the personalized cards!
Stocking Family Characters© Personalized Cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westfield, MA) - September 13, 2011
Great quality. Can't wait to send them out this year!
AWESOME!!!!
By Heather M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cards and can't wait to mail them out at Christmas Time!!!!
Wonderful Opportunity
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorr, MI) - September 11, 2011
I ordered these personalized Christmas cards for my daughter & her family. My son-in-law had been in a severe motorcycle accident and it's been a long, painful recovery. It was great to be able to express our own sentiment on the inside of the card and thank people for all their concern, help and prayers. The cost ended up a little more than I expected, but it was worth it! PersonalizationMall is one of my very favorite places to shop on-line.


Great quality look
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottdale, PA) - December 11, 2013
I recently ordered these cards as an alternative to my typical stock photo of the kids and dog printed at a either a Target or Walmart. I didn't have time this year to get everyone together, coordinate outfits or decorate in time to get the turnaround I would've liked,but still wanted something special to our family. I was so impressed with these when they arrived! Heavy card stock and great coloring made these look like I paid an arm and leg, but really didn't! The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars was because I would like to have seen more options by way of customizing the family's characters. Other than that...highly recommended!
Very Cute Purchase
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, VA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone seemed to love these including us!
Very cute cards!
By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These Christmas cards are very cute! The personalization process was easy to do with pretty good choices. Everything came out correct and the card quality is very nice. The order arrived fast too! Only gave 4 stars because it cost a little more than I wanted to spend.
super cute christmas card
By Tiffany C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these cards, we have received lots of compliments on them! Only downside, the envelopes are not the best quality, they are a little thin. Overall great buy!
Product Feature I Did Not Like
By Dawn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, MA) - December 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed with the envelopes. The paper used was very thin and of low quality.
Great cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 5, 2011
They came out exactly like the sample online and were shipped quickly
Great quality
By Kathy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am extremely pleased with the Christmas cards I ordered. The quality is wonderful and they were shipped very quickly. I will definitely order from Personalization Mall in the future.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved