Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I loved my items!! I can't wait to give it to my sweetie. Thank you so much! I will be back for more!!
~Artesha - MD

Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow customer reviews

Personalized Throw Pillows - Heart Felt - 10565
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(31)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lovely Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port St. Lucie, FL) - March 1, 2014
A friend of mine has four of these with each of her kids names on them. I just had my first baby and thought this was a wonderful idea. I chose one with a pink heart and used my daughters name. It is lovely.
Awesome gift!
By LaNita C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE how you can custom this pillow. The quality is very nice and durable. Not cheap at all.
Beautiful!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - December 24, 2013
Just beautiful!!! The Pillow is such great quality and material and the personalization was perfect! Sent it as a birthday present to my boyfriend and he loved it. Such a nice personalized gift to give. Love it!
Excellent Present
By Mindy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my daughter and her roommate. They both loved it---perfect to put on their beds, nice quality, and unique. Highly recommend it!
My two girls: Daughter & Granddaughter
By Connie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful craftsmanship and presentation. Excellent price for the quality received. Very, very happy! Connie Carreras, Miami, Florida
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennewick, WA) - August 17, 2013
Gave this to a friend's daughter who was hospitalized with a serious injury. She loved it! Next time I'll pay for express shipping though as delivery took much longer than I expected. But there will be a next time --- this was a great gift.
Soooooo cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 14, 2013
I ordered this pillow for my sister who is attending College out of town for the first time! I wanted something that will look cute in her dorm and something to make her smile every time she sees it. Although the pillow acts as a decorative piece, I am very pleased with the quality and durability of the product.
Heart Felt Personalized Keepsake Pillow
By Tametra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pillow for my 13-year old daughter. She was surprised and loved it! I'm happy because she loves having things with her name on them since her name is unusual...this was a winner!!
Pretty Pillow
By Alice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my granddaughter. Haven't given it to her yet but I know she'll love it.
Cute stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scottsdale, AZ) - July 17, 2013
Bought this item to a friend who was getting married and shipping was fast, GREAT. And they love it. Great product and really cute gift for a wedding. I would definitely recommend this.
Super cute Grad present!
By ERIKA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CLOUD, MN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A crisp white throw pillow is the perfect background for the bold black letters. Choosing the color of the heart adds a touch more personalization. I would recommend this product!
Adorable pillows!
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these pillows for Valentine's Day - and I received them within a couple days. Very impressive turnaround time. And the quality is great! They look great on our bed!
Great gift for the little ones in your life!
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When your nieces, nephews, grandkids have everything... this keepsake pillow is the perfect gift. I made one for my daughter and used her first and middle name - We love it!
Pretty good
By Zhiyong W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - January 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friends really like them
Loved It
By APRIL E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WHITE LAKE, MI) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one of these for my daughter for Christmas and she loved it! She's always buying personalized gifts for her friends, so she enjoyed getting something personalized for her. She even bought one for her friend for her birthday after her friend complimented it. Would definitely buy another one!
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
cute pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 30, 2012
brought this for a friend for christmas. never saw it myself from she likes it, so im happy. from what i can see in the photos she sent me, the quality looks good and pillow itself is real cute.
So nice, I'm ordering one for myself
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 21, 2012
I purchased 3 pillows for my best friends with their initial and nicknames. When they arrived, I knew I wanted on for myself. Great gift for any occasion. I love this site and will continue to buy from here. Nothing like a personalized gift!
Very Special Pillow
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ukiah, CA) - December 17, 2012
This pillow arrived very quickly and far exceeded my expectations. I purchased this based on the glowing reviews it had received. All the reviews were correct. Just a beautiful little pillow, the material is very very nice. I do like that the cover is easily removable to wash. Very special and unique gift for my granddaughter. Highly recommend this item to anyone looking for that special gift.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crete, IL) - December 11, 2012
I believe my step-mother will adore this Christmas gift.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linton, IN) - December 4, 2012
These were the perfect give ever for my sister and her husband. They seriously flipped! Amazing quality and looked even better when I got them. I ordered more for another couple!
Adorable Pillows
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Purchased two for my granddaughters. Both are adorable...M & K, left and right, pink and green. Great design and top notch quality. Darling way to add a little personalization to their bedroom. Perfect for all ages. Love this company!
My daughter loved this
By Jennifer F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and stylish.
Perfect
By Danny M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would do business here over and over again . Great company will great customer service . Thanks you for your great product and service ..
Awesome Pillow!
By Trina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - October 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this pillow, I was completely amazed. I couldn't believe the quality. I read all of the reviews and just had to have one! Thanks personalization mall for a great item!
Best slumber party gift ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatham, NJ) - October 15, 2012
My daughter had her first slumber party and we gave these as the party favor. The girls loved them. They look so great and are a really nice quality product. The pillow can be removed for washing too. So great!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Martinsville, NJ) - September 28, 2012
This pillow is exactly as shown. It arrived quickly and it looks beautiful in the new baby's room. Room has an alphabet theme so it fits perfectly. Received many compliments on its look and quality.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - August 25, 2012
They are a great gift. My girlfriends loved them!
Perfect!
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - August 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was exactly as it was represented. I couldn't be more pleased. My daughter is going to love this for her dorm room.
Great Party Favor!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Cane, LA) - April 30, 2012
I bought these as party favors for all the attendants of my daughters 10th birthday sleep-over. They were a big hit and will mix and match with each girls' own bedroom. I waited til the last minute to find something appropriate for a sleep-over (last year I did personalized PJs), so when i found these pillows I rushed through the order and didn't read the description. The quality was exceptional. I was pleasantly surprised when they arrived. I did not expect removable cases of such sturdy fabric, nor did I expect such a good quality pillow insert. I definately feel like I got my money's worth!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirkland, WA) - March 13, 2012
These pillows are a great quality for the price and add great texture to our bedroom set. Everyone wants to know where I got them!
So cute for babies nursery!
By MaryKate M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these, we got two for our twins room. They are great! The only thing that I'd suggest is that they offer them in more colors than just plain white for the background, but I do love that you can choose the side for the letter and the color for the heart.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - January 12, 2014
They look cute just a little smaller than what I expected.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved