Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Peace, Love, Joy Photo Christmas Cards customer reviews

Personalized Photo Christmas Cards - Peace, Love, Joy - 10586
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Can't wait to send them to friends and family!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 24, 2013
The cards are perfect!!! This is the third year I'll be sending Personalization Cards and I've gotten tremendous feedback every year---They're easy to order and they're delivered in a matter of days---Thank you so much!
Great quality!
By Catherine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cards, website easy to use. Had many recipients call or email and compliment the card. Nicely done and would use again!
Great idea I had
By Susan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality and beautiful, everyone loved our Christmas cards this year.
Vicki J.
By Vicki J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo cards were terrific, but the envelopes were not! Out of 98 envelopes, 65 of them were not sealed on the sides and I had to fix each one. I would definitely order cards again, although I would prefer a count of 100 instead of 98, but I hope the company can up the quality of the envelopes to match the quality of the cards!
Christmas Cards
By Angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boxford, MA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cards look great, and they came very quickly. I ordered on a Sunday night and they arrived Friday. I have been shopping with Personalization Mall for many years, and appreciate your prompt service. Thank you.
Some Wicked Good!
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, ME) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the order, the price was reasonable, the quality excellent and it was received quickly...what more is there?

A note on the review, I would have included a copy of the card but for the conditions that my photo may be used however they wished...
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 30, 2015
Our cards were beautiful, they arrived quickly and I could not be happier! They looked so much nicer than the standard Holiday Card, absolutely stunning!!! We will be back!
Christmas cards
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - February 11, 2013
Great quality! They really turned out nice and everyone loved them.
Great card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 20, 2014
The card turned out perfectly! A great value. I'll definitely order again.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved