Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is great and so user friendly. I love it! I will definitely be back to buy more!
    ~Yvonne - FL

    Personalized 6-Piece Pencil Set With Swarovski® Pink Stones customer reviews

    Personalized Pencils with Swarovski Crystals - 10645
    Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (48)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Back to School
    By Kathleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this Pencil Set and the Personalized Bookmark Set for my Granddaughter. She'll be heading back to school in a few weeks and I'm sure she'll enjoy showing them to all the girls in here class. She'll be the only one with Rhinestones on top of her pencils!
    Beautiful!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake City, FL) - June 1, 2014
    Pencils are really TOO NICE to use but they were a big hit! The secretary loved them! Great quality!!!
    GREAT gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, VA) - April 3, 2014
    This set is for the person that has everything! The pencils are so well made and the stones on the end just make it snazzy! My niece loves these and has them on her desk in her office. She gets lots of compliments!
    Birthday gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley , NY) - March 29, 2014
    They are very cute
    Excellent!
    By Judith I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berea, OH) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My very, very picky friend loved them. No higher recommendation!
    Pretty in pink
    By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenville, SC) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are the cutest pencils I've ever seen. I paired them with a glitter notebook. FABULOUS!
    Lovely Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - January 31, 2014
    Gave to a relative for 60th birthday and she loved them - pink swarovski stones were great! Highly recommend product.
    very unique pencil set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Channelview, TX) - January 17, 2014
    this stylish pencil set really stands out. it's the makings of a great gift.
    Elegant
    By Cheryl F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geneva, OH) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for my mother. I was pleasantly surprised by the quality and bag that they came in..almost nicer than the pencils!
    Great gift for Book Club
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairfax, VA) - December 6, 2013
    Nice quality and the engraving was very nicely done. Came in a pretty mesh bag with a ribbon. Nice personalized, inexpensive gift.
    kindergarten teacher gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - November 15, 2013
    My kindergarten son has Mrs. Hollander for only reading. I wanted to get her a cute but useful Christmas gift. This will be perfect because it has her new married name on it (new brides love to see their new names on things!), and because she uses pencils EVERY day to teach the kids. No one will walk away with these pencils because it is very clear to whom they belong!
    Swarovski Crystal 6 Pencil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - September 28, 2013
    Great teacher gift.
    custom pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 8, 2013
    fantastic quality and quick delivery
    Glitzy Glam Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - September 2, 2013
    The pencils were made as described. They seem to be of good quality wood and coloring, and being able to personalize them was very nice. The crystal at the top is very pretty. The person I gave them to loved them. They make a nice gift for females of all ages.
    Graddaughter gift
    By ELISHIA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ANTIOCH, TN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Anna loves to draw and color and she loves these pencils they are stylish.
    Love these pencils!!!!!
    By stacy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute and stylist!
    Stoned Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEWES, DE) - April 19, 2013
    Love the look of these personalized pencils - quite dazzling. Timely delivery; great gift item.
    great transaction
    By Bridgette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ponchatoula, LA) - February 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    fast shipping great tracking
    Gift for my step-daughter
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - January 22, 2013
    My step-daughter always gives gifts that are thoughtful and perfect for the person she is giving to. It has made me want to do a better job selecting gifts. I know she will like the pencils with pink Swarovski stones AND her printed name because her favorite color is "sparkle". I liked the sheer bag the pencils came in. It will be 'part' of a Just Because gift for a very special step-daugher.
    Beautiful!
    By valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, MS) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this product, ordered them for my studio to make appointments!!! Great quality! Have done business several times with this company, FIVE STARS!!!
    Pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 8, 2013
    Loved the pencils! Thanks for resending the correct ones.
    VERY PLEASED!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Point, OR) - January 8, 2013
    Very pretty pencils/you can enter your own sentence on it or just a name! I entered "Sherry is one classy lady" and she loved them. The sentence gave it an extra "cool" factor!
    Perfect Gift for the Female
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
    I know my niece will love the uniqueness of these pencils. As she is a 20+ year old, a small gift like this will be useful and appreciated.
    Beautiful Stocking Stuffer!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - December 31, 2012
    I purchased two sets of these pencils for my nieces. They are unique, being personalized, and make a nice subtle fashion statement.
    GREAT JOB
    By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'VE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES FROM THIS SITE AND HAVE HAD GREAT EXPERIENCES. THE ONE TIME I HAD AN ISSUE IT WAS RESOLVED SWIFTLY AND EASILY. GREAT COMPANY TO DEAL WITH.
    Wonderful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - December 23, 2012
    The pencils are as pretty as they look in the picture :) And they arrived so quickly. 5 stars!
    very nice
    By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    very nice quality & presentation.
    Expensive looking pencils!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (slidell, LA) - December 12, 2012
    This makes for a really nice gift and looks like it costs a lot more.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 10, 2012
    Engraved pencils are beautiful and come nicely packaged.
    Fun item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 23, 2012
    Got these for the guest bedrooms at our lake house.
    Nice!!
    By Carolyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are a nice touch to your loved ones desk.
    a real gem
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton, MA) - October 7, 2012
    even if you dont use pencils these are absolutely beautiful.the swarovski stones sparkle just right especially against the light.the pencils are a very smooth,attractive color silver,they are so pretty that i put them on my desk in a holder,but just for show.i dont want to use them,because then i wont have them anymore,and i like them that much.these pencils could actually be found in your fancier more expensive hotels.....you would leave the bathrobe and take the pencils! i do suggest getting your name in capital letters,the black lettering really stands out against the silver
    Bunco Babe Personalized Pen
    By Stacy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - September 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I know the girls in my Bunco group are going to love these!
    Beautiful!
    By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    They are really a class of their own. I buy swarovski crystal pencil at 3 for US$24 at Swarovski stores and I think this is a great buy at 6 for $10.45. (on offer)The name was beautifully engraved and it writes really well. Love it. Will order again. Will be even better if they come with a set of 6 matching crystal pencil covers too.
    Sturdy yet pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton Junction, NJ) - June 9, 2012
    Arrived quickly, looks nice and functions well.
    Elegant pencils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waccabuc, NY) - April 30, 2012
    These are understated, handsome pencils. The crystal at the tip and the crisp name against the gray pencil are very attractive. A lovely gift.
    6-Piece Pencil Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoover, AL) - April 9, 2012
    It is great and I got all my orders ontime.
    Thanks.
    Just beautiful
    By Robert O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently purchased this item to add a little personal touch to my working area. My goodness did it exceed my expectations! I absolutely love my pen holder. The acrylic used is so clear and glossy. Just beautiful!
    Eraser
    By indulge F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland hills, CA) - January 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would be nice if some type of eraser was included. The look and quality of the pencil is exactly as i has hoped. I haven't had them very long, i am hoping the crystals do not fall off.
    great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yarmouth Port, MA) - January 9, 2012
    I ordered these personalized pencils with a pencil case as a gift for a little girl-they look great and were half price.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved