Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your site! Your quality of products never ceases to amaze me! Thank you for being the one site that I can count on for my personalization needs!
    ~Jennifer - KY

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
    Average Customer Review: (605 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (571)
    4 star:
    (32)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, MN) - March 22, 2013
    I bought this for a cousin's first baby. She absolutely loved it. The colors look so nice and it is great that you can include every detail, even the the parents' names.
    I LOVE IT!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - March 25, 2013
    This wall frame was so great that the recipients are orders some for other members of the family! They thought it was beautiful, and I thought it was perfect! I am so happy!
    very pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - April 10, 2013
    This was a baby shower gift. The mother was so happy to get a personalized gift for her new baby. It made her day. This was her most unexpected liked gift.
    What fun to use through the years
    By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I first saw this frame I thought what a wonderful new baby gift but the longer I thought about it the more fun it became. This can be used through the years with the beginning noted all around the newest photo.It is beautifully executed and the recipients loved it!
    Beautifully done
    By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased a personalized frame to give to my son and daughter in law after the birth of my grandson. It was a BIG hit with both of them. The quality was wonderful and the layout was fantastic. Very pleased with the product and the company. Highly recommend.

    My daughter in law wants frames for the other two grand kids now! Maybe for their birthdays.
    Beautifully made.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - May 5, 2013
    I am Very Happy with my purchase and I will definatley purchase again from Personalization.com Great costumer service and Fast shipping. Five Stars*****
    Fabulous frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 6, 2013
    This is a perfect frame to display the picture of a new baby. My kids loved it, and so do I ...
    Personalized wall 5x7 frame
    By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As always, Personalization Mall has the perfect unique gift for any occasion. I had two grand babies born on the same day and got one for each of them. The quality of the frame is fantastic and so special. It ships and delivers very quickly. Very pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and speed.
    Much nicer than the picture
    By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
    Beautiful and well done frame
    By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First time ordering this frame.....very nice!
    Love it!
    By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this frame! A wonderful keepsake! Don't forget the easel to put in on as it only hangs on the wall, no stand on the back.
    Beautiful gift to give and to get!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2013
    I received this frame as a gift when my son was born. It is absolutely beautiful and I love having it has a keepsake in his room. When my friend got pregnant with her son, I knew exactly what to get her. It's a fantastic gift and I will be recommending and purchasing it to and for others!
    Love it!!!
    By Nannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thrilled with the quality of this product!! I knew I would like it but I was even more impressed with it once it arrived! The colors are so vibrant, I ordered the dark blue, and everything just stands out so clear!

    And I am blown away by the speed of arrival!! You people are fast! Good grief! I ordered this on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it is on my doorstep! For a normal item that would be a great accomplishment, but for a personalized item I believe that is unheard of!

    Salute! My photo is of my mother in law proudly showing off the frame and matching ornament we ordered for her newborn great grandson.
    A Precious Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 20, 2013
    This frame is gorgeous and a keepsake for life! Any new parent would love to receive this! Well made and beautifully displayed. I ordered 4 of these and have already had a response from one of my gift recipients-"OMG!!! This is an outrageous gift!!!" They were blown away by it. Price is right too. If you want to make an impression with a baby gift, you cannot go wrong with selecting this personalized frame!
    Beautiful Frame - Great Gift
    By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a friend's daughter that had her first child. She loved it. The frame is of great quality, arrived very fast, and was well received. It was the first item she had personalized with her newborn's name and information. It is a great gift!!
    Absolutly Adorable!!!
    By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my friend's baby shower gift, instead of the "weight, date, inches, etc" I incorporated the mother, father, and siblings names and it came out so amazing!!! The mommy-to-be's mother liked it so much she walked around the room with it in her hands to show everyone. I recieved so many compliments and, "where did you get something like that's"... highly recommended frame!!!
    Great Colors!
    By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good size, colors are nice - really pretty.
    Love It!!
    By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
    Love it!!
    By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this frame for my sister's little boy, and it is absolutely perfect I love it!! It is a good size frame, I did realize it was going to be as big as it was. I would totally buy it again!!
    Much more than I expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - April 21, 2013
    At a very fair price, I figured this would be a nice item - but never thought it would be so special. Wonderful quality and impressive. Beyond that, I had made an error while ordering, and received the fastest, most helpful assistance. I actually felt cared about - amazing. :) This will be something I'll definitely order in the future.
    Great Baby Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crystal Lake, IL) - January 22, 2013
    Great quality and perfect gift for new baby. Would purchase again as a gift.
    Baby Frame great gift for new baby!
    By Kelia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Personalization Mall.com baby frame gives all the information for the new baby in attractive and easy-to-read letters plus a place to showcase the new baby's picture. It makes a great gift for a new baby!
    They loved it!
    By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
    Fantastic frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - January 20, 2013
    I've ordered this frame for a gift and I could not be more pleased. I've been told by my adult and much loved daughter that I am 'picky' and I do pay attention to details because I care. I've paid alot more for gifts that did not look one bit better than this frame. I don't know what to say except that it is made extremely well and looks GREAT! I love the amount of personalization that it contains and it works wonderfully well when a baby's name is a bit different and in my case the spelling of the parents names are not 'typical' either. Although I have not presented the gift yet, I think they will be most pleased and I would certainly purchase this again. The time frame in which this was ordered and delivered to me is unbelieveable! The things that can be done these days! Thanks Personalization Mall, I am a very happy customer!
    Always Satisfied
    By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered many items from Personalization Mall over the last several years and have been very happy every time! Their customer service is excellent, almost unheard of these days!! I purchased this frame in green as a gift. I haven't seen it yet, as I had it sent directly to the new parents, but the thank you I received was glowing, so I'm sure it is very nice. They received it 2 days after I ordered it, super fast!
    Thanks so much!!
    Beautiful
    By Anabell M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (temple city , CA) - February 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's beautiful.... I ordered this for my daughter who just recently gave birth to my first grandson. I love it and I know once she see's it she will be amazed at how nice it looks. It's a perfect size and the detail on the frame looks great. I especially like the glossy finish. It looks like i paid more than what I actually did. I would definately order this frame again for a gift.
    Great frame!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - January 29, 2013
    I ordered this frame as a gift. When I initally recieved it, one of the corners of the frame was unfinished. However, I contacted customer service and they immediately sent a new one. The second frame I received looks great! I can't wait to give it to my friend. I was very impressed with their customer service and the overall quality of the product. I've ordered several frames and will continue to do so. I think that you can't go wrong with a personalized gift for someone. The frame turned out very cute!
    Great Gift!
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - January 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this picture frame for my new grandbaby. It is perfect in that you have all the information available about their birth. Great gift for a new mother or grandmother.
    A great gift for the new baby.
    By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    An original, unique idea for the new parents. I do agree with others concerning the back. The company should improve the quality and appearance. I replaced the cardboard with a more substantial piece which allowed the picture better positioning. Additional clips would help and adding a fold out stand would make this the perfect gift. The front is perfect, can't see any way to improve.
    Wonderful Gift Idea!
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased this frame twice now- one for a baby girl in light purple and one for a boy in light green, they were both recieved with smiles! The quality is great and the color options are nice. It is really a great gift that I plan on giving to many more Moms and Dads to be, and one that I hope to recieve for myself one day! :)
    Great baby gift
    By Jacquie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - January 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my niece after she had her baby. It was an original gift and they absolutely loved it. She already had a ton of clothes for the baby and this was something different that they will always have.
    Super Frame
    By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the frame..Color, quality, spacing of icons excellent.Large size. Looks like its worth much more. Comes in a nice box. Should be advised that another gift box that I paid $5. for was superfluous. Will definitely order from personalization mail again. M.L.
    Awesome Gift
    By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who just had a baby. It's such an awesome idea/way of keeping a memory of the baby's weight, height and time they were born. It's even better in person as it looks on the computer!
    Highly re commend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
    I love the details included on this frame. I already have it hanging in the baby's room.
    Beautiful personalized baby frame
    By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Happy with the merchandise, as always!
    Exactly what the new mom wanted
    By Marlena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Cruces, NM) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this as a gift for my sister-in-law for my new nephew. It was exactly what she wanted and it was very cute! I was able to view my personalization before I ordered it, but it was much better in person!
    Perfect baby gift
    By Julene O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederick, CO) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought this gift for first time parents and they loved it. Very cute and enough color choices to fit well with their nursery theme for their new little boy. My husband is a professional photographer and to find "just the right frame" for a picture is a MUST! This was the perfect item. Coupled with a free sitting for babies first pictures make an awesome memento.
    This is amazing!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Basking Ridge, NJ) - February 5, 2013
    I ordered this frame in pale green for my newborn grandson. The only surprise was the size of the piece. It was much larger than I realized. Barring that, it is beautifully made, softly records the baby's name, date/time of birth and his weight. It is truly a beautiful wall hanging and I will treasure it forever.
    Ideal baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - March 5, 2013
    This is the perfect baby gift! I've given this frame two different families and they loved it! This is my new baby gift for all newborns. The quality of the frame is also well made. I've purchased the pink and dark blue and they were both lovely!
    Excellent gift for the new arrival
    By Shopper (fremont, CA) - March 7, 2013
    This is a real nice keepsake frame. I bought this for my friend and she was so happy to receive this. Nice addition to her baby’s nursery.
    First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved