Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (658 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(620)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
Beautiful!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitestone, NY) - August 11, 2014
Bought this as a gift for someone and they loved it as much as I did! Absolutely beautiful!
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
love it!
By nicole V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton falls, NH) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
good quality, everything was just as it appears
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Cute and Awesom...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kinnelon, NJ) - September 29, 2014
Beautiful gift! Everyone I give this to loves it!
Birth statistics frame
By Lisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hummelstown, PA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought a statistics frame for 6 years for close friends and ALWAYS hear back how much they absolutely love it! I rarely see it in person however as so far they've all lived away from me.
Excellent baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - September 27, 2014
This is the second time I purchased this for first-time moms. They both loved it. It's a great gift that anyone would be proud to give or receive.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - September 28, 2014
This is my "go to" gift for all new babies that are born to my friends and family. I have bought several and every one of them have been well received, everyone loves them!
Boy Baby Frame
By ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (los angeles, CA) - October 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVED this pic frame. Well made and modern.
For me, I didn't pay attention to the size of the frame when I put the order in so when it came, I was a bit surprised at how big it was but as soon as I saw it, that didn't matter, I was pleased.
I would recommend this to everyone. 5 stars.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2014
This was a gift and they said it was the best gift they received!
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Better than expected
By Elise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montauk, NY) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering online can be a gamble. While I was opening the box, I was hoping that the frame would be as nice as it looked online. I was not disappointed. In fact, I was delighted! It's beautiful and will now be my "go to" baby gift. The baby's parents love it. Very special.
Very nice looking and quality
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wooster, OH) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it an it came to my house quick. It looks very nice and the quality is very good. It makes a great gift.
Third one
By Angelina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayland, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have bought this frame (1 for each of my boys and 1 for a friend), love it!!!
Great gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my newborn as a gift and ended up giving it to my nephew for his baptism. It was VERY well received and arrived 3 days after I purchased it, even though I selected standard shipping. Would recommend to anyone!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 30, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The frame has all the details you would want when welcoming a new baby, while the size is perfect for hanging and great quality!! I would definitely recommend this frame!
Baby Boy personalized frame
By Maria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful and well made and packaged. It is the second frame I ordered. I will order again when I need another gift.
Adorable baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
Great gift for new baby arrival!
It says it all!
By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized wall frame I have purchased as a gift! It is modern looking, informative and well made. I love it and so have my recipients!
Great gift & customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 15, 2014
I've ordered this frame several times with great reception from parents and grandparents. My last order had a flaw and customer service took care of it right away and sent me a new one. I was very grateful for their assistance.
Very nice frame
By Melinda E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the girl version 3 yrs ago. I love the looks of this frame
personalized picture frame
By roxanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (holmes beach, FL) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out perfectly - The mother of new baby loved it - arrived quickly - I am very happy with product and company
Love This
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a perfect mothers day gift...very well made! Just LOVE IT
Baby Fram
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered to celebrate the birth of a blessing. Each receipiant is thrilled with the frame, it's so beautiful and is a treasured gift.
Personalized wall 5x7 frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall has the perfect unique gift for any occasion. I had two grand babies born on the same day and got one for each of them. The quality of the frame is fantastic and so special. It ships and delivers very quickly. Very pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and speed.
Much nicer than the picture
By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
My Daughter Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson got here just in time for Mother's Day and I was able to get this for my Daughter. She loved it!! The frame was damaged on the 1st one but they were able to get a replacement to me in plenty of time for Mother's Day. It is beautiful.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 20, 2013
I got this gift for my friend who just had a baby. I loved all of the things you could put on the frame. They loved the frame! Would definitely buy again for others in the future.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
Beautiful high quality.
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 1 for my sisters new baby. I loved it so much that I ordered 2 more for my 2 boys. These are beautiful and the quality can't be beat. Highly recommend.
Adorable
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I ordered as gifts and I loved it again!! The first one was in the dark blue but this one was in the light green and it is just precious!!
Love it!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! A wonderful keepsake! Don't forget the easel to put in on as it only hangs on the wall, no stand on the back.
Love It!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Beautiful gift to give and to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2013
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born. It is absolutely beautiful and I love having it has a keepsake in his room. When my friend got pregnant with her son, I knew exactly what to get her. It's a fantastic gift and I will be recommending and purchasing it to and for others!
Much more than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - April 21, 2013
At a very fair price, I figured this would be a nice item - but never thought it would be so special. Wonderful quality and impressive. Beyond that, I had made an error while ordering, and received the fastest, most helpful assistance. I actually felt cared about - amazing. :) This will be something I'll definitely order in the future.
Great Colors!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, colors are nice - really pretty.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved