Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (698 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(660)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these as gifts for all of the new babies in my life and EVERYONE loves them!!
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2015
After ordering this once and seeing it's quality and beauty, I did not hesitate to order it again. A winner!
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
Beautiful gift for new parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - May 26, 2015
We received one of these frames as a gift for our 2nd son. I loved it so much I ordered one with my older sons information so that I can hang them on the wall. I absolutely love this! It's beautiful quality with excellent detail.
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 31, 2015
I have bought this gift 4 times for friends and family and their response is the same - "what a wonderful gift". A great keepsake. I would have loved this frame for my baby.
Great gift
By Sarah D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stateline, NV) - May 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my sister after the bOrth of her first child. She loves it. I am really impressed with the quality as always with personalization mall. Will be ordering 2 for my baby's now!
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deatsville, AL) - June 13, 2015
My daughter and her husband were absolutely thrilled with this frame. I have purchased the smaller frames for friends and always been very satisfied. Very pleased with this purchase also.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, TX) - June 13, 2015
The frame was ordered for my new grandson. It is beautiful and of high quality.
Very nice and cute
By Jaclyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm City, FL) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born and loved it so much I bought one for my cousin when her little one was born. It looks great in their nurseries but I wish it had the option to stand alone instead of being hung up. Still a very cute product and great keepsake.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Frame
By jamie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (limerick, PA) - June 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered this frame multiple times for myself and as gifts. I love it! Also the customer service is the best at personalization mall
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
Love this frame!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a new baby!!!
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
I got this for a gift to my brother and his girlfriend for the birth of their new baby boy. They absolutely loved it so much they were in tears!
A wonderful and personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - November 25, 2014
This is a wonderful and personal gift that any parents will cherish forever. I bought it for my nephew and am considering buying my own for my daughter. It is amazing.
Fantastic gift.
By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - November 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered three for friends grandchildren and my great-grand nephew.
I did not see them in person, but was told by everyone that the frames
are beautiful and such a unique baby gift.
Personalized wall frame for boys
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby gift was so easy to personalize, and looks so nice. My granddaughter and her husband absolutely love their new baby gift.
new baby gift
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hickory, NC) - December 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased several of these frames as gifts for new babies. I love them and the parents all really like having all of the birth information on the frame as a keepsake. My only suggestion would be to offer it in more colors.
wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - December 18, 2014
Very pleased with item-easy to order -Thanks
Awesome
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is better than I expected! I received one as a gift recently for my newborn, I loved it so much I had to order one my my first born...I have them hanging on my hall way walls and people always comment on this beautiful piece...thumbs up A+++ product
We loved it so much we give it as a gift now
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful picture frame is fantastic. It is so beautiful and timeless. We first received one eight years ago. We still have it up with our daughters picture in it. We loved it so much we have continued to purchase this frame for gifts. It is well made and sturdy. This is a gift that will be treasured for years.
Baby Name Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames after each one of my children were born. I love that there are different color options. The "boy" green color for my daughters frame, works well with the previous frames I ordered. Also when I ordered my sons frame, the first one had a blemish on it. They sent a new one. That one had broken glass and they sent another new one. Their customer service is wonderful. I've been very pleased with these frames, my wall looks adorable.
Awesome gifts!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - October 23, 2014
Loved the finished product as did the new Mom! Beautiful way of incorporating all the information in such a unique way!

Love this frame!
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame as a gift after my daughter was born. It is a beautiful frame. I hanged this frame in my daughter's room and it is a perfect addition :)
I have also bought this frame two times as gifts. Everyone loved it! I strongly recommend this frame. It is a great gift!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minooka, IL) - October 20, 2014
This was a gift and they said it was the best gift they received!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 7, 2014
I purchased this for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The color was great, it was bigger than I had expected, came when delivered, and everything looked perfect! I was pleasantly surprised at how much I fell in love with it and I think I'll even buy one for myself!
Great for Grandma
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Dodge, IA) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this frame is very good. I love how all the information showed up on it too. I have ordered 4 of them now. My only problem with it is the coloring- with the light blue/brown/white frame...there isn't enough brown coloring in it. They should put some more of the lettering in brown because it would give it a better look. I have also ordered the light green/bluish yellow frame and it is perfect in color distribution! Great quality, great for yourself or as a gift!
Baby wall frame
By patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearwater, FL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift. I ordered this frame for each of my grandsons on the day they were born. Very special gift!
All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - November 21, 2014
This is a super cute frame not to mention the quality of the frame is great. I was not sure how it would look but after opening the box I would order another one again. Great Baby Shower Gift!!
purchased again
By Jonelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a grandson we have purchased this before the frame is done beautifuly.
good frame
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballwin, MO) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a cute way to remember newborn stats. It arrived with the personalization wrong, but when I called customer service & they saw the final product didn't match my preview, they sent another one, correct this time.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antrim, NH) - November 9, 2014
I love these frames, they are always my 'go to' for baby gifts! Shopping is easy and very fast delivery!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved