Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (884 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized Wall Frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this several times And everyone loves it.
baby boy picture frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. Thrilled his parents!
Baby Frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not be happier with this frame. It exceeded my expectations. Well made, very sturdy and just beautiful. I plan to purchase another for his brother who was born 4 years ago, so they can have a matching set. Well worth the money; you will not be disappointed.
Baby personalized wall frame, 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 10, 2015
This is the second frame I have ordered for the same family. They loved the first one so much they actually requested the second one! I have seen both frames. They are exquisite. Highly recommend this item.
Great frame
By Janis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hdsonville, MI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great color and wonderful personalization-arrived earlier than planned so that was a bonus!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the frame with my son's information, my husband and I absolutely loved it! Great quality and it arrived so quick! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 7, 2015
Amazing quality. It's just perfect. You won't be disappointed. I'm going to get one for each of my grandchildren!
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down, this is my go to baby gift! I have ordered so many of these, and parents are always so thrilled to receive it! You cannot go wrong with this frame!!!
Nana
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame when my 1st grandson was born. My daughter-in-law loved it. Can't wait to order more since grandsons #2 & #3 are on the way!
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandson. They are beautiful! Very fast service, packaged well. I also ordered the ornament to match each frame, and, the "First Tooth, First Curl", which is almost impossible to find---anywhere! Truly a GREAT company! Thank You P. M.!
Very pretty!
By Carmen R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of the blue ones when my second son was born. I liked it so much, that I bought a second one in green for my oldest son. They complement each other well. I can't wait to put them both up in their rooms!
Exceptionally pleased
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I discovered Personalization Mall; and it remains one of my favorite places for special gifts to special people., whether it be a bride and groom or a newborn. The quality of this unique gift is beyond reproach, and the ease of shopping suits me perfectly.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 13, 2015
This is the second frame for my second grandson,it is absolutely wonderful and a joy to look at.The service is so quick.Would do it again if I have more grandchildren!
First Boy Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 18, 2015
This is such a nice gift. We ordered one for the big sister when she was born and the parents asked for this for their son when he was born. It is such a great picture frame with all of the information of their birth.
Beautiful baby frame
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my first grandchild and it is beautiful. The quality is superb. This is not my first purchase with personalization mall, I have shopped with this company for years and have always received exactly what I order and every item is always beautifully crafted.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - September 12, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a newborn. It arrives so quickly that you will have it like it was purchased in advance. Recipients loved the birth weight and length on it as well. Great gift!!!
All about baby boy
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Whenever I need a baby gift I know where to get a gift that I am so proud to send. The quality and the people who take your order are excellent. I can't wait to hear from the new parents to hear how happy they are with the frame.
Wonderful baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chagrin Falls, OH) - November 15, 2015
Great product. Good quality. Have purchased this several times as a gift always very much appreciated. This last purchase was received damaged and the customer service was excellent as they immediately took care of the issue. I plan to continue to buy this company and have recommended it to others.
The perfect newborn frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morehead, KY) - November 28, 2015
It was perfect. Mason's parents loved it. Colors were beautiful.
Beautiful frame!
By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (roseland, NJ) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Frame is really great quality and a wonderful gift idea. Shipment was quick.
Loved The Details of the Birth and Name of the Baby
By Suzi O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Harbor, FL) - November 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second of these frames I have purchased through Personalization Mall. I loved the Color, details of the birth, the name of the baby and parents and the quality of the frame. The Mom and Dad and Grandparents loved the framed!
Great treasure for grandparents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DPO, AE) - November 6, 2015
I have one for each of my grandchildren and they are beautifully done, with all the information and place for a picture of these little bundles of joy. I searched a long time to find a good frame and this one is truly the best of the best!
Beautiful Frame
By Shannon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - December 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with how this unique frame turned out. It's a good size and all the information was clearly shown and distributed nicely. The parents who received it were thrilled with it. Highly recommend this product.
Great Baby Gift!!!
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beavercreek, OH) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these to give to new parents!! Everyone loves it!! It is a very personal keepsake and is very well made!! I will continue to send this as my Welcome gift!!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 21, 2015
I have purchased at least a handful of these for new baby gifts. Every parent has absolutely loved it as a treasured keepsake. Love the new colors offered now too!
Perfect Gift for a new birth!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Point, NY) - November 29, 2015
When I saw this online I thought, "That's nice" and ordered it. When I received it and opened it I thought, "WOW! This is a beautiful!" I don't even know where to start. The quality is fantastic. It is strong and well made. It is also larger than I expected which was a wonderful surprise. The frame measures between 11-12" x 11-12" and the picture space is 5" x 7". The colors are very pretty shades of blue and the personalization stands out without overpowering the baby in your picture. The frame has a glossy finish so you will never have to worry about the personalization wearing away or fading. Excellent gift. I can not wait to give it to my daughter for Christmas!
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALWAYS the PERFECT baby gift!!
Personalized baby frame
By Diana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calhoun, GA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great frame! Exactly what I wanted.
Awesome picture frame!
By Sarah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown, ND) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized picture frame with all of babies info. It's a great keepsake and I like that this site keeps this frame available. I got one a few years ago for my daughter and now ordered one for my son.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ALWAYS my "go-to" gift for personalized baby gifts!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality. As described. Highlight of the shower. Lots of oohs and ahhs.
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
This was a perfect gift for my grandson.
Awesome Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my go to baby gift, everyone loves it
I love this item!
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this wall frame a few times for baby gifts and I love it! It looks like a really high quality gift for a great price.
Gorgeous Fram
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first frame as a gift after our first grandbaby was born. I loved it so much I order one everytime we have a new grandbaby. It's a great frame and so unique. They are a perfect gift.
Best Baby Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this frame for so many parents and they love it and want to start getting it for their friends. It is well made and looks great. I recommend it to anyone looking for a special baby gift.
2nd baby
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this frame when our first grandson was born two years ago. Daughter-In-law loved it! Colors were perfect. So when 2nd son was born ordered it again! Wish there were more than just three color options
Baby Boy Cutie Pie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 30, 2015
This frame is really cute and well made. Now that we have it, though, we can't use the photo we'd chosen for it because it is a horizontal 'shot', and it needs more of a vertical one! We have to find another new born photo of our grandson. We are still very pleased with it.
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 10, 2015
I brought this for my grandson, it turned out very cute! The quality is good, and will definitely buy more in the future.
Baby frame
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I order this for anyone in the family having a baby. Great keepsake.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 23 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved