Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (714 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(676)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
amazing photo frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - May 24, 2015
I bought this frame for my sister for her first Mother's Day. Her baby was only a week old so I wasn't sure the frame would be made & delivered on time. So awesome it was delivered in 3 days. I was shocked. The frame is very good quality as well. I hope she treasures it forever. I'm certainly satisfied. I hope she is too :)
Absolutely Beautiful
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame far exceeded my expectation. As a matter of fact, I gave our niece and nephew on the birth of their son and she loved it so much she said she was going to steal the idea for all her friends. You can't go wrong with this gift.
Very nice gift
By Ruth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frankfort, KY) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a very well-made picture frame and came exactly as i ordered it. My son and daughter-in-law really liked it.
Congratulations for new baby
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered. My niece and husband loved the gift. I order my special gifts from you with full confidence. Thank you for the excellent quality and quick shipping.
First Boy Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - July 18, 2015
This is such a nice gift. We ordered one for the big sister when she was born and the parents asked for this for their son when he was born. It is such a great picture frame with all of the information of their birth.
Beautiful baby frame
By Vickie V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeo, MI) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized baby frame for my first grandchild and it is beautiful. The quality is superb. This is not my first purchase with personalization mall, I have shopped with this company for years and have always received exactly what I order and every item is always beautifully crafted.
Fantastic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - July 13, 2015
This is the second frame for my second grandson,it is absolutely wonderful and a joy to look at.The service is so quick.Would do it again if I have more grandchildren!
Great frame
By Janis N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hdsonville, MI) - July 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this frame! Great color and wonderful personalization-arrived earlier than planned so that was a bonus!
LOVED IT!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside , CA) - July 13, 2015
I ordered the frame with my son's information, my husband and I absolutely loved it! Great quality and it arrived so quick! I would definitely recommend this item to anyone!!!
Baby Frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not be happier with this frame. It exceeded my expectations. Well made, very sturdy and just beautiful. I plan to purchase another for his brother who was born 4 years ago, so they can have a matching set. Well worth the money; you will not be disappointed.
Lovnig Memories
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame I bought this for a memory piece for my grandson. I have purchased four frames to date and love them.
Exceptionally pleased
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I discovered Personalization Mall; and it remains one of my favorite places for special gifts to special people., whether it be a bride and groom or a newborn. The quality of this unique gift is beyond reproach, and the ease of shopping suits me perfectly.
PERFECT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Augustine, FL) - July 21, 2015
I ordered this 5x7 frame for our 1st (in blue), and now 2nd (in green) great grandson. They are beautiful! Very fast service, packaged well. I also ordered the ornament to match each frame, and, the "First Tooth, First Curl", which is almost impossible to find---anywhere! Truly a GREAT company! Thank You P. M.!
Very pretty!
By Carmen R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of the blue ones when my second son was born. I liked it so much, that I bought a second one in green for my oldest son. They complement each other well. I can't wait to put them both up in their rooms!
Every baby needs one
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter's baby boy. She was thrilled and told me it needed to be my "go to" baby gift for future showers. (After the baby is born, of course). I order similar ones as wedding gifts.
Personalization Mall has never let me down. Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you, Personalization Mall. You make gift giving so easy.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I give these as gifts for all of the new babies in my life and EVERYONE loves them!!
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
My Go-To Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 25, 2015
After ordering this once and seeing it's quality and beauty, I did not hesitate to order it again. A winner!
Very cute frame
By Marla S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have one of these frames for each of my five grandchildren. Frames are very good quality. I would highly recommend this for your new additions to your family. Or it makes a wonderful gift.
Nana
By Eunice U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame when my 1st grandson was born. My daughter-in-law loved it. Can't wait to order more since grandsons #2 & #3 are on the way!
Baby personalized wall frame, 5x7
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roanoke, VA) - July 10, 2015
This is the second frame I have ordered for the same family. They loved the first one so much they actually requested the second one! I have seen both frames. They are exquisite. Highly recommend this item.
LOVE THIS FRAME!
By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - July 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hands down, this is my go to baby gift! I have ordered so many of these, and parents are always so thrilled to receive it! You cannot go wrong with this frame!!!
Personalized frame
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbanks, AK) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame I just love it! I got it for my nieces little boy she just loved it for her 1 month son. I had got one for my one year old grandaughter I just love how it looks beautiful!
Beautiful Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - July 7, 2015
Amazing quality. It's just perfect. You won't be disappointed. I'm going to get one for each of my grandchildren!
personalized picture frame for grandson
By Marsha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame. Have purchased this several times and everyone loves it! A great gift and keepsake especially for newborn or baptism gift. I bought matching ones for my grandchildren.
beautiful!
By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame!! This isn't the first one I've given to friends on the birth of their child and it's definitely not the last. The frame is so beautiful! I only wish I had one for when each of my 3 babies were born! Really lovely!
Beautiful picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUNCIE, IN) - January 21, 2015
Ordered the frame for new baby. I had it shipped directly to the new parents. The parents and grandparents LOVED the picture frame. I was amazed how fast it arrived. It was easy to personalize. Great gift!
Fantastic Baby Gift!
By Lynne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful frame is perfect for the new parents to enjoy seeing their baby's first pictures, especially since it includes all the pertinent birth information! My only comment would be that I wish it came in more colors.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlton, NJ) - January 11, 2015
I ordered this for a friend and its more perfect in person. Such great quality!
Wonderful presentation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - January 18, 2015
Very happy with my purchase. Regarding placement...though it would require a design change, in the lower right hand corner there is an overlap that makes the info less prominent.
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Baby Boy Photo Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - January 21, 2015
Purchased this for a co-worker and her and her family love the frame. Good craftmanship and quality.
Grand Aunt
By Barbara C S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, CT) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use Personalization.com quite often. The products are unique, ordering is easy, and delivery is fast. The wood frames are special. With the arrival of unusual baby names, I have suggested this site for people at St. Francis Hospital where I volunteer on the Maternity Floor. The bibs are wonderful and the little "lamb blankets" are perfect.
Baby Name Frame
By Beth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayslake, IL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these frames after each one of my children were born. I love that there are different color options. The "boy" green color for my daughters frame, works well with the previous frames I ordered. Also when I ordered my sons frame, the first one had a blemish on it. They sent a new one. That one had broken glass and they sent another new one. Their customer service is wonderful. I've been very pleased with these frames, my wall looks adorable.
Awesome
By Rosa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Azusa, CA) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is better than I expected! I received one as a gift recently for my newborn, I loved it so much I had to order one my my first born...I have them hanging on my hall way walls and people always comment on this beautiful piece...thumbs up A+++ product
We loved it so much we give it as a gift now
By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful picture frame is fantastic. It is so beautiful and timeless. We first received one eight years ago. We still have it up with our daughters picture in it. We loved it so much we have continued to purchase this frame for gifts. It is well made and sturdy. This is a gift that will be treasured for years.
Love this frame!!
By Emily B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful gift for a new baby!!!
Perfect new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake in the Hills, IL) - November 28, 2014
I got this for a gift to my brother and his girlfriend for the birth of their new baby boy. They absolutely loved it so much they were in tears!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved