Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (628 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(591)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
Happy
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very satisfied. Thanks
A Precious Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - April 20, 2013
This frame is gorgeous and a keepsake for life! Any new parent would love to receive this! Well made and beautifully displayed. I ordered 4 of these and have already had a response from one of my gift recipients-"OMG!!! This is an outrageous gift!!!" They were blown away by it. Price is right too. If you want to make an impression with a baby gift, you cannot go wrong with selecting this personalized frame!
Love it!!
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister's little boy, and it is absolutely perfect I love it!! It is a good size frame, I did realize it was going to be as big as it was. I would totally buy it again!!
Absolutly Adorable!!!
By jessica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (salisbury ctr, NY) - April 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my friend's baby shower gift, instead of the "weight, date, inches, etc" I incorporated the mother, father, and siblings names and it came out so amazing!!! The mommy-to-be's mother liked it so much she walked around the room with it in her hands to show everyone. I recieved so many compliments and, "where did you get something like that's"... highly recommended frame!!!
Love it!!!
By Nannette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - April 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thrilled with the quality of this product!! I knew I would like it but I was even more impressed with it once it arrived! The colors are so vibrant, I ordered the dark blue, and everything just stands out so clear!

And I am blown away by the speed of arrival!! You people are fast! Good grief! I ordered this on Tuesday night and on Thursday morning it is on my doorstep! For a normal item that would be a great accomplishment, but for a personalized item I believe that is unheard of!

Salute! My photo is of my mother in law proudly showing off the frame and matching ornament we ordered for her newborn great grandson.
Much more than I expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooperstown, NY) - April 21, 2013
At a very fair price, I figured this would be a nice item - but never thought it would be so special. Wonderful quality and impressive. Beyond that, I had made an error while ordering, and received the fastest, most helpful assistance. I actually felt cared about - amazing. :) This will be something I'll definitely order in the future.
Beautiful gift to give and to get!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroeville, PA) - April 30, 2013
I received this frame as a gift when my son was born. It is absolutely beautiful and I love having it has a keepsake in his room. When my friend got pregnant with her son, I knew exactly what to get her. It's a fantastic gift and I will be recommending and purchasing it to and for others!
Beautifully made.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, MI) - May 5, 2013
I am Very Happy with my purchase and I will definatley purchase again from Personalization.com Great costumer service and Fast shipping. Five Stars*****
Great Colors!
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good size, colors are nice - really pretty.
Love It!!
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - April 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame as described. Wonderful keepsake with all birth info, including Mommy & Daddy's names!! Great gift. Very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - April 6, 2013
I purchased this frame as a gift for my daughter. I gave it to her at a party and everyone wanted to know where I got it. Everyone loved it, including my daughter. They all said they had never seen anything like it.
Exactly what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - April 8, 2013
Had frame displayed with pic of baby in it at a welcome baby shower. Got many compliments & comments. Got the green one for a baby boy. Beautiful, sturdy, & a wonderful keepsake. Well worth it
Baby Boy Frame
By Lillian C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corning, CA) - April 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. I had it made for my baby boy. I have yet to put a picture in it and hang it in his room. The quality of the product is great.
Beautiful
By Carmen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - April 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was packaged great and beautifully made! The new Mommy and Daddy were super happy and excited!
Absolutely beautiful frame
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, DE) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this frame. It is more than perfect. It is better than I expected and I had high expectations. I would buy this frame again for another child in a heartbeat and know it would be great for my own child or as a gift.
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, , IL) - April 10, 2013
This was a baby shower gift. The mother was so happy to get a personalized gift for her new baby. It made her day. This was her most unexpected liked gift.
Beautiful Frame - Great Gift
By Maria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend's daughter that had her first child. She loved it. The frame is of great quality, arrived very fast, and was well received. It was the first item she had personalized with her newborn's name and information. It is a great gift!!
Baby boy picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The reason I continue purchase all of my presents and gifts from you is because eveything is always perfect. I am so proud to give them as a gift or present. Your staff is outstanding and they always make ordering such a pleasure.
Awesome!!
By Dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, DE) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My new favorite baby gift!! I love the colors and that it includes all the info!!!
Adorable
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I ordered as gifts and I loved it again!! The first one was in the dark blue but this one was in the light green and it is just precious!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 20, 2013
I got this gift for my friend who just had a baby. I loved all of the things you could put on the frame. They loved the frame! Would definitely buy again for others in the future.
My Daughter Loved It
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Grandson got here just in time for Mother's Day and I was able to get this for my Daughter. She loved it!! The frame was damaged on the 1st one but they were able to get a replacement to me in plenty of time for Mother's Day. It is beautiful.
Beautiful high quality.
By Yvonne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILFORD, PA) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 1 for my sisters new baby. I loved it so much that I ordered 2 more for my 2 boys. These are beautiful and the quality can't be beat. Highly recommend.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2013
Very pleased with frame....first time ordering this one and will do again!
Baby Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to celebrate a new baby - a frame with all of their birth information and parents' names.
Great product - Great Baby gift
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent! The design is unique and the frame is very sturdy. This product exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it.
Great baby gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this in the green color and it matched perfectly with what I would call "neutral green" for baby decor. The new parents loved it! :)
Beautifully done
By Judith D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood, IN) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personalized frame to give to my son and daughter in law after the birth of my grandson. It was a BIG hit with both of them. The quality was wonderful and the layout was fantastic. Very pleased with the product and the company. Highly recommend.

My daughter in law wants frames for the other two grand kids now! Maybe for their birthdays.
Beautiful and well done frame
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering this frame.....very nice!
Fabulous frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deerfield, IL) - May 6, 2013
This is a perfect frame to display the picture of a new baby. My kids loved it, and so do I ...
What fun to use through the years
By Midge T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorn Woods, IL) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I first saw this frame I thought what a wonderful new baby gift but the longer I thought about it the more fun it became. This can be used through the years with the beginning noted all around the newest photo.It is beautifully executed and the recipients loved it!
Love it!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! A wonderful keepsake! Don't forget the easel to put in on as it only hangs on the wall, no stand on the back.
Love This
By Eileen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Is was a perfect mothers day gift...very well made! Just LOVE IT
Baby Fram
By Laura F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd frame I've ordered to celebrate the birth of a blessing. Each receipiant is thrilled with the frame, it's so beautiful and is a treasured gift.
Personalized wall 5x7 frame
By Sheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, Personalization Mall has the perfect unique gift for any occasion. I had two grand babies born on the same day and got one for each of them. The quality of the frame is fantastic and so special. It ships and delivers very quickly. Very pleased with Personalization Mall for the quality and speed.
Much nicer than the picture
By Roxana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise, FL) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one as a gift for my newborn nephew and decided to order one for my son as well (now 6). Such a beautiful gift, as it helps saves these great details while hanging it up with a newborn pic. The frame is very well made and has a nice glossy look. I gave the one for my nephew to my sister in law for Mother's Day and everyone was so impressed and wanted to know where I got it. I currently have one in my shopping cart for my daughter too (now 10).. Just trying to decide what I want to order for Father's Day..
LOVED IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 2, 2013
This frame was very nice. I gave it as a gift and I was told everyone loved it and that it was a big hit. The new mom and dad were so overjoyed. I think this is a very meaningful and touching gift to give someone. I'll definitely order for new parents to be in the future.
Perfect gift
By Rose R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is extremely well made. It's beautiful and unique. The parents were surprised when I gave them the customized gift because it arrived so quickly. I've been a customer for a long time and have never been disappointed by the quality of the products.
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved