Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (861 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Ordinary Person
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacific Grove, CA) - June 26, 2015
Honestly, I was quite happy with the user-friendly site. The way that my "creation" appeared for me to view before I pressed the final purchase button. Our frame came within the time which they stated ~ it arrived early. Well packed and actually, better looking than I had imagined. Everyone comments on the quality of the product, and all of the information included (birth date, weight, parents' names, etc) presented in a very attractive format.
Would I recommend this to others? Yes
Would I return to this site? Yes
personalized baby picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Arm, MD) - June 20, 2015
I loved the baby boy picture frame that I ordered from your company. Excellent company to do business with. I would definitely recommend you to all my friends.
BABY FRAMES
By cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bivins, TX) - June 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED THESE FOR A NEW BABY GIFT, THE RECIPIENT LOVES THEM AND COULDN'T STOP TALKING ABOUT HOW MUCH SHE LOVES THEM.
Congratulations for new baby
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, OH) - June 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I have ordered. My niece and husband loved the gift. I order my special gifts from you with full confidence. Thank you for the excellent quality and quick shipping.
Awesome Gift
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
my go to baby gift, everyone loves it
I love this item!
By cheri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - September 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this wall frame a few times for baby gifts and I love it! It looks like a really high quality gift for a great price.
Gorgeous Fram
By Veronica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the first frame as a gift after our first grandbaby was born. I loved it so much I order one everytime we have a new grandbaby. It's a great frame and so unique. They are a perfect gift.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROWNSBURG, IN) - September 7, 2015
Love, love, love this gift. Beautifully done and arrived quickly, sooner than promised and packaged nicely.
Love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - September 11, 2015
Perfect baby gift! This is the fourth one I've given and all have loved them!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, PA) - September 12, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a newborn. It arrives so quickly that you will have it like it was purchased in advance. Recipients loved the birth weight and length on it as well. Great gift!!!
I love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - October 10, 2015
I brought this for my grandson, it turned out very cute! The quality is good, and will definitely buy more in the future.
Baby frame
By Norma Jo B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South River, NJ) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I order this for anyone in the family having a baby. Great keepsake.
Beautiful
By Kamil W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabeth, NJ) - October 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautifully made frame. I bought one with my first and loved it so much that I bought one for each kid after. Definitely recommend
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Kimberly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluefield, VA) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is ALWAYS my "go-to" gift for personalized baby gifts!
Great Baby Shower Gift
By Kristen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality. As described. Highlight of the shower. Lots of oohs and ahhs.
Very impressive!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 7, 2015
This was a perfect gift for my grandson.
My Go To Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, IL) - August 30, 2015
I have ordered so many of these types of frames and they are always so loved by those that receive them. I also order them for myself for my grandkids.
Love them!!
Lovnig Memories
By Christina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downers Grove , IL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame I bought this for a memory piece for my grandson. I have purchased four frames to date and love them.
Great memento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 31, 2015
Great photo frame to celebrate a new baby
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - August 3, 2015
When the product arrived, I was pleasantly surprised! It was better than I thought it would be! I couldn't be happier! Will definitely order from here again!
Very pretty!
By Carmen R S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was given one of the blue ones when my second son was born. I liked it so much, that I bought a second one in green for my oldest son. They complement each other well. I can't wait to put them both up in their rooms!
Exceptionally pleased
By Jan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Idalou, TX) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Several years ago, I discovered Personalization Mall; and it remains one of my favorite places for special gifts to special people., whether it be a bride and groom or a newborn. The quality of this unique gift is beyond reproach, and the ease of shopping suits me perfectly.
Baby Frame
By Melissa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, TX) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can not be happier with this frame. It exceeded my expectations. Well made, very sturdy and just beautiful. I plan to purchase another for his brother who was born 4 years ago, so they can have a matching set. Well worth the money; you will not be disappointed.
Wall frame for boys
By Barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I've ordered many times, and always pleased with my items. Very happy.
Personalized Wall Frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this several times And everyone loves it.
baby boy picture frame
By Nancy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LUBBOCK, TX) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the picture frame. Thrilled his parents!
This is a gift
By Lynn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmyra, MO) - August 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is exactly as represented - excellent quality and terrific turnaround time. Proud to give it as a gift.
Baby 5X7 personalized picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, IL) - August 4, 2015
Excellent product and service!
Baby Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland Park, FL) - August 17, 2015
I have ordered many gifts from your website and love each of them, that is why I keep coming back! Thank you.
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved