Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (835 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a newborn gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - March 15, 2015
I loved the quality and beauty of this gift. It was perfect!
Personalized photo frame
By Darlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic baby gift and will last forever.
Baby Boy Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Encinitas, CA) - April 14, 2015
Totally cute frame. What a great idea. Great bang for my buck.
great
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seagoville, TX) - April 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received a frame like this for our first child, and loved it. When our next baby was born we ordered one for his room too. It is beautiful and perfect! I would definitely recommend purchasing this product. What you see in the preview is what you get. Absolutely wonderful!
Boy Picture Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love this product. Bought one for each of my grandkids and one for each of their parents as well. Very classy.
Great Frames!
By Teresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leawood, KS) - April 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these frames for a friend's baby shower and the quality was great and she loved them. Everyone asked me where I got them!
New Parent's just Love it!!
By Tracy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robins, IA) - April 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for new parents and when it arrived they were so pleased. They were surprised as well. As I was with the quick order placement and speedy delivery! Very Happy!!
Gorgeous!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chestnut Hill, MA) - January 31, 2015
As always...so thrilled with the quality and look of this lovely frame...personalization mall is my "go to" online store for all my special gifts!
Great baby gift
By Alice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents that I sent this to absolutely loved it! They can't wait to put it up in the nursery.
Baby Personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 2, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a new baby. Over the years I've purchased over 15 personalized wall frames. They're beautiful and my gift are always the best. This gift last forever.
Awesome Gift
By Lateese W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with gift I purchased for my cousins new baby, she was also blown away from the great detail of the product and that it is a forever gift, you will not be disappointed by any means it's a great gift for anyone who wants to cherish their memories.
Welcoming Our New Grandson
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, GA) - January 24, 2015
I have ordered this frame for our Granddaughter born in March of 2014 and loved it so much, ordered it for our Grandson! Love the frame with all the birth information. The quality of the frame is great and very pleased with the frame.
Best baby gift ever!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocomoke, MD) - January 27, 2015
This picture frame is fabulous! If you have a special baby in mind and need a gift...look NO further. This is it! This is my third one and all recipients have loves it!
For a nre baby
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this picture frame for a gift and they loved it
Awesome
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bullard, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Parent's loved this gift!
Great Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allentown, NJ) - February 23, 2015
I send this gift to all the new babies in our family.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 3, 2015
Just love it. The color is viverent and I really like the contemporary design. Received one for Christmas for my baby girl and liked it so much I bought one for my boy.
Pefect gift
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seaford, NY) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and the frame itself was excellent. I was so pleasantly suprised when I received it. I would highly recommend this gift to anyone who needed the perfect gift for a newborn!
Baby boy frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - February 8, 2015
Adorable and so appreciated by mom and dad!!
Great & Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - August 20, 2014
Excellent gift!!!
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 22, 2014
Frame is darling!
Only unhappy that the backing for the picture was not made to fasten correctly. The fastener was placed to far away so it would not hold the back on.
Always Pleased
By Claudinette P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame on many occassions and it is a wonderful keepsake.
Perfect baby gift!
By Joan A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood, CO) - August 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect baby gift! Not only is this a useful gift, it is a personal gift that the family will have forever. It is acknowledges all the most important info about this new little person in a beautiful display. My sister just had twins so I bought one for each of the girls. I did not know about these when her son was born, and I didn't want him to be left out, so I had one made for him too. My sister loved all of them and said it was one of her favorite gifts! She loved that I added one in for her son too.
She tells me that the quality is great and she is very happy with the frames!
Baby gift
By Tracey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh My Goodness this was SO BEAUTIFUL! I couldn't believe it when I opened the box, it was a perfect gift!! My niece and her husband loved it too! Would definitely order another!!
The Perfect Gift
By Julie S. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these customized frames for all of my friends who have just become parents. It's not the kind of item you buy for yourself so they are always a big hit! I highly recommend this picture frame.
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tool, TX) - August 25, 2014
Everyone that saw this frame with my grandson's picture in it was very impressed.
Great gift
By Veronica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Village, OH) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this frame for my newborn as a gift and ended up giving it to my nephew for his baptism. It was VERY well received and arrived 3 days after I purchased it, even though I selected standard shipping. Would recommend to anyone!
Perfect baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - August 30, 2014
I purchased this as a gift for a friend and she absolutely loved it! The frame has all the details you would want when welcoming a new baby, while the size is perfect for hanging and great quality!! I would definitely recommend this frame!
Great personal gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - August 23, 2014
The new parents were thrilled with this picture frame to commentate their new sons birth.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Fargo, ND) - April 11, 2016
I purchased this frame for my grandson. Wasn't sure how the quality was, but was VERY, VERY happy with it. It turned out beautiful! Nice frame, not flimsy. Would definitely purchase again!
Super fast turn around
By Amy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks exactly as pictured! Fastest shipping! Arrived MANY days earlier than I was expecting...can't complain about that!
Perfect gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Desert, CA) - August 4, 2014
Got this as a gift for new parents and they adored it! It's an adorable frame with all their new baby's stats. A big hit!
Happy
By ana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gonzales, CA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very, very satisfied. Thanks
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clifton park, NY) - August 9, 2014
I have given this frame to 3 new parents, they all love it. A gift that grows with the child.
Loved the frame and so did my daughter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - July 30, 2014
I purchased three frames for different occasions and I loved them all. The quality is so nice for the price. I will definitely purchase from this company again. So Happy with this purchase. Thank you.
great frame
By Joanna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for myself and I loved it so much so I had it made for my friend who also lover it. Very cute.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROCHESTER, NY) - August 2, 2014
I have ordered 3 of these because my grandchildren have been given very different names. It is beautiful when it is done.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Great gift
By Giuseppina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norristown, PA) - August 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product is as pictured. Looks great! Makes a nice & unique gift.
Baby Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - August 17, 2014
Absolutely love these frames!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved