Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have tried to order similar products from several different companies and quickly became frustrated with the process. Luckily, I found Personalization Mall today and was able to order exactly what...
~Suzanne - VA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Boy - 10660
Average Customer Review: (556 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(522)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A great gift for the new baby.
By Mary T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston , IA) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
An original, unique idea for the new parents. I do agree with others concerning the back. The company should improve the quality and appearance. I replaced the cardboard with a more substantial piece which allowed the picture better positioning. Additional clips would help and adding a fold out stand would make this the perfect gift. The front is perfect, can't see any way to improve.
They loved it!
By Mindy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huber Heights, OH) - January 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my friend's first baby. She and her husband love the frame! They said they have never seen anything like it.
Highly re commend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 14, 2013
I love the details included on this frame. I already have it hanging in the baby's room.
Beautiful personalized baby frame
By Cathy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brielle, NJ) - January 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Happy with the merchandise, as always!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this frame for my new nephew and my cousin loved it. She hung it right when she got it. She sent me the picture of it hanging and it looked great! She says it was beautiful and great quality. I am ordering one for my new niece. It is the perfect gift.
Grandma's new arrival
By Diane V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture frame was just beautiful...vibrant colors really added to the effect. And, of course, once I put my new grandson's picture in it, it was just perfect!
Love the frame!
By Venna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Ogden, UT) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame ends up being larger in person than you might expect - it's great, well made and the perfect gift for a newborn that the recipient won't forget!
Beautiful baby gift!
By Maritza F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Clarita, CA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recieved one from friends for our baby girl this summer along with the matching ornament. It was perfect in our modern nursery but I think it suits any decor. We have since given these to two different friends with new babies and recieved rave reviews. Great keepsake and great quality. Fast shipping as well!!! Very pleased...
Super Frame
By Marcia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New City, NY) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the frame..Color, quality, spacing of icons excellent.Large size. Looks like its worth much more. Comes in a nice box. Should be advised that another gift box that I paid $5. for was superfluous. Will definitely order from personalization mail again. M.L.
Awesome Gift
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - January 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for my sister who just had a baby. It's such an awesome idea/way of keeping a memory of the baby's weight, height and time they were born. It's even better in person as it looks on the computer!
Absolutely beautiful
By Christine N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rolling Hills Estates, CA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew & both parents LOVE it. The frame looks very professionally done & a lot nicer in person than on website. You will not regret buying this. The personalization adds special touch to the gift. I will continue to buy more from this website. Shipping was on time.
great gift
By Ann R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable frame. Recipient just loved it! Wonderful to have all birth info documented in a beautiful frame. Great gift for newborn. As always, quick turn around - in their hands in a week! Excellent quality. Great customer service also. I am continually very happy using PM.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarence, IA) - June 11, 2013
Gave this frame as a gift. I loved it when I got it in the mail. It was even better looking in person then it already is online! Would purchase one again!
Baby newborn frame
By Chrissy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville , IL) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Most amazing frame I've ever seen! A Wonderful & memorable item for sure. We purchased 1 for our sons room and 1 for each grandma for Mother's Day. We will also purchase 3 more for our 3 year old little girl for her room and for each grandma as a Christmas gift. I highly recommend this item for such a great memory gift and/or item for your own :)
Great gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THE COLONY, TX) - June 9, 2013
I have purchased a few of these type of frames from PM and they are always nicely done. Sturdy material and attractive. Will be giving this to a family who just had their first child.
Not just for boys.
By Kristine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, MI) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to close friends for the birth of their little Sofia. They loved it and said the green was perfect for their home. I think this will be my "go to" baby gift.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Suamico, WI) - July 1, 2013
The frame is beautifully done and received within a few days. It's very impressive that a personalized item can be delivered so quickly!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventnor City, NJ) - July 7, 2013
This frame is adorable and makes a lovely keepsake for parents and baby. I didn't have the baby's exact length, so added the day of the week he was born instead. When I need a gift, the first place I go is your website!! Quality and service are wonderful!
Made mom cry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - June 14, 2013
I purchased this as a gift for my grandbaby and his mother loved it so much it brought her to tears. I didn't actually see it myself but she is not a cryer so it must be nice!
Personalized frame just beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - June 15, 2013
This is a beautiful frame. Good quality. We bought it for ourselves, but it would be a very special gift to give someone who just had a baby.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hebron, KY) - May 20, 2013
It looks wonderful when we saw it we were surprised it looked so good. Once again your products are amazing and ship time is so fast....Thank You.
Great product!
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is excellent! The design is unique and the frame is very sturdy. This product exceeded my expectations and I highly recommend it.
Adorable
By Sheri M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leonardo, NJ) - May 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second one of these I ordered as gifts and I loved it again!! The first one was in the dark blue but this one was in the light green and it is just precious!!
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg Heights, OH) - May 20, 2013
I got this gift for my friend who just had a baby. I loved all of the things you could put on the frame. They loved the frame! Would definitely buy again for others in the future.
Baby Frame
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful way to celebrate a new baby - a frame with all of their birth information and parents' names.
Great product - Great Baby gift
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - June 5, 2013
The frame was beautiful, just like all the others we have sent to family and friends. My nephew and his wife had a beautiful baby boy and were excited to receive the frame. My Nephew is a huge Tampa Bay Rays fan and the baby's room is decorated in Ray's colors. The Frame is the perfect color blue to blend right in. Thank you again for the perfect frame!
Great baby gift item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - May 28, 2013
Ordered this in the green color and it matched perfectly with what I would call "neutral green" for baby decor. The new parents loved it! :)
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2013
Very pleased with frame....first time ordering this one and will do again!
Favorite gift to give
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Palestine, IN) - July 21, 2013
Great quality! Looks just like the online pic. I love to give this personalized gift after a baby is born! I especially love to give it if I wasn't available to attend the baby shower. I love the response I get from the recipient. My only complaint is that the baby name in the top right corner and the parents name in the bottom left corner are not capitalized.
Baby fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, CA) - July 21, 2013
Even though I was happy about the size of the frame,I was not expecting the actual frame itself to be so big. The quality of the frame is strong and great! It is a beautiful frame that I can't wait to display for everyone to see.
Nothing Better!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterlng Heights, MI) - July 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nothing better! this was the most amazing gift a mother could have for her child
Beautiful frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - July 21, 2013
Frame was adorable, good quality and just perfect for the occasion.
Wonderful baby gift!
By Rose O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NJ) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't need 999 characters. BEAUTIFUL says it all. I purchased one for my niece's first baby. It was so impressive that I purchased another one for another first-time mother. I wholeheartedly recommend this.
Love this!!!
By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this frame. it covers all the details of the birth. I did leave out our names and loved that we were able to do that. just didn't seem to fit right for my taste. But I love it. I wish it came with a frame stand but its more of a picture to put on the wall. But all in all, loved it!!!
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - July 22, 2013
Love it!
Great, creative, beautiful product!
By Meghan Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, MN) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for a friend of mine who just had a baby about a month ago. I haven't been able to give it to her yet, but as soon as I received it, I absolutely KNEW that she will love it. It is so beautiful, includes all wonderful information, and is just one more purchase from this website that makes me keep coming back for more!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dakota, IL) - July 14, 2013
Loved the baby frame. It exceeded my expectations.

Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, MN) - July 16, 2013
Bought this for a new mom and she loved it!
Awesome baby gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wildwood, MO) - July 12, 2013
Received one of these frames 8 years ago as a baby gift and it has become my gift to give!!!
Really cute Baby Wall Frame !!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dahlonega, GA) - July 14, 2013
I have given this as a baby gift about 5 times now, and everyone just LOVES it !
It's so special to have the baby's date, weight, length and Mom and Dad's name on it for all to remember !!!
it will in the family forever for the child to have when he or she is grown !!
Very Special gift !!!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 13 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved