Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Everything that I have ordered from this site has exceeded my expectations and that is why I keep coming back! I refer all my family and friends to PersonalizationMall.com when they want to create a...
~Marcy - FL

Modern Address Self-Inking Address Stamper customer reviews

Personalized Address Stamps - Modern Address - 10673
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(5)
4 star:
(3)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Unique & good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - September 19, 2011
I actually gave this as part of a bachelorette gift because I didn't want to give lingerie, and they had just bought a new house, so I thought it was perfect! And instead of entering the number part of the address in the left corner, I entered their last name as it is pretty short! Then where their last name was I entered their first names. When it came in I examined it and tested it and thought it was great quality! I think I may get one for myself!
Awesome
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this! It's so unique and different. I've already had many compliments and questions about where to get it.
Stamp review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, NY) - May 4, 2014
The stamp came out perfect, just wish the stamp printed a little darker.
Almost perfect...
By Shannon F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the quality and style of this stamper! The only problem is that the center of the address does not make it to the paper if I don't press down slowly and kind of "perfectly". It's not difficult, but you can't just stamp something real quick, you have to make sure even weight is distributed to the whole stamp, press, hold, lift.
Still made return addresses on 75 Thank Ypu cards way easier and prettier than labels or writing them out, though!!
A Little Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 12, 2013
It seems that you have to press for a long time and very hard to be sure the entire address is stamped. It seems much harder than it should be. I would rather have paid a little more and gotten a stamp that is nice every time. There is about a 50% fail rate unless you are going very slowly and pressing really hard.
Hard to get ink even
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - November 6, 2013
I love the design of the stamp and it was received very quickly. However, I am disappointed in the stamp itself. Despite using it on a flat level surface, I have not been able to get a good, solid stamp to transfer on the paper. Part of the letters are always missing.
Address Stamp
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - November 9, 2011
Very nice stamp. I wish the price was a little bit cheaper. It shipped fast and is very nice for new home owners
Love this stamp
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Bernardino, CA) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this stamp! It comes in exactly as the preview photo on the site. I couldn't be more pleased.
Very nice....except
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (huntington beach, CA) - August 22, 2014
Like this item for its look and uniqueness. But have trouble getting a clean
Impression from the stamp every time. If I am Very careful, I can get a clean
Impression, but if you are doing multiple stampings - say for Xmas cards - it
will be problematic.
Really pretty stamp
By Annie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonney Lake, WA) - October 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the addressing stamp! It arrived fast and is just as expected. Thanks!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved