Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Personalization Mall is my absolute first choice for all gifts. Thank you for providing quality products at great prices and wonderful customer service. Kudos.
~Susan - CA

Good Kitty! Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Cat Picture Frames - Good Kitty - 10717
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(11)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great Frame
By Kenneth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased some other frames from here in the past and then after adopting a cat, I decided to check out the site again and see if they had any cat frames. What makes this a great frame is that you can customize it with the cat's name. This makes the frame more personal. After placing the order, the frame arrived very quickly. Even quicker than they estimate for delivery. I will definitely be checking out this site for future gift ideas.
All around great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macedon, NY) - December 3, 2013
Easy to order, fast delivery and great product.
Almost perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MN) - July 7, 2013
I would have given 5 stars if on Mittzy's frame, the T's weren't so close to the top. Calcifer's, on the other hand, turned out perfect! Otherwise they are both amazing and love that they can be personalized.
YOU WILL LOVE THIS
By kathleen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whiting, IN) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is just an adorable frame for cat lovers. I bought this as a gift and was EXTREMELY happy with it. The words seem carved out. I just loved it and am buying more for my friends who love their animals....
Cat Frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redlands, CA) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was exactly what I was looking for! It's perfect and looks better in person. I'm very happy!
Donna S
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Personalized Kitty Frame
By Elaine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miamisburg, OH) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Engraving done nicely
cute sayings on the frame
great personal gift for pet lovers
gift for a friend's bday, gave 2 frames, one with each cat's name, she loved them!
I would order more as gifts in the future,and maybe for myself also

Really cute
By Leigh S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this frame. The words are deeply carved into the wood and done very well with no rough edges. Customization looks really cute.
Perfect Frame For Your Pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 22, 2011
After looking all over the place for a frame for our cat we came across this site and found the perfect picture frame for our cat. It had everything you could want in a picture frame as well as a personalized name add to it. We've never seen anything like it before and ordered it without thinking twice. It could be the best picture I've ever purchased.
Sweet Kitty Frame
By Cathy V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very simple review...SPEEDY SHIPPING, AWESOME QUALITY, would definitely purcahse from you again and again. Thank you
Fabulous Frames
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this frame looks amazing!
Love, love, love all the products.
Super fast shipment, great prices, and always a hit with recipient!
I go to your on line store ever Christmas and every Christmas I'm never disappointed!
Best gift ever!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - June 21, 2012
When I ordered this gift I thought it would come in the mail and be one of those cheap plastic looking wood frames. You get what you pay for right? Well not with this item! The picture truly does not do it justice. I opened this and I could not believe how nicely it turned out! My Dad loved this gift so much and was really surprised when I gave it to him. I plan on using personalizationmall.com for future gifts for my friends and family. I know I wont be disappointed!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved