Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I have ordered a couple times from your site, including for my work as well. So wonderful! The product is great and your delivery is fast!! I ordered a gift for my daughter's bridal shower and...
~Cindy - IN

Happy Halloween Personalized Coloring Activity Book & Crayon Set customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Coloring Books - Happy Halloween - 10737
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Grandsons loved them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - November 5, 2013
How exciting for a child to receive a coloring book with their name printed in large letters on the cover! Nice coloring pages too.
Kids eyes wide open
By Rose Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galt, CA) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The grandkids always get a kick out of something that has their names on it.
Wonderful for children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Larimore, ND) - September 29, 2013
This is a great activity book and kids love it because they think that book is the only one of its kind because of the personalization. It also has a cute story along with being to read and color as well. The crayons that came with are a nice bonus. I would definitely recommend this for any child or grandchild.
Custom Coloring Book
By Raymond J K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely great product well worth the price...
great halloween gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - November 3, 2012
not only personalized story but fun activities with the child's name. my daughter and her friends loved them!
So Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 29, 2012
I purchased 4 Halloween coloring books. 2 for my Grandchildren and 2 for a friends Grandchildren. All 4 children loved these books. Their name is printed on almost every page and each of them believed the story was really about them. I will definitely be purchasing these books for other holidays. Great idea!
A VERY CUTE GIFT IDEA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Grove, IN) - October 15, 2012
I ordered 3 of these Coloring activity books & crayon sets for out 3 grandchildren. I know that they are going to love them. Their ages are 1 1/2, 3yrs 9mo and 3yrs 10 1/2mo. They are going to be so excited to see their names on it and throughout the story.
Great Buy!
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Socorro, NM) - November 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is NOT a rip off! I love this website. They don't use cheap material for any of there stuff. BUY FOR THIS WEBSITE!! :D
Personal Activity Book
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 28, 2011
I ordered 2 of these books. One for my granddaughter and one for my niece. Both LOVED it and was excited that their name was in the book. Very clever idea Personalization Mall -- keep up the good work.
Fun Halloween treat for the kids
By Deanna M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Okeechobee, FL) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These books turned out really cute! The covers look professional, not cheap at all. The packaging was very presentable. The grandkids will love them!
Special Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - October 24, 2011
I purchased two of these for our three year old twins. They loved them! There are lots of fun pages, not all can be done by three years, but many can. The children were thrilled that their names were on the front cover and also inside. They were a big Halloween hit!
just perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, IL) - October 7, 2011
Wanted to give my grandkids something else besides candy for Halloween and this is perfect for a 3 year old.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved