Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site. I always order from Personalization Mall. It is easy to order, ships quickly, and the products are always great quality. Thank you.
    ~Stacey - WI

    Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
    Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (123)
    4 star:
    (25)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Sweet
    By Frankie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice ornament. I'm sure its something my great niece will cherish throughout the years and it will be something for her to remember me by.
    Beautiful and Big!
    By Carrie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, OR) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was all I wanted it to be and more. The weight was great, not flimsy at all. The colors were magnificent and the writing was all legible. I am very pleased with this particular ornament!
    Lil' Cupcake Personalized Ornament
    By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 25, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVE IT!! As will my 18 month old neice. I've been very satisifed with with all my past purchases from your company. I know I'll be ordering many more in the future.

    Sandie P. Pittsburgh, PA
    Lil' Cupcake Ornament
    By M Lynn Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corsicana, TX) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just as the name suggests, this is truly just as cute as a cupcake. Youngsters will delight in seeing their own personal ornament on the tree every year.
    Very cute!
    By Nancy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - November 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great. My daughter is going to love it.
    Great!
    By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa Beach, FL) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, anything I have purchased from personalizationmall.com is way beyond my expectations. I have shared this website with so many people at my school and have told them that the quality is exceptional. Same with these little ornaments. Every Christmas I get my grandchildren ornaments and they put them on their little Christmas tree in their room and when they get older and they are on their own, they can take those ornaments for their own tree and remember that Neenie and Pop gave them one every year!
    Quality
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice bright colors, liked how I can completely change the wording on the entire ornament.
    very cute
    By Vickie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lubbock, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for my little granddaughter who is certainly cute as a cupcake....very cute!
    Little Cupcake
    By Sherri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kirby, TX) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Absolutely love it! Got it for my granddaughter-we call her Little Cupcake.
    cupcake ornament
    By Judy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burnsville, MN) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the ornaments!! They are so cute and done perfect. I also like the quickness of recieving merchandise I ordered.
    You can bet i will order from you many times to come.
    'Lil Cupcake Ornament
    By Barbara W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, CA) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As cute as it is in the photo! Wonderfully constructed to last for many years!
    lil cupcake
    By donna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (richardson , TX) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    adorable !!
    Wonderful find.
    By Cathy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I always call our granddaughters "cupcake," and when I came across this ornament, it was a must buy! They will be thrilled.
    so cute
    By Donna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i love this cupcake ornament this is for my great granddaughter and this was her theme for her first birthday earlier this year. it is just perfect
    Cute as a cupcake
    By LINDA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GONZALES, LA) - November 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So cute first birthday theme was cupcakes this is the perfect addition to the tree.Great reminder year after year.
    Adorable!
    By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodstock, GA) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is for my granddaughter, and it's so cute. The quality is definitely there -- love the laser engraving.
    Adorable!
    By Carole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is adorable! I bought one for my granddaughter and one for my niece and they are going to love them. The black velvet bag they come in makes it very special.
    This is darling for any age!!!
    By Carol G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmette, IL) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for our daughter that is going on 23.... Just an inside joke but we call her the cupcake queen.... so this could not have been a more perfect find!!! She will love it!!Thank you for taking the time to do such a meticulous job with the personalization and then getting it to me so carefully and quickly!!! Your company is just wonderful!! I'm so glad I found you on the internet!!!
    Cute As A Cupcake
    By LeeAnn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellmawr, NJ) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    So adorable and came so quickly that I couldn't have painted it that fast. My 6 yr. laughed when she saw...which made my day. Great product.
    Adorable
    By Marisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carter Lake, IA) - December 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute!
    Very Cute
    By Jo Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I orrdered this ornament for my daqughter who is in collage and loves to bake at school!! She is going to LOVE it!! You nevers disappoint me personalzation mall!!
    Just okay
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not the quality I expected on this one. It's small. The lettering was stamped on and there was glitter over portions of it.
    So Adorable !
    By ALYCE D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLUSHING, NY) - August 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cupcake will be attached with ribbon to my grandniece, Bailey's birthday gift.
    There was just a little bit too much glitter over the name.
    Just Ok
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Alamitos, CA) - December 15, 2011
    This ornament falls in the "just OK" column. It matched some cupcake pajamas I bought for a 5 year old so that was nice! The name was printed smaller than I would have liked.
    Cute but not great quality
    By Janice W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mirada, CA) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two of these cute ornaments, but I'm a little disappointed in the personalization, which appears kind of cheap. I'm thinking twice about giving them out as gifts. Also, after shipping and handling, they weren't the best value.

    Happy with replacement
    By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Andover, MN) - November 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The first ornament I received was a little off - sloppy painting job and a chip in the paint of the side but customer service was great about replacing it and now I am much happier with my purchase.
    Cute Teacher's Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 9, 2011
    I ordered this for my 2nd grader son's teacher. I expect to give this to her this Christmas. I like the price and that I can personalize it. Everyone loves having their names engraved on a piece of art. I also ordered a second one for my cousin's birthday. I think she will love it as well. I highly recommend it as Christmas and Birthday gifts!
    Great ornament - personalization awful
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Village, CO) - November 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was delighted to see this ornament this year and ordered it for my 12 year old niece, however, when i received it, the printing was actually machine engraving and the year was completely off center, it just looses the personal touch... disappointed.
    cupcake ornament
    By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Design is nice, but I didn't see sprinkles on the picture in the listing. That wouldn't be too bad, but since the font used on my ornament was so small, it makes it even harder to see except from up close. I don't believe the font in the picture on the site is nearly as small as that on my ornament. The print in the brown area is also so small that you can only read it when you hold it near your face.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdese, NC) - January 11, 2011
    I love cupcakes so I thought I would buy this for myself. It turned out very cute!
    nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, ID) - January 9, 2011
    The product was nice, but it was not as clear or as precisely cut as the picture online showed it. I was a bit disappointed, but the recipients were happy.
    Great Ornament
    By Colleen E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Escondido, CA) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did get a replacement for the first one I received, because it had some markings on the brown part that were under the glaze. Customer Service was amazing. End result was a great ornament.
    cute gift idea
    By Amber R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norco, LA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament looks exactly as it is pictured here. It's very cute and unique! The only drawback is that longer names don't look as good on it as shorter names. The name I used was "Lily" which looked great, but when previewing a longer name it just didn't look right. Overall this is really cute ornament!
    I ordered 4 of them...
    By Layna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fullerton, ND) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A couple were a bit crooked where the print comment line was... And one of them was smudged... Not badly enough to return but disappointing. Cute idea...
    Cute as can be
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - November 30, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these ornaments. They are adorable, my only negative thing is the 2009 is not centered on the cherry but other than that they are cute as can be
    Cute
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheshire, CT) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was alittle disappointed with the personalization. It was not black more brown, but still very cute.
    Lil Cupcake ornament
    By Louise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter said it was really cute. So I'm pleased with my choice...

    Thank you
    adorable
    By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (king of prussia, PA) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament is so cute. Bought it as a gift for parents of a 2 year old to put on their family tree. The only problem with it is that the glitter on it spilled over to the name so the name is slightly blurred.
    Lil'Cupcake Ornament Review
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin Park, CA) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleased with the ease of navigating through the website, the quality of the product and the quick response - delivered to my doorstep. Please tell the team the work they do is important to the end-user. THEY are what makes the success of the company.
    Adorable
    By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this ornament!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved