Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Lil' Cupcake© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Cupcake - 10747
Average Customer Review: (159 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(123)
4 star:
(25)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Cutest ornament for a girl
By Susan V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northern Cambria, PA) - November 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daugther loved this ornament. Her and sweets go together so well, so that's why I got her this ornament. She loves the glitter all over the cupcake as well. Perfect for your lil cupcake.
Adorable
By Pam C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Springs, OH) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality...adorable design. My granddaughters have unusual names so I use Personalization Mall for a lot of their gifts. They LOVE anything with their names on it.
So adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munhall, PA) - November 10, 2012
I bought this for my baby cousin! The theme was Cupcakes for the baby shower and I love finding things that are still apart of the "theme!" Love this ornament!
I think the writing could of been a little more clearer.
By Lucille S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, OH) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was very cute, but I think the print could of been a little more clearer. But overall I did like it.
terrible terrible terrible
By Patricia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Juan Capistrano, CA) - November 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our first grandchild celebrated his 1st birthday today (11-17-11) WITHOUT the Personalized gifts totalling over $200 from this crappy website. I placed the order on 11-2-11. The promo touts 1-2 day shipping. Baloney!!! 15 days later the order has YET to be delivered. The Customer Service was snippy and unsympathetic. I would NEVER recommend this website and will tell everyone I know to ORDER ELSEWHERE if they expect delivery date to be honored.
Engraving nice, ornament poor quality
By Sara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Viejo, CA) - December 4, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cheaply made ornament. The first one I received had a glob of glitter in one spot, it looked like a pre-schooler had painted it since you could see thru the paint coat, and in one spot of the ornament it was even painted! They sent me a second one in its place and it wasn't much better. Disappointed with the quality overall!!!
My grandaughter loves this one!
By kelli R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (claremore, OK) - November 10, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter loves anything with sprinkles, she picked this one also because she likes cupcakes. It really is a cute ornament and she was so happy.
very cute
By Chelsea H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbury, NJ) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift a lot looks like a regular xmas hanger nothing over to top wording was a tad bit off center but other than that it was cute
Least fave of all
By Jennifer O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, MO) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of Personalization mall and have been more than pleased with everything I have purchased. This ornament, while cute, was not painted well at all. The lines of the cupcake holder were blurred, glitter was just stuck all over instead of just at the top. The colors bled to other parts of the ornament. It just was not my favorite ornament. It looks cheap, unlike any other thing I have purchased here.
sweet ornament
By Carol P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is an adorable addition to your ornament collection
Cutsie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Export, PA) - December 20, 2011
Very pleased with the speed of getting the product as well as the ease of ordering. The cupcake is fun shaped, however; I wished it could have been more 3 dimensional rather than just on one side. I purchased this for my daughter because she loves cake. The ornament is in a sense juvinile and cute. I would definately order again from personalization mall.
Christmas gift for my Little Grand-daughter...
By Susan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable...I purchase a Christmas ornament every year for my grand-daughter to hang on the tree. She can take these with her when she moves on in her life. Nicely made and excellent delivery...as usual!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockville, MD) - December 23, 2011
The cupcake ornament is well-made and the personalization was perfect. We love it.
Just what I ordered.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle , WA) - December 23, 2011
The ornament arrived just as promised. The lettering was dark and the color even. It looked just like the example. The glitter was evenly sprinkled around and the color on the cupcake was bright. For the price and quality of the ornament, I couldn't have asked for better.
Cupcake Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mustang, OK) - December 20, 2011
I purchased this gift for a young teen. She loved it so much she didn't want to put it on the tree for fear it would break. (It's not that fragile!) It does have a solid quality about it and personalizing it makes it even more special for some little sweetie!
Too sweet!
By Eva A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Even more perfect and beautiful in person! I ordered several ornaments of different shapes, sizes, colors, and materials, and they couldn't have been more fantastic. Can't wait to give them to their recipients for Christmas. I know they will love them even more than I do!
So Cute
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurst, TX) - December 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I get an ornament every year for my granddaughter. I have never been disappointed with anything I have ordered. Great place to get personalized items.
Perfect!
By Melissa K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a birthday ornament for my daughter who turned 5 on December 23rd. This ornament was perfect! It is super cute and she put it in a very prominent place on the tree so that she can show it off and enjoy it for the remainder of the season. I will definitely come back next year for another birthday ornament.
Cupcake Personalized Ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - December 23, 2011
I purchased the ornaments for my 3 grand daughters. When I placed my order, I could preview the ornaments exactly as I spelled each of their names. The ornaments, even being customized, came within a few days after I placed the order. My grand daughters loved the ornaments.
Cupcake Lover!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brimfield, MA) - December 24, 2011
Every year, I purchase personalized/dated ornaments for my grandchildren. They are 8 and 10 this year. When I delivered their ornaments several days ago (I always give them their ornaments before Christmas so they can enjoy them and put the ornaments on their tree) they were so excited! My granddaughter said :I just love it!" and my grandson said: "WOW, this is absolutely really cool!" But the big smiles on their faces said it all! They proceeded to show me every ornament they received from me over the years...and each grandchild had the ornaments in one special area on their Christmas tree. They remembered and reminisced when...it was really cool! Made me a proud grandmother...I will continue this tradition until they are off to college and beyond...(probably forever) I just love the personalized and dated ornaments...when they leave home their parents can give them all their personalized/dated ornaments for their very own Christmas trees...someday! Thank you for having the best ornaments and everything for life's celebrations!
great xmas gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 20, 2011
love it!
Cute personalized ornament!
By D C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for my Goddaughter who is too sweet for words... and it is so cute & a great price. I recommend it!
Precious!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wayne, ME) - November 7, 2011
This is precious, exactly as pictured. My granddaughter will have this keepsake for her first birthday.
Would buy again!
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We thought this one was cute and our two year old loves it!
Very Sweet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centennial, CO) - December 8, 2011
This is a really well made ornament. The personalization was done accurately & with skill. Perfect for my 2 yr. old granddaughter who I've nicknamed "Cupcake!"
Perfect Cupcake!
By Eileen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I selected this ornament for my granddaughter's 3rd Christmas, because she just loves cupcakes. It arrived quickly, safely packaged and in perfect condition. Lettering was clear and the colors vivid. Looking forward to seeing her face when she finally puts her very own ornament on the tree. I would highly recommend this ornament.
LOVED IT!
By Mary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament arrived exactlly as I pictured it! I hope it will
become a family keepsake for generations!
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (THREE SPRINGS, PA) - December 6, 2011
I wanted an ornament for a baby girl's first Christmas, but wanted something different than the typical Baby's First Christmas ornaments. This was perfect! Very cute and something that can be displayed for many years.
Adorable
By Jennifer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute
so cute, great quality
By Susanne A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality of product, will buy more.
Sweet cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Recovery, OH) - November 25, 2012
I love the cupcake. It's so colorful and the personalization was done well. My grandaughter had cupcakes for her 1st birthday, so this was just perfect.
Cute as a cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 2, 2012
What a perfect ornament for a 4 yr old. They love cupcakes. It is done very well, both with color and printing.
Pretty
By Lisa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swanzey, NH) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter will love this ornament. We both have a love for cupcakes. The glitter adds a great touch.
Too Cute!
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made and nice looking - VERY CUTE!
Adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 14, 2013
I ordered this for 2013 for my daughter. So cute I want to give it to her now rather than wait until Christmas. She will no doubt love it!!!
Just as it looks!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampico, IL) - November 25, 2012
I ordered this for our youngest granddaughter and was very pleased when it arrived. It's as "cute as a cupcake"!
Precious
By Debbie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl, MS) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A sweet little ornament for my 2 year old granddaughter
Lil' Cupcake
By Jerry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is just as stated and is as cute as can be plus the price is great.
Will buy more things like this.
Birthday Cupcake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homosassa, FL) - December 28, 2011
Good quality. Very rapid delivery. Perfect for my grandaughter's 1st birthday.
perfect cupcake
By Jolene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alta Loma, CA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is everything I expected it to be. Great quality and looks perfect.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved