Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (594 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(547)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized wall frame for girls
By Leslee E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayden, ID) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a joy to have found this product. It was so easy to personalize, and has all the information I wanted. My granddaughter and her husband, as well as grandma and grandpa, love their new baby gift.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - November 22, 2014
This is such a nice baby gift, so personal. Every time I give one the parents love it!
Unique Frame
By Sandra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, IN) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame! It is not often all of the information from a baby's birth is personalized on any item. Will make a great Christmas gift!!
Great Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - November 15, 2014
I gave this to a family member when she had her baby...she LOVED IT! It matches her grey and pink nursery and it's a wonderful keepsake!
All about Baby frame
By Sandy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for new parents or grandparents. It has all the information on the baby's birth.
A Winner
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Watertown, MA) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame twice in the last year and both couples loved the personalized frame for their newborn. It's affordable yet high quality and of sentimental value.
loved it
By Krishna E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holdenville, OK) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely amazing better than I thought it was going to be! Now can't wait to get my daughters professional pictures to put one in it
Great Frame
By Frances L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, TX) - November 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this frame for my new grandbaby. I finally got to see the frame when I visited my daughter.
I was very impressed with the size, and quality of the frame. I liked it because it included all the newborn information that was on the birth announcement. I just wish I had bought one for all my 5 other granddaughters when they were born.
Frame Favorite
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 1, 2014
For almost two years this has become my "go to" baby gift, every new baby of friends and family has received this person frame. Each parent has include in their thank you note that it was a personal favorite!!
Love it !!
Great gift for a new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - October 31, 2014
Order arrived in 2 days!! It's fun to give a personalized baby gift when the baby is just days old. Fast service and quality product!
perfect!!!
By Dawn N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, IN) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for a friend who just had a baby girl. I ordered it on a Thursday and it was delivered the next Monday!!! (Just in time for me to take it to the new baby!!) The frame is beautiful!!! The parents LOVED it!!! I think anyone who is looking for something special for a new baby should definately check this out!!!
Awesome
By Brittany R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The colony, TX) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out awesome. Better than I thought and the person I gave it to absolutely loved it.
Great item
By Stacy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this came out! And for a great price
Beautiful
By Christy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful keepsake!!
baby gifts
By Mary Lou Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I give them to all my friends when they have a new baby. It makes shopping so simple and it's a gift they love.
WILL BUY AGAIN
By KATHLEEN D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KEARNEY, NE) - October 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PURCHASED AS A GIFT, ALSO CHOSE GIFT BOX, CARD & DELIVERY. IT ARRIVED BEFORE THE ESTIMATED TIME. MOM AND ESPECIALLY DAD LOVED IT. THIS IS MY "GO TO" GIFT FOR ALL OF MY GREAT NIECES AND NEPHEWS BIRTH, AS THEY LIVE IN OTHER STATES AND IT IS DIFFICULT FOR ME TO SHOP. I HAVE NOT SEEN THIS PRODUCT, BUT THE PARENTS HAVE LOVED IT AND ARE IMPRESSED WITH THE QUALITY. WILL DEFINITELY USE THIS SERVICE AGAIN, AND AGAIN, AND AGAIN...LOTS OF BABIES ON THE WAY!
Birth Announcement Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - October 20, 2014
These frames are priceless! I have ordered 6 of them so far. Every time someone I know has a baby this is the gift to get! It's sturdy, the personalization is gorgeous and it's reasonably priced! I highly recommend...
Great product and customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester , NY) - October 20, 2014
Wonderful doing business with your company.
Love My Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 14, 2014
My cousin had one of these for both of her children and I couldn't wait to get home to order one for my little girl. I was very impressed with the work and quality of the frame. The first one that arrived, the glass was broken. So immediately contacted the company. Long story short, they sent me a replacement and apologized for the inconvenience.

I would definitely recommend this to everyone.
Excellent Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crofton, MD) - October 13, 2014
This is an Excellent gift. It is well made and just done very professionally. This is my first go to gift when I need a baby gift that no one else thinks of. Makes me happy to give this lovely item.
Beautiful picture frames
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sayville, NY) - October 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving these frames as gifts for a new baby, wedding and everytime I give this gift everyone is so impressed. So thank you for all the good work you do. Diane K
Fabulous!
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the best gift ever! I highly recommend it. My daughter and son in law absolutely love it!!!
Best baby arrival gift for parents!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 23, 2014
I give this to all my friends after baby arrives! Mom of new baby cries almost every time when receiving this gift. It is a perfect remembrance of such a special day.
Gorgeous!!
By PATRICIA DEE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haddon Heights, NJ) - September 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality and gorgeous keepsake! I have two of these frames -- one in light pink and one in purple -- I have them next to each other in my hallway and they are just darling!! I love these frames. Highly recommend :)
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terre Haute, IN) - September 20, 2014
Loved the Frame. The personalization was perfect and shipping was really quick.
Pleased as always
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schwenksville, PA) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my cousin and she loved it. She remarked at how personal it is, and that's exactly what I love about these frames. I think this is the seventh one that I've purchased, and the parents always love them.
Beautiful
By Daniel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Prairie, WI) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It takes a beautiful frame to properly wrap my beautiful granddaughter, and this frame fit the bill. A gorgeous combination.
Beautiful Gift
By Chrysti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for new mommy and daddy. They absolutely loved it! This is one of many things I have ordered from you and I have never been dissatisfied!
Highly recommend.
By SHERYL O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - September 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. The parents were very pleased!
Recipient family very pleased with this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Novato, CA) - September 7, 2014
The family who received this frame was very pleased with the quality, the artsy setup of the information, and the various shades of the color.
satisfaction of frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - August 30, 2014
I gave this frame as a keepsake gift for my granddaughter's birth. The parents loved it and said it was their favorite gift so far for the baby. Very nice.
Baby Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - August 26, 2014
Received quickly and just as the picture looked. Very happy with product and will buy more!
Excellent quality!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was a gift and they loved it! I will definitely buy again.
Best Baby Gift
By Erin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights , IL) - August 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This had become my GO TO new baby gift! Always a unique and unexpected gift for parents weary of yet another outfit for their little one that will be worn one time. This is a great value, always super cute and arrives SO FAST!
Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federal Way, WA) - August 17, 2014
Very cute for an addition to a nursery. Substantial in construction. Very well laid out.
Special keepsake
By Lyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, KY) - August 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The new parents just loved this personalized gift for their new baby. The picture frame is good quality that will last. The design is so cleaver. Even though you think you'll never forget the newborn's vital information...trust me (as a grandmother) you do. This is the perfect way to keep the information visible for reference for friends and family.
Awesome frame and keepsake
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have this frame for all 3 of my kids now and I just love it. What a great gift!
Best gift ever!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowling Green, OH) - August 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third time I have ordered this frame, and every time I get the same reaction from the recipient, they say it was the best gift ever! As long as I have family having babies, I will continue to purchase this frame.
WONDERFUL !!!!!!
By Honey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Solon, OH) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Became new grandparents and immediately ordered this adorable frame...the new parents just love it...the quality is great and the speed in which it was produced was remarkable quick...will order more when new babies come along!!!!
A lasting memory for baby
By Jeny G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Altos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always rely On Personalization Mall for new baby gifts. Their products are high quality, turn around time is superb and their packaging is excellent. This particular product has been my go to gift for new babies. Parents are always taken by surprise. More importantly this is something that will last a lifetime.
Page 1 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved