Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (673 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(621)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love Love Love
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me one of those for my baby shower and now everyone who visits me wants one, I believe this is the 3rd one I've order and I'm never disappointed. Great quality and fast delivery.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Every mother that I gave this to absolutely loved it. They love the personalization. Very good quality. I have purchased six of these so far. Will always gift this for special people in my life.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for someone in my family who just had a baby girl! My cousin said that when she received the frame she cried not because of how beautiful it was, but because of the personalization that was on it. I would definitely recommend getting this for a mommy to be.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - July 13, 2015
My nephew and niece were thrilled when this arrived in the mail to honor the birth of their beautiful daughter. The frame was perfect, exactly as shown. The quality of the frame was excellent, no spelling errors, and it arrived on the day it was promised beautifully boxed. Will certainly order other products from this vendor in the future.
Baby Frame
By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement I order and am just as pleased with this one as I was the first. It is very well made and a great record of the birth specifics for all. Great gift!
Great Product.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartrace, TN) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 5x7 baby frame for my granddaughter. It is a high quality item and it was just as I had asked them to personalize it. The packaging that it came in was beyond excellent and there was no chance of damage. Will order from them again--love this site.
Great new born gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - July 7, 2015
I've been sending these to friends who just had babies for years now. Great gift and it's always a hit! Great quality and most of my friends use the frame for their hospital photography photos.
New Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - June 19, 2015
Gave this to the new parents; I truly love it (as did they, I think).
What a beautiful display piece!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about this item! I LOVED it! It's the perfect display piece for our precious new granddaughter! This would be a fantastic item for any parent or grandparent. Personalization Mall never disappoints, I have been satisfied with the high quality of every product I've received over the years! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 14, 2015
My compliments to Personalization Mall for the incredible job! The frame was for a family member's first child, and the proud parents absolutely loved it. It was exactly as ordered, the color was perfect, and it was received even sooner than expected. Could not have asked for more!!
Ooooops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 14, 2015
Loved, loved, loved this item. Loved the turn around time.! Ordered on Monday, on my porch Thursday! But I screwed up and put the wrong DATE of the child's birth day! Can't use it. Sad.
Stylish and Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 13, 2015
I was most pleased with this frame and the design of the graphics. I was especially pleased that the information included the parents' names. All the pertinent commemorative pieces of info regarding the birth are well captured and placed for a special little person.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 8, 2015
Love this frame. I've ordered it multiple times for family members. It's a great gift.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Perfect frame
By Shelley May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect frame for gift for our newborn granddaughter
great niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 2, 2015
I really loved my wall frame. It was a gift for my niece she loved it!!!!
Very special baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 1, 2015
This frame exceeded my expectations. It captures all of the pertinent birth information in a lovely picture frame.
new family tradition
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 1st frame for my 1st grandchild as a gift & now we have a new family tradition! I have purchased them for each of my grandchildren & will do this again in July for grand baby #4!! Their parents pick the color & I order 2. One to share & one to keep! I love these frames!
Hit of the shower!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ross, ND) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame & everyone loved it at the baby shower!!! Especially mom!!!
Excellent Baby Gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two of these. One for each daughter! We love them. They're so cute and look great on the wall. The only negative critique I have is that the full name is in all lower case and the first name is all caps. I don't mind the all caps, but when they put the whole name in lower case I don't like that. Obviously, it's not a big enough problem for me to knock it down on its rating though.
Great Product!
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I had previously bought the same frame for my son in 2013 and had to get one for my daughter. These frames are of excellent quality and are truly beautiful.
Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 17, 2015
This is an awesome gift to give to any new parent. It can go in the child's room, or in the living room. We gave this as a gift to new parents and they absolutely LOVED IT!!! They never saw it coming. They were amazed and the color was just right. We ourselves have one and we adore it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 15, 2015
I have purchased two of these, and couldn't have been more pleased with the end result. The lavender for our little niece, Emma, with all the information needed was provided on the birth announcement. It is so adorable, and was well received by little Emma's parents. Top quality gift box and packaging also. I am ready for any newborn in my life with this perfect gift from personalization mall from now on!
Sofia's Baby Frame
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and absolutely beautiful! Sofia's grandmother loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 14, 2015
This is the second frame I've ordered for my son and daughter-in-law celebrating the birth of each of their daughters! They are just perfect and arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.. Would make a great gift for parents of newborns!
Granddaughter
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing to give a new parent is this frame it has everything on it and is so pretty. I gave it to my son for his first baby girl and he loved it...Would recommend this for the first gift your giving they will appreciate the effort!
Perfect
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one 3 years ago and loved it....now it's a granddaughter, so ordered this one. It is very professional displayed and is just perfect! Good quality, although I wish we could have ordered it with multiple color schemes.
name wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 2, 2015
Beautiful & colorful frame; quality excellent; very pleased with purchase!
Best baby gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame for new babies! All the important details in one beautiful frame! Great quality, in many colors to choose from! I have one for both my kids in this is my go to baby gift !
Beautiful frame
By Cana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful frame. I sent it to my friend in Japan. She and her husband loved it.
All About Baby Frame
By Jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my son. It was so nice I ordered one for my older daughter! Can't wait to display them together in our home!
New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2015
This has been my go to "new baby" gift for several years now, every new parent has loved it!
Ordering is simple, can be sent gift wrapped with a personal gift card. Delivery is quick so win, win for the giver and receiver! Love every item that I have purchased over the years from Personalization.com!
Baby gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order
Something that won't be outgrown like clothing
Adorable!
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came exactly as pictured, with the nice lavender color matching the color on the website. The personalized details are fantastic--it's going in our baby's nursery!
So cute....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this picture frame for our newest Granddaughter and everyone loved it. The colors are great and the lettering size and all information included is truly a keepsake. As always, the frame is great quality and the turn around time is wonderful. I highly recommend this frame.
Gift for new Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 30, 2015
This was a gift to memorialize the details of our first granddaughters birth. Her parents loved it.
Loved it! ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 28, 2015
I bought this frame as a gift for my sister's new baby and she loved it! The frame shipped in a timely manner and was flawless! I bought the fuchsia colored frame and would definitely recommend the product to other people.
Wall Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the absolutely neatest picture wall frames. I just love these. Bought one for our new granddaughter and then turned around bought one for our 8 month old grandson. The best!!!!
So cute....perfect gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute...exactly as pictured. Purchased for the newest addition to our family, Grandaughter Karsyn. Everyone loved it and once again, very quick turn around time.
Frame for my new granddaughter
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just precious! Perfect for displaying a picture of my adorable new granddaughter!
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved