Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (685 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(633)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Outstanding
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 25, 2015
The mom and dad receipients loved this picture frame. They immediately put the b aby's photo in it and displayed it in the baby's room.
Best Keepsake Gift
By Benjamin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE giving gifts parents WANT and not another outfit that is not their taste!!! This is the perfect gift any parent will love! Great quality and filled with the facts of life about baby's arrival. Beautiful quality and super fast turn around. Get this gift...it keeps on giving!
A great baby gift!
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PATTERSON, NY) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered one for new moms that I know. It is so easy to customize and is delivered really fast! The price is great. Everyone just loved the frame.
All about baby photo frame
By Cheryl S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burgettstown, PA) - August 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all products I have purchased on this website, this frame is gorgeous and was delivered quickly (within a week). Love it!
Birth announcement frame
By Elizabeth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Artesia, CA) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this item twice now as gifts and have been very pleased both times.
Beautiful Frames
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liverpool, NY) - August 18, 2015
These are our favorite baby frames. We have ordered all of the colors included in the boy (#10660) frame options and the purple option in the girl (#10750) frame. They are a unique and special way to display pictures of our living children and to remember our deceased babies. We receive compliments about the frames from every person who visits our home. The colors are vivid and pop nicely against our beige wall. I'd also like to mention that customer service is fantastic. There was a company error on the last frame we ordered, and it was quickly and satisfactorily resolved. I am highly impressed with PMALL's quality, service, and product selection, and I frequently return for wonderful gifts.
i love it
By cecilia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (east earl, PA) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love it,it's beautiful,there is only little damaged at the back but its ok.people wont noticed if you hang already to the wall.the quality is really good,i love the color,i will definetly order again next time.kept up the good work."personalizationmall"
Perfect frame
By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint James , NY) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect gift for a newborn. I have purchased several for friends and family and now just bought one for my own baby. It's a beautiful frame and good quality
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOVELAND, OH) - August 11, 2015
This turn out adorable. I have one for each of my girls!
A wonderful keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - August 10, 2015
I have given this gift before, because everyone loves it. It is unique, because long after clothes are outgrown, this will still be enjoyed.
Great gift for new parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 9, 2015
This picture frame was the perfect gift. The parents love it
All about baby for girls picture frame
By Salli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, OH) - August 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am always so pleased with the quality of these frames. I am so thrilled to send them as a baby gift to family and friends. I receive such wonderful compliments over the picture frame and as always the new parents are extremely happy.
Love Love Love
By nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend got me one of those for my baby shower and now everyone who visits me wants one, I believe this is the 3rd one I've order and I'm never disappointed. Great quality and fast delivery.
MA
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - July 24, 2015
Every mother that I gave this to absolutely loved it. They love the personalization. Very good quality. I have purchased six of these so far. Will always gift this for special people in my life.
Precious Keepsake
By Ileana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - July 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful frame for someone in my family who just had a baby girl! My cousin said that when she received the frame she cried not because of how beautiful it was, but because of the personalization that was on it. I would definitely recommend getting this for a mommy to be.
Exactly as shown
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - July 13, 2015
My nephew and niece were thrilled when this arrived in the mail to honor the birth of their beautiful daughter. The frame was perfect, exactly as shown. The quality of the frame was excellent, no spelling errors, and it arrived on the day it was promised beautifully boxed. Will certainly order other products from this vendor in the future.
Baby Frame
By Janette E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second birth announcement I order and am just as pleased with this one as I was the first. It is very well made and a great record of the birth specifics for all. Great gift!
Great Product.
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wartrace, TN) - July 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the 5x7 baby frame for my granddaughter. It is a high quality item and it was just as I had asked them to personalize it. The packaging that it came in was beyond excellent and there was no chance of damage. Will order from them again--love this site.
Great new born gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - July 7, 2015
I've been sending these to friends who just had babies for years now. Great gift and it's always a hit! Great quality and most of my friends use the frame for their hospital photography photos.
New Grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeport, NY) - June 19, 2015
Gave this to the new parents; I truly love it (as did they, I think).
What a beautiful display piece!
By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I can't say enough good things about this item! I LOVED it! It's the perfect display piece for our precious new granddaughter! This would be a fantastic item for any parent or grandparent. Personalization Mall never disappoints, I have been satisfied with the high quality of every product I've received over the years! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - June 14, 2015
My compliments to Personalization Mall for the incredible job! The frame was for a family member's first child, and the proud parents absolutely loved it. It was exactly as ordered, the color was perfect, and it was received even sooner than expected. Could not have asked for more!!
Ooooops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - June 14, 2015
Loved, loved, loved this item. Loved the turn around time.! Ordered on Monday, on my porch Thursday! But I screwed up and put the wrong DATE of the child's birth day! Can't use it. Sad.
Stylish and Different
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - June 13, 2015
I was most pleased with this frame and the design of the graphics. I was especially pleased that the information included the parents' names. All the pertinent commemorative pieces of info regarding the birth are well captured and placed for a special little person.
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - June 8, 2015
Love this frame. I've ordered it multiple times for family members. It's a great gift.
Special Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilber, NE) - June 7, 2015
Gave as a baby gift, was a unique gift that will be a special keepsake for years to come.
Perfect frame
By Shelley May M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennett Square, PA) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect frame for gift for our newborn granddaughter
great niece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - June 2, 2015
I really loved my wall frame. It was a gift for my niece she loved it!!!!
Very special baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 1, 2015
This frame exceeded my expectations. It captures all of the pertinent birth information in a lovely picture frame.
new family tradition
By Carol L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Monroe, MO) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my 1st frame for my 1st grandchild as a gift & now we have a new family tradition! I have purchased them for each of my grandchildren & will do this again in July for grand baby #4!! Their parents pick the color & I order 2. One to share & one to keep! I love these frames!
Hit of the shower!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ross, ND) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame & everyone loved it at the baby shower!!! Especially mom!!!
Excellent Baby Gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two of these. One for each daughter! We love them. They're so cute and look great on the wall. The only negative critique I have is that the full name is in all lower case and the first name is all caps. I don't mind the all caps, but when they put the whole name in lower case I don't like that. Obviously, it's not a big enough problem for me to knock it down on its rating though.
Great Product!
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I had previously bought the same frame for my son in 2013 and had to get one for my daughter. These frames are of excellent quality and are truly beautiful.
Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 17, 2015
This is an awesome gift to give to any new parent. It can go in the child's room, or in the living room. We gave this as a gift to new parents and they absolutely LOVED IT!!! They never saw it coming. They were amazed and the color was just right. We ourselves have one and we adore it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 15, 2015
I have purchased two of these, and couldn't have been more pleased with the end result. The lavender for our little niece, Emma, with all the information needed was provided on the birth announcement. It is so adorable, and was well received by little Emma's parents. Top quality gift box and packaging also. I am ready for any newborn in my life with this perfect gift from personalization mall from now on!
Sofia's Baby Frame
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and absolutely beautiful! Sofia's grandmother loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 14, 2015
This is the second frame I've ordered for my son and daughter-in-law celebrating the birth of each of their daughters! They are just perfect and arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.. Would make a great gift for parents of newborns!
Granddaughter
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing to give a new parent is this frame it has everything on it and is so pretty. I gave it to my son for his first baby girl and he loved it...Would recommend this for the first gift your giving they will appreciate the effort!
Perfect
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one 3 years ago and loved it....now it's a granddaughter, so ordered this one. It is very professional displayed and is just perfect! Good quality, although I wish we could have ordered it with multiple color schemes.
name wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 2, 2015
Beautiful & colorful frame; quality excellent; very pleased with purchase!
Page 1 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved