Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (653 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(603)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Hit of the shower!
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ross, ND) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame & everyone loved it at the baby shower!!! Especially mom!!!
Excellent Baby Gift
By Rachel L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - May 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have two of these. One for each daughter! We love them. They're so cute and look great on the wall. The only negative critique I have is that the full name is in all lower case and the first name is all caps. I don't mind the all caps, but when they put the whole name in lower case I don't like that. Obviously, it's not a big enough problem for me to knock it down on its rating though.
Great Product!
By Sonya H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the frame. I had previously bought the same frame for my son in 2013 and had to get one for my daughter. These frames are of excellent quality and are truly beautiful.
Gift for New Parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 17, 2015
This is an awesome gift to give to any new parent. It can go in the child's room, or in the living room. We gave this as a gift to new parents and they absolutely LOVED IT!!! They never saw it coming. They were amazed and the color was just right. We ourselves have one and we adore it.
The perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - May 15, 2015
I have purchased two of these, and couldn't have been more pleased with the end result. The lavender for our little niece, Emma, with all the information needed was provided on the birth announcement. It is so adorable, and was well received by little Emma's parents. Top quality gift box and packaging also. I am ready for any newborn in my life with this perfect gift from personalization mall from now on!
Sofia's Baby Frame
By Kathryn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cupertino, CA) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect and absolutely beautiful! Sofia's grandmother loved it!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - May 14, 2015
This is the second frame I've ordered for my son and daughter-in-law celebrating the birth of each of their daughters! They are just perfect and arrived quickly and exactly as ordered.. Would make a great gift for parents of newborns!
Granddaughter
By Kim B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rhinelander, WI) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best thing to give a new parent is this frame it has everything on it and is so pretty. I gave it to my son for his first baby girl and he loved it...Would recommend this for the first gift your giving they will appreciate the effort!
Perfect
By Susie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard, OH) - May 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered one 3 years ago and loved it....now it's a granddaughter, so ordered this one. It is very professional displayed and is just perfect! Good quality, although I wish we could have ordered it with multiple color schemes.
name wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - May 2, 2015
Beautiful & colorful frame; quality excellent; very pleased with purchase!
Best baby gift
By Kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - April 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame for new babies! All the important details in one beautiful frame! Great quality, in many colors to choose from! I have one for both my kids in this is my go to baby gift !
Beautiful frame
By Cana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, NY) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful frame. I sent it to my friend in Japan. She and her husband loved it.
All About Baby Frame
By Jaime M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, NY) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a gift for my son. It was so nice I ordered one for my older daughter! Can't wait to display them together in our home!
New Baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - April 9, 2015
This has been my go to "new baby" gift for several years now, every new parent has loved it!
Ordering is simple, can be sent gift wrapped with a personal gift card. Delivery is quick so win, win for the giver and receiver! Love every item that I have purchased over the years from Personalization.com!
Baby gift
By Susan F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order
Something that won't be outgrown like clothing
Adorable!
By Heidi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came exactly as pictured, with the nice lavender color matching the color on the website. The personalized details are fantastic--it's going in our baby's nursery!
So cute....
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - April 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this picture frame for our newest Granddaughter and everyone loved it. The colors are great and the lettering size and all information included is truly a keepsake. As always, the frame is great quality and the turn around time is wonderful. I highly recommend this frame.
Gift for new Grandchild
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pingree Grove, IL) - March 30, 2015
This was a gift to memorialize the details of our first granddaughters birth. Her parents loved it.
Loved it! ?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - March 28, 2015
I bought this frame as a gift for my sister's new baby and she loved it! The frame shipped in a timely manner and was flawless! I bought the fuchsia colored frame and would definitely recommend the product to other people.
Wall Frame
By George M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grinnell, IA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the absolutely neatest picture wall frames. I just love these. Bought one for our new granddaughter and then turned around bought one for our 8 month old grandson. The best!!!!
So cute....perfect gift
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute...exactly as pictured. Purchased for the newest addition to our family, Grandaughter Karsyn. Everyone loved it and once again, very quick turn around time.
Frame for my new granddaughter
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, SC) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is just precious! Perfect for displaying a picture of my adorable new granddaughter!
Great baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville , NY) - March 16, 2015
I cant say enough about this gift! My friend loved it for her daughter's hospital picture. I've sent many of these frames to friends over the years and I receive rave compliments over it. Such a great way to display your little ones birth stats. The quality of the frame is outstanding too.
A Regular Purchase
By Crystal & Mike M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - March 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful frame that we have bought numerous times as gifts for our friends with Newborns. Everyone loves the results when they get the gift as well and we've chosen every colour and they all look great!

Beautiful!
By Rupali L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i ordered this on Tuesday and it was here by Friday! This is a really beautiful gift. I will definitely be shopping with you again!
MY GO TO BABY GIFT!!!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these high quality baby stats frames. The new parents LOVE these; the stats are very legible, the colors are vibrant, the size is perfect for wall hanging, and you won't believe how fast you will receive this at your door! Would highly recommend!
THE Best Baby Photo Frame
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
In total I have now ordered 4 of these baby frames! 3 for grandchildren and one for a great niece. The quality is the best I've ever seen. The baby stats are easily visible (unlike some others I had previously considered). The only thing I would ask is that you offer more colors.
LOVE this easy to personalize Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, TN) - February 20, 2015
I received this as a gift when my son was born. I recently purchased one for my best friend for her daughter. It turned out perfect. I love how easy it was to put all the info in and how beautiful it turns out. A perfect gift for a Mother!
Perfect!
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! It came out exactly how I thought it would and it is perfect. Defiantly recommend it to everyone.
Perfect
By lizbeth G. (riverside, CA) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect
Beautiful frame!
By Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazle Township, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought 4 of these frames in the past for any new baby in our family. The parents love them because of all the info on the frame. Great service too!
Best Baby Gift
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyoming, PA) - February 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first review of any product. I'm writing bc I really love this frame!! This is my go-to gift for new babies. I just bought the blue & pink for twins - their mom said it was her favorite gift ever. The colors are great and having the baby's info on it is perfect.. Great gift!!
Girl baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - February 7, 2015
Love this frame! Purchased for my grand daughter to match the one her big brother got a few years ago. So happy that it was still available. Good quality and a wonderful way to remember her day!
Baby Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - February 3, 2015
I was totally pleased with the frame I ordered. The ordering process was easy and the completed project turned out perfectly.
New Grand daughter
By Dawn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caro, MI) - February 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful. Just perfect. I love it.
Ftame
By Deanna . This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - February 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby frame is one of the nicest I have ordered in years!!
Keepsake for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malta , MT) - January 31, 2015
I have bought 3 of these as I have had 3 grandchildren born in last couple of years. The parents love these and have stated they are going to keep these for the kids as keepsakes from when they were born for when they are adults. Fantastic product.
Frame Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cocoa Beach, FL) - January 31, 2015
This is an adorable and very clever frame, and the baby's picture looks so sweet in it. We are the grandparents and received one for our new grandson. We liked it so much, we ordered one for the older sibling as an infant, so we now have a matched pair. It arrived promptly, in perfect condition, and very carefully wrapped. We really liked that we could see exactly what the frame would look like with the personalization before we placed our order. We highly recommend this frame.
My go to gift for newborns!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morton Grove, IL) - January 24, 2015
I absolutely love this frame,and so do new parents! Its well crafted and looks great in the home. I have bought >10 of these for various newborns and each time the parents have loved it. I Highly recommend it!
Love !!!
By shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this frame. I've bought it twice as newborn gifts and will continue to purchase.
Page 1 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved