Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (805 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estill, SC) - May 9, 2017
All About Baby frames are the perfect addition for a new baby. The only thing I wish was different is there should be a "Name Called" for the side name instead of it automatically filling in the first name.
Great baby present
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - April 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these frames for baby presents. They are great! I have one for my son too.
Lovely newborn gift
By Sunitha S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - April 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had bought the light green one for my nephew a few years ago when he was born, my sister absolutely loved it! So when she gave birth to a baby girl this year I purchased this. It compliments the green one should they choose to hang them together. Really a lovely way f displaying a photo with birth details.
MAHF
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inver Grove Heights, MN) - April 8, 2017
I have given this as a new baby gift many times and it is always loved by the mothers.
Very nice
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison, NY) - April 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, gift and very impressive.
Great keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean City, MD) - April 8, 2017
I made this for my grandson 4 years ago and just made another one for his new sister. It's a great keepsake for their newborn photo.
Best Baby Gift
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodland Hills, CA) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
If you have the "stats" this is the greatest gift for a new baby. It is perfect and I am so happy I ordered the gift box for it. One stop shopping. It could not have been better.
baby gift
By MARYELIZABETH H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, IL) - April 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very impressed with the quality of the product. It was more than I expected. Loved it !
Welcome the new baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomingdale, IL) - March 22, 2017
Order this for my niece to welcome her new baby. They loved the frame and they are getting so many compliments on it. I recommend it if you are looking to buy a gift for a new baby. The quality is very good. So happy that I found your website.
Love to shop on this site
By DEBBIE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GRAND PRAIRIE, TX) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The overall shopping experience on this website is great.
Picturific
By Sindy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmont, NY) - March 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I honest have no bad words for this frame. Always give it to special family members and friends. I only get compliments and I know that they enjoy it.
Beautiful Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Liberty, KY) - February 26, 2017
This is such a unique gift and so very pretty! I have ordered several and they have all been perfect!
Go-To Picture Frame Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redondo Beach, CA) - February 26, 2017
Love, love these picture frames! I have bought them for my nieces and nephews and just purchased one for my 1st Grandbaby. I have bought them in every color, they never disappoint. Highly recommend!
baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, OH) - February 10, 2017
Very cute baby frame with all the baby birth information on it. Very well made and will last a lifetime. The baby parents loved it.
Beautiful frame
By Laura A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davenport, IA) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful way to show and celebrate ones birth.
Love this!
By Antonio M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Norwich, NY) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These frames are beautiful. I have bought one in each color for several new babies over the years, including my own. Each color is beautiful. They are a great gift if you're buying it for someone else. I like the green better than the blue for boys, and both of the girl colors are pretty. You can't go wrong with this frame. It's really gorgeous.
Best gift ever!
By Linda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bradenton, FL) - January 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered many of these as gifts for friends and family. They are always well received and beautifully made. What a great way to remember the birth of a child. Thank you, Personalzationmall! Another great job.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - November 13, 2016
This is the first time I've ordered this product, but I will order it again! Great quality and so cute!
All About Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 12, 2016
This was a gift for our new granddaughter. I love the personalization with all the details of her birth and her parents name. My son and daughter-in-law loved this gift.
Excellent gift
By Rosario U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BRONX, NY) - November 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it its so beautiful
Perfect gift
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nahant, MA) - November 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the fourth baby frame that I have purchased. All the new parents that have received it as a gift love it. It is very substantial, well made and all the colors are wonderful. I will be purchasing again and again. The only negative is I do not like the change in the packaging. You should not send this out in a mailer they should have a box around the box. Plus the old packaging was much better for gift giving.
SATISFIED
By Kathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - November 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE FRAME CAME WITH A CHIP AND SCRATCH IN IT. I CALLED CUSTOMER SERVICE AND SENT THEM A PICTURE OF THE DAMAGE. THEY ARE SENDING ME A NEW FRAME AT NO CHARGE. I AM VERY SATISFIED WITH THAT. I HAVE ORDERED SEVERAL TIMES IN THE PAST FEW YEARS AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN SATISFIED. I HAVE ALSO RECOMMENDED YOUR COMPANY TO OTHERS.
Baby frame
By Kellye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this item to one of my friends when she had her daughter and she loved it and now one of my best friends just had her baby and I hope that it brings joy to their lives as a perfect memory.
Quality
By Selena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - October 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was an awesome gift...great quality!!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - September 26, 2016
Love this frame!!! PM always does a great job with these frames, I will definitely buy more in the future.
Perfect go-to baby gift
By Angela J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, PA) - September 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this product for several friends as one of my go-to baby gift staples, they love it!
Personalized frame
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brick, NJ) - September 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality of the personalized frame. The color selection for the frame was perfect and the pricing just right. I liked the frame so much I ordered another one and gave it as a gift.
Love Love Love it!
By ogechi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I was extremely happy when I received my frame. It was a lot bigger than I pictured. The frame opening, itself, is 5X7 so the frame is a great size for hanging on the wall. I purchased it as a gift for my niece and Im about to order another one for my husband's friend who just had a baby. This will now be my go to for a new baby gift. I would recommend searching for a coupon code online (I used Retailmenot and received $6 off).
Unique New baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 17, 2016
I get these as my standard gift for close friends upon the arrival of the new baby. They are always a hit and one of the most popular gifts at showers!
Love this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 3, 2016
This is the 4 th frame that I have purchased. It is well made. It's nice having all the personal info on the frame. It makes a beautiful gift.
Baby bio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - September 3, 2016
Love it and so do my son and daughter-in-law, the new parents! Contains all the statistics of my granddaughter birth in a pretty frame that can hang in her room forever. My only suggestion would be to offer more colors for the frame so you can match decor.
Baby info frame purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - August 31, 2016
This is the 5th baby frame of it's kind that I've purchased. As with the first one, I am extremely pleased with everything about it. I will continue to purchase this as a gift for the newborn and parents. The very first one was purchased for my grandaughter, 3 1/2 years ago. One look at it is all that is needed to remind anyone of her birthdate, time of birth, birth weight, and length. Two of them were for babies born in another part of the country. I had you mail them directly to the new born's parents, already wrapped and with a gift card enclosure. They were received within 4 days of placing the order. It couldn't have been any easier and the parents were estatic. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone who is looking for a very beautiful, special, high quality baby gift that will be cherished forever, by parents and child.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 28, 2016
I got this gift for my cousin who just had her first baby. When I gave it to her she loved it! And she also told me that it was the first personalized gift they had gotten for the new baby! Will definitely purchase again if needed! Very sturdy and durable and very bright and hold a large photo!
Personalized Baby Frames the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 23, 2016
I love giving these baby frames. It is wonderful to always be able to see the date, time, weight etc of your darling. Believe if or not, some of that info gets forgotten over the years. These frames are always SO nicely done. I wish I had gotten them when my babies were born.
Beautiful
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the new baby since I also bought it for her two older sisters. The quality is just wonderful. It's a beautiful gift and her mom and dad just love it like they did the other ones.
Great company
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed. Recently I received a picture frame without the glass. I emailed customer service and they responded very quickly, were apologetic and resolved the problem asap. They immediately sent a glass out to me! They reassured me that this doesn't happen often and I believe it since I've ordered many products and have never had a problem. Absolutely love this company!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicollet, MN) - August 2, 2016
I ordered the light pink one and it is absolutely adorable.
Awesome product and service!
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NY) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even cuter in person than the pictures online. It was received in a timely manner and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product. Personalizationmall.com is my go to for hard to find gifts.
Baby picture frame
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! It's my "go-to" gift!! You never have to worry that it won't fit! It's a true keepsake!
Great product...again!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these frames for my niece and nephew for every baby. So far I have bought five. They are always great quality, very well done and super fast shipping.
Page 1 of 21 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved