Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (776 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love Love Love it!
By ogechi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (nashville, TN) - September 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful. I was extremely happy when I received my frame. It was a lot bigger than I pictured. The frame opening, itself, is 5X7 so the frame is a great size for hanging on the wall. I purchased it as a gift for my niece and Im about to order another one for my husband's friend who just had a baby. This will now be my go to for a new baby gift. I would recommend searching for a coupon code online (I used Retailmenot and received $6 off).
Unique New baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - September 17, 2016
I get these as my standard gift for close friends upon the arrival of the new baby. They are always a hit and one of the most popular gifts at showers!
Love this gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 3, 2016
This is the 4 th frame that I have purchased. It is well made. It's nice having all the personal info on the frame. It makes a beautiful gift.
Baby bio
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carmel, NY) - September 3, 2016
Love it and so do my son and daughter-in-law, the new parents! Contains all the statistics of my granddaughter birth in a pretty frame that can hang in her room forever. My only suggestion would be to offer more colors for the frame so you can match decor.
Baby info frame purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua-Kona, HI) - August 31, 2016
This is the 5th baby frame of it's kind that I've purchased. As with the first one, I am extremely pleased with everything about it. I will continue to purchase this as a gift for the newborn and parents. The very first one was purchased for my grandaughter, 3 1/2 years ago. One look at it is all that is needed to remind anyone of her birthdate, time of birth, birth weight, and length. Two of them were for babies born in another part of the country. I had you mail them directly to the new born's parents, already wrapped and with a gift card enclosure. They were received within 4 days of placing the order. It couldn't have been any easier and the parents were estatic. I would highly recommend this frame to anyone who is looking for a very beautiful, special, high quality baby gift that will be cherished forever, by parents and child.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 28, 2016
I got this gift for my cousin who just had her first baby. When I gave it to her she loved it! And she also told me that it was the first personalized gift they had gotten for the new baby! Will definitely purchase again if needed! Very sturdy and durable and very bright and hold a large photo!
Personalized Baby Frames the best!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - August 23, 2016
I love giving these baby frames. It is wonderful to always be able to see the date, time, weight etc of your darling. Believe if or not, some of that info gets forgotten over the years. These frames are always SO nicely done. I wish I had gotten them when my babies were born.
Beautiful
By RITA P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (YONKERS, NY) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for the new baby since I also bought it for her two older sisters. The quality is just wonderful. It's a beautiful gift and her mom and dad just love it like they did the other ones.
Great company
By Amanda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - August 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered many products from this company and have never been disappointed. Recently I received a picture frame without the glass. I emailed customer service and they responded very quickly, were apologetic and resolved the problem asap. They immediately sent a glass out to me! They reassured me that this doesn't happen often and I believe it since I've ordered many products and have never had a problem. Absolutely love this company!!!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nicollet, MN) - August 2, 2016
I ordered the light pink one and it is absolutely adorable.
Awesome product and service!
By Selina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, NY) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was even cuter in person than the pictures online. It was received in a timely manner and I couldn't be happier with the quality of the product. Personalizationmall.com is my go to for hard to find gifts.
Baby picture frame
By Beth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! It's my "go-to" gift!! You never have to worry that it won't fit! It's a true keepsake!
Great product...again!
By Julie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lodi, WI) - July 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase these frames for my niece and nephew for every baby. So far I have bought five. They are always great quality, very well done and super fast shipping.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo, CA) - July 18, 2016
My daughter and her husband loved it. Turned out perfect!
Great quality
By Liz S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West palm beach, FL) - June 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done, great memory, love the idea of this great gift for my grandchildren
Beautiful!
By Esther E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten island, NY) - June 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was beautiful, well made and exactly as pictured on website. The recipients loved it!
Beautiful gift
By Rohini M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hinsdale, IL) - June 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, highly recommend!
Perfect baby gift for grandparents
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldersburg, MD) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these frames! I just ordered one after the birth of our second grandchild to match her brother's frame. Great display of all baby's information for a grandparent. I also send them to my grandchildren's other grandparents. They are high quality and beautiful
Newborn Personalized Picture Frame
By Alma B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menifee, CA) - June 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be more pleased with how this turned out. It is much nicer and much prettier in person than online. A wonderful keepsake for our first great-grandchild. It's a perfect size, 12 inches by 12 inches, with 5x7 in. cutout to put a photo of the baby in. Very well-made and sturdy. I know her parents are going to love it. P.S. Photo in this frame is not our great-granddaughter. This is the online photo to illustrated what it will look like.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - June 15, 2016
Great quality! Large frame! Beautiful and bold colors and writing!
A Great Family Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - June 4, 2016
We have ordered this frame for our (3) grandchildren and also for our friends and other family members. It is a great family keepsake that will last forever.
Beautiful Frame!!
By Nancy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkes-Barre , PA) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this item!! I have ordered at least 4 of these for baby gifts and it never disappoints!! This is a very well-made item. The colors and writing are vivid. A beautiful keepsake for a new baby.
Amazing
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, TN) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would recommend this to everyone. It is beautiful and way beyond what I expected. Thank you so much for such a beautiful frame.
Wonderful frame
By Jill N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richfield , MN) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame turned out great. Good size and color. I was given one frame as a gift and then went online to buy another for my other child because they turned out so nice. Would be a great baby gift.
These frames are amazing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakdale, MN) - May 4, 2016
Everyone I give these frames to absolutely love them. They are an amazing gift will continue to purchase!
Wonderful Gift Choices!
By Gloria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been dealing with Personalization Mall for several years and have always been satisfied with their products and customer service. I have given frames as baby, sympathy and wedding gifts and the recipents are always thrilled with the personalization. Great company to do business with!
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - May 4, 2016
This personalized frame turned out great. The new parents loved it too.
Beautiful frame
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roaring Brook Twp, PA) - May 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this as a gift in the past and just got bought one for a friend. Had an issue and customer service was great.
BETTER IN PERSON!
By Terri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, KY) - May 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked absolutely awesome when it arrived.It has clean lines and is well put together. I get compliments on it ALL the time. I am very pleased and will definitely order more in the future!
COULDN'T WAIT T O GET IT!
By Judi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers,, NY) - April 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've ordered the 5 x 7 wall frame for my grandchildren. . I couldn't be happier. The lavender matched my granddaughters room perfectly. My only request is, the upper case "E" should be raised a little higher. Shows up more like an "F"
Beautiful
By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, SD) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third time ordering this item! I have one for each of my children. I love that they are the same yet different. I ordered different colors for each child and they have the same info in the same spot but of course personalized. I do wish there were more options for colors but LOVE them.
wonderful gift
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are wonderful for gifts for new babies. So nicely made and high quality.
such a nice special gift
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So nice...love the quality...such a nice personalized gift
Perfect for my 1st Grand-Daughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - April 8, 2016
I purchased this same item for my first grandson and my son and daughter in-law loved it!!! So two years later they now have a baby girl, and I had to purchase a 2nd one for my first granddaughter. I plan to make this a family tradition for each new grandchild in the future. The frames are made so well and look perfect in any room of the house. I've purchased numerous items from Personalization mall, and each one is just as beautiful. I have several family & friends who now also shop at the site. The prices are very reasonable. The Best Place to Shop!
The PERFECT gift!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edinburg , TX) - April 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was such a hit! This gift won over the new mommy and daddy!
Gift
By Anita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gomer, OH) - March 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
love this product...I have ordered 7 so far and will order more still to come
Amazing Frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunedin, FL) - March 26, 2016
I received this as a gift for my first girl a few years ago and I fell in love with it. I didn't know where the sender had it done at and so I thought I couldn't get one for my second girl. I finally found out where it was bought at and immediately ordered it. This frame was a little bit smaller then the first one I'd gotten but I don't care. It's an amazing gift and keepsake. I received the first one in the light pink for my first girl and I bought the purple one for my second girl. LOVE!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - March 25, 2016
This item is very unique, and when I have given it to people (proud parents), they love it!
Personalized baby frame
By Lilly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake In The Hills, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this frame! It's beautiful!
Great Keepsake
By Elizabeth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sauk Rapids, MN) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame.
Page 1 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved