Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I was so pleased with the picture frame I ordered and the speed of receiving it! It will be a nice wedding gift, and I will definitely keep you in mind for future gifts! Thanks!
    ~Cindy - IL

    All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

    Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
    Average Customer Review: (562 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (517)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Love these frames!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garwood, NJ) - March 8, 2013
    I discovered this frame when I was pregnant with my third. I went back and ordered it for my 4 and 1 year old boys. And got it for my daughter. Love them!!!!
    Perfect as always
    By Stacia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered several things from PM.com and have never been disappointed. The frame was beautiful and better than expected!!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - March 5, 2013
    this frame is the most beautiful personalized frame i have ever spent money on.
    great quality well worth the money. i get tons of compliments, you won't go wrong if you decide to buy for yourself or a gift.
    Loved The 5 x 7 Baby Girl Frame
    By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchased as a gift for my boss & his wife celebrating the birth of their beautiful Granddaughter. They absolutely loved it; so did I! I would purchase this item again for future birth ceebrations.
    Like the products
    By marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenkintown, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Have used the sight several times and they are helpful and very fast.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the frame, very nice quality and size. I have the pink version for my other daughter and blue for my son. All came out beautiful, crisp and clear. Great gift item!
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - March 1, 2013
    I'm very pleased with my frame! I bought it for my nephew's baby.
    Perfect Gift !!!!!!!
    By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a gift for my brother who just had his first child. I was pleasantly surprised that it was as large as it is. the 5X7 refers to the picture it holds the actual frame is much larger. AS always I was completely happy with this purchase. You wont be disappointed !!!!
    Precious Frame! Perfect baby gift!
    By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is even larger than I expected, and absolutely beautiful. It arrived super fast, while I'm still waiting on things from other companies, and they don't even require personalization. I'm addicted to this site!
    Very pleased with this purchase
    By Kavita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought the same one for both my daughters and also for my niece. The quality of this wall frame is excellent and it is a very attractive addition to our daughters rooms. Highly recommended!
    Great Frame for Grandparents too!
    By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Creek, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two baby girl frames in purple: one for the parents and one for the proud first-time grandparents. When I delivered the frames, I also included my own black photo easels for displaying on a table or cabinet in addition to the wall. Everyone absolutely loved the frames! My only suggestion would be to use a style/font that would allow for capitalization in the parents' names field on the frame.
    FRAMES (MISC)
    By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Found this site for ordering FRAMES!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone got one for Christmas. (just the two of us--forever in our hearts--family--pets--new baby--baby on the way--man's cave--etc.) EVERYONE was soo Happy WITH THE quality and looks of them. All my family and friends now plan on ordering and some have already started using this company. BEST COMPANY I've ever dealt with!!! If you have any questions, they reply right away and are very professional!!! and Courteous!!! This is truly a 5 star company to deal with. Plan on ordering much more from this company. Many "no shipping deals" and you can accumulate bonus points towards other purchases!!!!!!!!

    Beautiful but ... be careful!
    By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely LOVE Personalization Mall! Over the years, I have bought many gifts for many different occasions including: house warming, engagement, wedding, and new babies. This particular frame is one of my favorite gifts to welcome new babies. However, you NEED TO BE CAREFUL when ordering. You MUST type in what's requested at the prompts or you will get what you asked for! For example, on this frame, I forgot to enter the words "pounds" and "ounces". It was late, and when the "please review your personalization" prompt popped up, I remember thinking how "faint" the wording was because I couldn't see it. Well, that was because I didn't enter it! TOTALLY MY FAULT! Personalization Mall makes it very clear with their prompts and you need "approve" everything prior to purchasing it. BTW, I LOVE the "Review your personalization" feature! You can actually "see" how your personalization will look on each item. Great gifts!
    Baby Frame Review
    By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely love the Baby picture frame I ordered. The quality is outstanding and the couple I gave it to as a gift were thrilled. I have ordered personal picture frames before from your site and have been extremely happy every time. I will refer to others and will order more from your site as needed.
    even better in person
    By lyla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a beautiful frame!
    Love it.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 12, 2013
    It came on time and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I will order again.
    Baby Frame
    By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is beautiful. Great quality. Nothing like it. I get so many compliments and requests for where I purchased it. Personalization Mall is always great quality; great customer service. Keep up the great work.
    More than expected!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013
    Great gift for new families... I especially like the fuschia combination for girls....very modern compared to the traditional baby pink that seems to be around for all other baby girl gifts.

    The picture frame is bigger than I expected. The actual picture to fit in is 5x7 and then the frame goes all the way around so it's more of a 1ft x1ft in total.

    I have purchased this gift for new parents several times now...and everyone has loved it!
    Perfect baby gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - February 1, 2013
    I bought this frame for a friend who just had a baby and I love it! It's just the right size, good quality, and so adorable! I can't wait to give it to her!
    loved it
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered it as a gift and it was better than I expected. My sister loved it and she has had people go to her house and ask where she got it. Well worth the money!
    Love the Baby frames!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - January 18, 2013
    These frames are SO AWESOME!!!! A new great-niece in our family born in November I ordered the first one for. The 2nd one, her mother requested for her big sister for a birthday gift for her, so the girls would have matching frames to have forever. Today, I am ordering a THIRD one for another niece just born this month.....and in April our family will be blessed with yet ANOTHER girl....and you can be sure I will order one for her too!
    Baby Rileigh
    By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just got a call from my great nephew in Michigan and they adore the picture frame! Can't wait to send another one for the next baby to enter our family!!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013
    Hesistant to spend the extra dollars for this frame, but LOVE it. Both my husband and I are glad we purchased it...considering getting another for our 1st daughter, also. We purchased the purple one, & it's true to color & exactly like personalized preview.
    Excellent newborn gift
    By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the hit of our Christmas gifts for the new parents. I ordered this and a matching tree ornament with the same data. Love both of them.
    Love this frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
    I bought this frame for my daughter's bedroom. It is just as pictured. Love all of the information on one frame. It makes it so "personalized." I recommend this product.
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 14, 2013
    Great gift item. Great quality. Fun colors to choose from. I was very happy with the look and value of this frame.
    Purple Personalized 5 x 7 Wall Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - January 13, 2013
    We are extremely pleased with the quality and the beautiful way this frame was shipped.
    It came on time in perfect condition. The entire family is raving about this frame!
    Pretty and Perfect!
    By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great size and colors!
    Sooo cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
    First time i ordered a frame like this & it wont' be the last. Great quality & design! They loved their gift!
    Awesome
    By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This frame is awesome!! Very well made and beautiful! I have no complaints about it at all, it looks the exact same as the preview on the computer.
    Great gift!
    By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I absolutely live this frame. The colors r so vibrant. I always buy these kind of frames for a new baby. It is always a hit!!! All the details on the frame are very bold and stand out nicely. I'd highly recommend it!!!
    Review on Personalized 5 X 7 wall frame for girls
    By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this item for my daughter & her husband as a gift for my grand baby, this birth record came out excellent! I was extremely happy how it turned out and this is a fantastic personal gift for anyone who has just had a baby. My daughter was thrilled!! I would highly recommend this item as it is a great price and very nice quality gift. Keepsake for generations-I am sure.
    Personalized Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
    The frame is excellent to commemorate the Birth of a baby , you can't go wrong
    Great buy!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2012
    Love this frame! Beautiful and great quality.
    Great gift!
    By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We sent this as a gift to a friend's new baby and they LOVED it! Our thank you card said this was the most unique and thoughtful gift the new little baby had received.
    Perfection!!!
    By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sometimes when you order on-line, you can only hope that the item you receive is as nice as it looks on the website BUT this is as wonderful if not better than you see online. It was perfect!!!
    beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 10, 2012
    super cute and stylish
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 9, 2012
    This is the 4th or 5th frame that I have ordered - I love giving them to new parents to remember their baby's special arrival. Parents love them and they are a great keepsake.
    Perfect Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 9, 2012

    This frame is perfect. It is sturdy and the font is crisp and clear. It's a must have!
    Great
    By Charleane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami beach, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it and I am so happy to be giving this to my little niece:)
    First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved