Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (615 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(565)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Baby Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 10, 2013
Can't get enough of Personalization Mall products, they are exquisite and personal to the one giving the gift and the one receiving the gift. Can't imagine shopping anywhere else for gifts for special people in my life.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 10, 2013
This was such an easy way to order and ship a very special baby gift from several people. The gift arrived within a week and the parents seen to be thrilled. As it was sent to a different city, I did not see it but the picture was wonderful and their reaction, as well as the reaction of grandparents, who are my friends, was just what I had hoped for.
Breathtaking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2013
Bought this personalized item for a friend. It was absolutely stunning when I pulled it out of the package. It super exceeded my expectations of what this plaque/frame would look like by far. Definitely a recommendation for new moms and families.
how you use the product
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy about everything i got, excellent work,will keep you in mind for all my need, thanks
Baby girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Always a pleasure buying a gift from this company. They stand my their products and products are always of great quality. If you are debating on buying, the answer is yes!
First rate quality!
By PATRICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received frames for Christmas presents and absolutely loved them. When my granddaughter was recently born, I knew what I wanted to give my daughter. It exceeded my expectations even though I knew it would be awesome! It is gorgeous! I cannot wait to give it to her tomorrow at her shower!
Such a perfect gift for a new baby!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend when she had her baby and she absolutely loved it! Ive purchased a few personalized items from your site and I love love love all of them and always get many compliments on the gifts I give. I like to give things to people that they can cherish forever and your site helps me do that so thank you!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 23, 2013
I love this frame-it is gorgeous and really highlights the baby's birth information. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Love it!!!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my niece and I couldn't be happier. It is beautiful, a great baby gift!!! I would highly recommend!!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 20, 2013
Beautiful Gift. Everyone that saw this frame could not believe how beautiful it is. I would highly recommend this frame. A true keepsake for years to come. I am so glad I got this and not an engraved frame at the local mall.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - April 20, 2013
The delivery was very quick and efficient. The frame is beautiful. The parents loved it. The frame is good quality and more beautiful than I expected it to be!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - April 16, 2013
This frame came out exactly as it was presented.
My husband and I purchased this for our granddaughter's
christening. It is beautiful.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 15, 2013
I got the purple frame for a friends baby and Loved it! Not only was it very cute, but it got shipped very quickly. Great website, great service!
Baby gifts!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like it looks like in the advertised picture, (it is adorable) - our friends loved this gift! - Ordering was so easy & convenient; and the package arrived safely as it was packed tightly - it also shipped super-fast! - Overall a smooth online-shopping experience -> would definitley recommend doing business with this company!
Baby Frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. I have ordered these personalized frames before.
I've ordered for a boy and a girl. The colors come out perfect.
I gave them as a gift and they loved it. It's a great keepsake.
Love it, Love it, Love it!
baby's photo
By ray R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item and so the baby's mom, she was really happy...
Absolutel beautiful!
By Evy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law for their new little Sienna. They absolutely loved it! It's so pretty and will look perfect in the nursery.
Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 11, 2013
I got this frame to give as a gift. The new parents LOVED it. They could not stop saying how much the loved it! It's a great keepsake for a great price
Love the Frame
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame more than once. It is beautiful and always gets rave reviews.
Super Awesome! Fantastic Product!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blessed with a premature baby who had 2 baby showers. Being that I only have one sister, I have purchased everything I could think of for her baby. It is only then that I hear of the 2nd baby shower. Wanting to purchase a unique gift was a priority. What to get the girl who has it all? I am happy to say I found the personalizationmall.com. Although, I only came with one gift at the 2nd baby shower, it was a floor stopper. Everyone, loved it! It was talked about fondly & was definitely one of the favorites. This was a fantastic experience!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lordsburg, NM) - April 9, 2013
This frame is perfect for remembering your baby's info I absolutely love it
Unique gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I typically order this gift for all new births of family and friends. The gift is always appreciated because it is unique and timeless.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisonville, NY) - April 8, 2013
This is EXACTLY what I was looking for to give to our Godchild! Perfect size/weight.
Most darling picture frame!
By Tiffany H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wright, KY) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this picture frame for a friend after her baby was born. I was surprised at how big and nice it really came out looking. My friend loved it and I will be purchasing one for myself when my baby is born. :)
Love this item!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weston, FL) - April 8, 2013
This is the 2nd frame I have ordered. This is the greatest gift you can give to a new parent.
Great gift
By Cecile S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and had it shipped to their house. I have not seen the frame yet but I had sent an email to my friend showing her my purchase for her Granddaughter and when it arrived she said that she loved the picture in the email... But in person it was so much better. I can't wait to see it! I love shopping here.... I do a lot !
Great G'ma's gift
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased both with the product and the service The customer service rep. caught the order to change the misspelled name before production--my fault--I was very happy that she could help me on the phone just minutes after I had placed my order...The new Great Grandma was very happy with her gift--and so was I. Thanks for all the excellent help!
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 5, 2013
Beautiful frame. Sturdy, clear, colorful. Great as a gift. I give one to every friend/family member who has a baby.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - April 2, 2013
These frames are beautifully done and perfect for a new baby to mark their birth stats. My daughter has one and our niece has one -- both were thrilled with them. Frames arrived within days of placing the orders. Thanks, PersonalizationMall, for good service and good quality products. I've ordered quite a bit through this site and have never been disappointed.
FABULOUS
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grandbaby for Easter. My daughter loved it and thought it was very unique and something she had never seen before. It arrived quickly and was everything the description said. The one thing I would have liked was if you had the option to stand it up and not only the option to hang it up. Otherwise, this was an excellent find and I am very pleased with the product.
A BIG hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - April 1, 2013
I purchased this frame for my son and daughter-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first child and my first grandchild. They LOVE it and it looks so beautiful. It will be hung in the nursery and matches the pink theme!
My Go-To Newborn Gift
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the colors, quality and details on this personalized frame. This time I also messed up one of the details (weight) and was able to get it fixed before it shipped despite having "approved" the design when i purchsed. SO grateful to PM for fixing as soon as I contacted them!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 20, 2013
I love this frame, it turned out so cute! I bought it for my best friend's second baby, and I can't wait to give it to her. I was very pleased with the way it turned out, all the details were correct and the frame showed up in perfect condition! Looks exactly like the product shown, even better than I expected!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - March 18, 2013
I purchased this for my friend's daughter who was having a little girl. I loved the outcome. She said that they placed it on the table the first few days and everyone loved how it captured everything from the name to the weight and date and time. It was just perfect. I loved it so much, I'm thinking of ordering one for each of my boys (now 6 and 1). It would be a wonderful keepsake for them to have.
more than i hoped for
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was expecting the total size to be smaller than it really is. it turned out fantastic - more than i had hoped for. i gave it to the new family and it now resides in a place of honor on their wall.
Absolutley perfect
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new granddaughter two days after she was born. The package came three days later!!! I absolutely love it. The frame is very good quality and my daughter was thrilled : ))
Personalized Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 18, 2013
I was amazed when I received this product, didn't realize how big it would be, it featured a nice glossed finished over the personlized wordings, made into a picture frame, wow, this really made my day and I know my brother and his fiance will love it as much as I do, this personalized picture frame is highly recommended for a birth announcement or baby's 1st birthday!!
Baby frame
By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got this for a co-worker whose girlfriend had a baby. They loved it. They told us they had everything, but this made it more special
WOW!!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit. Others are now going to shop from this web site. The frame was beautiful. Perfect gift for sure.
personalized baby gift
By lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very personalized baby gift and any new Mom would love it. The quality and size are very nice. I would not hesitate to purchase this again in the future. It shipped quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition. I loved it!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved