Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall! I order things all the time and each item is beautiful and is shipped to me or the recipient in a timely manner.
~Marjorie - MD

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (541 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(498)
4 star:
(35)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quartz Hill, CA) - January 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered it as a gift and it was better than I expected. My sister loved it and she has had people go to her house and ask where she got it. Well worth the money!
Love the Baby frames!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilman, IL) - January 18, 2013
These frames are SO AWESOME!!!! A new great-niece in our family born in November I ordered the first one for. The 2nd one, her mother requested for her big sister for a birthday gift for her, so the girls would have matching frames to have forever. Today, I am ordering a THIRD one for another niece just born this month.....and in April our family will be blessed with yet ANOTHER girl....and you can be sure I will order one for her too!
Baby Rileigh
By sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parma, OH) - January 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just got a call from my great nephew in Michigan and they adore the picture frame! Can't wait to send another one for the next baby to enter our family!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013
Hesistant to spend the extra dollars for this frame, but LOVE it. Both my husband and I are glad we purchased it...considering getting another for our 1st daughter, also. We purchased the purple one, & it's true to color & exactly like personalized preview.
Excellent newborn gift
By Cheryl H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlisle, PA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the hit of our Christmas gifts for the new parents. I ordered this and a matching tree ornament with the same data. Love both of them.
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cinnaminson, NJ) - January 14, 2013
I bought this frame for my daughter's bedroom. It is just as pictured. Love all of the information on one frame. It makes it so "personalized." I recommend this product.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - January 14, 2013
Great gift item. Great quality. Fun colors to choose from. I was very happy with the look and value of this frame.
Purple Personalized 5 x 7 Wall Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lemont, IL) - January 13, 2013
We are extremely pleased with the quality and the beautiful way this frame was shipped.
It came on time in perfect condition. The entire family is raving about this frame!
Pretty and Perfect!
By Kinnary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - January 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great size and colors!
Sooo cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (So San Francisco, CA) - January 3, 2013
First time i ordered a frame like this & it wont' be the last. Great quality & design! They loved their gift!
Awesome
By Tabitha M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herrick, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is awesome!! Very well made and beautiful! I have no complaints about it at all, it looks the exact same as the preview on the computer.
Great gift!
By Elizabeth V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dobbs Ferry, NY) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely live this frame. The colors r so vibrant. I always buy these kind of frames for a new baby. It is always a hit!!! All the details on the frame are very bold and stand out nicely. I'd highly recommend it!!!
Review on Personalized 5 X 7 wall frame for girls
By Elaine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my daughter & her husband as a gift for my grand baby, this birth record came out excellent! I was extremely happy how it turned out and this is a fantastic personal gift for anyone who has just had a baby. My daughter was thrilled!! I would highly recommend this item as it is a great price and very nice quality gift. Keepsake for generations-I am sure.
Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 26, 2012
The frame is excellent to commemorate the Birth of a baby , you can't go wrong
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howard Beach, NY) - December 16, 2012
Love this frame! Beautiful and great quality.
Great gift!
By Nicole J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoboken, NJ) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this as a gift to a friend's new baby and they LOVED it! Our thank you card said this was the most unique and thoughtful gift the new little baby had received.
Perfection!!!
By Phyllis B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilkesboro, NC) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sometimes when you order on-line, you can only hope that the item you receive is as nice as it looks on the website BUT this is as wonderful if not better than you see online. It was perfect!!!
beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - December 10, 2012
super cute and stylish
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - December 9, 2012
This is the 4th or 5th frame that I have ordered - I love giving them to new parents to remember their baby's special arrival. Parents love them and they are a great keepsake.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - December 9, 2012

This frame is perfect. It is sturdy and the font is crisp and clear. It's a must have!
Great
By Charleane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami beach, FL) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it and I am so happy to be giving this to my little niece:)
Great frame
By Omero C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Above our expectations. Looks great. Has a good custom look
Thrilled with baby gift
By Sherri J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Marys, GA) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not see the actual product, however, my best friend's daughter is very, very particular about everything and when she received this item in the mail, she called me and told me how perfect it was and then she told her mom and then my bf went up to visit her new granddaughter and said that's all they talked about and that the photo I showed her did it no justice. They loved it and I think I made the #1 Aunt list for a while!
New Born Frame
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kentwood, MI) - December 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We had gotten one last year for the new grandbaby in the family and we got one for the new grandbaby this year. Both were done very well, came quickly and packaged very nice.
Best Gift for New Baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - December 1, 2012
This personalized 5x7 frame is a wonderful gift to give to parents of newborns. The quality is exceptional and I love that you can view the personalized product before purchasing. I just ordered 2 more online to give as Christmas gifts. Shipping was fast even though I didn't upgrade to expedited shipping. I will definetely order from Personalization Mall again.
Beautiful item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint james, NY) - November 25, 2012
I love the frame! It was the perfect gift for our friend's newborn baby! Frame came out exactly as pictures and great quality! Received it very fast too! Would definitely buy this again for someone!
excellent
By Amanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POMPANO BEACH, FL) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
this was a fantastic product. it far exceeded my expectations.
Beautiful in all ways!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - November 16, 2012
This personalized frame is gorgeous. It's lucite type shine is somewhat contemporary, but all the info is so "homey" and personal that it fits perfect in any nursery or mom and dads room! I plan to purchase these again for future baby gifts. The 5x7 is just the picture size. The frame itself is more like 11x11.
Personalised Baby Girl 5 x 7 Frame
By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is of excellent quality and the size is fantastic . I will definitely be purchasing more of these for family and friends and highly recommend buying this item. You will absolutely love it.
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - November 15, 2012
Not only did I receive this item in less than a week, but the frame itself is absolutely gorgeous!! I couldnt have asked for a better gift for my friend who just had her first baby. And she loves it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
The Best Personalized Gifts Anywhere
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 11, 2012
I absolutely love Personalization Mall. The quality of each item that I have ordered is the best, and delivery is fast! People love these personalized gifts that I have given them. I love the great selection they offer, and that the items are reasonably priced. You all are doing a great service for those of us who like to give personalized gifts.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 9, 2012
Love this gift for a baby's new room. All the information about the birth is included. Parents loved it too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline , IL) - November 9, 2012
I loved this! I modified the wording and used it as a baptism gift with the verse : )
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 5, 2012
I have ordered a similar item before and it is always well received. Watch the order form, you have to put in the lbs. and oz. for the weight. If you're not careful, you end up with random numbers floating on the frame. I missed this on the order and was very disappointed. Overall, a very nice item despite my mistake.
Wonderful gift
By Patt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law who recently became a grandmother. It was delivered to her even before she flew home from spending a few days with her little darlin'. Big hit.
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - October 31, 2012
My daughter actually received one of these frames from a friend when she had our granddaughter. I loved it so much that I went to the site and ordered one for each of our granddaughters for the the room we have fixed for them to stay in when they visit us. I liked them so much that why I was purchasing them I purchased a wedding gift for a wedding we were attending. It came so quickly and the bride and groom loved it.
Lovely!
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks like the pic of the online store.
Great design and quality
By Raluca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It is beautifuly designed and very girly and cute (Got it in light pink). It made the perfect gift and everyone loved it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law who were blessed with a baby girl last month. The frame exceeded my expectations and they were thrilled beyond belief. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to surprise new parents or grandparents with a personalized and beautiful gift.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved