Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (633 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(583)
4 star:
(40)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
A stunning gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - June 3, 2013
I was so pleased with this purchase for my niece's new baby girl. It's absolutely beautiful! I was able to pick the color (purple, her favorite) and personalize it for her new daughter. The fact that you can preview your choices before purchase is so helpful. I think personalized gifts show so much more thought and I am thrilled with the results! I can't wait to give it to her. She's going to love it!
Baby Gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift from office coworkers instead of flowers and it was so grately appreciated.
Beautiful Frame
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for my newborn baby girl. I loved it so much that I bought one for a friend that just had a baby girl. I think is a beautiful frame and a very special gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2013
Beautiful frame!!! Very pleased...great to give something different!
Beautiful and modern
By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something my beautiful newborn niece can use until she's older.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2013
This frame was a gift to the parent's of my first granddaughter. It turned out better than I could have imagined. I have to admit I was expecting a more cardboard, mass produced looking product and it was nothing like that. Everything was printed correctly in wonderful typeface. The frame was nicely constructed with the color exactly as pictured. Delivery was very fast. It was truly a hit with the parents. I would have included a picture but there is indecision as to what picture of baby will be in this lovely frame first. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out even more beautiful than I expected! Quick delivery too!!!
Frames
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! So cute! Was the perfect gift!
beautiful frame
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and in the process of her order, I ordered a frame for myself. Product was delivered timely but there was an issue with one of the frames. Customer service was great and they shipped me a replacement frame within the week. Frame is great and customer service was great.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Quinta, CA) - May 20, 2013
We have enjoyed presenting this frame to new parents several times. On every occasion they are delighted. The style, color options, size and quality are excellent. Definitely plan to order again when the next little angel arrives.
Great frame
By Marianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield hills, MI) - May 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great quality, beautiful frame. Loved it!
baby frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riverside, CA) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the third frame I have bought. These are the cutest frames to give for a gift. All the colors are great. It's so nice being able to see a preview before you order it. I will continue to order these as I have the need.
You won't be sorry.
5x7 personalized wall frame - girls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alma, AR) - May 14, 2013
The quality of this frame is fantastic, very unique and personal. The perfect gift you don't have to worry about anyone duplicating. I've ordered several of these frames for new babies and have been pleased each time. Personalization Mall receives your order and ships within a day so delivery is quick.
Perfect Gift
By Julia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my best friend who just had her first baby. The quality is excellent and the ability to highly customize the piece is so great. My friend absolutely loves it - I highly recommend.
Awesome gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robstown, TX) - May 13, 2013
This was a gift for my sisterinlaw, brother, and baby neice! Beautiful frame. They loved it!
Best personal new parent gift ever!!!
By Racquel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved receiving this present for my son and can't help but continue to share it with my friends for their new babies!! I remember my reaction when I unwrapped this present and enjoy experiencing how my friends react also!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hot Springs, VA) - May 11, 2013
Ordered for my daughter for Mother's day. She is a new mom and I think she is going to love it. Good quality frame. Looks great. I will be ordering more at a later time.
Love it!
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! A wonderful keepsake!
Baby Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - May 10, 2013
Can't get enough of Personalization Mall products, they are exquisite and personal to the one giving the gift and the one receiving the gift. Can't imagine shopping anywhere else for gifts for special people in my life.
A special gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 10, 2013
This was such an easy way to order and ship a very special baby gift from several people. The gift arrived within a week and the parents seen to be thrilled. As it was sent to a different city, I did not see it but the picture was wonderful and their reaction, as well as the reaction of grandparents, who are my friends, was just what I had hoped for.
Breathtaking!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 9, 2013
Bought this personalized item for a friend. It was absolutely stunning when I pulled it out of the package. It super exceeded my expectations of what this plaque/frame would look like by far. Definitely a recommendation for new moms and families.
how you use the product
By Nilde V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very happy about everything i got, excellent work,will keep you in mind for all my need, thanks
Baby girl gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 29, 2013
Always a pleasure buying a gift from this company. They stand my their products and products are always of great quality. If you are debating on buying, the answer is yes!
First rate quality!
By PATRICIA A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WELLINGTON, OH) - April 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received frames for Christmas presents and absolutely loved them. When my granddaughter was recently born, I knew what I wanted to give my daughter. It exceeded my expectations even though I knew it would be awesome! It is gorgeous! I cannot wait to give it to her tomorrow at her shower!
Such a perfect gift for a new baby!
By Joan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - April 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend when she had her baby and she absolutely loved it! Ive purchased a few personalized items from your site and I love love love all of them and always get many compliments on the gifts I give. I like to give things to people that they can cherish forever and your site helps me do that so thank you!!
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylor, MI) - April 23, 2013
I love this frame-it is gorgeous and really highlights the baby's birth information. I would definitely recommend this product to anyone!
Love it!!!
By Jenna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port jefferson station, NY) - April 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift for my niece and I couldn't be happier. It is beautiful, a great baby gift!!! I would highly recommend!!
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 20, 2013
Beautiful Gift. Everyone that saw this frame could not believe how beautiful it is. I would highly recommend this frame. A true keepsake for years to come. I am so glad I got this and not an engraved frame at the local mall.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - April 20, 2013
The delivery was very quick and efficient. The frame is beautiful. The parents loved it. The frame is good quality and more beautiful than I expected it to be!
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CT) - April 16, 2013
This frame came out exactly as it was presented.
My husband and I purchased this for our granddaughter's
christening. It is beautiful.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - April 15, 2013
I got the purple frame for a friends baby and Loved it! Not only was it very cute, but it got shipped very quickly. Great website, great service!
Baby gifts!
By Linda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahtomedi, MN) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is exactly like it looks like in the advertised picture, (it is adorable) - our friends loved this gift! - Ordering was so easy & convenient; and the package arrived safely as it was packed tightly - it also shipped super-fast! - Overall a smooth online-shopping experience -> would definitley recommend doing business with this company!
Baby Frame
By debbie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is awesome. I have ordered these personalized frames before.
I've ordered for a boy and a girl. The colors come out perfect.
I gave them as a gift and they loved it. It's a great keepsake.
Love it, Love it, Love it!
baby's photo
By ray R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naco, AZ) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this item and so the baby's mom, she was really happy...
Absolutel beautiful!
By Evy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, NY) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter and son in law for their new little Sienna. They absolutely loved it! It's so pretty and will look perfect in the nursery.
Thanks!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxon Hill, MD) - April 11, 2013
I got this frame to give as a gift. The new parents LOVED it. They could not stop saying how much the loved it! It's a great keepsake for a great price
Love the Frame
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Darien, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered this frame more than once. It is beautiful and always gets rave reviews.
Super Awesome! Fantastic Product!
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister was blessed with a premature baby who had 2 baby showers. Being that I only have one sister, I have purchased everything I could think of for her baby. It is only then that I hear of the 2nd baby shower. Wanting to purchase a unique gift was a priority. What to get the girl who has it all? I am happy to say I found the personalizationmall.com. Although, I only came with one gift at the 2nd baby shower, it was a floor stopper. Everyone, loved it! It was talked about fondly & was definitely one of the favorites. This was a fantastic experience!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lordsburg, NM) - April 9, 2013
This frame is perfect for remembering your baby's info I absolutely love it
Unique gift
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delton, MI) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I typically order this gift for all new births of family and friends. The gift is always appreciated because it is unique and timeless.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 16 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved