Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (686 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(634)
4 star:
(42)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 18 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Folly Beach, SC) - September 30, 2013
I knew that it would be beautiful, but didn't know about the quality. I was thrilled to get it and see how wonderful it was...super quality and absolutely beautiful.
Beautiful
By Brenda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, PA) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is much nicer in person then the picture.
one of the BEST gifts EVER!
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adelphi, MD) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was told this was "one of the BEST gifts EVER!" Sending this frame to new parents will truly brighten their day and as many new parents would say, "I was trying to find a nice picture frame," until you send this gift. This is a very high quality item that was made and delivered expeditiously.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 24, 2013
Love it! Ill be back for more
very nice
By Jacquelyne T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenville, MN) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was was very pleased with the frames very tastefully done, love them and can't wait to see my granddaughters pictures in them.
Large frame
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottleville, MO) - September 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was much larger than I anticipated and was a great gift for my sister-in-law's first child. They have put her hospital picture in and have it in the living room. It is a nice solid construction with a smooth shiny finish.
perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plum, PA) - September 22, 2013
I buy this for all my friends when they have a baby. It's the perfect keepsake and way to display your baby's "stats" with your favorite picture!
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - September 17, 2013
I love this frame. Just came in the mail today and I'm very pleased! I can't wait till I give it to my best friend! She'll love it.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, MA) - September 15, 2013
My personalized frame came out perfect! It made a wonderful gift and the recipents were so happy. It arrived very quick.
Mommy loved it!
By Betty M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carencro, LA) - September 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was just perfect for that special baby gift!
Love It
By Rina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, TX) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I always order personalized items from here and they are always great! I ordered this frame for my niece and it came out perfect.
beautiful frame
By Rebecca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumberland, RI) - September 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these when my son was due, I bawled my eyes out. the person who gave it even added my daughters name at the bottom in the "parents" line. Its a perfect way to display the "stats" in a more modern way than the old cross stitch way!
I bought one for my friend Jill and she just LOVED it. The frame itself is gorgeous. The colors are gorgeous. The only issue I had was the one for my friend Jill came with two scuff marks on it and I couldn't get them off. Other than that its great.
Awesome Gift!
By Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - August 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality...What a great gift for a new mom!
Beyond Expectations
By Lorian K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came quickly and exceeded expectations. Definitely a good buy.
Perfect Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harleysville, PA) - August 27, 2013
This personalized birth announcement frame is really good quality and is always shipped/delivered rather quickly. I have purchased three of these frames at this point...one for each of my nieces and my nephew. All 3 of my sister-in-laws loved the gift and have it on display either on their fireplace mantle or in the baby's room. I would highly recommend this frame as a great gift to purchase and take with when visiting the new baby for the first time at home.
Awesome Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - August 26, 2013
This gift was fantastic. I finally got to see what it looked like as I shipped it to the giftee and it was perfect and fit right in with their nursery. The parents loved it and have received many compliments on it. I can't wait to give it as a gift again!!
Great gift!
By Reena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I am getting as a gift for a new born baby. Both families have really loved it and it looks really good. Get this, you can't go wrong!
Great gift!
By Reena P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - August 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second personalized frame I am getting as a gift for a new born baby. Both families have really loved it and it looks really good. Get this, you can't go wrong!
Adorable frame
By Kelli B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vernon, VT) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame came out so well, we ordered one for the other Grandchild!!! Very pleased. It's a pleasure to shop at the P.Mall!!!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - August 20, 2013
first time using Personalization Mall. I ordered two items and was VERY pleased with the quality of the products and also the quick delivery. I plan to do more shopping here.
Adorable Frame
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and absolutely adorable. I would highly recommend ordering this. Trusted business!
Bright and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 13, 2013
I was hesitant to go with the fuchsia color but it turned out great (vivid but not obnoxious) and the new parents loved it even though they're not the types to embrace "girly girl" gifts. Will definitely consider for future purchases!
Beautiful
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this fort new baby girl! I buy this for others as baby gifts, always a hit!
Can't go wrong giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - August 9, 2013
I recently ordered this as a gift for a new baby girl and the parents were thrilled! They really liked all the birth details included on this frame which is also the feature I most appreciated. (I am the youngest of nine so my Mother was always a bit fuzzy on those details of my birth). I also like the softer color pallet and that there is more than one color option. It would be nice if it had the option of an easel on the back, other than that I can't think of anything else that would improve it.
I will be ordering two more for the arrival of my new great-niece and nephew.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought this frame as a new baby gift and loved it! Very cute! Also bought the Christmas Ornament to go with it! Also adorable. Will definitely give it as a gift again! Great products for a great prices! Nice keepsake!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this on the birth of her daughter and I was excited to be able to turn around and purchase this for the birth of a friend's daughter. The quality is excellent and is received as displayed online. Since ordering this picture frame, I have purchased another frame for a wedding which turned out wonderful. I have told several of my friends about this site and hope they tell others.
Pat C.
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking item. It is very smart looking, personal gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2013
I have purchased this product several times and I have recieved nothing but great comments on it. I finally, purchased it for myself and its was beautiful the item looked exactly as it does in preview mode.

Thank you
Perfect!
By Meredith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister when my third niece was born. I loved the fact that you could put all the birth information on the frame and especially that you could personalize it with the parents' names. I had enough room to put my sister, brother-in-law, and the baby's two older sisters names on it also. It brought my sister to tears.
Beautiful frame
By Betsie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized picture frame from Living Social for my daughter and our first grandchild. The frame is absolutely beautiful!! It was completed quickly and sent with care. I would not hesitate to buy another customized product in the future. Well done!
Keepsake birth photo frame
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this picture frame!!! It is beautiful! Very satisfied with my purchase and I am very excited since this is a gift for a friend. Will definitely purchase more items.
Impressive
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I opened the box and pulled out this product. It was bigger than I expected and I loved the finish on it. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I'm sure she will be absolutely thrilled with it. This is one of those products that definitely look better in real life than they do on the website. I must say the marketing tactic of putting an adorable baby in the picture helped you to sell it, but I was very pleased with my purchase.
Adorable baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - July 28, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase as a gift. Everyone loved the frame. It's beautifully made and it was a very quick delivery. Packaged well for mailing and speedy arrival. Very unique gift. Highly recommend. I also bought the matching Xmas ornament. Beautiful!
Daughter's birth frame
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great quality and turned out exactly as pictured. Extremely happy with result. We purchased one for the grandparents and one for us to display. I get compliments from everyone who sees it!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - July 23, 2013
The picture frame is wonderful! I love that it has all of her birth information displayed in such a unique way.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - July 23, 2013
Looks just like the preview photo and the new parents always love the personalized details along with vivid colors!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2013
I purchased this frame to put picture of my new granddaughter, I was so pleased when I opened the package. The frame is beautiful. I have already told my son and recommended he check out your website.
personlized wall frame for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 21, 2013
What a wonderful way to always have the details of your baby's birth recorded.
It is a thoughtful gift. The new parents were thrilled!
This is the second time I have given this as a gift..
Excellent product.
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered one of these for my son. I was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased one for my brother and sister-in-law's new baby. It is a unique product that is well made. I'm very happy with this product.
Always happy with purchase
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these now for both of my granddaughters. Love them! All the statistics in one place on this lovely wall plaque.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 18 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved