Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (665 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(614)
4 star:
(41)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Adorable Frame
By Becky W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CO) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is extremely well made and absolutely adorable. I would highly recommend ordering this. Trusted business!
Bright and Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - August 13, 2013
I was hesitant to go with the fuchsia color but it turned out great (vivid but not obnoxious) and the new parents loved it even though they're not the types to embrace "girly girl" gifts. Will definitely consider for future purchases!
Beautiful
By Sara K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this fort new baby girl! I buy this for others as baby gifts, always a hit!
Can't go wrong giving this as a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, PA) - August 9, 2013
I recently ordered this as a gift for a new baby girl and the parents were thrilled! They really liked all the birth details included on this frame which is also the feature I most appreciated. (I am the youngest of nine so my Mother was always a bit fuzzy on those details of my birth). I also like the softer color pallet and that there is more than one color option. It would be nice if it had the option of an easel on the back, other than that I can't think of anything else that would improve it.
I will be ordering two more for the arrival of my new great-niece and nephew.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridley Park, PA) - August 8, 2013
Bought this frame as a new baby gift and loved it! Very cute! Also bought the Christmas Ornament to go with it! Also adorable. Will definitely give it as a gift again! Great products for a great prices! Nice keepsake!
Very Pleased
By Cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Speedway, IN) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter received this on the birth of her daughter and I was excited to be able to turn around and purchase this for the birth of a friend's daughter. The quality is excellent and is received as displayed online. Since ordering this picture frame, I have purchased another frame for a wedding which turned out wonderful. I have told several of my friends about this site and hope they tell others.
Pat C.
By Patty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bremen, OH) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking item. It is very smart looking, personal gift.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - August 5, 2013
I have purchased this product several times and I have recieved nothing but great comments on it. I finally, purchased it for myself and its was beautiful the item looked exactly as it does in preview mode.

Thank you
Perfect!
By Meredith A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - August 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for my sister when my third niece was born. I loved the fact that you could put all the birth information on the frame and especially that you could personalize it with the parents' names. I had enough room to put my sister, brother-in-law, and the baby's two older sisters names on it also. It brought my sister to tears.
Beautiful frame
By Betsie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the personalized picture frame from Living Social for my daughter and our first grandchild. The frame is absolutely beautiful!! It was completed quickly and sent with care. I would not hesitate to buy another customized product in the future. Well done!
Keepsake birth photo frame
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithfield, VA) - August 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love this picture frame!!! It is beautiful! Very satisfied with my purchase and I am very excited since this is a gift for a friend. Will definitely purchase more items.
Impressive
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - July 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was quite impressed when I opened the box and pulled out this product. It was bigger than I expected and I loved the finish on it. I haven't given it to the recipient yet, but I'm sure she will be absolutely thrilled with it. This is one of those products that definitely look better in real life than they do on the website. I must say the marketing tactic of putting an adorable baby in the picture helped you to sell it, but I was very pleased with my purchase.
Adorable baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorhead, MN) - July 28, 2013
I am so happy with this purchase as a gift. Everyone loved the frame. It's beautifully made and it was a very quick delivery. Packaged well for mailing and speedy arrival. Very unique gift. Highly recommend. I also bought the matching Xmas ornament. Beautiful!
Daughter's birth frame
By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is great quality and turned out exactly as pictured. Extremely happy with result. We purchased one for the grandparents and one for us to display. I get compliments from everyone who sees it!!
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuero, TX) - July 23, 2013
The picture frame is wonderful! I love that it has all of her birth information displayed in such a unique way.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - July 23, 2013
Looks just like the preview photo and the new parents always love the personalized details along with vivid colors!
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 22, 2013
I purchased this frame to put picture of my new granddaughter, I was so pleased when I opened the package. The frame is beautiful. I have already told my son and recommended he check out your website.
personlized wall frame for baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 21, 2013
What a wonderful way to always have the details of your baby's birth recorded.
It is a thoughtful gift. The new parents were thrilled!
This is the second time I have given this as a gift..
Excellent product.
By Julie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally ordered one of these for my son. I was so pleased with the product that I recently purchased one for my brother and sister-in-law's new baby. It is a unique product that is well made. I'm very happy with this product.
Always happy with purchase
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased two of these now for both of my granddaughters. Love them! All the statistics in one place on this lovely wall plaque.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterloo, IL) - July 12, 2013
As usual, the Mommy who received this gift was very satisfied and excited to display in baby's room. Quality was exceptional as always.
Baby gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - July 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it and know the new parents will enjoy compared to another baby outfit.
Perfect gift for new parents!
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful gift! My niece and her husband were thrilled with the quality of the frame.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kokomo, IN) - July 6, 2013
Love this frame so pretty
Personalized wall frame
By Robin T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first time ordering from this Personalizationmall.com, and I was very pleasantly surprised at the quality of the frame. Sometimes the picture looks great on the website, but when you get the item...well, you know. Also, the shipping was really quick. I gave this frame as a present to first-time parents and they flipped for it! I'm very pleased with my purchase and would not hesitate to order from this company again.
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - June 26, 2013
Love everything about this! Such a special keepsake and nice quality too!
Alyssa's frame
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - June 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love love love it!!!!
Absolutely PERFECT New Baby Gift!!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received this in the mail today, and I CAN'T WAIT to give it as a gift to our friends for the birth of their new baby girl. It is fantastic quality and a great size. I wish I saw this earlier, as this is my new go-to gift for all new babies! Don't even think twice, order it!
Cute frame
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was so cute. The colors were bright and the personalized information was so perfect. It was a gift to a friend and she thought it was amazing!!
beautiful frame
By diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wurtsboro, NY) - June 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time I've purchased this frame as a gift . It is,absolutely beautiful . Personalization mall didn't disappoint stcall
Beautiful frame
By MaryAnn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out even better than I expected! Great product and high quality.
A stunning gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission Hills, CA) - June 3, 2013
I was so pleased with this purchase for my niece's new baby girl. It's absolutely beautiful! I was able to pick the color (purple, her favorite) and personalize it for her new daughter. The fact that you can preview your choices before purchase is so helpful. I think personalized gifts show so much more thought and I am thrilled with the results! I can't wait to give it to her. She's going to love it!
Baby Gift
By Kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackwood, NJ) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great baby gift from office coworkers instead of flowers and it was so grately appreciated.
Beautiful Frame
By Gisella M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame as a gift for my newborn baby girl. I loved it so much that I bought one for a friend that just had a baby girl. I think is a beautiful frame and a very special gift.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - June 3, 2013
Beautiful frame!!! Very pleased...great to give something different!
Beautiful and modern
By JEANELLE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - May 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is something my beautiful newborn niece can use until she's older.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 28, 2013
This frame was a gift to the parent's of my first granddaughter. It turned out better than I could have imagined. I have to admit I was expecting a more cardboard, mass produced looking product and it was nothing like that. Everything was printed correctly in wonderful typeface. The frame was nicely constructed with the color exactly as pictured. Delivery was very fast. It was truly a hit with the parents. I would have included a picture but there is indecision as to what picture of baby will be in this lovely frame first. I will definitely be a repeat customer.
Absolutely adorable!!!
By Kristina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant , MO) - May 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame came out even more beautiful than I expected! Quick delivery too!!!
Frames
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot , ND) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!!! So cute! Was the perfect gift!
beautiful frame
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishkill, NY) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my sister and in the process of her order, I ordered a frame for myself. Product was delivered timely but there was an issue with one of the frames. Customer service was great and they shipped me a replacement frame within the week. Frame is great and customer service was great.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved