Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (585 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(538)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(4)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love this frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Penfield, NY) - April 5, 2013
Beautiful frame. Sturdy, clear, colorful. Great as a gift. I give one to every friend/family member who has a baby.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montague, CA) - April 2, 2013
These frames are beautifully done and perfect for a new baby to mark their birth stats. My daughter has one and our niece has one -- both were thrilled with them. Frames arrived within days of placing the orders. Thanks, PersonalizationMall, for good service and good quality products. I've ordered quite a bit through this site and have never been disappointed.
FABULOUS
By Cynthia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwin, NY) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my new grandbaby for Easter. My daughter loved it and thought it was very unique and something she had never seen before. It arrived quickly and was everything the description said. The one thing I would have liked was if you had the option to stand it up and not only the option to hang it up. Otherwise, this was an excellent find and I am very pleased with the product.
A BIG hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Runnemede, NJ) - April 1, 2013
I purchased this frame for my son and daughter-in-law to commemorate the birth of their first child and my first grandchild. They LOVE it and it looks so beautiful. It will be hung in the nursery and matches the pink theme!
My Go-To Newborn Gift
By Summer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkley, MI) - March 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
love the colors, quality and details on this personalized frame. This time I also messed up one of the details (weight) and was able to get it fixed before it shipped despite having "approved" the design when i purchsed. SO grateful to PM for fixing as soon as I contacted them!
Super Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - March 20, 2013
I love this frame, it turned out so cute! I bought it for my best friend's second baby, and I can't wait to give it to her. I was very pleased with the way it turned out, all the details were correct and the frame showed up in perfect condition! Looks exactly like the product shown, even better than I expected!
Just Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phillipsburg, KS) - March 18, 2013
I purchased this for my friend's daughter who was having a little girl. I loved the outcome. She said that they placed it on the table the first few days and everyone loved how it captured everything from the name to the weight and date and time. It was just perfect. I loved it so much, I'm thinking of ordering one for each of my boys (now 6 and 1). It would be a wonderful keepsake for them to have.
more than i hoped for
By Kim C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Forest, CA) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i was expecting the total size to be smaller than it really is. it turned out fantastic - more than i had hoped for. i gave it to the new family and it now resides in a place of honor on their wall.
Absolutley perfect
By Kathryn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Peoria, IL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my new granddaughter two days after she was born. The package came three days later!!! I absolutely love it. The frame is very good quality and my daughter was thrilled : ))
Personalized Piece
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - March 18, 2013
I was amazed when I received this product, didn't realize how big it would be, it featured a nice glossed finished over the personlized wordings, made into a picture frame, wow, this really made my day and I know my brother and his fiance will love it as much as I do, this personalized picture frame is highly recommended for a birth announcement or baby's 1st birthday!!
Baby frame
By Wayne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joplin, MO) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I got this for a co-worker whose girlfriend had a baby. They loved it. They told us they had everything, but this made it more special
WOW!!
By Judith O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a huge hit. Others are now going to shop from this web site. The frame was beautiful. Perfect gift for sure.
personalized baby gift
By lorraine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coral springs, FL) - March 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very personalized baby gift and any new Mom would love it. The quality and size are very nice. I would not hesitate to purchase this again in the future. It shipped quickly after ordering and arrived in perfect condition. I loved it!!!
Fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleroi, PA) - March 16, 2013
As usual, shipping was very fast. The frame is beautiful. I was thrilled that I didn't have to order pink. I just wish it had a stand so I could sit in on my mantle rather than hang it on the wall.
Baby Frame
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me start out saying that the prices on this site are amazing. When the frames arrived, we were so pleased with the quality and the packaging. The frames are a part of the memories of such an amazing event. Thank you.
Wonderful product and customer service too!
By Danielle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - March 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful frame! Delivered fast, but was damaged on the first delivery. Customer service took great care of me and replaced the product at no extra charge.
Adorable
By Angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly what I wanted. The personalization made this soooo cute. I will definitely order again from Personalization Mall.com
The Perfect Gift!
By Rachael S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, MD) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a very good friend - she LOVED it! The purple color offered happened to match the nursery perfectly! I couldn't be more thrilled!
Product features
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the picture frame and would recommend it to everyone. Having all the information on the frame will ensure that it will not be forgotten.

Carol
Excellent gift!
By Jaime H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this frame for a friend who recently had a baby girl and it turned out adorable! I would love to receive one like this and she loved it too! Great price and great quality. Hangs on wall, no stand on back, but could easily be leaned against the wall while sitting on a shelf. Original and unique!
Awesome frame!
By ann l B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sioux city, IA) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame as a gift several times and it has always received rave reviews! It is exactly how it is depicted on the website and I will continue to purchase these frames in the future!
Love these frames!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garwood, NJ) - March 8, 2013
I discovered this frame when I was pregnant with my third. I went back and ordered it for my 4 and 1 year old boys. And got it for my daughter. Love them!!!!
Perfect as always
By Stacia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several things from PM.com and have never been disappointed. The frame was beautiful and better than expected!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Bend, OH) - March 5, 2013
this frame is the most beautiful personalized frame i have ever spent money on.
great quality well worth the money. i get tons of compliments, you won't go wrong if you decide to buy for yourself or a gift.
Loved The 5 x 7 Baby Girl Frame
By Lillian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift for my boss & his wife celebrating the birth of their beautiful Granddaughter. They absolutely loved it; so did I! I would purchase this item again for future birth ceebrations.
Like the products
By marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenkintown, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Have used the sight several times and they are helpful and very fast.
Beautiful Frame
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the frame, very nice quality and size. I have the pink version for my other daughter and blue for my son. All came out beautiful, crisp and clear. Great gift item!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, WV) - March 1, 2013
I'm very pleased with my frame! I bought it for my nephew's baby.
Perfect Gift !!!!!!!
By Byron K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten ISland , NY) - February 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift for my brother who just had his first child. I was pleasantly surprised that it was as large as it is. the 5X7 refers to the picture it holds the actual frame is much larger. AS always I was completely happy with this purchase. You wont be disappointed !!!!
Precious Frame! Perfect baby gift!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Francisville, LA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is even larger than I expected, and absolutely beautiful. It arrived super fast, while I'm still waiting on things from other companies, and they don't even require personalization. I'm addicted to this site!
Very pleased with this purchase
By Kavita R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - February 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the same one for both my daughters and also for my niece. The quality of this wall frame is excellent and it is a very attractive addition to our daughters rooms. Highly recommended!
Great Frame for Grandparents too!
By Kathleen M S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Creek, OH) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two baby girl frames in purple: one for the parents and one for the proud first-time grandparents. When I delivered the frames, I also included my own black photo easels for displaying on a table or cabinet in addition to the wall. Everyone absolutely loved the frames! My only suggestion would be to use a style/font that would allow for capitalization in the parents' names field on the frame.
FRAMES (MISC)
By Stella P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, ME) - February 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this site for ordering FRAMES!!!!!!!!!!!! Everyone got one for Christmas. (just the two of us--forever in our hearts--family--pets--new baby--baby on the way--man's cave--etc.) EVERYONE was soo Happy WITH THE quality and looks of them. All my family and friends now plan on ordering and some have already started using this company. BEST COMPANY I've ever dealt with!!! If you have any questions, they reply right away and are very professional!!! and Courteous!!! This is truly a 5 star company to deal with. Plan on ordering much more from this company. Many "no shipping deals" and you can accumulate bonus points towards other purchases!!!!!!!!

Beautiful but ... be careful!
By Colleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - February 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely LOVE Personalization Mall! Over the years, I have bought many gifts for many different occasions including: house warming, engagement, wedding, and new babies. This particular frame is one of my favorite gifts to welcome new babies. However, you NEED TO BE CAREFUL when ordering. You MUST type in what's requested at the prompts or you will get what you asked for! For example, on this frame, I forgot to enter the words "pounds" and "ounces". It was late, and when the "please review your personalization" prompt popped up, I remember thinking how "faint" the wording was because I couldn't see it. Well, that was because I didn't enter it! TOTALLY MY FAULT! Personalization Mall makes it very clear with their prompts and you need "approve" everything prior to purchasing it. BTW, I LOVE the "Review your personalization" feature! You can actually "see" how your personalization will look on each item. Great gifts!
Baby Frame Review
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Orchard, WA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love the Baby picture frame I ordered. The quality is outstanding and the couple I gave it to as a gift were thrilled. I have ordered personal picture frames before from your site and have been extremely happy every time. I will refer to others and will order more from your site as needed.
even better in person
By lyla A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful frame!
Love it.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Gatos, CA) - February 12, 2013
It came on time and I was pleasantly surprised with the quality. I will order again.
Baby Frame
By Kathleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, OH) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Great quality. Nothing like it. I get so many compliments and requests for where I purchased it. Personalization Mall is always great quality; great customer service. Keep up the great work.
More than expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 3, 2013
Great gift for new families... I especially like the fuschia combination for girls....very modern compared to the traditional baby pink that seems to be around for all other baby girl gifts.

The picture frame is bigger than I expected. The actual picture to fit in is 5x7 and then the frame goes all the way around so it's more of a 1ft x1ft in total.

I have purchased this gift for new parents several times now...and everyone has loved it!
Perfect baby gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaSalle, IL) - February 1, 2013
I bought this frame for a friend who just had a baby and I love it! It's just the right size, good quality, and so adorable! I can't wait to give it to her!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 15 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved