Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
This site is absolutely wonderful. Every product that I have ever purchased (and there have been a lot!) is always the best quality and comes just as it is pictured or better!
~Tanya - MA

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (508 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(469)
4 star:
(31)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Precious!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Circleville, OH) - November 15, 2012
Not only did I receive this item in less than a week, but the frame itself is absolutely gorgeous!! I couldnt have asked for a better gift for my friend who just had her first baby. And she loves it. Thank you Personalization Mall!
The Best Personalized Gifts Anywhere
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, NY) - November 11, 2012
I absolutely love Personalization Mall. The quality of each item that I have ordered is the best, and delivery is fast! People love these personalized gifts that I have given them. I love the great selection they offer, and that the items are reasonably priced. You all are doing a great service for those of us who like to give personalized gifts.
Baby personalized wall frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 9, 2012
Love this gift for a baby's new room. All the information about the birth is included. Parents loved it too.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline , IL) - November 9, 2012
I loved this! I modified the wording and used it as a baptism gift with the verse : )
Adorable gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrington, CT) - November 5, 2012
I have ordered a similar item before and it is always well received. Watch the order form, you have to put in the lbs. and oz. for the weight. If you're not careful, you end up with random numbers floating on the frame. I missed this on the order and was very disappointed. Overall, a very nice item despite my mistake.
Wonderful gift
By Patt H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my sister-in-law who recently became a grandmother. It was delivered to her even before she flew home from spending a few days with her little darlin'. Big hit.
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, IL) - October 31, 2012
My daughter actually received one of these frames from a friend when she had our granddaughter. I loved it so much that I went to the site and ordered one for each of our granddaughters for the the room we have fixed for them to stay in when they visit us. I liked them so much that why I was purchasing them I purchased a wedding gift for a wedding we were attending. It came so quickly and the bride and groom loved it.
Lovely!
By Claudia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It really looks like the pic of the online store.
Great design and quality
By Raluca H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - October 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of this frame. It is beautifuly designed and very girly and cute (Got it in light pink). It made the perfect gift and everyone loved it.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines , IL) - October 19, 2012
Loved it
Absolutely adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - October 19, 2012
I ordered this frame as a gift for my son and daughter-in-law who were blessed with a baby girl last month. The frame exceeded my expectations and they were thrilled beyond belief. I highly recommend this for anyone who wants to surprise new parents or grandparents with a personalized and beautiful gift.
Absolutely love this frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kewanee, IL) - October 18, 2012
I purchased this frame for my sister-in-law and everybody absolutely loved it. It looks amazing in person! This is something to truly treasure forever. I'm getting another one for my sister. This frame makes me want to have a baby of my own...just so I can buy a frame for myself!!!
Amazing baby gift
By Shannon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walworth, NY) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was originally sent to me by my best friend for the birth of my daughter. After receiving it, we ordered one for our son and our niece because we liked it so much! I would recommend this as a Welcome gift for any new baby. They have a variety of colors to match any room/decor.
My son and daughter-in-law loved it!
By Jo Ann M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks even better in person.
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Califon, NJ) - October 15, 2012
The All About Baby© Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls is a fabulous gift. The finished product's quality is excellent.
What I Liked...
By Yvonne E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scandia, MN) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have never ordered from you company before and I am always skeptical, but... I was more than pleased with the product. The frame was absolutely beautiful. The quality is fantastic. It was packaged unbelievable, so no damage occurred and best of all my niece absolutely loved it. Thank you so much and when the need arises again, I will definitely be back on line looking to order once again. Thank you. Oh yes, it shipped right on schedule as well. Wonderful service, beautiful quality.
Beautiful
By Jennifer N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, CT) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased the Pink one for a gift. Would highly recommend. Great quality.
Beautiful birth momentum
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 5, 2012
This frame seems to have been a great hit with all my nephews and nieces. I started getting these frames for my nieces children and it seems that all of them want them for their children. They are modern fun and quite beautiful. My only issue is that I think the cardboard backing that holds the photo should be made a little better.

Great gift idea
Personalized Baby Frames
By Judy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
While I've only seen one of the many baby frames that I've sent, I do know that everyone who has received it as a gift has loved it...and I think I've sent no fewer than 2 dozen! It's still my baby gift of choice.
Loved This
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mableton, GA) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my friends first granchild's daughter. Everyone loved this, I would definately buy it again when I have another to buy for.
Love it
By Melodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - October 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for my "great" niece. Mom & Dad loved it. Now just finding the perfect picture to put in the frame.
Wonderful Treasure
By Peggy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coeur d Alene, ID) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift resonates with every new parent. It is a great memento and treasure for them to keep throughout their child's growing years. It is received with great appreciation and gratitude. The finished product is nicely done.
The perfect gift!
By Angela W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby niece. It was just as cute as advertised and my sister-in-law loved it!
Totally Awesome!
By Dianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hornell, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the personalized frame I ordered for my nephew and his wife to celebrate the birth of their first child. I am very pleased with the quality of the frame and was amazed at how quickly I received it. I will definitely order again!
In love with frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, WA) - September 18, 2012
I Got the dark pink with blue and yellow writing from one of my daughters and the purple one for my other one i love them
they look so classy and clean on my wall and i get compliments on them all the time :) everyone is always curious were i got it and i know i will be very happy i have them when they get older and move out
i recommend to get it you wont regret it well worth the money! :)
Fabulous, Classy Frame!
By Lisa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kennesaw, GA) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is so cute, very high quality, perfect for a new baby. it looks great, i am very excited about giving it to my neice for her new baby!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tahlequah, OK) - September 17, 2012
Love this company- Great Service
Adorable for the baby!
By Nikki M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my new baby cousin and her mother just adored it! I have bought this frame multiple times as new baby gift and everyone just loves them. This is a perfect new baby gift.
GREAT COLORS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - September 17, 2012
Loved the color options, not your standard baby pink or blues

Great Item
By Jillian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canton, MI) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd time I have ordered this frame for someone that just had a baby. Its a great gift to give and everyone always loves it. The order is processed and shipped quickly. Normally I just choose the regular shipping and it still gets there pretty fast. I will continue to order this in the future as well.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - September 11, 2012
Sent this as a gift and the recipient's loved it! I am sure it will be something they will treasure for many years to come! Great Buy!
Great Newborn or Shower Gift
By Jacqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woburn, MA) - September 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to friend who just had a baby girl! I even put the 5x7 of he new baby in the frame and everyone was raving about it. Great gift!
Just perfect
By fiona C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just perfect - very unusual.
Great new product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 31, 2012
I've been ordering your other personalized baby frames for friends for years and decided to try this one when I saw it. It came a few days ago and I was surprised that it was bigger than I expected, which I was pleasantly surprised by. As with all of your products, the quality is great and the personalization is the best part. I can't wait to give it away! Thank you!
Great gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perryville, MO) - August 28, 2012
Was bigger than what I thought it would be but overall was very pleased with the item.
Baby gift for parents
By Terry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, OH) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this frame for my daughter who just had a baby. She and her husband were thrilled. As always, it was good quality and quickly shipped.
Best Baby Gift EVER
By Brenda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - August 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame turned out SO cute and the new parents loved it.
Gift for a friend
By Wendy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx , NY) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift recipient was thrilled upon opening the personalized frame. I was very happy that she was so ecstatic.
Excellent Buy!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - August 26, 2012
I couldn't believe how nice the actual frame came out - I bought 2 and both people i gave it to were near tears also they can update the picture as the baby gets older!!
very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (keansburg, NJ) - August 26, 2012
I bought this item for my niece who had her first baby
When she opened it she was so happy and wanted to know where i bought it.
Just seeing the look on her face was reward enough for me.
I know where i am buying my next gift from.
So glad i found this site.
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 13 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved