Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

All About Baby Personalized 5x7 Wall Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized 5x7 Picture Frame - Baby Girl - 10750
Average Customer Review: (765 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 20 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Perfect picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millsboro, DE) - April 8, 2014
I am in LOVE with this frame!!! I always purchase it as a baby gift and when I had my second daughter I bought one for her too!! Of course my first daughter already had one:-)))
Beautiful!!
By Crystal A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Allen, LA) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my third frame like this that I've bought. I've recommended it to others and had other ask where I bought it. It's the perfect gift. Just a perfect little frame! LOVE it:)
JC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Geneva, WI) - March 29, 2014
This is the best website. The baby frames were even better in person! I have ordered other products from Personalization and have been totally satisfied. It's great how you can see what your item will look like with your own personalization on it. You won't be disappointed if you order from Personalization.
THE best baby wall photo frame EVER!!!!!
By LaVonna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love, love, love this very high quality, beautiful, personal baby frame! So much so, I bought two of them. We have a "grandkids" room and on the wall is one girl frame (for granddaughter born in 2009) and my newest one for our new grandson born this March 2014. We could have given these to their parents, but why not grandparents to remember their births. Then after we're gone some day, each grandchild will have their own with a note tucked in the back from grandma! This is well worth the money! I don't see how ANYONE could be disappointed.
Perfect gift!
By Sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brunswick, OH) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy these for everyone who has just had a baby. The quality is wonderful. I have two myself. Definitely a must if you know someone is having a baby!
Baby frame
By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it. It looks just like it did in the web site.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - March 28, 2014
A gift that I will continue to get for any child born... Great keepsake
Best baby gift
By Terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover Park, IL) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2, one for the new born girl and one for her sister who is 2 years old...the mom told me it was by far the best gift, and she is going to 'steal' my idea, thank you for making me look so
good.
Love It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 23, 2014
Beautiful frame. Looks great in the babies room. It shows all her information perfectly and I'm very happy with the purchase.
Perfect Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland Heights , OH) - March 22, 2014
Excellent quality! The parents loved the frame!
Perfect
By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second frame I've received, it is just as perfect as the first. I am planning to order for friends who have a new baby too!
Baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 16, 2014
Beautiful frame. Great welcome gift for baby.
PERFECT Baby Gift
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm always trying to find something really special for first time parents. This is IT!!! Shipped quickly, looked GREAT, and most importantly the parents loved it! The price point was good as well. I HIGHLY recommend this to anyone looking for that baby gift or for yourself.
Fantastic gift!
By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is much larger than I thought but is made of the most beautiful material. It does not have a kick stand on the back for it to be displayed on a table, it must be hung on a wall. Great quality, I am very pleased with it.
Fantastic gift!
By Yolanda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo frame is much larger than I thought but is made of the most beautiful material. It does not have a kick stand on the back for it to be displayed on a table, it must be hung on a wall. Great quality, I am very pleased with it.
Amazingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Old Bridge, NJ) - March 10, 2014
I bought this as a gift for someone and they absolutely loved it. Quality was great and actually bigger than picture. Can't say enough how beautiful it is
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - March 8, 2014
It is exactly what I was looking for and I love it. I just wish it came in a bigger size also
Just Beautiful
By DeVona R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellenwood, GA) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was purchased for a dear friend. I came to this site bc someone had purchased a similar frame for me after I gave birth to my first son and I loved it...The card and the gift wrapping were wonderful and it arrived earlier than I had anticipated...
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carlstadt, NJ) - March 4, 2014
I love this detailed picture frame. I have one for my daughter and just bought one as a gift for a family member. The quality is great and the colors are really pretty too.
Frame LOVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orangevale, CA) - March 4, 2014
I absolutely LOVE these adorable frames! I have one made for each grandchild. They are treasured keepsakes.
Beautiful frame
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this photo frame. It's big and the colors are so soft. I can't wait to give it to my granddaughter as a gift for her sweet newborn.
Beautiful.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - March 3, 2014
I was very pleased with my purchase. Very good quality and would recommend to a friend.
Baby Girl Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - March 1, 2014
This turned out beautifully. I bought for friends baby and was a huge hit. Amazing!
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - March 1, 2014
I sent this to my daughter. She absolutely loved it!! I couldn't be happier. I ordered one because I saw one my friend ordered for her Grandson. I thought it was very unique and special.
Great gift
By Loretta S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - February 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 2nd one I have ordered. My daughter-in-law and son loved the first one, so they had another baby 10 months later so I would get another one for her!!(lol)

It is first quality and delivery far excesses my expect ions!
Super Gift Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 20, 2014
Well constructed, colorful and fantastic gift. Parents loved it. I have ordered this product several times and reviewed it before. If you are looking for a modern updated frame with all the information about the baby on it - this is the gift to get.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Lake Beach, IL) - February 20, 2014
Very pleased with this purchase. Arrived so quickly too!
Best Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - February 18, 2014
This is my third purchase of this frame as a baby gift. The new parents loved it to much they said it was the best gift they received for their new baby girl.

The frame is exactly as it appears in color and quality. It is a sturdy frame. I will continue to give this as a baby gift. I purchased the blue for a boy and both the pink and purple for the girls. The color is very rich. I highly recommend this product.
Frame
By Benjamin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Summerville, SC) - February 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The couple that we gave this frame loved it!
Excellent baby gift
By Jodie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really loved the frame..........It was all that I expected and more......ordered it on Thursday and had it on Saturday......quick delivery!!
Must Have
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely beautiful!! The picture does not do it justice
Perfection
By Allison S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfection. Ordered one and it had a small flaw and the customer service department had another one made and sent to me. That is good customer service. I will continue to order all of my gifts through this website. Everything I have received so far is perfect!
New baby picture frame
By Sandy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second such frame I have purchased and both are so cute and will be a perfect keepsake. Nice to have color options, not to mention it arrived in 2 days! These are a perfect gift for new parents.
Awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - February 2, 2014
The expression on their faces when they opened this baby shower gift, priceless!
Great Baby Gift
By Beverly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - February 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this baby frame four different times. Each set of new parents love it! They tell me it is their favorite baby gift they have received. The quality is very good and the turnaround time is extremely fast. You won't be disappointed!
Better then Expected
By Brenda R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is very good quality and adorable. I ordered it for my daughter-in-law and she loved it giving me great mother-in-law points - love that!! I have now decided to order them as gifts for all my friends who are having new grandchildren.
Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meridianville, AL) - January 24, 2014
I was very pleased with the ease of personalization as well as ordering. The new parents that I purchased this for called it a "keepsake" and absolutely loved it. I have purchased 4 of these frames and fail to be dissapointed.
Worth the Price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodville, TX) - January 22, 2014
I absolutely LOVE my frame!! I bought to give to my first grandbaby's parents! I bought the bright pink color, as that is one of the colors used in her nursery. It is beautiful! The quality is superior, better than I expected. I thought it would be just a printed mat. It's not. It looks like a high-gloss lamination directly onto the wood itself, not just a paper mat. I was very impressed and will order again in the future! Thank you!
Simply Beautiful!
By Yolanda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marrero, LA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasingly surprised! I was not sure what the quality would be like, but I must say, I am truly happy and so were the recipients of this gift.
Just perfect
By Lynda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dalton, GA) - January 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted a record with photo for my granddaughter and saw this. This is just perfect and I will be anxious to see how much it will mean to her in later years!!!
First PagePrevious Page Page 7 of 20 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved