Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Golf Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Golf Gifts:


    Search in Golf Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received the photo canvas I purchased as a present for my boyfriend and I am thrilled! The quality turned out even better than I expected and the shipping was so fast. I never write comments...
    ~Sarah - MD

    Personalized Golf Club Markers customer reviews

    Personalized Golf Club Markers and Golf Ball Markers - 2160D
    Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (46)
    4 star:
    (7)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    He loves them
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - May 21, 2014
    I gave these to my husband last year for his birthday. He loves them and they have already saved him two lost clubs. He left one on the course and seeing the phone number the guy who found it called and we got it back that day. We were in another state so if we hadnt recieved that call he would have lost that club.
    The other he left at our local course and again we were called before we left the course and got it back. A must have for any golfer, esp. if absent minded like mine.
    Golf Club Markers
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - April 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The monogrammed golf club markers are a wonderful addition to my club set. They are well made and very attractive. These markers will also make great gifts to golfing friends.
    Great gift for the golfer in your life
    By Terry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MA) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quick. Looks very classy. Works as described. My hubby loves them.
    Perfect Birthday Gift !!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aptos, CA) - March 8, 2014
    I was looking for the perfect birthday gift for a man who has and does everything. These were just what I was looking for. Something personable, that has just the right touch of class. When I received them and upon inspection of the item , I was totally satisfied with the purchased. They looked professional and I am sure they will be a good addition to his golf clubs, to give it that personal touch.
    Great Gift!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAZLETON, PA) - February 10, 2014
    I purchased these for my husband as a Valentine gift. I know he will love them. He redoes his shafts every season and these will be a great addition. I actually used his Country Club nickname with his actual initial and they turned out terrific!! Can't wait to see the look on his face :)))
    Golf Club Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ballston Lake, NY) - October 31, 2013
    Bought these golf club markers for my husband for our anniversary! He said it was a "super cool idea" he loves them!
    EXCEEDED EXPECTATIONS
    By John A. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I PURCHASED THREE SETS OF CLUB MARKERS. THE PRODUCT EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS IN QUALITY AND DELIVERY
    Golf club markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shaker Hts., OH) - September 15, 2013
    Items were great . One set for a birthday present which she loved and the other set replaces a set given to me years ago. Unique and loved them. Really surprised at the timeliness of the delivery...much faster than expected.
    Look great on clubs!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - August 18, 2013
    Ordered these on Wednesday, had them in my hands on Monday. Very fast service, and beautifully made. A bit of a struggle to get them on the irons, but they are very secure. They fit more loosely on the woods, but still fit fine. Got these to go with a new set of clubs. Had stickers with my name on the last set, but those are a one time use. You can move these to the next set of clubs. If you are on the fence, go ahead and order, you will not be disappointed. They look great on the clubs!
    Perfect Gift!
    By Misty C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McCrory, AR) - August 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought these for my husband for a gift. He loves them. I got a new set of golf clubs myself and had to order a set for me as well. Everyone that sees them wants to know where they came from.
    Love These Club Markers!
    By Michele C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milton, DE) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently invested in a new set of clubs. I ordered the silver colored markers with black printing. They arrived in just one week!!! They are worth every penny. The silver is a matte finish so there is no shine. The printing is remarkably clear and easy to read, just like in the picture. They popped right on and look amazing. A really special touch to my new clubs!
    I will probably order another set as a gift for my son. They arrived inside a little black velveteen drawstring pouch which was packaged inside a nice white gift box.
    This would make a wonderful surprise gift that most any golfer on your list will appreciate for a long time.
    gift for lady
    By Richard S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    came real fast
    GIFT FOR MY GAL THE LITTLE BLACK BAG
    A REAL NICE TOUCH.
    Love The Way They Look!
    By Roxane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - March 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift! It gives the golf clubs a great look. Nice gift for the golfer in your life! I have ordered this twice...so far! Love it!
    Great Club Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeneville, TN) - March 12, 2013
    These golf club markers arrived much sooner than I expected and look great on my clubs. Not to mention the fact they will hopefully keep clubs from getting lost, should I leave one on the course.
    Club id
    By Ed B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very good looking and work is very professional look
    Golf club markers
    By Jaxon C. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockfordd, IL) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These markers are gifts for my golf partners. They are of good quality and I believe they will be great gifts. I did get confused about which items I was ordering - there are two very similar descriptions - and so did make an erroneous order and had to reorder.
    Great Gift Idea-Golf Club Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 22, 2012
    I bought these for my husband, who isn't easy to surprise. But he was very pleasantly surprised with his birthday gift of these golf club markers. The spelling and personal info was accurate and the gold with the black lettering was very classy looking. The order took a little longer than I had expected but still came in time for his birthday. I would definitely use this company again and order this product for someone else in the future.
    Great Gift for Dad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - October 28, 2012
    Was extremely pleased with the product and quick shipping. I think my Dad is going to love them!
    Monogrammed Club Club Markes
    By John C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Villages, FL) - October 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellant service,product received on a timely basis,very satisfied with the entire process.
    Have recommended site to others and will use again in the future.
    Looks far better than picture....High Quality
    By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westampton, NJ) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    First of all, I got them in about 6 days not 2 to 3 weeks as advertised. That's always nice but I was so impressed with how they looked on my new Pings. If you have steel shafts you want the silver markers. Just awesome looking. May not improve your game but the look is fantastic!
    Golf club ID
    By ARCADIO F. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLAGLER BEACH, FL) - August 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've been using these for years and have had at least a couple of lost/misplaced clubs returned so they are very useful and practical and also nice to look at. This last order is to replace my original sets which have worn out over about 10 years. My only comment is that if the ridge around the edge were a little bit thicker and/ or of harder metal, they would last longer. As it is, when then ridge wears out, the engraving is subjected to rubbing and starts to disappear. Fortunately, as mentioned above, this takes years.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - August 21, 2012
    I ordered the silver with black engraving for my boyfriend and he loves them!! They look very sharp in his new ping golf clubs!!! Great product!
    Got 'em fast!!
    By Debora C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murray, UT) - July 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the website states to allow 2-3 weeks, I received my GolfLinks within the week I ordered them. Fast service! I ordered the silver links for my new Square Two Finesse Club set. The GolfLinks look just like the photos. I'm happy with them. Thanks!! :-)
    Club markers
    By Dolly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Painesville, OH) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I amso satisfied with this product. It is exactly how it was described and looks exactly how the picture showed it.

    I was so impressed with he quick shipping too. I placed my order and received it two days later!

    Awesome!
    HOLE IN ONE GREAT!
    By Lynn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these for a friend for his birthday- The order arrived quickly and they look awesome!! They will make a great addition to his expensive clubs!! SUPER HAPPY with product.
    Perfect Mother's Day gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2012
    My mom loved these club markers. The only question was home or cell number? We decided on cell for those golfing trips! High quality and easy to put on the clubs.
    Golf Club Markers
    By Nola T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Classy looking product, very well made and easy to install. Grandson loved them.
    Monogrammed Golf Club Markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 6, 2012
    I recently purchased the monogrammed golf club markers for my husband. He was so pleased with how great they looked. They were shipped in a timely manner and they were very easy to insert into the golf clubs. My husband truly loved this gift. The print is easy to read and this was the best gift for a first time golfer.
    Golf club markers
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 23, 2012
    I would definitely recommend these golf club markers. They are light weight, fit nicely into the handles and plainly mark the clubs while enriching their appearance. The personalization was accurate, quick and well done.
    Gift
    By Lori F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Excellent!!! I bought this as a gift. When I received them, I couldn't believe how nice they were. This was my first purchase, however it hasn't been my last, I just recently ordered more items. I am sure they will be the same excellent quality. Highly recommend.
    A must have set
    By Robert J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ladera Ranch, CA) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ii find the monogrammed golf club markers to be great. They add a finished look to the clubs, but more importantly, if I should ever misplace a club it's good to know I have a better chance of getting it back.
    Fantastic Product - Fantastic Design
    By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Palos Verdes, CA) - September 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These club markers are perfect for any golfer who's left a club on a hole or put one in someone else's bag. Now you won't have to replace your favorite club, it can find it's way back to you. The quality of these markers is great, they are light weight but substantial and elegant to view. They fit the club perfectly, are easy to install yet they stay put. A must for any serious golfer.
    very satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, OH) - August 5, 2011
    Got a set as gift and we moved so I ordered a set with the new information.
    Look really nice.
    Appreciated
    By Deborah N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dover, NH) - February 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These "fit the bill"! They are light weight, as they should be - some might think these are cheap but they are misinformed. The links are well formed, the engraving is impressive. I wanted them for Valentine's but less than 2 week warning told me they would not arrive. I took the risk. They came before Valentine's! Gift was appreciated :)
    Repeat Quality
    By Linda Ann C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, your product was perfect! The monogrammed Golf Club Markers were a big hit with my golf group-in fact, a friend ordered a set as a gift! The cost was well worth the loss of two clubs over the years.
    "Marker" of a great gift!
    By Sandi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynnewood, PA) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After stumbling on a "markered" wedge on the side of a green, finding it's owner and returning it to him all because of the cell phone # on the club marker, I realized this was a great and helpful "insurance" tool. The golfer went home happy, and I went home and ordered them for my husband and I! Our second time out after placing the markers on our clubs we received the "found club" call!! I am going to give them as gifts to all the golfers in my life! What a terrific idea and club saver! This is on the top of my "favorite things" list!
    Club Markers
    By Linda N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, KY) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I REALLY LIKE THESE MARKERS
    club links
    By michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (livingston, NJ) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this is the secure way to prevent ;ost clubs! excellent product.
    Great
    By IRENE L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RIDGE, NY) - June 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave these club markers in silver to my husband for his birthday. I wasn't sure if they would make it in time but I received them in a few days. Unbelievable! He was so pleased and thought it was a quite unique gift. The markers went on easily with a little dish soap and he was eager to show his golf buddies his "monogramed" clubs. I would definitely recommend this wonderful gift to any golfer.
    Sharp and Classy!
    By Dorka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased these as a gift and the recipient LOVED them! The "presentation"-a box and in it is a felt black bag-wasn't the best but the product itself is nicely crafted and looks elegant. I ordered the black with silver. I would DEFINITELY buy it again for a golf enthusiast.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved