Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am incredibly impressed with the level of service I was provided. This was my first time ordering from PersonalizationMall.com and rest assured I will be ordering again and again I placed my order...
~Melissa - CO

Santa's List© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Santa Claus Christmas Ornament - 10760
Average Customer Review: (331 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(289)
4 star:
(32)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Cute
By LAURA K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANCASTER, PA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Cute as all get out!
Great xmas present
By JEANNE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wentzville, MO) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great merchandise!!!
Hilarious!
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the pets names too! Very well made, it's darling!
santa's list
By Ellen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Creek, WA) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is a little smaller than I thought it would be but it is a perfect remembrance for our family for this year, it will be a tradition to get one each year.
Adorable...
By Clair P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this sturdy, high quality ornament as did my brother and his family for their Christmas Tree. The color was vibrant and writing wonderfully clear.

I would highly recommend this as a gift, as well as one for your own tree - something the family could treasure as the years go by.
Great ornament
By Anny C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great ornament my boys loved it they enjoyed seeing their names hung on the tree. Everyone who saw the ornament loved it and asked me where i purchased it.
Great ornament
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - December 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, good quality.
I liked the product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 27, 2011
The recipients of this ornament love it.
Great Gift * Great Ornament * Great Quality
By Mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a fun ornament to order as we personalized it with a totally different message. Use your imagination. Ornament is of great qaulity and the personalization was done very nicely. Came just as we ordered it and when we needed it. My firt year and I will be back every year!
Great grandparent gift
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We got this for my parents for Christmas. It listed all the grandkids. They really liked it and an added bonus is my mom collects Santas so it made it more special to her.
Great little keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - December 26, 2011
Family who received said they'll keep in family 4 ever.
Annual Tree Ornament
By Randall H H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an annual tradition we started and look forward to ordering ornaments again next year. We were really impressed with the quality and accuracy of our order. Personalization Mall is definitely a reputable company.
nice to add to our tree..!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - December 23, 2011
I wanted something personal for our tree, and this fit the bill perfectly. The quality is good.
Too Cute
By Irene E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoquiam, WA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pleased with ornament. I luv this item and this site
Nice little gift
By Diana L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caguas, PR) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. Lettering could be better. But overall very nice ornament
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castaic, CA) - December 22, 2011
Turned out great....
Ornament Review
By Douglas W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coronado, CA) - December 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order on-line. I liked the way you could create & preview the ornament with the names on it. It arrived on time and in good condition. The only drawback is that it is very heavy for a Christmas Tree Ornament.
Perfect Grandparents' Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - December 22, 2011
Bought this for my husband's sister and her husband whose grandkids all live out of state. They loved it. Great little reminder of those grandchildren who can't be here for the holidays.
Santa Ornanment
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jamaica, NY) - December 22, 2011
The design of this ornament was not what I expected. It looks cheap.I didn't like this design.
Love these ornaments!
By Pat R. B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MS) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my fourth year to order ornaments from your organization. I have always been more than pleased to give these away to special family and friends. They all loved them, as well. Great quality, bright and beautiful colors, and perfect personalization....always a well-received gift.
Great Ornament
By Laurel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Euless, TX) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is really cute and of great quality. I buy a personalized ornament from PersonalizationMall.com every year and they're always great!
Great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - December 16, 2011
This one is super cute ,
Perfect gift
By Pamela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this for my mother with all of the grandkids names on Santas list. She is going to love it. Super cute, came in nice pouch to protect it for storage throughout the year. Will be back again to get another ornament next year!
Adorale for the kids
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marana, AZ) - December 13, 2011
I just loved these I ordered a few and when they came in I liked them so much I ordred more even for the adults....prefect thoughtful and cute gift. Can't wait to give them to my famly and friends.
Santas on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is cute and prefect for listing all your kids or grand-kids. It will add fun to anyone's tree so make a list and check it twice and don't forget to stop by Pe?rsonalizati?onMall.com and buy the perfect ornament. Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!!
loved it
By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frederica, DE) - December 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is the second year in a row I've gotten my yearly family ornament. Will definitely be ordering next year too!
Adorable
By Angilee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairburn, GA) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love it,plan to get one each year
just an adorable ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 10, 2011
I just love it
Satisfaction with a capital S!
By Deanna K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ruby, MI) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again you have unknowingly surprised me with your continued ability to satisfy my holiday needs!I truly love the ornament, as will the recipients it is going to. It has become a holiday tradition of mine, to decorate their tree each year with that special ornament, thanks to you! Have a Merry Christmas!
Santa List Ornament
By clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (silver lake, KS) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The 2011 on the hat was smeared together. The ornament itself and the printed names are great.
yearly ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Braunfels , TX) - November 30, 2011
I was very impressed with the quality of this ornament. Thank you !!!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mclean, VA) - November 27, 2011
for my husband who was a grand dad before i married him- he will love it
Perfect
By michael J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eggharbor township , NJ) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company never lets ya down!!
Don't forget the Pets!
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Neat ornament for our son, his family,and their all important dogs.
Wow!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Amazingly fast service and the ornaments are adorable. I order two every year for an ornament exchange, personalizing it with "Barb's Ornament Party" and the year. I give one in the exchange and one to my friend, Barb, the hostess. They go over big every year and everyone hopes to pick the number of my gift. They always know it will be unique and fun!!
Jolly little ornament
By Melinda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this ornament. The quality is wonderful, with vibrant colors and attention to detail. Can't wait to give them to my three children. You will love this darling family treasure.
GREAT IDEA FOR CHRISTMAS TREE ARNAMENT
By CINDY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SALISBURY, MD) - November 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ALL THE ORNAMENTS I RECEIVED WERE GREAT EXCEPT THE 2 SANTA'S LIST. BOTH LOOK LIKE THEY ARE CHIPED AT THE BOTTOM. I WILL BE SENDING THEM BACK. EVERYTHING UP TO THAT HAS BEEN TOTALLY WONDERFUL. THANKS CINDY
love, love, love!!!
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merton, WI) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
just received this ornament and 4 others!!! Just love all of them...They are made so well and I never am disappointed with any of the ornaments I have ordered over the past few years...I always look forward to seeing all the new ones each year...such a selection...My daughters and my grandchildren always get new ornaments each Christmas, and everyone looks forward to opening them...
Very happy with this ornament
By Jayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - November 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to hang this family ornament on our tree this year! It has a nice weight to it and looks adorable.
Great!!!
By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pomona, NY) - May 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I stand behind this company as their products always exceed my expectations!! This was a gift for my cousin & her family for Christmas & it came out very nice.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved