Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I ordered a personalized puzzle for my mother's birthday. When she unwrapped the box she was excited and happy just seeing her grandkids' picture on the box. When she realized there was a puzzle...
~Kelly - CA

Christmas Sleigh© Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Santa's Sleigh - 10776
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(19)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect to hang on your tree
By Cathie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottonwood, CA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is pretty and very nice it is a gift for our daughter and her family and I know she will love it. The colors are good and it will look good on their tree Merry Christmas
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 12, 2011
Love the sparkling bottom! Even cuter in person!
Bright colors, adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moorpark, CA) - December 11, 2011
This ornament is adorable. I always have personalized ornaments on my tree and I will order again. Item was shipped quickly and the quality is wonderful. It looks great on my tree.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKESIDE, TX) - December 10, 2011
Items were exactly as pictured; one arrived broken. When I called customer service they were prompt, courteous, kind and my replacement came quickly. Thank you!!!!
Sleigh 2011 ornament
By Hilda I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove Village, IL) - December 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this item promptly and it is prettier than expected. Expensive looking and well done.
A Christmas Tradition
By Lynne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I buy a personalized ornament for everyone on my list. It's always so popular with everyone and the quality of the products are amazing. Keep those new designs coming.
Perfect as always!!
By Martina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - December 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the ornament, I but them every year for my husband and son!
Another Wonderful Product
By Jaime P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - December 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another wonderful job from personalization mall.com. I recommend this website to all my friends and family. I have never been disappointed.
Great
By Joseph B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - November 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out great and looks fantastic.
customer response
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, NC) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this ornament and I will order from this company again
personalized sleigh
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Port, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order personalized christmas ornaments each year for my three children. It is a nice memory of the past christmas holidays. I have never been disappointed. Each year they seem to be better and better.
Love it
By karin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodstock, IL) - November 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
For the past 7 years I have bought our family ornaments from Personalization mall and I am never disapointed!
Very Festive!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 22, 2011
Worked very well for the family I purchased this for. Very festive & cute!
Gifts for the Smith's
By Fontella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbon, MO) - November 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another great ornament for our son and family.
Creaating collection
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (United Kingdom) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Always get these for my family each year. Thery are so nice, different one each time, my family are making them collection pieces
Family ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mena, AR) - November 20, 2011
I ordered this for a new family, wanting them to be able to remember their first Christmas together. It is very well made.
My Sleigh (another son)
By Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsville, VA) - November 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the colors & workmanship of this ornament. I would definitely recommend your company to anyone!!

Sue A.
Absolute Delight
By Tanisha K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tooele, UT) - November 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product! I'm always trying to come up with ways to personalize our home.This is a way to include all of us.It makes me really happy i can put whatever year i want so even though i found it in 2011.I felt 2009 was a better year.I love that i was able to put everyone Mom & Dad included.This would make a great gift or addition to any tree!!!:)
Memories Every Year
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - November 9, 2011
Our family started a tradition about 6 years ago. Every year we buy a personalized ornament. We include our family and our pets! It brings us joy each year to add the newest ornament purchased from PersonalizationMall.com!
Beautiful Christmas ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lampasas, TX) - November 8, 2011
This is so beautiful and excellent quality! I know the family I am sending it to will cherish it for years.
Beautifully made!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City, FL) - November 6, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised at the quality of this ornament. The names were all perfect and very clear. It is a terrific little gift for friends and families. I order two of them for new parents and their little ones. Perfect.
Love it
By Geri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orchard Park, NY) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and new son-in-law will receive this during the holidays. The third name is for ROSCO their dog.
Hoboken, NJ
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hoboken, NJ) - November 6, 2011
This ornament was so cute when I was done, I had to purchase one for our new son too! His godmother just had baby number 2 and this was the perfect gift topper! The names are clear and the piece is adorable! Great for growing families to celebrate a new addition for the Holidays. Also, the ribbon doesn't do it justice so switch it out with a cute red and white one and you are good to go!
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee , MN) - January 8, 2013
I love the ornament- I used it for each my niece and nephew and daughters. I put their name in the sleigh six times. . .to look like Santa is bringing them a sleigh full of gifts.
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - December 27, 2012
Very well made and great turaround from compay!
Made it work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 15, 2012
Was told you were out of the ornament for a family of four. But made do with the family of five and if anyone noticed, they were kind enough not to say anything. Other than that it was a cute ornament.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odessa, TX) - December 14, 2012
I bought this ornament for my mother with each of her grand kids names. On some of the presents the names look smeared as does the bottom part where "Happy Holidays" or "The Jones Family" part would be. I loved the ornament, it just would have looked so much nicer if it were cleaner.
Sleighs are great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 13, 2012
I bought two of these for two different families. They look just as depicted, the only problem I had was with one of the names, it looked to be a little smeared, but not too bad.
very cute
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bessemer, AL) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order a new family ornament every year, and I have yet to be disappointed. They are always very cute and just as described. PM is always quick to deliver as well.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - August 27, 2012
I love the ornament and the service I received was amazing!
Christmas Sleigh Personalization Ornament
By Jenni B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, IN) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this ornament and was not pleased. It was chipped and the painting on it was poor. I made contact with customer service and made them aware of my concerns. Within days, I had a new ornament that was PERFECT!! No charge. I appreciate the efforts that were made to assure that I was pleased with my purchase. I will continue to shop with Personalization Mall.com as I know that they value their customers. Thank you!!
To Mom
By Krista L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ferguson, MO) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mother didn't have anything with all of her children's names on it. Now she does.
Very nice
By Caroline R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newton, NC) - January 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I buy annual ornaments for family members and this year I chose the Christmas sleigh. The only complaint I had is that I wished they used more colors for the presents. Most of them are green.. some blue would've been nice as well just to break it up. The artwork itself is well done.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thanks for delaying shipment when I realized I didnt have the spelling of the name "Stacey" correct!
Very cute - room on the back to sign myself...I love being able to give to a family of 5 or more! Thanks!
Darling Ornament
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great family ornament because every name is equal. It is far cuter in person. The only reason I gave 4 instead of 5 stars is the high additional cost of wrapping!
Nice Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 29, 2011
Great family memory piece! Great addition to our tree.
Nice Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 29, 2011
This was a gift for my co-worker. She loved it! Production and shipping were very quick.
Sleigh Ornament - 5 names
By Sabrina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looked wonderful.
Family Sleigh
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - December 25, 2011
Sister and family loved it , we got everyone on it including the dog!~
Very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denville, NJ) - December 16, 2011
Item arrived quickly and was just as pictured when I ordered. Very cute.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved