Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Personalized Photo Party Banner - You Name It - 10934
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(49)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Loved it!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cold Spring, NY) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The site was easy to use, the delivery was quick and the finished product was wonderful! Will be ordering again!
Great!
By Tionna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Groveport, OH) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everything I wanted we'll worth the money spent...It is big and beautiful a big hit will be able to keep for years!
The star of the party!
By Rickesha R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gadsden, AL) - July 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner came in and it looked even better than I could have imagined! We are so pleased with it! The delivery was so fast! Excellent service!
Quality banner
By Alexia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Washington, MD) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner 3 days after ordering it online. The quality of the product exceeded my expectations based on the price.
Awesome - Perfect
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is great!!! Perfect size, easy to design, fast shipping. I am very impressed with the quality and the price.
Would order again!
Best Value and Banner Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - May 24, 2015
Loved this banner! Great quality. Grommets were a huge help in hanging! Fast ship. My third banner in four years and all were fabulous!!!
Birthday Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burbank, IL) - May 5, 2015
We ordered your banner and had it personalized with a picture of the birthday boy on it. We were all surprised how great the picture came out. The one we sent to you was a picture taken with a cell phone and we thought it would lose some of the clarity when you enlarged it and put on the banner. Needless to say, the picture came out great. All we can say, the entire banner came out better than we expected The quality of the banner was exceptional also. Would recommend to order even if you have some doubts. You will not be disappointed
Awesome banner
By Rhonda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - April 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am thrilled with the quality of this banner for my son's graduation party. The price is very reasonable and production and shipping of it was fast. I can't wait to hang it up.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Richmond, WI) - March 1, 2015
Above my expectations. Quality of material was great and the colors and photo came out perfect. Never disappointed in this company, always over and above in service and quality.
Outstanding Service/Superb Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IN) - August 19, 2014
Ordered a banner to help announce my mom's 95th Birthday. This is the 2nd time I had purchased a banner (the first being my parents 70th wedding anniversary).

The colors were vibrant, lettering and design crisp, and the picture just perfect. Impressed (once again)!with the sturdy quality of the plastic, and grommets for hanging.

What's more, I ordered this on Thursday night and it arrived on Monday at a VERY reasonable price.

I recommend to everyone...great value , excellent produc.
Excellent product for fair price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 4, 2014
Great way to start a party!
Great quality and price; Honoree very impressed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monument, CO) - July 27, 2014
I ordered this for a retirement celebration. I used a picture of the honoree taken with my phone on HDR mode. That setting was necessary because they will need a large file with high resolution in order for the picture to print well. Just a head's up.

The banner was beautiful, high quality. I chose Kelly green with royal blue border and happy with the brightness of those colors - not over the top bright but solid. Everyone that mentioned anything to me about it was impressed overall. We had gold and silver Sharpies available for people to sign it all around and that ink seemed to go on well without smudging.

Great product. Great price.
Beautiful Job
By Dale M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosedale, MD) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Banner is absolutely beautiful. The colors are great, the print is exactly as it appeared on the sample and the material is really nice.
Poster
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmingville, NY) - July 20, 2014
Awesome!!!!!
Baptism Banner
By Rosemary D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - June 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a sign for my grandson's Baptism and it was awesome. It was large, heavy vinal that we hung outside. Secure grommets on each corner made it easy to hang. I would order this product again, extremely satisfied.
Extraordinary Value -- Extraordinary Product
By Ralph K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have used Personalization Mall products for years. This is the third banner I have ordered and each has been a work of art, durable for years, color-faithful in the rendering, mistake free, delivered on time -- what is not to like? This is one of my go-to vendors.
John's 60th Birthday
By Toni C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - February 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG.....The banner is beautiful and since I did notput an age on it I can put it up every year! I am so grateful I found this website. I had a beautiful banner for Ali's (my grandaughter) 16th birthday! I always made those banners out of computer paper and the night before my children would wake on their birthday it would be the first thing they saw on their special day! Now no more laminated banners .Replacing them with your durable banners. Ordering another soon for my other grandaughter Rebecca's birthday! Grateful for your product!

Banner for 16th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benbrook, TX) - July 12, 2013
I have ordered many items from here of great quality, but this banner will be a great addition for my daughter's 16th birthday party! The scanned picture was clear, and the banner looked great for a super price! Everyone always enjoys the special personalization.
PERSONALIZED PHONE BANNER
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charloatte, MI) - June 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall ordering process. I ordered my banner on Saturday and it was shipped on Monday. The colors were bright and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I appreciated the 25% off discount coupon the company offered.
They were soooo happy and proud.
By Mary Anne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful work. I love it. Thank You for making me look good. I promise to recommend you to EVERYBODY.
Personalized Photo Banner
By Paula H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charloatte, MI) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the overall ordering process. My banner came within the week of placing my order. The colors were bright and printed exactly as shown in the preview. I placed a team picture on my banner, which I needed to do some adjusting to keep from cropping people out. A helpful hint if you are taking your group/team photo is to stand back from the group when taking the picture, which allows no one from being cropped out. I appreciated the 25% off discount coupon the company offered.
good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romeoville, IL) - May 31, 2013
real good work for the price
First Communion Poster
By Elaine K. (Wilkes-Barre, PA) - April 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I could not be more pleased. The picture is amazing. The writing is awesome. The poster itself is big and not made of a flimsey material. This will be a wonderful keepsake for her. Thank you so much. Will be ordering more for all upcoming occasions! So worth it!!
A Great Banner at A Great Price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brookhaven, PA) - April 2, 2013
I purchased this banner for my boyfriend's 40th birthday party. Althought the party has not happened yet, the banner is awesome. The clearity of the picture I uploaded is unbelievable and the size of the banner was more than what I expected. I am pleased with this purchase and would recommend this product to others.
Milestone birrthday
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As an event and party planner this is the best banner I've ever created. It was quick, easy, ability to view finished product immediately after designing it and before ordering was excellent. The finished product colors and photography was as it appeared. Excellent value for a banner of this size. The processing and shipping time exceeded my expectation.
Personalized Banner
By Rhody Lynn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockwall, TX) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extream Quality and Color! Beautiful, beautiful, beautiful!
Highly recommend this banner for any Ocassion!
Thank you Personalization.com!
Great Banners - and Service!
By Bonnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood, WI) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice coloring, good materials & great look! These banners are top-notch!
Awesome banner!
By MICHELE E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LA HABRA, CA) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the quality of this banner! Exceptional buy at this price!
Great Product for a great price!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - October 9, 2012
We got a banner made for my Dad 60th birthday,it was easy to create. Shipping was fast and the quality was excellent.
Book Club Banner
By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suitland, MD) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
On a whim, I decided to take it upon myself to create a banner for my book club. I was already familiar with Personalization Mall and again, I got a beautiful banner! I can't wait to show the girls of my book club!
GREAT PURCHASE!!
By Phyllis D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased a banner for my Mother's 90th surprise birthday party. I had looked at many different web sites for a personalized picture banner, but did not find one that allowed me to design the border & background colors that I wanted to choose, and for such a reasonable price too!!

Delivery was quick! When I received the banner I was completely satisfied. My daughter's wedding is in March 2013 and I will be returning to make another purchase.
Good value
By Christian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - August 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tough to get a picture with enough resolution, but overall a nice value, and a really great idea for an individual to celebrate a special occassion.
Always Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - August 1, 2012
This sign was beautiful and of great quality. And as always delivered very fast. I have purchased many products from this company and always satisfied but i am more in love with the speedy delivery!! Thank you.
Great quality
By Laura C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
If I had to think of a negative, then it would be the color options when making your banner. The quality is great and the price so good! Very easy to design and purchase. Shipping was so, so fast and inexpensive!
Family Reunion
By Dana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, NM) - June 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this banner for our family reunion using a picture of our mothers when they were teenagers. It came out beautiful and the quality is outstanding. It will now be used by each host family for years to come. I can't wait to get the Anniversary one for my parents 65th next year. I'm still amazed at how fast the quality products are produced and shipped!
Awesome Banner
By Robyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Brook, IL) - June 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great banner. The quality/value of it is fantastic. Colors were bright and vivid and it was a big hit at my daughter's birthday! Will buy again!
great quality!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, CO) - May 20, 2012
Very impressed with the quality of the banner and the value of it for the price I paid!!
Personalized Photo Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEAR, DE) - May 18, 2012
I brought this for my son's graduation party it looks really nice.. and i got it within a couple of days after ordering.. I will def order again from here.. Thank you Personalization Mall.com
Birthday Banners
By Mona H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sycamore, IL) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last weekend we had a 30th Birthday Bash for our youngest daughter on our family farm in Illinois. I ordered one of your banners in her favorite Iowa Hawkeyes colors with a place for her photo. I picked the wording and the photo then ordered it online. It arrived in 3 days! It was BEAUTIFUL! The construction of the banner was heavy duty with sturdy grommets for hanging. I used a copy of a wallet picture and I couldn’t believe how well it reproduced onto the banner. I was so pleased with the quality that I ordered 2 more banners to line the driveway of the farm They also arrived in 3-4 days with the same quality. Many at the party asked where I got them. When I posted the pictures of the party on Facebook, I was asked again where I got those banners. I highly recommended your website to everyone who asked. Thank you for all your wonderful products. I’ve ordered your quality personalized frames for years. Your page is bookmarked on my computer.
~Mona Hamilton
Sycamore, IL
awesome!
By Kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - May 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner is awesome! I ordered 2 and couldn't be happier with the quality and size. The pictures turned out great on the banners. I was a bit surprised that the 'rope' didn't come with them so you have to purchase something to hang them separately.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved