Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

You Name It Personalized Pet ID Tags customer reviews

Engraved Pet ID Tags - You Name It - 11051
Average Customer Review: (72 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(56)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Personalized pet tag
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - August 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality. Easy to read. Vibrant color as descrbed
Exactly What the Description stated
By Diane M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeside, AZ) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this name tag for our Pet. It was shipped super fast and we received it in great condition. The tag was exactly what we had ordered. We ordered the HOT pink color and it is very nice. The print is readable and the tag is good quality. I hope our pet never gets lost but if she does, this tag will get her back to us. You can't miss it!!
Loving ID
By Nancy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, CT) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the bright color and shape. The lettering is clear and concise.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - May 5, 2014
Very nice, easy to read. Happy with my purchase
dog bone personalized pet tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neligh, NE) - April 20, 2014
I ordered two of these tags, as well as a heart tag and was very pleased with them. The colors were true and the printing very clear! They arrived in a very timely manner and look great on our dogs' collars. Thank you!
Beautiful
By SONIA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this pet tag. It is just the right size, is sturdy and looks awesome on my Bella. Thank you for making a great product!
as advertised
By Louis S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparta, NJ) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchase was easy, delivery was fast, tags look exactly like the pictures, thank you!
Love. Favorite ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, SC) - March 15, 2014
This is such a great dog tag. My puppy is so cute in it. They always ship so fast. I get it before I expect every time I order something.
My favorite online place to order is here!!!
Satisfied
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
Satisfied
By Lauren H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, KY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied. I order 2 different colors. They came very quick & seem to be very nice quality! I will definitely order more in the future.
Great product
By Marcia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joint Base Lewis McChord, WA) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Order was received FAST, information accurate and product quality was way better than what I imagined for the price. It's light weight and perfect for my Pom. I will be ordering other dog items from this venue.
Very pleased.
By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - March 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality for the price. Print on the tag is well done, easily readable.
Dog ID's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 9, 2014
Got three, one for each of my wrecking crew. Well made, sturdy and nicer than I anticipated. Super fast shipping too! Highly recommend.
Came Back for More
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Another puppy, another tag. Nice size, bone-shaped dog tag. Dog's name, address, and phone number all fit nicely in case the new puppy wanders. Each pup has her/his own color which makes it more unique.
Petey's hydrant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - January 2, 2014
We rescued our Petey (Bichon) and now will never have to worry about losing him.
VERY FUNCTIONAL PRODUCT
By T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLIERVILLE, TN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
TIMELY SHIPMENT, WELL MADE, EASILY ATTACHED TO COLLAR. LOOKS LIKE IT WILL LAST A LIFETIME.
TKS.
Doggy Mama
By Deanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarrytown, GA) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to tag my dog and it is beautiful. I like the fact that I can get my dog's name, address, and phone number on it so if anything happens I can get a call. I also have a "color" for each dog and even the tag comes in colors! I returned and ordered a new tag for the new puppy.
Pefect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bad Axe, MI) - December 11, 2013
Nice and solid. Easy to read. Not too big. Just what I was looking for!
Great Dog Tag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - December 3, 2013
Love the bright colors and the script is so easy to read. The true test will be in the durability.
dog name tag
By Dwayne F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altus, OK) - November 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag was sent quick, and it is very nice. Only thing I would have done extra, was to have mine and my wifes name on the other side.
Bamm!
By cassandra G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (S. Chesterfield, VA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was lovely......
ADORABLE
By AIDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Hollywood, CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the dog tags. They are so cute!
Dog Tag
By Sherrie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pasadena, TX) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Cute, and the engraving on it is nice! Very easy to read!
Excellent quality
By June S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - July 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the tags I purchased. Bright and easy to read!
Personalized pet tag for my cat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seattle, WA) - July 8, 2013
I was told about this company by my son who had recently ordered a pet tag for hs dog. He sent me this site and I ordered a new tag for my cat. When it came, it was exactly what I had envisioned and even my cat says it s just fine.
Nice pet tag
By Lindsy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McConnellsburg, PA) - July 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like my cats new tag. Pretty and of good quality.
pretty
By LYNETTE J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkston, GA) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this tag is very nice- even for a little Chi chi dog. Vibrant color. Hope it lasts
Very Happy
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my precious dog Daisy. I was very happy with this tag and the service was great came so quick I was very surprised.
Excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 27, 2013
I have been looking for a name tag for my big dog. The ones at the store were metal, and the ones on different web sites didn't have what I was looking for.
THIS IS THE ONE! I love how well I can read the letter, and how well it looks on my dog.
Very satisfied
By Lisa H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Dog tag was just as described. Printing was correct.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BLACKLICK, OH) - April 15, 2013
Love the color and the look!
Old tag was worn out and now she looks "fresh"
; )
Love it!
By Kara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tazewell, VA) - April 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a cute addition to our baby's colar. Shiny, great quality, and fast shipping! I've never had an issue ordering from this website and will continue to shop here!
Great
By Angela D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Holly, NJ) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Tag turned out great! I loved having the choice of shapes and fonts to make it very unique. Great quality.
cruises dog tag
By Gay A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita Falls, TX) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am really pleased with the dog tag The quality is really good
Fire Hydrant Dog Tag
By Amey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Bernstadt, KY) - February 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The red fire hydrant dog tag was so cute! Loved it!!
Very Cute Pet Tag
By Sue L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastsound, WA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tag came perfectly engraved within 3 days of my order. Can't beat that. Generally a pet tag is a pet tag but the unique font gives this a totally different look. Very sturdy. The engraving wore off my last stainless tag but this has stainless on the back for strength and engraving into acrylic on the front so the engraving can't wear off. It's a very pretty tag and I am definitel pleased with this purchase.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
I'm very pleased with the product and will definitely order again from them!
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
Love the product very please will definitely order again from them!
Girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for Mitzi
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ormond Beach, FL) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of the girly, pink, heart-shaped dog tag for my puppy, MITZI. It looks so cute on her pink harness. She is such a girly girl, black & white Papillon puppy.
Great find!
By Jessica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Healdsburg, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Durable, and fun!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved