Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pumpkin Pal Personalized Apparel customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Pumpkin Shirts for Bous - 11098
Average Customer Review: (12 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Youth t-shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 19, 2014
I love the quality of your shirts and does not cost extra for the name. Customer service is A one!
Adorable little pumpkin shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - October 19, 2014
You have good quality shirts and love the fact you can put a child's name on it. Also, your customer service rocks. It was processed and shipped within a week's time.
cute and great quality
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 1/2yo granddaughter loves t-shirts -- especially black ones like daddy wears around the house. So this was perfect for her. And the fact that she loves pumpkins is just icing on the cake. Sizing is difficult as S/M/L are meaningless. Should use the std sizing, e.g. 3T, 4T, etc. I just had to guess. Since many reviewers said the shirt runs small, I got a medium. It is too large for Madeleine, but that's OK for a t-shirt -- and there's always next year!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 22, 2012
A great gift for the little ones. You're going to love it. Great quality as always. I truly recommend it.
awesome gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (port matilda, PA) - October 30, 2011
T- shirt was a real hit! I suggest that you buy bigger than you normally would as it runs small and has higher than normal shrinkage. But a perfect (and appreciated) gift!
Pumpkin shirt
By Janet K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was very pleased with the black pumpkin T-shirt ordered for my grandson. I really liked the font used for his name. The shirt was delivered in a very timely manner.
SO ADORABLE FOR HALLOWEEN
By Marva K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - October 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. I couldn't be happier with these cute T-shirts.
Personalization Mall always has top-quality products.
love the shirt, fit not quite right
By Cynthia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fresno, CA) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall very happy with my purchase. However I was expecting a 3T and it's more like a 4t.
Soooooooo adorable!
By Joelene D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bangor, PA) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 3 1/2 year old Grandson and 4 1/2 month old Granddaughter look so cute wearing these Halloween personalize T- shirts!
sizes run small
By Jennifer T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pelham, GA) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice t-shirt...only complaint is the size runs small. I bout a
24 month sized shirt for my 17 month old and it is almost too small. Will definitely not be able to wear it again after being washed :(
I love this item
By Kimberly W. (Atlanta, GA) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I usually purchase date to the family
cute but small
By gina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (melbourne, FL) - November 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute shirt and washes well but is made extremely small...the size 24 months fit like a very small 12 month! if your going to purchase this item, buy a bigger size than you normally would
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved