Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (202 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(173)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Fantastic!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item ended my long search for a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law! It is a beautiful frame, love the personalization, and cannot believe how quickly I received it! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Paradise Island Picture Frame
By Sherry J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a young couple who is getting married in Hawaii in a couple of days. It was fabulous and they loved it. So unusual and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from.

I order quite frequently and everything has met or exceeded my expectations.
Sherry O.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
Perfect Frame for a beach vacation!
By Jeff W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - September 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks better in person. It is a beautiful picture frame. Love it!
Great Quality Frame
By Kerstin V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NY) - August 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this purchase. Came in only a few days and the quality of the frame is awesome.
VERY NICE!!!
By Elaine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - August 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as an engagement gift and was very pleased with the quality and personalization. The picture was beautiful and very realistc; and, the names looked as though they had, indeed, been drawn in the sand. VERY NICE!!
Loved it!
By Ellen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was for a Bridal Shower gift. The engagement was done on the beach, so the theme couldn't have been more appropriate. I was so impressed when I saw it in person. The quality is fabulous. The bride to be absolutely loved it.
Very Pleased
By PAM T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CANTONMENT, FL) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the purchase. It is very well made and met all my expectations. I will shop here again. Maybe for Christmas gifts.
Beautiful - I love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - August 2, 2014
I am so pleased with this frame - can't wait to give it to the future bride. So different !!
Beautiful Memories!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Lakes, IL) - July 29, 2014
Excellent frame for displaying beautiful memories. My husband & I are going to Jamaica in a few months and this is a wonderful way to display the memories of our trip. The frame is perfect for an island trip or if you just appreciate the beauty of the beach, you will love it!!
Wedding gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - July 25, 2014
The picture frame was easy to order, easy to personalize and was delivered on time. Was a great wedding gift.
Great frame
By Tammy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this as a wedding gift to my nephew and niece. They really love it. I also gave my sister and brother in law this frame as a wedding gift in Florida. It went well with there decor as they have a home on the water. Both couples love the gift. Great quality at great prices.
50th Anniversary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 20, 2014
Very nice such a great 50th anniversary gift, couple very happy!
Great Product
By Maureen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorchester, MA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Qauality was great, it made for a perfect gift.
A great gift of remembrance.
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mabank, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame was exactly as pictured, of the finest quality and I received it sooner than I expected. I would recommend it to anyone.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - July 1, 2014
My granddaughter was engaged on the beach and the picture frame with a background of the beach was absolutely perfect. She was so pleased with the frame. I almost purchased flowers but I am so glad i decided to go with the frame instead. It will be a life long memory versus flowers that last for a week.
Ain't love grand!
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, NC) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this beautiful frame for my son and his girlfriend who always do this on the beaches we visit.....this will be a treasured item for their new home soon!
Paradise Island Fram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, MN) - June 3, 2014
It was perfect!
happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, MI) - May 30, 2014
This gift is beautiful. And a perfect gift for beach wedding. I'm sure there going to love it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (diboll, TX) - May 27, 2014
Ordered this for a wedding gift for a couple getting married on the beach. It turned out beautiful and just perfect!
Very nice
By Teresa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Daytona, FL) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this frame for my daughter and new son-in-law...they had had a beach wedding, gone to Hawaii for their honeymoon and I thought the whole tropical theme would fit right in. I was a little disappointed in the 'look' of it, I felt the colors (blues and greens) looked a little cheap. But they LOVED it and that's what was important..:-)
Perfect Gift
By Catherine E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cousin is getting married in the Virgin Islands and this is the perfect gift for her and her future husband with the tropical background and their names in the sand. They're gonna love it! Very good quality and great price!
Quality Frame
By Lydia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is a quality made frame & very sturdy at a great price! When the bride opened the gift and saw her & her new hubby's names she started crying!!! Can't put a price on that :)
Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksburg, WV) - March 30, 2014
It was perfect, just like I thought it would be. Thanks!
paradise island frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parkville, MD) - March 24, 2014
I can't wait to give this to my daughter at her shower:-)they love the beach!
nice
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - March 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with the frame. It was a wedding gift and looked exactly as advertised. They loved the frame and so did I.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daly City, CA) - March 23, 2014
My girlfriend loved her gift and it made me very happy that she was very happy
Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By NANCY H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this frame after our Maui vacation. Since we already had photos of my husband and myself I used a photo showing my feet in the sand and surf.
Perfect gift for a beach destination wedding
By Vanessa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame for my friend getting married in Turks and Caicos. She absolutely loved it and can't wait to put a picture up. She thought it was so creative and thoughtful.
Beautiful Frame
By KAREN ANN H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BENSALEM, PA) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I chose this frame as a gift for my friends upcoming 50th. wedding anniversary. They will be celebrating in Hawaii, where they spent their honeymoon. The frame is just perfect for a picture from their trip.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - February 24, 2014
I was very happy about the quality of the frame and how quickly I received it. My daughter and her new husband was very happy with the frame it was perfect for their beach wedding photo.
Great Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palos Heights, IL) - February 22, 2014
I bought 2 of these for upcoming "on the beach" weddings and they are terrific, much better than what they look like in catalog, I can't wait to give them to newlyweds, so cute and different.
Great engagement or wedding gift personalized!!!
By Marlene T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Mateo, CA) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a wedding shower since the couple is getting married on the beach in Mexico and personalized both their names on it and put one of their engagement photos inside and they can put their wedding photo in it after the wedding!!!!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lutz, FL) - February 9, 2014
Ordered this frame of me and my nieces first walk on the beach! Wow my picture looks amazing in this frame. Thank you
Paradise frame
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BURLINGTON, KY) - February 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Turned out perfectly. Received item promptly. This will be a shower gift for the bride and groom
Better than anticipated!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delray Beach, FL) - February 7, 2014
When ordering from a new Company, you really don't know what to expect. The choices were varied and many and I chose the personalized frame with the beach scene. Heart in the sand with my daughter and son in laws name written in it. The frame arrived quickly and the quality is outstanding. It's an easel type frame, that is a good quality. The photo of the beach is lacquered, giving it a clean crisp look. Would absolutely purchase from your Company again. Thank you.
heart frame
By michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - February 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
the frame is very pretty, fast delivery
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved