Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Our Paradise Island Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Picture Frames - Tropical Beach - 11129
Average Customer Review: (239 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great Gift!
By Antoinette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - February 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My niece is having a Destination Wedding and this is a perfect gift for her. I love it! It really looks like a photo that they personally did for themselves. I truly love it! I know she will enjoy it for many years to come.
Picture Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Onamia, MN) - January 24, 2016
I love the frame! Wish we could have put an exact date and not just a year as it is a wedding gift.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - December 31, 2015
Loved clarity and color. Also speed in delivery.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 18, 2015
The frame received for this purchase is beautifully made. It certainly does look better in person, and the customization in the sand is perfect. It looks authentic and i'm very pleased!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomfield, NJ) - December 14, 2015
This will be a wedding or bridal shower gift for daughter. She will be married at beach resort on the beach so this will be perfect to use for one of her photos. Love the personalization within the sand heart. Item arrived quickly. I think the couple will love this.
memories
By Roneise S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for family that was recently married on the beach.
Photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shreveport, LA) - November 22, 2015
I really like the personalized picture holder
Another high quality frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, PA) - October 20, 2015
Great gift, especially for couple married on beach! They loved it.
Paradise Island Personalized Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falmouth, KY) - October 18, 2015
Purchased this for friends who were married on the beach. It's beyond my expectations. The quality is excellent--even prettier than on the website. They loved it!
Paradise island frame
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chowchilla, CA) - October 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks wonderful, My niece and new nephew in law are going to love it too since they are getting married at the beach. It was delivered within a week of ordering it.
personalized frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frankfort, NY) - September 5, 2015
made perfect gifts :) Love them!
Perfect Gift
By Rita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality and appearance very nice. This was a great gift for my friend's wedding which had a "beach" theme.
Island Picture Frame
By Christine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke , MA) - August 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame will be a belated Wedding gift...
The wedding took place on a Island,it's so perfect..
Beautiful Frame...Fast Shipping...
I'm very pleased!!
Beach picture frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, GA) - August 5, 2015
Perfect! Honeymoon picture will look be perfect for this frame.
Gave it to my daughter for Bridal shower
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helmetta, NJ) - August 4, 2015
The picture frame was beautiful. I was pleased with the quality. I would order again from this website without hesitation.
Beautiful frame!
By Angelica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cutler Bay, FL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Aunts wedding gift and it was perfect seeing that they are getting married on the beach. Beautiful!
Turned Out Great!
By Mary P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, KY) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for honeymoon picture!
THank you
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - June 19, 2015
Fast service. Item recieved sooner than expected.
Quality Frame
By Rita S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Lawn, IL) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful! The colors are very vibrant and the frame is high quality, not thin and flexible like most frames. I highly recommend this frame as a great gift for a couple's favorite honeymoon picture.
Beautiful frame
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CORTLANDT MNR, NY) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality was better than expected! Would definitely recommend this for a couple who had a beach wedding for whom I did buy this for!
great wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - May 31, 2015
the couple loved this gift as they were married on the beach in Key West
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mariposa, CA) - May 30, 2015
It's beautiful! I love it and I think my cousin will as well.
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McAllen, TX) - May 13, 2015
Beautiful! I have received many compliments on this frame....
Super Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - May 6, 2015
Bought this as a bridal shower gift for my future sil, came out really cute. Hope they think so as well! =)
love love its
By ila K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dalton, GA) - April 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
look like a real time pic frame.. love its well worth the money
Liked so much, ordered 1 for me!
By Karen L P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - April 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect for a wedding gift for friend married on the beach in Hawaii. They had actually made a heart in the sand on their honeymoon. I loved the look of this gift so much, I ordered one for us!
Great Shower Gift
By Cathy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hays, KS) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This picture frame for their honeymoon was a hit for a shower gift!
Honeymoon Frame
By Marie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, NJ) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for the little extra part of a "honeymoon fund" gift. Went over big for the bride to be and the bridlal shower atendees.
Vibrant Colors
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Emmetsburg, IA) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this item!!
Products that I loved
By Kelly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - March 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was just what I wanted. I needed to find a gift for a friend of mine that just had a destination wedding and she got married on the beach, and these matched her bridal shower invitations so I knew I had to get this, I put a picture of them on there wedding day in the frame and gave it to her and everyone loved it specially the bride. The frame nice and looked like I had to search all over for something like that. Loved the frame
Perfect wedding gift!
By Kaye B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Since the bride and groom will be taking a cruise for their honeymoon, this made the perfect gift for one of their honeymoon pictures. The bride loved it sooo much! It was her favorite gift.
Perfect wedding gift idea !
By Janet F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, CA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beach frame came out really cute - the names in the sand give the illusion it was written there ( not just stamped with black ink ). I got the matching door mat too - can't wait to give it to the couple !
Pretty frame in vivid colors
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Island city , NY) - January 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this frame to add to a wedding gift- a beach destination wedding. I liked it, and thought it looked very nice.
Vacation at the beach
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - January 3, 2015
After my husband and I took a vacation with my son and his girlfriend at the beach, I wanted a special frame to show one of their photos from this trip, but not look like an engagement picture. This one was fun and represented our trip well. Most of the other frames I saw also needed the picture to be horizontal not vertical so that's one of the main reasons I picked this frame. It came in two days just in time for Christmas Eve.
Fantastic!
By Webn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item ended my long search for a wedding gift for my brother and sister-in-law! It is a beautiful frame, love the personalization, and cannot believe how quickly I received it! I will definitely be ordering from here in the future!
Perfection!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylmar, CA) - October 27, 2014
This was a special gift for my Mother for a picture taken in Hawaii of her and my Father. We lost him in June, but this was the perfect frame for the picture of the two and names personalized. Thank you so much.
Paradise Island Picture Frame
By Sherry J. O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Mirage, CA) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this to a young couple who is getting married in Hawaii in a couple of days. It was fabulous and they loved it. So unusual and everyone wanted to know where I purchased it from.

I order quite frequently and everything has met or exceeded my expectations.
Sherry O.
Stunning
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - October 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this frame as a gift to the couple whose destination wedding I attended over the summer. I was even more beautiful than it looked online. VERY happy.
Wedding gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (High Point, NC) - October 7, 2014
I picked the frame out as a wedding gift. The couple have a great love for the beach ad they are going to Jamaica on their honeymoon! What a gift for them to have as a keepsake of their honeymoon! The frame is excellent quality! I made a great choice!!
Wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - September 13, 2014
Ordered this as an anniversary gift. Our friends love the beach, traveling often to Caribbean islands.
What could be better than seeing their names in the sand as a reminder of their good times.?
Excellent, quality item, and lovely gift box from PM.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved