Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I orderd an engraved item from you on Tuesday, got notification it was sent Wednesday, it was receieved Saturday!! Wonderful. Very excellent service. I will most definitely be a return customer....
~Tracie - WI

Create Your Own Personalized Spin The Bottle Game customer reviews

Personalized Spin The Bottle Game - 11131
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Tazewell, TN) - April 27, 2014
She adored it and I got more than I thought I was getting
GREAT GIFT GREAT NITE
By Ginger M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PORT CHARLOTTE, FL) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERY ONE EACH CARD HAS BOTH NAMES ON CARD I LOVED THAT I COULD CREATE MY OWN CARDS WHAT A GREAT NITE I CANT WAIT TO PLAY THIS AGAIN GREAT GIFT FOR ANY OCASSION I WOULD GIVE THIS 10 STARS
so much fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Junction, NY) - February 15, 2012
My husband and I enjoyed the game very much. Spin the bottle game is so much fun after you're married. We recommend it.
A fun personal item to keep the fireworks going!
By Janice J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for our first wedding anniversary to just keep the fun and spontaniety going. It certainly serves the purpose. My husband loved the personal touch with our names, and fun task that relate to us only. The cards looked just like in the photo. I was surprised at the small bottle, but the game was so much fun that neither of us even cared about that detail.
Packaging Was Disappointing
By Sylvia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed in the package it came in. It was a small white thin sheer organza gift bag. Would have preferred it came in a game box with the label since the approximate 6-1/2 inch bottle is glass. The cards are made of hard card stock with the names on each card and about 3x3-1/2 inches. I do recommend you choose to take advantage of writing your own ideas as this gives the game cards more action options but also includes the preprinted action card sayings as well. Overall, it is a cute little romantic game for two. (Also, the Truth or Dare cards and the Wild Cards--2 of each kind, do not give specific functions or questions--they only instruct you to ask your partner if they wish to answer a truth or dare question and you make up what it is you want to know or have them answer; the wild card gives you the option to ask your own question or have them perform your own action request.)
Just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, VA) - February 20, 2012
I ordered this for a VDay gift for my husband. We haven't played it yet but the cards are printed on nice quality paper. Very durable (cardstock-like). He was wowed by the gift and the personalization and thought that I went through a lot more work than I really did to pull it off.
Very pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 5, 2013
I'm very happy about this product and very pleased so is my hubby lol will definitely order from them again
Romantic
By Perni A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale , CA) - February 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
very cute set. HE loved it! I was very happy with this order.
Very Pleased
By M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thief River Falls, MN) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought maybe this would be kind of cheesy in person but when I opened it to check it out , it was really neat. It's not cheesy and makes for a fun game..
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
Turned out so nice!
Definitely something simple and fun to spice things up a little bit.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved