Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (219 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(128)
4 star:
(48)
3 star:
(24)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
sealed with a kiss boxers
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved