Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (271 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(151)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
excellent
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it everything i asked for the boxers were neatly wrapped and delivered as promised. they were clean and professionally done. thank you
I Put My Name On Him
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He won't get a tatoo, so these were the next best option. I've always jokingly told my husband about how he's my property. Now, he has it written where others can be reminded of this very fact.
Great Gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton , MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance LOVED them. He thought it was super cute and I loved the price.
Excellent gift for my husband.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these shirts as a Valentines gift for my husband. I loved them and soo did he. If he didn't know it before, he now knows that he belongs to me. Lol I am also pleased with the 2 day shipping. It's amazing to order something that's personalized and have it delivered so fast.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - February 22, 2012
Product came exactly how we ordered them and delivered right on time :)
Great Valentine's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 21, 2012
My husband loved these. He got a good chuckle and proceeded to put them on. Fun, inexpensive gift.
Just as described
By Kianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my boxers the thursday before valentine's day and they were here that Monday! They look just as they did in the picture and he loved them!
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 21, 2012
Exceptional customer service, product quality excellent
Personalized Boxers
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fun, witty way to let my boyfriend know he is all mine. I found it in these boxers. You can not imagine the ear to ear grin that was upon his face when he opened the box. The boxers are true to size and the personalization in not at all bulky. Love love love them!
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 21, 2012
I got these as a joke for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loved them. They are really cute. He wears them too!!!
great surpise!
By ELISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift and the material is nice and cool to wear year round. The price was great and shipping was fast and delivered on time.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - February 18, 2012
I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he LOVED them! It was a cute little funny thing that made him smile! They look great, and exactly like the picture says that will look!
I was very impressed, (as I always am with this website!)
:)
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
These are cute and fun. They are even better on, or should I say off?
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
I got this for my boyfriends birthday!
quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality, personalization a big plus, and recieved very quickly. Would definately order from here again
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Too Cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these...very cute!
boxer shorts
By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankyou they look fantastic
Adoreable
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
Valentine's gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
Great anniversary gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers look great, they are made of 100% cotton. My husband was pleasantly surprised and he loved them. Thank you for another great product. I recommend this product.
great and funny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - February 12, 2012
This was such a funny gift! So great for a guy with a sense of humor.
Loved them!!!!
By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
sealed with a kiss boxers
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
Soft
By Janelle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mechanicsville, VA) - February 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast Service, soft material
boxers
By Alyse M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, MD) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
they are so cute! always get my bf boxers each v-day...they are cut a little smaller so i went up a size. hoping they fit better!
Tasty Thoughts
By Iris D. (new york, NY) - January 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
There is nothing better for ladies to show property. I love this its wonderful.
Heart on shorts
By Lori L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - January 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality and the personalized message looked great.
Valentine Boxer Shorts
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - January 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I AM SOO THRILLED!!!! This was my FIRST experience/order with your company and I am looking forward to becoming a VERY ACTIVE MEMBER!!! The quality of your product is remarkable....as well as your SERVICE. OUTSTANDING! The ordered item came within 2 days; very impressed.
I have shared your site & my experience with MANY of my frineds...new 'blood' coming :)
GREAT COMPANY!!!!
Exactly as seen on your site - my boyfriend loves them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shelbyville, TN) - January 21, 2012
These are a perfect gift for the man with a sense of humor. They are of great quality and the imprint is bold and exactly as portrayed. Perfect valentines gift; I just couldn't wait that long to give it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved