Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Keep up the good work! Everything I've received has been top quality. :)
~Jill - PA

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (214 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(126)
4 star:
(46)
3 star:
(23)
2 star:
(12)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - November 13, 2012
First of all it got here in NO time!!! As soon as i opened it i smiled because it was perfect! I know my boyfriend is going to love it! This is a great gift
Personalized boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxnard, CA) - October 23, 2012
I know my bf will love these boxers and the quality is great!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORTH LAS VEGAS, NV) - October 20, 2012
This product is made of comfortable material and is not at all generic...would recommend tfor others to purchase this if looking for a fun gift!
Anniversary Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - October 1, 2012
My husband loved it! The material and personalization were good quality and hold up well in the wash. It was a good way to tell my husband that I love him and am thinking about him.
Just For Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 28, 2012
I got these as a cute, just for fun, gift on my anniversary.
They have yet to be tried on but they look of good quality and the stamp was very well done.
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Comer, GA) - August 1, 2012
Perfect gift for my boyfriend's birthday. Sizing was easy and accurate and he absolutely loved them! Would totally recommend this to a friend.
Very Fun!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILWAUKIE, OR) - July 23, 2012
I bought these for our Anniversary. My husband loved these! We had a few good laughs about them. I wish they came in other colors, but just a very fun gift to give!
Very Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snohomish, WA) - June 20, 2012
I purchased these as a fun gift for him for our anniversary. They are well made and absolutely as cute as cute can be. He loved them.
He LOVED the boxers!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waukesha, WI) - May 18, 2012
These boxers not only fit him pefectly, looked pefect on him, but were the perfect gift for our anniversary. I figured I did not want to overdue it since we haven't been dating that long but he fell in love with them!!!
A great present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 15, 2012
I was very satisfied with the personalized boxers and with the delivery process. I received my order within a week. I bought these boxers for my husband as our first year anniversary gift. Along with enjoying a good laugh he loved the present. I would definitely recommend these boxers as a great gift idea.
The Boxer that knocked me out.
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - April 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxer is AWESOME. It is the perfect gift. I was expecting something"Cheesy" but the fabric is "Soft", the print is "Perfect", and the quality is the "Best". I am so glad I discovered this website site. I will definitely be shopping with you again. It is a simply way to get all your special gifts without leaving the house. I rate you a 5 stars website and product maker. Keep up the great work!
Great Gift
By Lauren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He looked so good in them, although they are nearly completly see through and the little hole in the front never closes, adding your own button works :D
Awesome!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - March 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved these boxers!
Heart on for Flea
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These high quality shorts arrived exactly as ordered. My bf loved them!
Perfect Surprise
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 12, 2012
These boxers are a little pricy for the quality; however they make a perfect gift.. I purchased the “(name) was here” and “Property of” as a “just because” gift for my boyfriend. They were delivered on time to his place and he loved them. He was cracking up for 2 days. We love em’.
excellent
By Heather W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was it everything i asked for the boxers were neatly wrapped and delivered as promised. they were clean and professionally done. thank you
I Put My Name On Him
By Cynthia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
He won't get a tatoo, so these were the next best option. I've always jokingly told my husband about how he's my property. Now, he has it written where others can be reminded of this very fact.
Great Gift
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton , MD) - February 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My fiance LOVED them. He thought it was super cute and I loved the price.
Excellent gift for my husband.
By Chante W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Orange, NJ) - February 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these shirts as a Valentines gift for my husband. I loved them and soo did he. If he didn't know it before, he now knows that he belongs to me. Lol I am also pleased with the 2 day shipping. It's amazing to order something that's personalized and have it delivered so fast.
Very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turners Falls, MA) - February 22, 2012
Product came exactly how we ordered them and delivered right on time :)
Great Valentine's gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - February 21, 2012
My husband loved these. He got a good chuckle and proceeded to put them on. Fun, inexpensive gift.
Just as described
By Kianna T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my boxers the thursday before valentine's day and they were here that Monday! They look just as they did in the picture and he loved them!
Love your products
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falls Church, VA) - February 21, 2012
Exceptional customer service, product quality excellent
Personalized Boxers
By Dawn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a fun, witty way to let my boyfriend know he is all mine. I found it in these boxers. You can not imagine the ear to ear grin that was upon his face when he opened the box. The boxers are true to size and the personalization in not at all bulky. Love love love them!
Cute gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McMinnville, TN) - February 21, 2012
I got these as a joke for my husband on Valentine's Day and he loved them. They are really cute. He wears them too!!!
great surpise!
By ELISA R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EL PASO, TX) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband loved the gift and the material is nice and cool to wear year round. The price was great and shipping was fast and delivered on time.
Amazing!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscle Shoals, AL) - February 18, 2012
I got these for my fiance for Valentines Day and he LOVED them! It was a cute little funny thing that made him smile! They look great, and exactly like the picture says that will look!
I was very impressed, (as I always am with this website!)
:)
Too Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hemet, CA) - February 17, 2012
These are cute and fun. They are even better on, or should I say off?
Great Buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (florence, SC) - February 16, 2012
I got this for my boyfriends birthday!
quality
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Secane, PA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellant quality, personalization a big plus, and recieved very quickly. Would definately order from here again
Great Job!
By Shikira H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento , CA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my husband Valentines Order on time. The items were packaged appropriately and the items were super clean. I think the materials were great and was worth the price. I will definetly be purchasing more items.
Too Cute!
By Amy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rome, GA) - February 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved these...very cute!
boxer shorts
By sheryllee A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thankyou they look fantastic
Adoreable
By Patti B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Boxer shorts! I had purchased this item for my boyfriend for Valentines and he thought they were fantastic!! The quality and printing were great. I love ordering from your site. I always find great items to personalize and purchase!!
Valentine's gift for my husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holtwood, PA) - February 13, 2012
The boxers are of good quality, cool to the touch, comfortable, and all around a great gift for your loved one!
Great anniversary gift
By Anca D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The boxers look great, they are made of 100% cotton. My husband was pleasantly surprised and he loved them. Thank you for another great product. I recommend this product.
great and funny!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenmore, WA) - February 12, 2012
This was such a funny gift! So great for a guy with a sense of humor.
Loved them!!!!
By Daisy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These boxers are better in person than on the screen. My husband thought it was a cute idea and he loved them!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louin, MS) - February 11, 2012
Great product...Looks just like the screen showed them...very fast shipping...
sealed with a kiss boxers
By Anita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocky, OK) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
these are so cute. my husband will love them!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved