Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (273 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(153)
4 star:
(62)
3 star:
(32)
2 star:
(17)
1 star:
(9)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Bridal shower gift
By Jorge J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Sealed with a kiss
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, my son loved them. Very nice doing business with you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - February 24, 2015
I bought these for my fiancé and they fit great and they look great on him!
Great gift just need to be softer
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish. The material was cotton
Great product and delivery!
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend opened the box, he was full of laughter but he loved it! It was a great small gift and thank god ups deliver it!
Where's the fly?
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not that nice, a little "scratchy" feeling and there is no opening at the fly- it is sewn shut!! Most likely would not order this product again, but, it was delivered in a timely manner and the personalization was on point.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 20, 2015
He loves it but be careful of the size they run small so go up a size.
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - February 20, 2015
I got them for my boyfriend for valentines day & he loved them. I did also! Great product & comfy. :) I'm very pleased!
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
LOVED this!!! such a cute gift i gave to my boyfriend. he loved it as well.
great and personalized
By ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product I got it was a very fun gift for my bf on V-day. The only thing I was a little 'eh' on was that I was hoping there were larger sizes than XXL
Men's boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
Men's boxers
By Kelly R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good afternoon,

He loved the boxers! And they came super quick! My only drawback was the front has no opening. They're men's boxers..... I would have thought the opening would have actually opened to go to the bathroom, not been stitched together.

Kelly
Material sucked!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015
Material in this product sucked. It was really rough. Not comfortable at all.
Product features that you liked?
By Tijuania W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wedowee, AL) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved that the product came exactly how it looked when I previewed the picture. Actually, it looked better. So, I tell you, when you are thinking about ordering the product, but you hesitate because you feel that the quality and product, in general, is not going to arrive to you the way it looks on screen, well I tell you mine did. I was more than satisfied.
He loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (metairie, LA) - February 16, 2015
Came on time, fast shipping. Good quality
Poor quality
By LAURA T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (EPHRATA, PA) - February 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not too impressed with the quality of it. Had quite a few lose threads and it had a dirty spot that thankfully came out after i washed it.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - February 15, 2015
They were perfect for Valentine's Day! I bought them for my husband and I had totally forgotten about them when we went out, just to find out when we got home that he had them underneath his clothes. It totally changed the mood ;) it was cute.
Love them
By Kimberly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montana Mines, WV) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my boyfriend for Valentines Day. They arrived quickly. I love them. And my friends all thought they were adorable too.
Get it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (south richmond hill, NY) - February 11, 2015
This product is just simply amazing perfect grift for valentines day!! It's exactly as shown in the picture
overall great! :)
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southwest Ranches, FL) - February 11, 2015
The design was perfect and pretty! Unfortunately, they are not of very soft material, but overall, I loved them, and I know my boyfriend will too! :)
Not what it appears
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - February 11, 2015
The quality of this product is beyond awful. I would never wear this let alone let anyone use it as underwear. Do NOT, I repeat DO NOT follow the sizing chart. It is NOT ACCURATE. Given that the item is customized, there is no refund for the wrong size.

Overall, not impressed and EXTREMELY disappointed.
So hot!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MD) - February 9, 2015
I loved the way they turned out. Size is a little small but manageable. My fiancé wished there was a hole in front but they are not for everyday wear. I love them.
Too big
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - February 8, 2015
The boxer looks like the pic exactly , it's cute . The only thing is that it runs big ! I got a large and it's more like an xxl . My fiancé probably can wear it as shorts around the house . So go down a size !
LovingIt
By jamie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (angleton, TX) - January 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my boyfriend and though I haven't given it to him yet I'm sure he'll love It. It came in exactly the way I ordered it and I love love love that when you purchase the gift already wrapped up you can take it out of the box to look at it and put it back In the box. Unlike most places online I buy from. The only problem was the boxers were a bit long. I don't think my guy could wear them anywhere other than bed
Best Gift Ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn , NY) - January 27, 2015
I love this this is one of the best ideas I've had I love how the texture of the boxers and how great it looks you're getting exactly what you paid for and I love how fast they shipped it was the greatest experience I've had with the online purchase
Kiss Personalized Boxers Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MI) - January 8, 2015
The boxers were great, the image came out wonderful. I do recommended getting them a size larger than usual, they don't have much stretch. I bought them for my bf, so I can't speak to their comfort. But he's worn them twice now.
cheap
By Kiran S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
First of all i had a horrible time getting the item the customer service was horrible and the item. Is made from cheap material and it just sad
Te quality is ok, but...
By Marmolejo F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - November 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Be really careful with the size, this bxers are really big. I ask for a small and the label siaid small, but if feels like a large onesssss. The quality is really good, but I dont fell well with the size,
A Fun Gift
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Duluth, GA) - June 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got these for my man as a silly Valentines Day gift and he thought they were great :-) They looked as expected from the advertised pictures, seem to be a good quality fabric, and gave us a good laugh!
Great!
By kim M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bedford, KY) - March 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got these for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day for fun. We both were impressed with the quality. Be aware that it may appear to have an access hole in the front like most all boxers do, but its just a stitching to give it the look. Overall enjoyed. Fast shipping as well.
Property of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Platteville, WI) - February 25, 2014
although they are a little stiff, he loved them! A down fall is that the front does not open for "easy access" for them, but great to just sleep in I guess!
My boyfriend loved them
By Alma J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laredo, TX) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They r so cute!!! He wears them to sleep all the time
Great Groom Gift
By Kathleen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesconset, NY) - February 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought these for my niece's bridal shower as a gift to the groom. They were a hit!
amazing gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - February 23, 2014
This was a great and funny gift that i gave my boyfriend for valentines he absolutely loved it and so did i i think this is a great gift for any couplejust trying to make a cute romantic gift
Heart on
By Mickella S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolleson , AZ) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave my fiancé for valentines day and he laughed real good. He doesn't actually wear boxers, he wears briefs but he still enjoys them. It's really a great gift to give especially since every time he puts them on he'll think of you haha :)
Great quality and fit great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - February 19, 2014
My hubby isn't a super big guy, so I was a bit surprised that his waist measurement equaled an XL for these, when normally he would wear a size Medium. But I'm glad I ordered according to measurement, because they fit great, and look SO CUTE on!!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (JACKSONVILLE, AR) - February 19, 2014
My husband loves them and thinks they are hilarious! He wore them to the gym to show them off when he got changed lol!
Cute but cheap!
By Melissa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
They run small and are 100% cotton...not worth it.
EXCELLENT !!
By Megan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeland, PA) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good product, shipped fast and was very pleased with the quality of the product! Would recommend to anyone, used this for my boyfriends valentines day gift.
Cute Valentines present!
By Maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Valley City, UT) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought it was a cute valentines day present for my boyfriend. What I didn't like was that the material of the boxers was veryyy cheap/rough, wasnt expecting them to be like that.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved