Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Sealed with a Kiss Personalized Boxers customer reviews

Personalized Boxer Shorts - Sealed With A Kiss - 11136
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Too cute!
By Nikki F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - April 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were so funny I couldn't pass them up! My boyfriend thought they were perfect for Valentine's day
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville , FL) - March 13, 2016
Purchased 4 my Hubby and he loves them!
Size is not as big as it seems...
By Sandra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ended having to order two pair of these boxers. The first was an XL and was too small for my husband. He normally wears XXL, but he lost quite a bit of weight so I thought these would fit. Well, they seemed more like Medium. I normally wear an XL in women's sizes and these shorts are tight on me. I ordered the XXL, and they aren't any better for them. I think their sizes run small...
What men like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Asheville, NC) - February 26, 2016
I love it it's so cute with my own personal Touch. My husband relay liked them he said it really comfortable and he loves the quality, he was really happy
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 22, 2016
These boxers were a perfect silly valentine's day gift for my boyfriend. He loved them and so did I!
Underware
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodburn, IN) - February 20, 2016
They are cute and exactly like the picture
Product runs small
By Sebastiano Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clark, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Husband is usually an XL but could've probably used XXL
Love it
By valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (linden, NJ) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It looks exactly like the picture! No complaints
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteca, CA) - February 17, 2016
Seriously the cutest thing ever my boyfriend loves them and so do I. Highly recommended for a little something special for your loved one
Great V-Day Gift
By Alondria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wake Village, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized boxers were a great success for Valentine's Day. My fiancé chuckled at the thought of him being my property...xoxo. Very sexy and went well with the matching personalized thongs. Received my item on time, as promised. Will definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
Hubby Loves
By Justina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mckinney, TX) - February 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a pair of these that says "i have a heart on..." for my husband, and he loves them. Best gift ever!
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - February 15, 2016
Took them to a seamstress who indeed guarantees the 2X is an Xl... :-( no goo hubby has big booty. They will never been worn. Super cute in the personalization
True to Size
By Jessica A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Swedesboro, NJ) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When ordering, I was very nervous because my boyfriend usually wears a size medium in boxers but the chart sized him as an XXLarge. I ordered according to the chart and I am so glad I did. Order according to the chart to ensure proper size! The product was great though and my boyfriend loved them!
Perfect Gift!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - February 14, 2016
My man loved these shorts so worth seeing his reaction, if I bought these again I would get one size up but they are perfect and he loves wearing them!! Thankyouuu
Valentines Gift
By Rose M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Caney, TX) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
He Loved it
Vday gift
By Levita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery , AL) - February 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love them but boxers run small.
Great for long time boyfriend or husband
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucker, GA) - February 12, 2016
These boxers are a little way of telling your beau that you really care for them in an innocent and fun way! I love it! Can't wait to give it to him for V-Day!
VALENTINES DAY
By Deanna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - February 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
GREAT GIFT IDEAS
Almost 5 stars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena , TX) - February 9, 2016
Bought these for my husband and he likes them. Only problem he has is there is no opening in the middle like normal boxers. It's completely sealed.
Cute gift
By Mia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conover, NC) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this personalized gift. I was worried that they would be a stiff material but they are not. I am so happy.
Lovely!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hickory flat, MS) - February 6, 2016
Arrived on time...great product!
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Panama City Beach, FL) - February 2, 2016
Personalized boxers Love them
LOVED IT!
By Donna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's Adorable I love it and my husband got a big kick out of it!
GREAT!!!!
By Amber B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, VA) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super fast shipping! Great product! Adorable! LOVE IT! I'll be back!
Perfect
By Lydia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brush Creek, TN) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got my husband a pair of these personalized boxers as a joke for Christmas. But, they are very nice and he wears them more than I thought he would. The personalization on them is perfect and it does not look cheap at all. I was very pleased with my purchase! And we still got a good laugh from them, too!
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland park, IL) - December 31, 2015
Arrived promptly before Christmas. Fit was as expected. No complaints.
Boxers
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simsbury, CT) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material of this product is great but they are boxers with no fly opening?
Ma girl loves it!
By Chia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Siloam springs, AR) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's great material! Feels like real boxers. I like it but the butt area is like shorts instead of real boxers.
Cute
By Nellie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I thought it would be!
Bridal shower gift
By Jorge J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - July 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks great
Sealed with a kiss
By Susan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, my son loved them. Very nice doing business with you
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eielson AFB , AK) - February 24, 2015
I bought these for my fiancé and they fit great and they look great on him!
Great gift just need to be softer
By Veronica C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - February 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wish. The material was cotton
Great product and delivery!
By Mike T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Orleans, LA) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my boyfriend opened the box, he was full of laughter but he loved it! It was a great small gift and thank god ups deliver it!
Where's the fly?
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The material is not that nice, a little "scratchy" feeling and there is no opening at the fly- it is sewn shut!! Most likely would not order this product again, but, it was delivered in a timely manner and the personalization was on point.
LOVE IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KATY, TX) - February 20, 2015
He loves it but be careful of the size they run small so go up a size.
Boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manchester, KY) - February 20, 2015
I got them for my boyfriend for valentines day & he loved them. I did also! Great product & comfy. :) I'm very pleased!
kiss boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (berlin, MD) - February 20, 2015
LOVED this!!! such a cute gift i gave to my boyfriend. he loved it as well.
great and personalized
By ivy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cedar park, TX) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the product I got it was a very fun gift for my bf on V-day. The only thing I was a little 'eh' on was that I was hoping there were larger sizes than XXL
Men's boxers
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Harbor, NH) - February 17, 2015
Bought for a wedding gift that will be going with other items. I think they will just love this item. Love the personalization of the gift.
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved