Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I have been ordering from your company for about a year and everything I've ordered is beautiful, packed and made well. There hasn't been one item that I've been disappointed with. Keep up the good...
~Kathy - NJ

Happy Valentine's Day Personalized Oversized Greeting Card customer reviews

Personalized Valentine's Day Cards - Oversized Valentine - 11142
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(51)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Wow! This card is HUGE.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - February 12, 2012
When I received mine in the mail, I was surprised at the size of this card. It is the size of a binder! I got this for my boyfriend for Valentine's Day. It's very cute and simple, but not your ordinary Valentine's card. It's an oversized one!
CUTE!
By Melissa O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente, CA) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cards look so professional and they are extra cute since they are oversized.
a special card
By Donna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marked Tree, AR) - February 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The card was great! It said exactly what I wanted it to say. It was personal and my hubby's name was on it. Wonderful Valentine!!
Personalized Oversized Greeting Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aventura, FL) - February 10, 2012
This card is a great Valentine's day gift! You can personalized it, choose to write whatever you want inside of the card. You choose the name on the cover. This is a great idea for a gift, not only for Valentine days, you can use it for any special occasion.

I hate going to a store and trying to look for a perfect card that will match the person you getting the card for. Personalizationmall.com gives you the great opportunity to personalize your own card, write what you want inside.

I got this card for my boyfriend, he loved it. He said it was a really original present, and he was excited about the fact that his name is on the cover of the card, he was like :"How did you do that?".

I recommend this card for Valentines day, Anniversary, and Birthdays.
I love this card. There is nothing I dislike about this product.
Great
By LaTonya M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The size and quality of the card is great. Better than a store bought card any day. The fact that I could add my valentine's name and my own personal message makes it even better.
Great idea!
By Chelsea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - February 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Anyone can go to the store and pick out a $.99 card for Valentine's Day, but I think these oversized cards are much more creative and personal. They're different and fun and it's pretty much a gift within itself. Love it!
Nice Card!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highlands Ranch, CO) - January 31, 2012
Nice big card and lovely service!
Great Deal!
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Prospect, IL) - January 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this card and looking forward to giving to my Valentine - my husband! Not only was a it a great value but the quality was exceptional.
Awesome Card!
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orland park, IL) - January 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than a store bought card and it's personalized! Love everything I purchase from you guys!
Valentine's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY , NY) - January 28, 2012
This card was the perfect starter for my Valentine's Day. I used it as an invitation for my boyfriendto accept a fun-filled evening with me on Valentine's Day. I purchased. another personalized gift which is ready for presenting on Valentine's Day. Superior site to say and/or show how you feel in a personal way.
V day "this much". Card
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - January 27, 2012
Loveddddd this card!! Nice big size and great color and quality! Personalization mall is amazing! I always order from this site for all occasions! Trust me, you'll love the card!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved