Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Flame Of Love Personalized Glass Scented Candle customer reviews

Personalized Scented Candle - Flame of Love - 11143
Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Personalized Candle
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Has become an annual tradition
Extremely Happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ventura, CA) - February 11, 2015
The candle is beautiful, smells great and is much larger than I expected! The personalization was flawless. The ribbon and presentation: perfect. I am very impressed with this company. My whole order arrived right on time and their Customer Service Dept. even pulled off a last minute spelling change at my request. Really great. Will definitely buy from them again.
Another fabulous product
By ROBERT J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINDENHURST, NY) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. The quality was more then I could ask for, and the Personalization was flawless.
Valentines Present
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, CA) - February 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality good. FAST shipping and turnaround time.
Great gift1
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Plains, NY) - January 15, 2013
I chose this as a little engagement present for couple I don't know very well, and it was a big success! It was different, and they didn't get anything else like it.
LOVED IT
By Shopper (Pennington, NJ) - May 12, 2012
i ordered this candle for my mom for mothers day. it came in a matter of 3 days! the size is very generous and i was very happy about it. i loved being able to engrave my own saying, it looks wonderful and i cant wait to give it to my mom. definatly going to order from here again!
Beautiful
By RODNEY A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD GARDENS, NY) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I Love the candle it has wonderful scent
candle
By allen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - February 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
my wife loved it and has it placed on the top of our home computer desk so evey time she looks up ahe can see it
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - February 17, 2012
looks good,got shipped and arrived quickly
Candle Reflecting true love,
By Gene J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fantastic and unique gifr. Personalizatiom allows you to indicate true feelings. Appreciatiom mighy surprise you! Delivery and customer service both wonderful - as with all Personakization products!!
Very hard to see
By Robert S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna, NE) - February 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not worth the money. Wording is much smaller than I thought
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved