Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

National Geographic® Classic Personalized Canvas Map customer reviews

Personalized Maps from National Geographic - 11168
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - September 1, 2014
I got this for my boyfriend d got our anniversary. I love it! I put all if the pins in the map of places we've traveled together. I am very satisfied!
Great Present - As Described
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - June 17, 2014
Bought this as a present for my wife on our 1st anniversary. She loved it. Great product, as described. Quick delivery.
What a Disappointment!
By Margaret S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MN) - October 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization font is too large and gaudy. The text on the map is so small it is very difficult to read. US states are not defined. The frame is of the cheapest quality, corners are not tightly fitted, and the paint on three was marred when I unpacked the map. The frame had no hanger but the cheapest type of do-it-your-self was included. I'm afraid I'll break the flimsy frame if I try to hammer thecheap hanger in. In general, I am very, very disappointed with this framed map. I'll shop elsewhere next time.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencerport, NY) - January 5, 2014
This product was true to the description. Was a great gift for my father. My only suggestion is for a combination of colored pins be included with the purchase instead of just red pins.
Perfect for the world traveller!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winnetka, CA) - September 25, 2012
Love that it comes with pins, so you're ready to start RIGHT when it arrives! The only con is that the print is a tad small...would be nicer if it was larger!
Very impressed with the quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, IN) - November 1, 2014
Clear professional printing on a thick canvas mat. Black framing looks nice and sleek. Colors are vibrant. Nice Christmas gift for our family.
Excellent quality map to track travel
By Randi W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Monica, CA) - October 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our framed map arrived exactly as pictured complete with a large box of red push pins. The scale of the map is exactly what we wanted. The frame is solid - not too flimsy and definitely looks great hanging on our wall with other framed art pieces. The personalized plaque at the bottom is exactly like the preview and we are thrilled with the map! It's been great to document the places we've been so far and something to look forward to each time we come home from another adventure. It's also a wonderful conversation piece in our home.
National Geographic Classic World Canvas Map
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NINE MILE FALLS,, WA) - August 9, 2014
This is just really a fun piece of quality artwork that is affordable. This was purchased for our son who does a lot of international travel with his own business. I put his company name in the personalization area. The push pins are an added bonus for his clients to recognize his territory is broad. I did so much research online & it was my husband that found this sight. It arrived quickly & was packaged professionally. I am so pleased!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved