Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (279 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
Curb appeal !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMYRA, NJ) - April 17, 2016
This product change my curb appeal instantly. High quality and elegant. You can tell the difference form other flags in the neighborhood, it's just better! Very pleased!
Very pleased
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with what I ordered and will definitely order from them again
Garden flag
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag was beautiful, love the personalization. Delivered as promised. Will definitely order from here again.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 26, 2016
Just as ordereed...quality product
Nice garden flag
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to receive anything from pall that I am disappointed in and I have bought many products from them since receiving wine glasses as a housewarming gift back in November of 2015. I am ordering those same wine glasses today to give as a housewarming gift. Also, I am ordering clothes and a pencil bag for kiddos with 100 % confidence in their products. I have ordered many doormats, Christmas ornaments, plaques, and coasters. I very much enjoy giving things that have the monogram on them as I enjoy receiving items such as this.The colors and sizes on everything I have ordered have been true to form. Everything has always arrived ahead of shipping schedule as well.
Love my personalized flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized garden flag with our initial, name and address...I not only bought one for us but for a good friend as well....High quality and FAST shipping...Thanks!
Came out good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 13, 2015
The material is very soft and the print came out well. Im glad I decided on this with the other thing I got.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
The quality of this flag is amazing!
Love it :)
Personalized Garden Flag
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, size and style of this Garden Flag is beautiful. We are using it at our campsites and I know we will get some great comments on it. It is just what we were looking for!
Flag
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking outdoor flag. Love the fabric, rich looking.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized Garden Flag....The quality of the product was so nicely made that I ordered several for "just because gifts" for my family and friends....they felt the same way - they loved it!
Neighbor's are Jealous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 2, 2015
Nice yard flag. Looks to made of good material and it really put that little extra in my front garden. I have gotten a lot of compliments . I think my neighbor's are jealous. 5 stars all the way! Great looking Flag!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - June 19, 2015
I am extremely satisfied! I love it!!! It is exactly what I ordered!!
Beautifully Done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 9, 2015
Couldn't be more pleased. You did an outstanding job again!
Arrived on time,printing perfectly done and so happy with the results.
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 8, 2015
I was very pleased with the flag I ordered myself, so I purchased 3 more for gifts.
Even nicer than I hoped...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 2, 2015
This item is very well-made, color is true to the online version, very classy looking. Couldn't be more pleased. Already planning my Christmas list.
beautiful
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 21, 2015
This is a beautiful printed flag and I would recommend this item as a gift for any occasion. It is a gift I will purchase again in the future.
Flag
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, easy to hang, add character to home, positive remarks
Awesome personalized flag
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gibson, OK) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what beautiful flags from Personalization mall.com. The quality was far more than I expected and cant be bought around here. Keep up the great work.
Turn around was just days. I am one happy country girl.
Initial flag
By DS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted! Love it. Ordered in black with the letter S .
It was as beautiful as the picture shown
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the flag was the design I wanted. I will be ordering from them again
Great house gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag & flag stand were greatly appreciated! Thought it was unique & different! Couldn't wait to display it.
Awesome product
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as pictured. It was produced and shipped quickly and looks great!
Great looking Garden Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - December 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these flags. Very nice and great quality! I will definitely order again.
Garden Flag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 11, 2014
The banner I purchased was just as pictured. I was impressed by the fast production and shipping of my purchase. I have already told several people about your website, and I will definitely purchase from you again!
Great Flag!
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love the look and got here fast!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It was a gift for my father and he loved it. The color was really pretty, deep maroon. Great quality. As always, a great product from Personalization Mall.
Product features I liked
By Tonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty product. The fabric is beautiful. Very soft. I am thinking of buying more in different colors just so I have a spare. I love how you can personalize this on the website and see what it is really going to look like when you get it. My dog had past away and I wanted to get something for her flower garden and this looks beautiful. Love it!
Just what we were looking for...
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flag for our new home and absolutely love it!! It was much nicer than we were expecting and looks beautiful in our front garden. Really great quality and fast shipping.
BEAUTIFUL
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized flag. We ordered the burgundy color this time, we ordered the beige one last time. It makes a great statement at the front steps.
Nice flag
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not the end user for this flag, so I have no idea yet how it hangs or the longevity. From what I can tell however is that the quality is nice. The stitching was snug and the printing was clean. Would purchase this as a gift again.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - May 21, 2014
Color was accurate and the personalization looked great! I've ordered several garden flags and the quality is exceptional!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 19, 2014
I love our personalized garden flag, color and Monogram all just a wonderful addition to our yard!
I am looking for the larger one to match but don't see the size!
I need the thirty wide x 40 length for larger flag holder!
Will be icing on the perfect cake!
A+ yard flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard flag. It has great visibility from the curb and we've received several compliments on it.
Great Value
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for gifts. Really nice with quick service!
garden flag
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our daughter and her fiancé for bridal shower! They love it!
Classy Flag
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag looks great, is of high quality, and looks elegant. The only down side is it is smaller than I thought, so make sure to read the measurements; but even though it's smaller than expected, it's still a great garden flag! I highly recommend this product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
This turned out great! It is like a satin fabric. Great quality! I have gotten lots of compliments on it since getting it last week. I put it near my front entrance and it is amazing how much nicer it has made the whole front yard look with just a couple of potted flower plants nearby!
Great and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 8, 2013
I knew I wanted to get my mom a personalized garden flag for part of her birthday present and this was perfect! My mom loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved