Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (226 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(191)
4 star:
(24)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Flag
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking outdoor flag. Love the fabric, rich looking.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized Garden Flag....The quality of the product was so nicely made that I ordered several for "just because gifts" for my family and friends....they felt the same way - they loved it!
Neighbor's are Jealous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 2, 2015
Nice yard flag. Looks to made of good material and it really put that little extra in my front garden. I have gotten a lot of compliments . I think my neighbor's are jealous. 5 stars all the way! Great looking Flag!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - June 19, 2015
I am extremely satisfied! I love it!!! It is exactly what I ordered!!
Beautifully Done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 9, 2015
Couldn't be more pleased. You did an outstanding job again!
Arrived on time,printing perfectly done and so happy with the results.
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 8, 2015
I was very pleased with the flag I ordered myself, so I purchased 3 more for gifts.
Even nicer than I hoped...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 2, 2015
This item is very well-made, color is true to the online version, very classy looking. Couldn't be more pleased. Already planning my Christmas list.
beautiful
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 21, 2015
This is a beautiful printed flag and I would recommend this item as a gift for any occasion. It is a gift I will purchase again in the future.
Flag
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, easy to hang, add character to home, positive remarks
Awesome personalized flag
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gibson, OK) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what beautiful flags from Personalization mall.com. The quality was far more than I expected and cant be bought around here. Keep up the great work.
Turn around was just days. I am one happy country girl.
Initial flag
By DS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted! Love it. Ordered in black with the letter S .
It was as beautiful as the picture shown
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the flag was the design I wanted. I will be ordering from them again
Great house gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag & flag stand were greatly appreciated! Thought it was unique & different! Couldn't wait to display it.
Awesome product
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as pictured. It was produced and shipped quickly and looks great!
Great looking Garden Flag.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MURRAY, KY) - December 15, 2014
I ordered 3 of these flags. Very nice and great quality! I will definitely order again.
Garden Flag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 11, 2014
The banner I purchased was just as pictured. I was impressed by the fast production and shipping of my purchase. I have already told several people about your website, and I will definitely purchase from you again!
Great Flag!
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love the look and got here fast!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It was a gift for my father and he loved it. The color was really pretty, deep maroon. Great quality. As always, a great product from Personalization Mall.
Product features I liked
By Tonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty product. The fabric is beautiful. Very soft. I am thinking of buying more in different colors just so I have a spare. I love how you can personalize this on the website and see what it is really going to look like when you get it. My dog had past away and I wanted to get something for her flower garden and this looks beautiful. Love it!
Just what we were looking for...
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flag for our new home and absolutely love it!! It was much nicer than we were expecting and looks beautiful in our front garden. Really great quality and fast shipping.
BEAUTIFUL
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized flag. We ordered the burgundy color this time, we ordered the beige one last time. It makes a great statement at the front steps.
Nice flag
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not the end user for this flag, so I have no idea yet how it hangs or the longevity. From what I can tell however is that the quality is nice. The stitching was snug and the printing was clean. Would purchase this as a gift again.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - May 21, 2014
Color was accurate and the personalization looked great! I've ordered several garden flags and the quality is exceptional!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 19, 2014
I love our personalized garden flag, color and Monogram all just a wonderful addition to our yard!
I am looking for the larger one to match but don't see the size!
I need the thirty wide x 40 length for larger flag holder!
Will be icing on the perfect cake!
A+ yard flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard flag. It has great visibility from the curb and we've received several compliments on it.
Great Value
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, TN) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two for gifts. Really nice with quick service!
garden flag
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was for our daughter and her fiancé for bridal shower! They love it!
Classy Flag
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag looks great, is of high quality, and looks elegant. The only down side is it is smaller than I thought, so make sure to read the measurements; but even though it's smaller than expected, it's still a great garden flag! I highly recommend this product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
This turned out great! It is like a satin fabric. Great quality! I have gotten lots of compliments on it since getting it last week. I put it near my front entrance and it is amazing how much nicer it has made the whole front yard look with just a couple of potted flower plants nearby!
Great and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 8, 2013
I knew I wanted to get my mom a personalized garden flag for part of her birthday present and this was perfect! My mom loved it!
Great product
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Garden flagged arrived very quickly and looks great...just like the picture. Thanks so much!
The Kull's what?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013
It should have read "Kull" or "The Kulls" not "The Kull's"
Add a grammer checker

We just have to verbally add in the last word: Home, Mansion, Abode, etc.
Turned out awesome!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Can't wait to give it to my parents, they will LOVE it!
thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
By jeana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite quarry, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
Lovely Flag
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is even better than I expected! It's very well made and looks classy.
FABULOUS!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item today and it's just awesome! Flag is made of a nice silky feeling material so it hangs nice and looks beautiful - the preview photo is exactly how the final product looks. I'm super pleased with this and it goes perfectly with the flag stand: well worth the price for both items (flag & stand).
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisburg, NC) - July 16, 2012
Very good quality and priced well. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
Real nice flag
By Bliss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this flag. When I received it I was ready to put it out for all to see right away. It's real nice quality material, silky. I just love it!
Very Nice!
By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ended up getting the black K for our cabin at lake. So many compliments!! Super nice!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved