Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (315 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Monogram
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - September 23, 2016
Turned out better than expected! And we received it in less than 3 days!
Navy!
By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clover, SC) - September 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We went with the navy option and it's very pretty! Well made and a nice tone for fall display.
Vicki
By Vicki S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, MN) - September 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two different flags as wedding gifts. They were elegant colors and beautiful. I think the bride/groom will love it.
Nice Birthday Present
By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, KY) - September 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for my sister in law for her birthday & I know she will love it. The price was great & the finished product was too!
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Lafayette, IN) - September 2, 2016
I received my beautiful made garden flag... It looks great in front of my new home!!!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - August 28, 2016
I got so many compliments from people at the party for who this gift was for and she loved it as well! Would definitely purchase again!
Garden flag
By Michael L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - August 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag came and was beautiful! Just as it was pictured on website!
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - August 8, 2016
Outstanding quality and the best price around for personalized
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maumelle, AR) - August 8, 2016
Outstanding quality and the best price around for personalized
Beautiful
By Stephanie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simi Valley , CA) - July 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Better than pictured, fast delivery, great addition to our new home. Could not be happier!!
GarageBand flag
By Tammie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotia, NY) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Garden flag was elegant and well made.
Absolutely loved it and so do my sister( who it was for!)
B
By Alexa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Monogram garden flag, I've gotten lot's of complements from my neighbors.
Love our personalized flag!
By Tara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIghland Village, TX) - July 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our flag looks great.
Tip
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington , KY) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a cool flag for out front. Our neighbors love it
Awesome
By Brenda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenfield , IN) - May 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice looking flag. Bought as gift for mother in law. She loves it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oswego, NY) - May 3, 2016
It's perfect!
Curb appeal !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PALMYRA, NJ) - April 17, 2016
This product change my curb appeal instantly. High quality and elegant. You can tell the difference form other flags in the neighborhood, it's just better! Very pleased!
Very pleased
By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuarts Draft, VA) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with what I ordered and will definitely order from them again
Garden flag
By Debra H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamaqua, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag was beautiful, love the personalization. Delivered as promised. Will definitely order from here again.
Garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - March 26, 2016
Just as ordereed...quality product
Nice garden flag
By Sheila S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richwood, TX) - March 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've yet to receive anything from pall that I am disappointed in and I have bought many products from them since receiving wine glasses as a housewarming gift back in November of 2015. I am ordering those same wine glasses today to give as a housewarming gift. Also, I am ordering clothes and a pencil bag for kiddos with 100 % confidence in their products. I have ordered many doormats, Christmas ornaments, plaques, and coasters. I very much enjoy giving things that have the monogram on them as I enjoy receiving items such as this.The colors and sizes on everything I have ordered have been true to form. Everything has always arrived ahead of shipping schedule as well.
Love my personalized flag
By Vivian G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McGaheysville,, VA) - January 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my personalized garden flag with our initial, name and address...I not only bought one for us but for a good friend as well....High quality and FAST shipping...Thanks!
Came out good!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly Springs, NC) - December 13, 2015
The material is very soft and the print came out well. Im glad I decided on this with the other thing I got.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kannapolis, NC) - November 22, 2015
The quality of this flag is amazing!
Love it :)
Personalized Garden Flag
By Terrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Social Circle , GA) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color, size and style of this Garden Flag is beautiful. We are using it at our campsites and I know we will get some great comments on it. It is just what we were looking for!
Flag
By Bette Lou C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - August 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great looking outdoor flag. Love the fabric, rich looking.
Awesome Garden Flag
By Elaine A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - August 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with my order of the personalized Garden Flag....The quality of the product was so nicely made that I ordered several for "just because gifts" for my family and friends....they felt the same way - they loved it!
Neighbor's are Jealous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - August 2, 2015
Nice yard flag. Looks to made of good material and it really put that little extra in my front garden. I have gotten a lot of compliments . I think my neighbor's are jealous. 5 stars all the way! Great looking Flag!
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marksville, LA) - June 19, 2015
I am extremely satisfied! I love it!!! It is exactly what I ordered!!
Beautifully Done.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - June 9, 2015
Couldn't be more pleased. You did an outstanding job again!
Arrived on time,printing perfectly done and so happy with the results.
Wedding gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorville, IL) - June 8, 2015
I was very pleased with the flag I ordered myself, so I purchased 3 more for gifts.
Even nicer than I hoped...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, TN) - June 2, 2015
This item is very well-made, color is true to the online version, very classy looking. Couldn't be more pleased. Already planning my Christmas list.
beautiful
By Caroline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolivar, TN) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it!
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Catawba, NC) - April 21, 2015
This is a beautiful printed flag and I would recommend this item as a gift for any occasion. It is a gift I will purchase again in the future.
Flag
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kittanning, PA) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adorable, easy to hang, add character to home, positive remarks
Awesome personalized flag
By Carla H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gibson, OK) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow what beautiful flags from Personalization mall.com. The quality was far more than I expected and cant be bought around here. Keep up the great work.
Turn around was just days. I am one happy country girl.
Initial flag
By DS J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HUNTINGTON, WV) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delighted! Love it. Ordered in black with the letter S .
It was as beautiful as the picture shown
By Patsy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - March 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The delivery was fast and the flag was the design I wanted. I will be ordering from them again
Great house gift
By Carol N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BEECHHURST, NY) - February 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Flag & flag stand were greatly appreciated! Thought it was unique & different! Couldn't wait to display it.
Awesome product
By Lauren S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, NC) - January 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is exactly as pictured. It was produced and shipped quickly and looks great!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved