Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (289 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
Sort reviews by:
Classy Flag
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag looks great, is of high quality, and looks elegant. The only down side is it is smaller than I thought, so make sure to read the measurements; but even though it's smaller than expected, it's still a great garden flag! I highly recommend this product.
Awesome quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Isanti, MN) - May 15, 2013
This turned out great! It is like a satin fabric. Great quality! I have gotten lots of compliments on it since getting it last week. I put it near my front entrance and it is amazing how much nicer it has made the whole front yard look with just a couple of potted flower plants nearby!
Great and Unique!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burleson, TX) - April 8, 2013
I knew I wanted to get my mom a personalized garden flag for part of her birthday present and this was perfect! My mom loved it!
Great product
By Jill B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, GA) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Garden flagged arrived very quickly and looks great...just like the picture. Thanks so much!
The Kull's what?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - January 10, 2013
It should have read "Kull" or "The Kulls" not "The Kull's"
Add a grammer checker

We just have to verbally add in the last word: Home, Mansion, Abode, etc.
Turned out awesome!
By Ashley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakemoor, IL) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the way this turned out. Can't wait to give it to my parents, they will LOVE it!
thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
By jeana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (granite quarry, NC) - October 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
thin material, for that price I thought it would be sewed around the edges
Lovely Flag
By Natasha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag is even better than I expected! It's very well made and looks classy.
FABULOUS!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item today and it's just awesome! Flag is made of a nice silky feeling material so it hangs nice and looks beautiful - the preview photo is exactly how the final product looks. I'm super pleased with this and it goes perfectly with the flag stand: well worth the price for both items (flag & stand).
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisburg, NC) - July 16, 2012
Very good quality and priced well. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
Real nice flag
By Bliss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this flag. When I received it I was ready to put it out for all to see right away. It's real nice quality material, silky. I just love it!
Very Nice!
By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ended up getting the black K for our cabin at lake. So many compliments!! Super nice!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
Purchased to hang outside, but my husband liked it so much I framed it and hung on wall inside home. Highly recommend!
Excellent quality!
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden flag to mark my daughter's wedding date and it came out beautifully! I am very particular, and this flag exceeded my expectations. The flag was monogramed with their last initial, first names, and their wedding date. Navy blue is one of her colors, so the navy flag worked out great! The flag looks wonderful in our front yard for all to see and admire! I would order another in a heart beat! Fast service and delivery, too!
Great flags!!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the flags. Couldn't have been more pleased. Will make great gifts.
great service
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the flag! Made very well! Very thick.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, WV) - June 5, 2012
it was a beautiful flag.
Surpassed my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 4, 2012
I was so pleased to have found a site that provided personalized garden flags! Placing the order was simple and allowed me to double check my order several times for accuracy. I received a confirmation quickly and was able to track my order with ease. The quality of the item surpassed my expectations. The item is very reasonably priced as well. Thank you! I will be ordering again!
They replaced it
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
Loved it!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
Great service
By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
Fit for a bride
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Very elegant yard flag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up but it appears to be high quality and fits a standard flag stand. It was shipped & deliveredly quickly!
Very nice looking
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our garden flag! It is nice quality and looks great in our yard. I also got one for a wedding gift and it came out great, too.
It got to me so fast!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flag extremely fast. It's beautiful and I love it!
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love this flag. The material is heavy and looks nice. The personalzation turned out great. Thanks for the speedy turnaround from order time to receiving my order.
WOW!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the flag and thought it was awesome and could not wait to purchase it. I messed up on my last name so I have to re order a new flag. I love my flag other than that can't wait to hang it.
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
Not too good in windy aread
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
Classy Addition to front garden!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Islip, NY) - April 2, 2016
I love the appearance of this garden flag. I ordered the beige color so did not experience any fading. The problem is on a windy day the flag is always tangled up...sometimes to the point it is almost off the pole. The material is nice but very soft and does not display in the wind. I am so disappointed because I really love this flag.
Great anniversary gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
Fading Flag
By Randy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hancock, MD) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag is nice and is made nice but the dark colored ones fades really bad.
Quick shipment, quality of fabric not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NC) - July 11, 2015
This was reasonably priced and very quick turnaround. The quality of the material of the flag was disappointing- it had an odd sheen to it. Perhaps it is so it withstands the elements better?
Beautiful, not sure if it will last
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - May 10, 2014
received item. much nicer than photo online. 1 week later stitching started unraveling. customer promptly sent another, so hopefully the flag will last. based on looks, i would give 5 stars, but if it falls apart, what's the point?
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Great Flag
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag was very pretty and seems like a high quality fabric. I was very happy with it when it arrived
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved