Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (253 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
FABULOUS!!
By Karla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this item today and it's just awesome! Flag is made of a nice silky feeling material so it hangs nice and looks beautiful - the preview photo is exactly how the final product looks. I'm super pleased with this and it goes perfectly with the flag stand: well worth the price for both items (flag & stand).
excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisburg, NC) - July 16, 2012
Very good quality and priced well. Very satisfied. Would recommend.
Real nice flag
By Bliss H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blytheville, AR) - July 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited about this flag. When I received it I was ready to put it out for all to see right away. It's real nice quality material, silky. I just love it!
Very Nice!
By Meredith K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Rapids, IA) - June 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ended up getting the black K for our cabin at lake. So many compliments!! Super nice!!
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - June 22, 2012
Purchased to hang outside, but my husband liked it so much I framed it and hung on wall inside home. Highly recommend!
Excellent quality!
By Margaret K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this garden flag to mark my daughter's wedding date and it came out beautifully! I am very particular, and this flag exceeded my expectations. The flag was monogramed with their last initial, first names, and their wedding date. Navy blue is one of her colors, so the navy flag worked out great! The flag looks wonderful in our front yard for all to see and admire! I would order another in a heart beat! Fast service and delivery, too!
Great flags!!!!
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsville, KY) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was really impressed with the quality of the flags. Couldn't have been more pleased. Will make great gifts.
great service
By Shirley N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawkinsville, GA) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the flag! Made very well! Very thick.
Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new cumberland, WV) - June 5, 2012
it was a beautiful flag.
Surpassed my expectations.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, IN) - June 4, 2012
I was so pleased to have found a site that provided personalized garden flags! Placing the order was simple and allowed me to double check my order several times for accuracy. I received a confirmation quickly and was able to track my order with ease. The quality of the item surpassed my expectations. The item is very reasonably priced as well. Thank you! I will be ordering again!
They replaced it
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minden, LA) - May 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my flag my last name was in lower case letters and it looked odd so I emailed the company and they told me to take a pic and send it to them so I did and around 2 weeks I got in the mail another flag with capital letters! Customer satisfaction is great and the flag is pretty cute! I love this website!!!
Loved it!
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elizabethton, TN) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag was ver nice. Colors were bright and the quality is wonderful. I love this site!
Great service
By Eriin H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eagle grove, IA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard about your site at work, I took a look and was surprised at your reasonable prices then SHOCKED at your quick service and shipping. The recipients loved their gifts!
Fit for a bride
By DANIEL P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge, LA) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it!
Very elegant yard flag
By Brooke A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a gift so I can't speak to how it will hold up but it appears to be high quality and fits a standard flag stand. It was shipped & deliveredly quickly!
Very nice looking
By Tiffany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Metairie, LA) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love our garden flag! It is nice quality and looks great in our yard. I also got one for a wedding gift and it came out great, too.
It got to me so fast!
By Marilyn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maysville, NC) - May 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the flag extremely fast. It's beautiful and I love it!
Love this flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Princeton, NC) - March 18, 2012
I love this flag. The material is heavy and looks nice. The personalzation turned out great. Thanks for the speedy turnaround from order time to receiving my order.
WOW!!!!
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Headland, AL) - March 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I saw the flag and thought it was awesome and could not wait to purchase it. I messed up on my last name so I have to re order a new flag. I love my flag other than that can't wait to hang it.
Classy Upscale Flag
By Martha L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got it in the green color, very pretty, very classy, looks fabulous, lettering is on both sides, love it, get one, always pleased with whatever I buy from Personalized Mall.
Received so many compliments!
By Ashley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thompson, OH) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Everyone asks "where can I get one of those?" Great quality and extremely sharp looking!
Happy Customer!
By Elizabeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (US Air Force Academy, CO) - July 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized garden flag and the ordering process was so easy. Shipping was also quick! I received my flag and stand in 3 days. The quality is superb! I will be ordering from this company again. Thank you!
Beautiful Flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yukon, OK) - July 2, 2012
I ordered the flag in burgandy, it was beautiful! It almost felt as silk and the monogramming was perfect! So far it looks great in front of our house. I was very pleased!
We love this flag!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neon, KY) - July 5, 2012
I work in a shop that sells flags, and this is one of the better quality flags I have seen. We are "happy campers" and plan to keep it in our RV to use at the edge of our driveway at the campground....I am sure we will be recommending your products to many campers as well. I love the fact that it reads from either side!!
Wonderful product
By Marie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springdale, PA) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am usually skeptical about ordering on-line, but I was extremely pleased with all the flags I bought. The quality was more than I thought it would be and the writing was on both sides...a definite bonus. The recipient was very pleased and excited, also.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guin, AL) - March 18, 2013
Loved our flag! It's beautiful and just what I wanted. Very fast shipping too.
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
Purchased this for 2 individuals. Excellent quality and the personalization provides that special touch you can't find at local retail stores. One of the flags was a HIT at a bridal shower and the other one a family member loves. Love it.
Wedding Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alden, IA) - September 24, 2013
This was purchased for a couple that had been together for 10 years before getting married. It turned out awesome and they loved it!
Exactly as I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuyahoga falls, OH) - December 27, 2012
Ordered the burgandy flag as a christmas gift and it turned out perfect.
So nice.
By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bakersfield , CA) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the quality of this product and its super cute.
Wonderful gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, OH) - April 9, 2013
I love gifts that can say exactly what you want and what will mean so much to the person receiving the gift. Highly recommend
My Garden Flag
By Pamela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my Personalized Garden Flag. Says welcome to our guest in a very elegant way.
Love it!
By Kim H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, KS) - July 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My flag looks great in my yard. I have had several compliments. It has good quality and color.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - August 24, 2013
It was perfect!
Great Purchase
By Lee Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with my purchase. Every time I walk up my front steps the personalized flag makes me :-). I would recommend it to anyone who likes a clean and preppy style to be reflected. The black color pops against my beige colored home.
CLASSY DESIGN
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This banner adds charm to the outside of our house and the cost was incredibly low! Recommend this to family and friends!
Indeed Elegant!
By Terry A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Daphne, AL) - July 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This beautiful flag is elegant in every way and looks amazing in my front yard. My husband even commented on how nice it is--which is an impressive compliment indeed! Both the lettering and color options I chose are awesome. Once again, Personalization Mall does NOT disappoint! LOVE it!
Great Quality and Fast Delivery
By Courtney F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Loudon, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product exceeded my exspectations! It arrived very quickly with standard deliervy and of great quailty.
Monogram Personalized Garden Flag
By Charlotte H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - October 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have enjoyed having our garden flag. It is a made of a good quality material. We have never had any kind of flag before and now I have ordered others to change out during the seasons. Great Deal and price on this item and Great seller. would Recommend to purchase from this seller again and again.
Elegant Design
By Jasmine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love this flag. It's a very elegant design. The quality of the material is nice and it makes a statement. We've gotten a ton of compliments from neighbors!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved