Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I absolutely love your wide selection of products, combined with the ability to personalize just about anything! I found the perfect gift that will warm my Mother's heart. Thank you!
    ~Lori - GA

    Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

    Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
    Average Customer Review: (132 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (16)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Not too good in windy aread
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seabeck, WA) - March 3, 2014
    Did not realize that this is not too good in a windy area. I get a breeze off the ocean and the flag is always tangled up. I would have liked to see the side of the flag have a pocket that would have run down the side of the pole and the top pocket of the flag slides over the rubber stopper of the flag. So in simple words, the flag is usually not hanging so you can see it. Not too happy but I guess I should have given it more thought.
    Fade easily
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - September 26, 2012
    I absolutely love the look of this flag... so classy! However, I have purchased two now, (a black one and a green one) and they have faded so badly. My other garden flags do not fade like these do... not so classy looking after just a few months.
    You exceed my expectations again!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morris, IL) - June 12, 2012
    Beautiful product, looks even nicer in person than online. Great quality, so excited to give as a gift. I want my own now!
    Very Impressed!
    By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - June 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    After discovering I was too late to order a monogrammed item from a local shop, I was desperate to find a hostess/thank you gift for an upcoming wedding shower. I scoured the internet and found Personalization Mall. I went with this item in good faith based on the reviews others had written and boy was I pleasantly surprised. The quality of the two flags I ordered was great-the material was really nice and very soft. A friend commented that she was going to order herself one because they were so nice. Definitely a great gift or a nice treat for yourself. Both hostesses that received the flags loved them. Thanks Personalization Mall!
    Very flimsy and low quality
    By Dayna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino Hills, CA) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This flag is way over priced for what you get. The flag is so flimsy that it flies off the rack. Ive lost the flag 2 times in one week. Yes, it was a little windy, but shouldn't have blown the flag away. If flag was higher quality, perhaps thicker fabric the flag would be great.
    Faded
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - October 8, 2013
    I was a little disappointed in this product. I loved the flag when I received it, but after being outside just a couple months, the burgundy color faded to pink. It's very faded. The fabric did not hold up well.
    Mother's Day Gift WINNER!!
    By Steven V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great gift for special holidays. I bought this for my mom for Mother's Day; someone who has everything and is hard to shop for. She was thrilled!!!!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lapel, IN) - May 16, 2012
    I bought the flags for my three children and they loved them. They were perfect for their yards and look great. They all loved the personalized names and were so impressed with the material that was used - beautiful.
    Nice Looking
    By Cheryl P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - November 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This garden flag is well done but I got it in the black and it faded quickly outside. I am sure that it's because of the dark color but I thought there would be some kind of fade resistant on it. I still love it and I love that I have something original, rather than what everyone else on the block purchased from the local big box stores. I will order again and try a lighter color and see what happens.
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunellen, NJ) - June 5, 2012
    I bought this as a present and it's great! I'm going to order one for myself. It's thick and well made. not cheapy looking at all.
    love it.
    Disappointed
    By Karen W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington Heights, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of the flag is fine but I was looking for a large garden flag. The picture makes it look like a big flag and it's actually tiny. My fault for not reading the description closer.
    Great Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - June 3, 2014
    This is my second time ordering this flag. I love it, it holds up very well in bad weather. The problem I had with the first one was that it faded badly in the sun, with this one, I changed locations. Overall I am pleased with the products and customer service I have received.
    Nice Flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, NY) - April 3, 2013
    I purchased the flag (with the burgundy background) last summer. I had it in a spot that receives sunlight until around 2 p.m. It faded very badly. Overall for the price it was a great (seasonal) item. I will order another one for this summer.
    Nice flag
    By Brigitte P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pretty customized flag, just wished the flag material was a little thicker.
    Perfect Personalized Garden Flag
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venetia, PA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Top notch quality! Looks like it will hold up to Mother Nature weather for years to come.
    personalized garden flag
    By Toni G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whippany, NJ) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    flag looks great, ordered it with matching door mat.
    cute but hard to read
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - June 14, 2014
    I really like this flag and think it adds a nice touch to my yard. however my family has mentioned that the font is small and hard to read
    Extremely happy!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHESAPEAKE, VA) - August 5, 2013
    We are very happy with this item.
    Two purpose flag
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alburtis, PA) - July 21, 2013
    The order was shipped promptly, but the USPS took longer from IL to PA than I expected. The green color I chose is perfect for my home as the sage green in one of the colors on the wood trim of my home. I wish the house numbers were a little larger as I do not have a house # on my home at this time, so this flag is serving two purposes: decorative, but also practical as I need to display a house# for deliveries and of course anyone visiting not familiar with my residence. This was my first order and hopefully will order items in the future.
    Great housewarming present!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chadds Ford, PA) - July 17, 2013
    I purchased this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new home in Monterey, CA. They will be leaving the East Coast and living in California soon. Your products are wonderful. I have purchased wedding, Christmas, and new birth items and have always been satisfied. Well done, Personalization Mall! I am and will be a returning customer.
    Love the Look
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - January 6, 2014
    In five months it has faded some in the Texas sun but we like it so much my husband had me order two more.
    Nice quality
    By Barbara G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, LA) - October 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very satisfied with personalized garden flag. Can't wait to display it. Thanks for great and fast service .
    good for price
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - August 26, 2013
    I wish it was a little thicker/stiffer, it wraps around the pole very easily but overall I really like it.
    Just as I expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, NC) - March 6, 2012
    Beautiful flag, look great received quickly. Proudly display in my yard. Great choice
    Very nice flag
    By Jeffrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Talbott, TN) - April 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very impressed with the quality of this flag. It looks nice and is well made. The price was very competitive compared to others I saw, and looks much nicer than many at a higher price. Even though it was personalized, I received it remarkably fast. Excellent quality and service, especially at this price. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - June 11, 2012
    I purchased the flag as a gift. Very classy looking,very well made. I was pleased,as was the recipient .
    Great quality!
    By Mallory H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandmother ordered this for me as part of my bridal shower gift! Everyone LOVED the flag when I opened it up. It was printed on both sides, and we live on a corner lot, so I've put it at the end of our driveway, and visitors can see our name and address no matter how they enter our subdivision. The pizza delivery guy thought it was a great idea! The quality is superb and the price is excellent! Wonderful, wonderful product!!
    Great Flag!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, MO) - May 4, 2012
    The flag is wonderful! It is so elegant looking. I got the black background and put our last names and a year. It looks like it costs MUCH more than it did. I got the garden flag hanger, too - it swiveled a bit during wind so I put a little super glue on the part that moved and it works great now...and you cannot see the super glue!! Great purchase! Would make a great gift, too!
    Great anniversary gift!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (warner robins, GA) - June 8, 2012
    I purchased this as a anniversary gift for my sister-n-law and it was perfect. I could not figure out one gift for the both of them and this was perfect. The quality of this flag is great. They were both very happy with it. Personalization Mall did it again!!!!
    Beautiful addition to our flower bed!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richland, MS) - April 24, 2012
    Good quality flag. Recommended for gifts or your own home.
    Great quality, printed on both sides
    By Janine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horsham, PA) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this as a gift and the recipient loved it. I was impressed with the quality of the material.
    Very pretty!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville, TN) - November 13, 2012
    I bought this as a gift and I think they will love it! It's different and personalized. Super quick shipping too!
    perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMECULA, CA) - March 10, 2012
    Very good quality, looks beautiful..perfect match to my landscape..great price
    Very Nice
    By Christie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - April 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and classy. I like how it's printed on both sides. I've gotten lots of compliments from my neighbors about it.
    Great Product
    By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camden, DE) - April 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The garden flag we ordered is just what we were looking for. It's very stylish, and adds a great accent to the front of our home. It was a great bargain, and very well made. I'll buy another one if this one ever wears out!
    Great Flag
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rehoboth Beach, DE) - April 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very Pleased witht his product!
    i love this site
    By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
    Great gift idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
    Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
    Good Quality
    By Debbie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, TN) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the color and lettering. The flag is well made.
    Love it
    By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved