Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Elegant Monogram Personalized Garden Flag customer reviews

Personalized Garden Flags - Family Monogram - 11217
Average Customer Review: (146 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(121)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Garden Flag Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westwego, LA) - October 11, 2014
The banner I purchased was just as pictured. I was impressed by the fast production and shipping of my purchase. I have already told several people about your website, and I will definitely purchase from you again!
Great Flag!
By Kathi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, love the look and got here fast!
Beautiful, great quality, fast shipping
By Suzette K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livingston, LA) - September 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Printed on both sides of the flag so you can use it at the driveway/road OR use it parallel to the house in a garden. Shipped the day after I ordered. And they issue coupons often enough that you can almost always get your shipping costs covered. Great prices, too. Easy, elegant garden decor.
excellent quality
By Patrice C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - September 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have had so many compliments on this flag! The fabric is very durable and the flag is printed on both sides. The color was true to the computer. Would recommend to everyone.
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my daughter and SIL. They really like it! It definitely meets my expectations. It was very speedy delivery also. Great product!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice. It was a gift for my father and he loved it. The color was really pretty, deep maroon. Great quality. As always, a great product from Personalization Mall.
elegant moonogram garden flag
By elizabeth M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bay, AR) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bee looking for a personalized garden flag for years - I simply had no luck. I found this site by "happy accident". This is an excellent product. I am ordering 2 more today as thank you gifts. I like the fact that they have matching door mats - which I will likely order 3 in the next month or so. I highly recommend not only this item but this web site as well. My product was as described and even though I chose regular mail I had product in hand in about 4 days.
stunning garden flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houghton Lake, MI) - September 6, 2014
It turned out perfect!
Personalized Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dimondale, MI) - August 30, 2014
The flag is very pretty, just as described. I bought this for my daughter's house - she has not seen it yet, but I know that she will be thrilled!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - August 1, 2014
The quality on this product is excellent! It adds a touch of class to my yard. I absolutely love my flag! They also processed my order expediently and it was at my home within a week!
WORTH EVERY PENNY
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - July 23, 2014
I was a bit skeptical of any online purchase without seeing it firsthand, however I was very impressed with the quality and how it would fare with the wind and rain, so far, our personalized garden flag (we ordered classic black) looks excellent, and is holding up to the weather, extreme hot and rainy days this summer. I love it! Everyone who comes up to the house wants one too for their yard. I would definitely recommend, and will buy as a gift for friends and family. Great item for the money. Thank you, Personalizationmall.com!
Product features I liked
By Tonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ATHENS, OH) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very Pretty product. The fabric is beautiful. Very soft. I am thinking of buying more in different colors just so I have a spare. I love how you can personalize this on the website and see what it is really going to look like when you get it. My dog had past away and I wanted to get something for her flower garden and this looks beautiful. Love it!
Personalized flag
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensburg, PA) - July 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
High quality appearance with all there proper information for our house. Love it and you can see it from the road due to the rich color ground
flaga
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alvin, TX) - July 6, 2014
I ordered 3 of the same style and lettering, they arrived well packaged and one is already on display in my garden, the other two are for anniversary gifts to my boys this month and next. thanks
Brother Memorial Sign
By Jamie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - July 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the sign and it is really good quality. Hoping it will last for many years!! ;)
Beautiful flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - July 1, 2014
Very good quality. Nice bright color. Worth the money.
Looks great
By Sara T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dewey, OK) - June 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The flag turned out perfect!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - June 8, 2014
This is a very pretty flag and at a great price. I was so surprised at how fast I received it. I framed it and hung it over my fireplace. It looks beautiful.
Just what we were looking for...
By Mark B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , FL) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this flag for our new home and absolutely love it!! It was much nicer than we were expecting and looks beautiful in our front garden. Really great quality and fast shipping.
BEAUTIFUL
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chattanooga, TN) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the personalized flag. We ordered the burgundy color this time, we ordered the beige one last time. It makes a great statement at the front steps.
Nice flag
By Jessica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am not the end user for this flag, so I have no idea yet how it hangs or the longevity. From what I can tell however is that the quality is nice. The stitching was snug and the printing was clean. Would purchase this as a gift again.
Great purchase!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - May 21, 2014
Color was accurate and the personalization looked great! I've ordered several garden flags and the quality is exceptional!
Garden Flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clintwood, VA) - May 19, 2014
I love our personalized garden flag, color and Monogram all just a wonderful addition to our yard!
I am looking for the larger one to match but don't see the size!
I need the thirty wide x 40 length for larger flag holder!
Will be icing on the perfect cake!
A+ yard flag!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bend, IN) - May 15, 2014
I love the yard flag. It has great visibility from the curb and we've received several compliments on it.
Very good product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - May 12, 2014
Delivered as described, quick free shipping.
Great Addition to my collection
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooksville, FL) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Lovely............nice fabric, and a compliment to my curb appeal..........exactly what I wanted.

Buy one for yourself or as a gift!!!!! I will be gifting to a good neighbor.
LOVE THE PRODUCT
By Anthony A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia , SC) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very excited to receive this flag. Just bought a new house and this made it even better.
garden flag
By Jill C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaistow, NH) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was so happy to receive such a great product. More than happy to give to special friends for a gift. Always happy with my purchases from this great site.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belford, NJ) - April 8, 2014
we ordered the flag in green, and as others have said, it is much nicer when you see it. The picture on the website just doesn't capture how elegant this item is.
Beautiful personalized flag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - April 7, 2014
We LOVE it. It is PERFECT. Thanks much!!
EXCELLENT VALUE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurricane, UT) - April 7, 2014
Very nice for visitors to see as they arrive
Very nice!!
By Kelly Ann N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, NJ) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This flag came out even nicer than I expected! Good quality too!
LOVE MY FLAG
By Gina A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - March 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a gift. I had bought one earlier for myself and loved it so I rebought for a gift. Great product and good price.
Perfect Gift for new homeowner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrison City, PA) - March 16, 2014
I got this for my daughter and son-in-law for their new house. I picked Hunter green to match their shutters. I love how it is printed on both sides. Very nice quality. My daughter loved it.
Love this flag
By Wanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Elegant mailbox flag, printed on both sides and very nice stitching. Will def order more, I love PM and all the gifts and purchases I have made from them, never dissatisfied.
Elegant addition to my front walkway
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, PA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my new personalized garden flag and I was amazed at how quickly it arrived after I ordered it. The workmanship is excellent and if I had any complaint at all it would be that the fabric is a little bit too lightweight compared to other flags I have. It tends to get caught on the iron hanger on a windy day! I will sew a few weights into the bottom seam and that should solve the problem. It is elegant and classic looking and I love it!
Great service.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 22, 2014
It was an excellent experience. Good interface to design the flag. Order shipped and delivered as promised. I couldn't be happier.
Love it
By Catherine P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crossville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I haven't found a product I haven't loved from the Personalization Mall. Everything is wonderful and arrives very quickly.
i love this site
By DEBORAH C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austintown, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
my only suggestion is that you have so many different discounts and shiiping prices like over 60 or over 50 ,, I would order one thing and the next day another price or discount would be offered .. very frustrating,, I order a lot from you guys ,, just my thoughts,,
Great gift idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richlands, VA) - December 19, 2013
Ordered 2 of these as gifts. There were very nice and the recipients loved them.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved