Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Rejoice And Be Glad Personalized Boys Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Boys First Communion Wooden Photo Box - The Day the Lord has Made - 11232
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Very Nice Product
By Nick H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rialto, CA) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My mom absolutely loved this gift. Thanks again!
Just Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northport, NY) - May 22, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the box. This was supposed to be my nephew's little extra gift so I was not expecting much. The quality was much nicer than I expected and the engraving was gorgeous. I was also so happy that your lovely customer service rep was able to correct the date I had put on the order. The best test review was by my nephew himself. My sister said he was running around the house putting all his prized possessions in the box and stealing a picture off of the refrigerator to complete his special box!
Great Service
By Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - May 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this keepsake box for our nephews Holy Communion and when we received it the wording was not on the same line. I called the customer support line right away and they helped us with every detail and made sure we received the new box before our nephews big day!!!
Perfect gift for Holy Communion.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - May 1, 2015
I have purchased this item a few times and each time the recipient love it! Perfect place to put all the cards, rosaries and other small gifts received during that special day. Very well made and crafted, highly recommend!
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Streamwood, IL) - April 24, 2015
lovely gift
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indiana, PA) - April 19, 2015
My son has a not so common name (Jonas) and loves getting personalized items with his name on it! This box worked out perfectly for his Confirmation as it will hold his treasures from this day.
Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southampton, NJ) - April 17, 2015
I purchased the keepsake box for my Grandsons First Communion. It is just beautiful. Great workmanship and I am sure he will use it for years to come. Great product !!
First Communion Gift
By Virginia E C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this box for my cousin's son receiving his first communion.
I found the box to be very impressive and well built. The price was really reasonable for such a beautiful box. The wood looks to be of high quality and the printing is just as shown when you see a preview of the box. I hope Sebastian loves this gift as much as I will enjoy giving it to him.
Nice quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chalfont, PA) - June 11, 2013
I was pleasantly surprised at how nice the quality of this keepsake box is. It makes a great gift to hold just the special items for someone.
BETTER THAN EXPECTED
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Twp., MI) - May 16, 2013
This is a great 1st Holy Communion gift for a boy, especially one who loves boxes and saving things. He can keep his rosary and other religious items in this box. The Bible verse is perfect and the quality of the box is very good.
Keepsake box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allenton, WI) - April 23, 2013
I am very impressed with your company. Ordering was easy and my order was delivered very timely. I placed my order on a Thursday evening and it was on my doorstep the following Tuesday. The quality and engraving are nice too! Thank you!
Nice Keepsake
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great keepsake box for baptism, communion or confirmation items. It can fit prayer cards, rosaries, photos. Just a terrific gift. Only downside is that it can only handle so many letters for personalization. I wanted to have the date engraved as well, so I had to make some changes to what would have been my "ideal" - but it turned out nice and I know it will be a treasured gift.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012
The personalization and photo was a great touch. The box is a nice heavy wood. Large enough to hold prayer book,rosary and scapular plus much more. My nephew was so happy with this gift made especially for him.
Quality Treasure Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsville, NJ) - May 9, 2012
One of a kind gift for a special boy. Beautiful wood grain and excellent engraving. Nice size for storing many great treasures.
first communion gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - May 6, 2012
I was very pleased with the keepsake box very nice quality, and engraving. I would shop at personalizationmall.com again. And shipping was super fast.
First Communion Gift
By Bonnie O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my Nephew/Godson, the quality of the product is good and the service was very quick. I would purcahse from this company again.
great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - April 27, 2012
I had bought a wooden rosary that was blessed by the Pope while I was in Rome a few months ago, I will put it in this lovely wooden box for my grandson's 1st Communion next month.
"Special Box"
By ELIZABETH G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORAL PARK, NY) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When this keepsake box arrived I was in for a big surprise. The craftsmanship was far better than I ever could have imagined. I thought the finishing of the wood was excellent like one would expect from a much more expensive gift. It truly is a good size for a child to store all his special keepsakes.
looked very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - May 12, 2012
Made well, will be a nice keepsake for our grandson of his confirmation, with the date on it. Came very fast, had it sent directly to him.
First Holy Communion Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zelienople, PA) - May 8, 2013
The 'Rejoice And Be Glad' Keepsake Box is gorgeous, and very well-made. Even my husband loved it, and assured me our grandson will love it, as well! The only negative comment I can make, is that there is no satin, velvet - or even felt - in the bottom of the box.. which makes it rather crude inside. We are going to shop for a piece of velvet or satin to glue inside ourselves, before wrapping it and presenting it to him. I must add, the wrapping set that you can purchase right along with your product here, is very classy and easy to assemble! I choose Personalization Mall for ALL my special occasion needs!
matches description
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - April 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked this gift. I got it for 2 different boys and they both arrived looking great. It's sturdy and exactly as advertised.
Keepsake box
By Pamela M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MI) - November 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again, I'm very happy with the personalized keepsake box I purchased for our grandson's First Communion. Now he'll have one, just like his big brother's! Thanks for the speedy service and very nice quality.
wonderful gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dracut, MA) - May 21, 2012
We were very pleased with the keepsake box. Even more importantly, our grandson loved it! As soon as he opened his gift he ran to show his mom and dad. It is a great size to put treasures in, the wood is a beautiful color,and the engraving looked perfect. I put his First Communion Invitation in the spot for the picture to give it to him, later we will print a picture of his First Communion Day to put in its place. Thank you for a great product.
Think Inside The Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wallingford, PA) - April 7, 2013
Would give it more stars if the box were lined. Meant to hold keepsakes, it is lacking a velvet liner to protect jewelry and other valuable keepsake items. Otherwise, a good Confirmation gift.
Great gift for a boy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Green , WI) - April 20, 2012
Great quality and love that it is something he can have from a young boy to an adult.
Better than expected!
By Ricci M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - May 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This made a wonderful gift for my son's First Communion. The price was great but I wasn't sure how the quality would be. I was pleasantly surprised!! It is beautifully made. Also, I paid for rush shipping and had it in my hands in 2 days. It shipped the same day I purchased it. Would highly recommend this product!
Very pleased!
By Lisa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - April 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product was a wonderful keepsake for my son's first Communion and he was thrilled to have his own special box to put his personal items in. The quality was good and beyond what I expcected. I plan to buy the same gift for my other son next year for his first Communion. The shipping was very quick!
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutland, MA) - April 14, 2012
Great quality..Good size too ...very happy with the gift!! I would highly recommended it for both a girl and a boy!
Great Gift
By Alison M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my nephew's 1st Communion and was very pleased. It arrived very quickly, and I was happy with the quality, size and price of the box. My nephew loved it as well!
recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (weston, FL) - April 11, 2015
I was pleasantly surprised when I received the box. It looks great! It is well made and quite large. The designs, including the personalization looked great. I do wish the interior was lined.
great quality
By paula N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (patton, PA) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is a nice size for keepsakes. Rosary,scapular and prayer book fits nicely. Great quality wood. Personalization added the final touch! Loved the area for the photo too.
Thrilled!!!!
By MARGARET B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SLATINGTON, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I went to your website before I got my grandson's first communion gift. It far exceded my expectations. Well made, first class lettering for the personalization of my grandson's name and the inspiriational message engraved in the wood. I. also, really like the place for the photo for a remembrance of this very special day. I will definitely buy from you again for other occasions.
I know my grandson is going to love it and I can't wait to see his face when he sees it. I am sure he will put many of his treasures in there and it is roomy enough to hold quite a bit. Great purchase!!!
fantastic quality
By Al M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blairsville, GA) - May 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the hit of the party. Fantastic quality....highly recommend this product. We also purchase one other item (Why I love......) and found the same fantastic quality.
Beautiful Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - May 6, 2015
This keepsake box made a beautiful gift for my nephew's 1st communion. I also ordered the cross pocket token to be put inside the box and I lined the box with fabric. The engraving was very nice and well made.
1st communion keepsake
By Gisela Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, KY) - May 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with quality of box & engraving. Filled it with mementos of grandson's life.
Gammie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schriever, LA) - April 18, 2015
Perfect for my grandson.
Great Quality, Personalization a
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladstone, MI) - April 27, 2015
This keepsake box was a wonderful gift for our grandson for his first communion. I was so pleased with the quality of the keepsake box. He loved seeing his name written on the box which I must say was done very professionally. I would highly recommend this as a great gift. I have ordered several items from PersonalizationMall.com and have always been highly pleased. The service is fast, actually this item came two days earlier than expected. Thank you for another great gift.
Beautiful Keepsake box
By Jane C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IL) - May 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased each of our two grandsons one of these boxes for their Affirmation at church. They were a complete hit with the boys, who very much liked them. One thing they especially liked was that each box was personalized with their own photo. I was very much impressed with the quality of the boxes for the price. They were also delivered much sooner than expected and packaged in a very secure manner so as not to be damaged in shipping. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a special gift. And I would not hesitate to order from Personalization mall.com again. The entire shopping experience was a joy!
1st communion treasure box
By priscilla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (w. melbourne, FL) - May 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for grandson. Larger than I thought & the personalization was well displayed... Highly recommend
great keepsake
By maria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really enjoyed the quality. It is very sturdy. Great price.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved