Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
This site has helped me get the best gifts for 2 years in a row now. Keep up the good work!!
~John - MI

Ladybug Embroidered Lunch Bag customer reviews

Personalized Lunch Bags - Ladybug - 11301
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Lady Bug Lunch Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - August 10, 2013
This is an adorable lunch box that I purchased for my toddler. It came exactly the way I pictured it. I'm very happy with my purchase. My daughter is excited to use her new lunch box on Monday.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - July 27, 2013
Sooo cute and great quality
Adorable!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - July 3, 2013
Got this lunch box for my God-daughter for school (summer camp). She loves it and brings it with her everyday, even when she is not packing her lunch :-) She loves that it has her name on it and she shows everyone! Great and adorable!
Great Lunch Box!
By Natalie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my 17 month old to take her food to daycare or when we travel. Just as everything else on PersonalizationMall, the quality is SUPERB. It is heavy duty, spacious, vibrant and very pretty. I used it for the first time this morning and it fit 2 full size baby bottles, a baggie of cereal, a baggie of a cut up apple, two yogurts, a 4 oz food container, another snack, the matching freezer friend, and there was still room! I expect it to last a long time. Thanks again for a great item!! (Only downside is that it's so pretty, I have to order the other pieces to the set now!)
adorable and durable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - December 18, 2012
my 1 year old loves the colors... and smiles when she tries to carry it.

great gift
Super Cute
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coopersville, MI) - July 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this with the matching duffel for a Christmas present (even though Christmas is 5 months away!). It was a little smaller than I imagined, but perfect for little tykes. I would definitely recommend the lunch bags; especially if you get a matching bag with it. Perfect gift!
Too Sweet!
By Neelam A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - February 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter took her new lunchbag so proudly to her preschool. Immediately showing it off to her teacher. It made the transition from home to preschool so much easier. It is just do cute!
Only downside is the chemical smell from the fabric. I hope it goes away ASAP as I don't want her inhaling it or getting into her food. Hmmm...
Too Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 21, 2014
Very cute bag. Not too big, however a little pricey.
Very cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sciota, PA) - September 4, 2012
Love my daughter's new lunch box. It's super cute and very spacious. I was a bit surprised by the quality of the actual liner/padding. It felt a little thin. I hope it lasts through the year.
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - August 22, 2012
very cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved