Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (96 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome Album
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheridan, AR) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this album!
Wood album
By Trina T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - April 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely awsum! I loved it. got this as a wedding gift the bride loved it too.
Amazing!!
By Gamahaly E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Desoto, TX) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is such an amazing product!! Highly recommend it!!
Julia and Rafael
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (seaford, DE) - February 26, 2016
this product is very good quality I recommend 100 %
perfect
By Ty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She now has a place for some of our pictures.
Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinckney, MI) - February 16, 2016
I purchased this album for my mother-in-law. I put all of the grandkids names on the cover. This is a great little book to sit on her coffee table and fill with pictures of her grandkids. It turned out so beautifully! The wooden cover is really nice. I would recommend this
Keeping Memories
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - February 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this product before for a birthday gift and always wanted one. I bought this to keep me and my husband's memories for the year. The wood and engraving is great quality.
Beautiful
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality
photo album
By Christi N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKenzie, TN) - February 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it.
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - February 4, 2016
Love it!! Purchased for a Valentine's Gift
Awesome wedding gift
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gulfport, MS) - January 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this photo album. The couple we are giving this to is going to treasure it for life. I am truly considering getting one for me and my husband ever though we will be celebrating 25 yrs in May. 5 stars is not high enough 10 stars for sure.
Great!
By Megan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The album is of high quality, the site was very easy to use and they shipped quickly. They'll make a great personalized parents gift. Thanks!
50th Anniversary gift
By Shelley V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my parents 50th wedding anniversary. They are going on a trip to Italy and I thought this would make a good keepsake of their trip. They loved the album. This site is my new go to site for a personal gift.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maiden, NC) - December 29, 2015
Very excited to give this a a present to our newly engaged and then married son and daughter in law. I was nervous about ordering this off the internet but couldn't be happier with the product. I was afraid the wood might be "cheap and cheesy" but was pleasantly surprised at the quality of the wood and engraving. I was very happy to include key words that summed up their day. Very Personalized! Will definitely order more for our other 4 children!
Wonderful experience
By Kiabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Park, IL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time ordering from them and their turn around time for my item was quick. The album was beautiful; better than online. Great quality. Will definitely recommend to friends and family.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 29, 2015
Great quality!
Memories at yout fingertips!
By Gay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broken Arrow, OK) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter and son-in-law have been married 28 years. Their anniversary is on January 2nd and is easily overlooked with all the Christmas gifts and wrapping. This is perfect for a photo from each year of celebration and specific events. It's easy to locate (with the wooden cover) and perfect to quickly scan their lives together. They are thrilled with it! Another home run from PMall!
Better than I could have hoped
By Jessie V. (Canada) - December 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came in fast, everything is beautifully engraved, the perfect size and everything is exactly what I asked for and better than I expected. I can't wait to give this gift! Definitely recommend it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - December 5, 2015
I really love this purchase.
You guy's are awesome especially customer service..
Thank you.
perfect!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrence, MA) - October 20, 2015
I love the material the cover was printed as I asked and wanted. Really like worth the money. perfect I'm in love!!
SO AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Liberty, IA) - August 24, 2015
This was such a beautiful gift for my parents for their wedding. The personalization touch was amazing and the wood was VERY nice wood. I was overly impressed with this product!!!! highly recommend it!!!!
Absolute quality!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marquette, MI) - August 4, 2015
I was nervous when I ordered this because I was afraid it would be flimsy wood. Much to my surprise it is two beautiful, thick pieces of wood for the cover and the engraving is absolutely beautiful. I can't wait to give it to my friends as a wedding gift!!!!!
I love this
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our second anniversary. The first two years have been very challenging for us. My husband absolutely loved this. It was bigger, and nicer than I thought!
Love it!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, personalized and came out looking beautiful. I'm glad I purchased and it will be a great gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carmel, TN) - July 6, 2015
I wanted a special wedding gift for a girl that is like a daughter to me. When she opened it she cried. She LOVED it !! I put the place she got engaged, her honeymoon destination, the wedding date and some of her fav things. I also put money where the pics go.. It was her favorite gift and the service was excellent. All the wedding guests will be new customers... Perfect Gift
love it!
By viviana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live oak, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful album, beyond what I expected. Great quality and received my order quick.
Loved it!
By Reanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site a few times and haven't been disappointed. I really loved the frame and all the little memories you can add on the front.
Very nice and classic album
By Antara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a quality product. I was very pleased how well it turned out. Nice wood cover with deep engravings exactly as shown in the picture. My hubby completely loved it.Put in memories for the last 1 year. He liked the cover, the engravings, and the inside . Felt happy . Definitely a good gift .
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 18, 2015
A lovely addition to my sons engagement when I was miles away. Choosing the words was especially wonderful. They loved it!!!
Condensed Photos of 50+ Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2015
This photo album is so adorable! I personalized it with the place where we met 50+ years ago, all the places we've lived, our children's names and, our colleges and theirs. I'm going to pull a few of my favorite photos from other albums and makes a condensed version of those very special memories!!
Something unique for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I created this cute photo album for a wedding present for a special couple. I found out details about their honeymoon and tailored the words to reflect. The Bride was very touched at how personalized it was and can't wait to fill the photo album up with honeymoon pics. The Groom thougt it was cool as well. This is a very nice choice of a personalized item that can be used. Would definately recommend or purchase again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items to make two small copies of my wedding album for our parents. These albums are beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the final product. Everyone who sees them loves them.
Fantastic
By Jaeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my photo album faster than expected and it looked just like the picture ! The only thing is I thought it would be slightly bigger but it still fits plenty of pictures .
She loved it
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how well it turned out. Nice wood cover. She loved it! Put in some inside jokes and memories.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 2, 2015
I am in love with this photo album. This is truly a quality product. It has a wood front and back cover and the words are engraved into wood. I would definitely recommend this photo album.
Amazing
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of an Anniversary gift and my wife LOVED it. Definitely worth every cent. Great quality.
Love it
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden photo album I ordered is beautiful. I can't wait to fill it with photos.
one of a kind gift
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a picture taking addict so she loved it. Can't wait for the next wedding or anniversary.
Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and durable. Customer service fantastic. Shipped fast.
A wonderful gift for weddings, anniversaries or birthdays
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's 25th Anniversary. It came very quickly and was of good quality and looked really nice. I am very pleased with it and would and probably will order it again for other occasions.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved