Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Life Together Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

Personalized Photo Album for Couples - Our Life Together - 11331
Average Customer Review: (74 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
I love this
By Michelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - July 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for our second anniversary. The first two years have been very challenging for us. My husband absolutely loved this. It was bigger, and nicer than I thought!
Love it!
By Amber S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Pasadena, CA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, personalized and came out looking beautiful. I'm glad I purchased and it will be a great gift!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Carmel, TN) - July 6, 2015
I wanted a special wedding gift for a girl that is like a daughter to me. When she opened it she cried. She LOVED it !! I put the place she got engaged, her honeymoon destination, the wedding date and some of her fav things. I also put money where the pics go.. It was her favorite gift and the service was excellent. All the wedding guests will be new customers... Perfect Gift
love it!
By viviana H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live oak, CA) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a beautiful album, beyond what I expected. Great quality and received my order quick.
Loved it!
By Reanna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southgate, MI) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered from this site a few times and haven't been disappointed. I really loved the frame and all the little memories you can add on the front.
Very nice and classic album
By Antara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkins, MN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is definitely a quality product. I was very pleased how well it turned out. Nice wood cover with deep engravings exactly as shown in the picture. My hubby completely loved it.Put in memories for the last 1 year. He liked the cover, the engravings, and the inside . Felt happy . Definitely a good gift .
Our Life Together
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairport, NY) - February 18, 2015
A lovely addition to my sons engagement when I was miles away. Choosing the words was especially wonderful. They loved it!!!
Condensed Photos of 50+ Years
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - February 16, 2015
This photo album is so adorable! I personalized it with the place where we met 50+ years ago, all the places we've lived, our children's names and, our colleges and theirs. I'm going to pull a few of my favorite photos from other albums and makes a condensed version of those very special memories!!
Something unique for someone special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aztec, NM) - February 16, 2015
I created this cute photo album for a wedding present for a special couple. I found out details about their honeymoon and tailored the words to reflect. The Bride was very touched at how personalized it was and can't wait to fill the photo album up with honeymoon pics. The Groom thougt it was cool as well. This is a very nice choice of a personalized item that can be used. Would definately recommend or purchase again.
Absolutely Beautiful
By Geraldine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these items to make two small copies of my wedding album for our parents. These albums are beautiful. I couldn't be happier with the final product. Everyone who sees them loves them.
Fantastic
By Jaeda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clovis, CA) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recieved my photo album faster than expected and it looked just like the picture ! The only thing is I thought it would be slightly bigger but it still fits plenty of pictures .
She loved it
By Jason M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - January 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased how well it turned out. Nice wood cover. She loved it! Put in some inside jokes and memories.
Quality Photo Album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cumming, GA) - January 2, 2015
I am in love with this photo album. This is truly a quality product. It has a wood front and back cover and the words are engraved into wood. I would definitely recommend this photo album.
Amazing
By Eddie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this as part of an Anniversary gift and my wife LOVED it. Definitely worth every cent. Great quality.
Love it
By Amber O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pierre, SD) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The wooden photo album I ordered is beautiful. I can't wait to fill it with photos.
one of a kind gift
By Tonia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend is a picture taking addict so she loved it. Can't wait for the next wedding or anniversary.
Looks great.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - October 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product is well made and durable. Customer service fantastic. Shipped fast.
A wonderful gift for weddings, anniversaries or birthdays
By Kirsten S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - October 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my brother's 25th Anniversary. It came very quickly and was of good quality and looked really nice. I am very pleased with it and would and probably will order it again for other occasions.
Great Product
By Erin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - September 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo album looked exactly as it appeared on the website. I love it!!!
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - August 26, 2014
Love the cover material and the pattern
Lovely Gift
By Jayme C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia, NC) - July 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with this album. A perfect gift for the couple who has everything.
Great anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manteno, IL) - June 28, 2014
Purchased this as a milestone anniversary gift for a couple who will be taking a special trip to celebrate. Very satisfied with the quality of this item and love the personalization features. I have never been disappointed with any of the items I have purchased from Personalization Mall. Delivery is very quick and items are always packed secure.
I love this photo album
By alissa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chicago, IL) - June 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This album turned out better than I expected. It is beautiful and I love it so much. Great product and great price!
Better Than Expected!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisonville, MO) - June 16, 2014
I wanted a personalized 4x6 album for my destination wedding. I was so excited when I found this album. I was not expecting to find something this great. The quality is very good. It looks just like the picture. It turned out perfect. I highly recommend this album.
More Than Perfect!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brownsville, TX) - May 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't be happier with this gift! I loved the fact that we had ten lines to personalize it (including the couple's names), which makes it even more unique. Great value for its amazing quality, front and back covers are very thick and the engraving is actually carved on the wood. It looks great! I can't wait to give it to my boyfriend for our 2nd anniversary!
Lovely Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elliston, VA) - May 19, 2014
I was very happy with this purchase. The personalization was exactly how it was supposed to be. The album is of good quality. Very cute! I purchased this for a friend's wedding gift and they loved it.
Will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 4, 2014
I bought this album as a shower gift and everyone LOVED it and asked where I purchased it. I highly recommend it. The bride loved it too.
A Gift that Pleases.....
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Our Life Together Photo Album is currently my #1 favorite product. I have sent it for an anniversary gift and for a birthday gift. It is extremely versatile, providing 9 opportunities for personalizing the cover of the album to fit a variety of occasions. This gift encourages creativity! Thank you, PMALL, for offering this well-made product for your consumers!
Great gift for valentines day
By Damian M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallington, NJ) - February 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was amazing gift idea for valentines day. It came on time, and it looks amazing.
beautiful gift
By Jeanette J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these, for 2 different couples. They both were wonderful, exactly as pictured. Wood was very nice. I loved everything about them. It makes a beautiful gift.
Very Personalized & Great Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Banning, CA) - November 22, 2013
Extremely pleased with the quality and value of this item. It was better than expected. Especially liked so many options for personalization. It's going to be a hit for my friends' 50th anniversary.
THE BEST WEDDING ALBUM EVER
By jenelle J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (louisville, KY) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so glad I bought this photo album for our wedding pictures. My husband and I got married last August and have been searching for the perfect album. We purchased two prior to this one and they were not of good quality from the moment we recieved them. We got this one in the mail today and I already have put our pictures in it. I love this and it is great album and it makes our pictures look great. Now I can take them and show my family and friends and not worry about the album falling apart. Also the engraving is nice and it looks just like the model. Shipping was fast ordered it tuesday and recieved it today!!!!
Photo album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - September 29, 2013
It is a perfect present for a wedding or anniversary- you can make personalize it how ever you want- great quality, I wish they made a larger size too- great value-you won't be sorry
Fabulous item
By Eileen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, NJ) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Hello, I would just like to say what an awesome gift this is. This is a 1st Anniversary gift for my son and his wife, I plan to fill the album with photos of them through their dating years right up to their wedding day. I couldn't be happier with this item.
I really enjoyed the effeciency of the whole ordering process, from the personaliztion, the reviewing the item before submittng the order and the e-mail confirmations. But best of all was how quickly it was delivered. I was truly impressed. Thanks again for this awesme item. Eileem M. from Williamstown, NJ
Extremely Pleased!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 17, 2013
The quality of the album was much better than expected. It was a gift for someone and they too were very pleased and excited to have such a personal gift. Would highly recommend!
Great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philippi, WV) - June 4, 2013
I love this photo album. I purchased this or my husband for our 5 year wedding anniversary since the 5 yr gift is "wood" I put of our life together from the beginning until now. It was very neat to be able to show the 5 years of our marriage especially since we have had two children in that time. My only complaint is it only holds 72 pictures which is a lot but trying to decide which 72 pictures to put in it was the hardest part. I think it would be a great idea to be able to choose how many picture pages you need before purchase, I realize that may be a little difficult to do but think its a great idea. He loved it and now we have something to remember this special day with pictures of all the fun things we have done together thus far.
very nice album
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moore , OK) - June 2, 2013
this album exceeded my expectations. its well worth the money. to be able to personalize 9 lines for the cover really adds a special touch. and the shipping at just regular delivery was very fast.
Wooden engraved album
By Betty G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central, SC) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is really nice. The quality is good, and the engraving with the personal additions make it perfect for this couple who loves the outdoors, hunting, and fishing. I can't wait to see their faces when I give it to them. Thank you for this unique wedding gift.
Loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - April 12, 2013
Ordered this for my niece and soon to be nephew for their engagement...very good quality and engraving came out great!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 5, 2013
What a great gift. I was looking through hundred's of albums on other sites.
This is a great idea in which I touched on our whole experience throughout
my Sisters wedding planning. Great quality, great product.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved