Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(358)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
cookie jar
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boonville, NC) - December 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this everytime i look at it I smile
For my boss
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - December 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my bosses and including their last name, the other words described their job and personality. They turned out wonderful and lots of fun. I would definitely recommend this to a friend. This cookie jar is well made and at a great price.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ohio, OH) - December 1, 2014
I bought this cookie jar for my daughter and her family for Christmas. Love the neutral colors of the names and the cookie jar itself looks well made. My only wish is that it was bigger, but it's still beautiful and I know my daughter will love it! You have gained a happy customer:)
Cookie jar
By Dawn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the cookie jar. I had to be creative with the names, as I needed 10. But it came out great!! No complaints!!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OR) - November 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Christmas gift. Very durable, and will look great sitting on the counter.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - November 24, 2014
Not only was the site friendly, but my product was delivered. Within two or three days. Will definitely shop there again for personalized gifts.
Gift for grandma
By amy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lewisville, TX) - November 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great grandparent gift, love that all the kids names are there
So cute!
By Melissa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for my good friend and her family. Since they have two kids and you're allowed to put up to 8 names for the personalization, I used words like CARING, LOVE, FAMILY and TOGETHER for the remaining names. It turned out so cute, and I can't wait to give it to her for Christmas!
Great product
By Christina L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Mesa, CA) - November 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was even better than I was expecting. Shipping was quick!
Great Gifts!
By Stacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parrish, FL) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm buying these cookie jars for all my families Christmas presents. It's unique and personal. The only thing that would make this gift better is if it was available in more colors.
Start a Tradition for your Chrildren - Make this an Heirloom
By PAT P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have 5 children & 8 Grandchildren & bought each family one for Christmas. Like myself, I thought it would be nice for them to pass it on. I have a cookie jar that is over 50 years old that my Mom had, it's very special to me. There are several styles to choose from but I love the names in the heart shape. I also bought one for a baby shower gift & one for myself for my pups dog food. It is quite large & made solid although a little pricey....look for coupons.
cookie jar
By Sandra R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - October 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this jar its the second one I've ordered for my kids and loved them both
PERECT gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stallings , NC) - October 21, 2014
Such great quality, large cookie jar, heavy weight ! Add the family names and it's perfect for gift giving ! I ordered this for my friend and can't wait to give it to her for Christmas !
Wedding gift
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a wedding gift for my son. I had his name and his fiancé's name on it. They loved it. It was just the right size. I included a couple packs of cookie mix.
Never Disappoints me
By Rachael M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Capitol heights, MD) - September 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this gift for a friend who will be getting married soon and I absolute love it. It's just the way I visioned it to be, Personalize Mall never fail in productiong good quality items...!!! Can't wait to give it to them, I know they will love it...!!!!
cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - September 15, 2014
Loved it!!!
Cute cookie jar!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - September 14, 2014
These cookie jars make perfect gifts!
Super cute cookie jar!
By Stacey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano beach, FL) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cookie jar as a gift to my grandma with all the names of the grandchildren on it. It was a big hit and she loved it.
heart of love cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shorewood , IL) - September 14, 2014
The heart shape design with the names of your children and grandchildren is an ideal gift. Magnificent quality.
very satisfied
By Linda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Tonawanda, NY) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely pleased with everything about my purchase. The quality of the cookie jars, the printing and the speed in which my order was processed, shipped and arrived were way beyond my expectations.
Perfect gift for Grandma!
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved what I saw on my iPad, but when it came I was pleasantly surprised. The quality of the cookie jar alone exceeded my expectations. I can hardly wait to give it to my sister...a cookie jar with all her grandkid's names. I highly recommend it. P S. I bought a second one for my son, his wife, and baby. Love the color choices as well.
Beautiful
By Sandy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnstown, NY) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased for my daughter and son-in-laws anniversary. It is just adorable. Note that is is large. Would recommend this. Love it.
Excellent Gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Downing, WI) - September 2, 2014
I have always been extremely satisfied with all my orders! They are packed well and the finished product always look just like the site displays it! The web site is so friendly and makes a huge effort to review over and over to be sure there are no mistakes. Just VERY WELL DONE! Fast shipping and fair pricing. I have been using it for gifts for years!
Dazzled!
By Vickie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This exceeded my expectations. Superlative product, service. speed of delivery and aesthetics. The novelty due to the personalization, and the way you get to see a sneak preview of the product is so helpful. Thanks so much!
cookie jar
By Colleen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ulysses, PA) - August 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was one of several items I ordered. Others included a pillow, ornament and wall plaque. This company and their products are fantastic! Top quality, fast service, 100 % packaging. I am not one to sing praises, but this company deserves 5 stars!
Great
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Allen, TX) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great
Best idea ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - August 17, 2014
10th anniversary gift. We are able to include all names of people important to my son and his lovely family. We received a big thank you and loads of compliments.
This gift was absolutely loved!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - August 16, 2014
I bought this gift with a personalized card for my mothers birthday. She lives in another state so I didn't get to actually see the jar up close, but based on her excitement while opening her gift, I know it was meeting up to my standards. My mother stated it is very heavy and has a very good stay fresh seel. The personalization was perfect and made the gift really stand out. Even the box they packaged this in was of high quality and will be reused in order to ensure we do our part to recycle and reuse. Great job on this beautiful gift.
Love the cookie jars
By Jeanette C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my first encounter with Personalization Mall. Thanks to Facebook that is. I love the quality and the ease of ordering. Will be back sometime Thanks
Word of Advice
By Joseph P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waverly, PA) - August 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the cookie jar I ordered in April, 2013 and personalization, names of our 6 grandchildren, was great, exactly what I expected and was delivered in less time than I thought possible. The only suggestion I can make is that before ordering, make sure your family is complete. I didn't and number 7 grandchild was born last week. Obviously I was happy with my previous order, because I'm back for an updated version.
Lovely cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby, OH) - August 5, 2014
Bought this for my sisters 60 b day. We put all brothers and sisters names on it and filled it with 60 one dollar bills. She was delighted. Great conversational piece. Also ordered a coffee mug with same think on it.
Perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Moline, IL) - July 23, 2014
This cookie jar is very sturdy, perfect size, and the lettering is really nice. I'm excited to give it for a wedding gift with the names of all of the blended family.
Good gift
By Latha P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a house warming gift for a friend, and she loved it. I was surprised how big the jar is, and personalization was very good. I also received it in just a couple of days from the time of order. I really like this website, and their products.
Wonderful product
By Sharon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Christiansburg, VA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this new addition to our counter top! It's beautiful, unique, and keeps the cookies fresh inside. I am very pleased with this purchase.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - July 7, 2014
I purchased this as a gift & had it shipped to the family from the site. When it arrived, they took a picture of it - up close - so I could see the details. It was perfect! So unique, a great price, & a great product!
Personalization Mall has yet to fail me! I'm so impressed with everything I've ordered. Continuous satisfaction!
Awesome jars
By BOBBI L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BOCA RATON, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice quality
Perfect
By erica S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a birthday gift for my mother in-law. she was so pleased. It shipped so fast and was a perfect gift
Perfect Cookie Jar
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say that both parents were pleased when the received their cookie jars for Mother's Day. The jar itself is of great quality including the top to keep the items inside air tight. The personalization on the jar was perfect. It was top quality and I believe the jars will be around for a long time.
Personalized cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - June 3, 2014
I bought this gift for my ex-husband and his new wife. My children wanted to get them something for their wedding. I thought the cookie jar was a great gift that displayed all their names and brought them together as a new family.
Simply loved it!
By TINA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CINCINNATI, OH) - May 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my mom on Mothers Day and had all of her grandchildrens names on it. Not only did this arrive in just a couple of days but it was even nicer than my expectations. It was much heavier than I had expected and the print job was beautiful. I have ordered several things from this site and am always pleased with the quality, price and shipping time. This is the first place I go for all of my special occasions!
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved