Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Her Heart of Love Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Her Heart Of Love - 11343
Average Customer Review: (583 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Keepsake Gift
By Amy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills , CA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Any mom or grandma will love this cookie jar. High quality and nice paint colors. Nice size - not too small or too big.
Very pleased with purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - May 11, 2017
I bought this cookie jar for a mother's day present and it is so adorable. I love the graphics on the jar and it is made from quality material. The shipping was quicker than I expected and I received the jar a few days early. Wonderful shopping experience!
Beautiful cookie jar
By Shannon D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh , PA) - May 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mothers Day with all of her grandchildrens names on it. She is going to love it and I can't wait to give it to her!! It is so precious.
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redding, CA) - April 10, 2017
This is the second cookie jar I've bought, the first one was for me with all of my grand children's names on it. I bought this one for my daughter in laws birthday. I never know what to get her but thought, since she loves to bake, this might be a hit. It was! She loves it! It is beautiful quality, very well made and special to her, her family and home. It is a great gift.
Great Family Gift for Any Special Occassion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goleta, CA) - March 5, 2017
This was a great gift. I gave it as a baby gift for a family with 4 other children as a treat for the whole family. Would definitely order it again for other occassions like birthday's, anniversary, holidays,etc., and fill it with homemade cookies as a special treat.
Wonderful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, VA) - January 15, 2017
I bought this for my sister and brother in law for Christmas. Came out beautiful. I am always ordering from here and happy every time! They also ship really fast! Great company. Great products. Definitely recommend.
Adorable and who are these cookies for?
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tumacacori, AZ) - January 1, 2017
This cookie jar is sooo cute. And when yo make cookies, who are they for? I love that my kids and grandkids names are on the jar, in the shape of a heart!
Love it so much that I gave it as a gift to some of my friend this christmas!
Beautiful!
By Virginia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Locust Grove, GA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the cookie jar for my daughter in law for Christmas. You can use up to 8 names so I used the 4 names of family and then used, mom, dad, brother, sister. It created a beautiful personalized heart which she loved. No flaws, it was perfect!!
Gift for grandma
By Chelsie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lacrosse, WI) - December 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to order arrived quickly quality product
Happy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorktown, VA) - December 24, 2016
The product is excellent quality nice stoneware and makes a beautiful gift. This is my new go to gift. Perfect could be larger but not a deal breaker because of size.
Beautiful
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Haven, CT) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really pretty..good quality.
Cookie jar
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonne Terre, MO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased as a gift. Very well packaged. Shipped quickly.
Cookie Jar
By Anthony L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, MA) - December 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cookie jar, larger and heavier than I thought. My wife will love it, except for the fact, I spelled one our dogs name wrong! Ouch!
Mother in law loves cookie jars
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shepherdsville, KY) - December 7, 2016
My mother in law always has a cookie jar so I decided to get her one personalized with her children and grandchildren's names. I cannot wait to give it to her for Christmas.
Perfect
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It came out perfect! Solid, slightly heavy so it feels like it will last and not break easily. If your wondering how big it is, the inside of the jar looks like it could hold a 5lb bag of flour :o) Hope its helpful.
Deliciously perfect
By paulina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perth amboy, NJ) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a christmas gift and it came out great!! I cant wait to give it and buy one for my house!
Top Quality - Unique ... Highly Recommend!
By Jay M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Estero, FL) - October 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a reorder (replacement) ... new granddaughter to update / top quality, unique, nice size all at a reasonable price. Fun to see the grandkids when they visit look for their names, Highly recommend!
Happy customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove , CA) - October 9, 2016
Love my new cookie jar. It's good quality and looks exactly as advertised.
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt Pleasant, SC) - September 4, 2016
Great quality jar and personalization looks fantastic. A winner with me and the family. Ordered 5 for gifts.
Awesome gift
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alabaster, AL) - August 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is an awesome cookie jar. I purchase one each time I get a wedding invitation. I have one also that I enjoy keeping cookies for my husband in.
NEVER DISAPPOINTED!
By Leslie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolland, CT) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cookie jar in the grey/black letters. It came out Awesome!
It is a gift that we are giving to our daughter-in-law for her 40th Birthday.
It is so unique/Nice size/ Good Quality. I know she will Love it! I can always count on Personalization Mall.Com for a Great gift.
Perfect
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a housewarming gift for my sister and her hubby. They are a blended family and my sister loves to bake so it really was the best gift. She absolutely loves it! So glad I found this site!
Simply Adorable
By Stacy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Heights, PA) - July 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love how I was able to include my former cats' name on the cookie jar. Miss you lots, Gizmo!
Extremely Well Received
By Sara T C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two of these as Mother's Day gifts for family members. Each was extremely pleased with it. The jar has good weight and, very simply, is quite pretty. One of the recipients used the cookie jar as intended, and the other used it as a planter. I would highly recommend this item for any occasion.
They loved it!
By Becky D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave the cookie jar to my sister and her husband for their 50th wedding anniversary. They loved it and are displaying it in the kitchen.
Just gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apache Junction, AZ) - June 25, 2016
This was so beautiful. It even looked better in person. I'm so so glad I order it. Its something I can pass down whenever I die. I have a daughter in law who seen it and is going to have one made for her mom. Thanks again I just love it.
Perfect Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Highlands, CA) - May 10, 2016
My mother in-law loved her cookie jar. The only problem is you can only do 8 names with this jar. She has so many grandchildren I almost had to pick another style.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lemon Grove, CA) - May 10, 2016
I ordered this cookie jar for my mother for mother's day. She LOVED it! Although I did not see it myself since my mother lives out of state, she described it to be of very high quality and the perfect size. You hit a home run with this product!
Cookie Jar
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, TX) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar arrived in a timely manner and it exceeded my expectations. Looks wonderful on my counter full of cookies for my family.
Beautiful!
By Denise K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel Park, PA) - May 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is beautiful!! My mother absolutely loved her present! Perfect!
Cookie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingman, AZ) - May 8, 2016
Beautiful! Awesome cookie jar with our family's names on if! This is a keepsake that will be around for years! Very nicely done and shipping was very quick!
Mother's Day gift
By Sheena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - May 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a mothers day gift for my mom (grandma to six) and she LOVED it. She can't wait to show it off with cookies inside.
Very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Park, IL) - April 29, 2016
I ordered two of these cookie jars. Both came out looking amazing! I purchased these as gifts. The jars are the perfect size and my friends absolutely loved them! Personalization mall is amazing! Easy to order and shipment came so quickly. I just love this store!
Personalized Cookie Jar
By Kathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cabot, AR) - April 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is really cute, got it for my friend for Mother's Day! I know she will love it!
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massillon, OH) - April 25, 2016
I bought this cookie jar for my son's girlfriend and mother of my granddaughter to be Scarlett, due in June. She has two other children and I did not want to leave them out of my gift. Craftmanship of cookie jar was excellent and I loved the color and size.
EXCELLENT!!!
By Geraldine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - April 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful personalized cookie jar that got many "ooo's & ah's" and "how did you do that...where did you get it?!" Thanks for a GREAT product that will be enjoyed for many years to come!! Delivery was fast too!!!
Great gift idea!
By Cherie U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - March 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cookie jar is just a clever gift idea. I was going to give it to my friend at her bridal shower but the lid was broken when it was delivered. It was packaged pretty well but you just don't know who is handling packages. But the customer service rep was great and she ordered a new lid at no cost to me. I'll just give it to her for a wedding gift.
Cookie jar
By Carol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianola, IA) - March 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love it. Well made, shipped very fast, exactly what the site showed. I'll be getting these for family members for Christmas!
Perfect family gift
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Orion , MI) - March 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift to my friend for her birthday and she absolutely loves it. I was very pleased with the quality of the product and the personalization. Thinking of ordering more for future gifts!! Thank you!!
Love
By Maureen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My cookie jar looks beautiful. My boys love to see their names on it!!
Page 1 of 14 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved