Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (349 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(267)
4 star:
(65)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift
By Michele J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (russiaville, IN) - December 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Daughter loved it. Would have been better without the plastic felt lined insert. But still a beautiful piece.
Uncle Giftgiver
By George R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fond du Lac, WI) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I put my nieces names, where their names came from, what the names meant and they all turned out beautifully. I considered these heritage gifts and they all really liked them. It was something a little bit grown-up and an item that they will keep for a long time. The box was well-made, the interior had compartments and velvety lining. Laser engraving looks exactly as shown.
Very Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 21, 2011
I ordered this as a gift. I was worried about the quality of the box. Well I received it today and yes it is small and not deep; BUT the quality of the box and laser print was great.
Jewlery Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chambersburg, PA) - December 17, 2011
I got three of these one for each of my girls. They are more beautiful than I realized, and I'm sure they will love the poem on them. For old or young, they will be a treasure that will last a lifetime! Awesome, thanks!
From Mother to Daughters
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Zephyrhills, FL) - December 16, 2011
I was looking for that perfect gift to give my daughters for Christmas and I am so pleased with the choice I made. I was able to have my own personalized poem put on each of their boxes and they both turned out absolutely beautiful! To make it even more special, I purchased some jewely as gifts to put inside each box. I wish I could be there when they open their gifts, but since we live such a long distance from each other, that makes this gift even that more special, a gift they can cherish forever. I would highly recommend this item!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shepherdsville, KY) - December 16, 2011
Super fast shipping!! These boxes are beautiful. So happy I got them for the women I have to buy for Christmas. They will love them too.
Wonderful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northwood, NH) - December 12, 2011
What a personal gift for that special someone! The engraved jewelry box exceeded my expectations! Thank you!
A PERFECT CHOICE
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Beach Shores, FL) - October 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
High-quality workmanship, attractively packaged, AND the most beautiful mother-daughter poem for an adult daughter that I have ever read..A real hit!
Product features good and bad
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, UT) - October 11, 2011
I absolutely LOVED the jewelry box. The engraving was beautiful and my only disappointment is that it was about half the size that I thought it would be. That's my only complaint. I wish it was bigger!!
Perfect gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FAIRBURN, GA) - October 5, 2011
I got this for my Godmother for her 68th birthday, she absolutely loved it! This is for someone who has everything.
amazing boxes for any occasion
By Connie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have now purchased two of these fabulous boxes as gifts for friends as graduation gifts and I will be purchasing a third in January.

i have recommended these boxes to so many people and will continue.

thank you
connie
Jewelry Box - Birthday Gift to Daughter
By Valerie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe Springs, CA) - July 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The option of poems was great and the personlization available... My daughter has been my life line through some very difficult times and this poem was perfect! She loved the gift and like my son for his birthday.... she stated that this was the best gift ever!
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PENSACOLA, FL) - May 31, 2011
Product very nice for price. Bought as a keepsake for daughter's 30th birthday and she will be thrilled. Service and shipping are always great. shop here very often and always pleased.
Yep, very pleased!
By Peter B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, NE) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was made and shipped all within just a few days. Box itself is nice enough, but the engraving is perfect, really clean and looks great. Standard jewelery box interior. Thanks a lot, perfect gift and I know she'll love it!
Beautiful Jewelry Box
By Chandra D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - May 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this Jewelry Box. So excited to give it to my daughter for her birthday!! :)
Friends Forever
By Gwendolyn V. M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My best friend was so pleased and happy with this gift. Thank you personalization mall for creating something different as a "Forever" gift. Especially because I was allowed to use my own words. Very highly recommended for a "Special" gift (male or female).
From A Mommy to Her Mother
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - May 13, 2011
I selected this for my daughter to my mom for Mother's Day. I often order from this site and am always pleased with my purchase. The poem was lovely and said all that needed to be said. My mom owns classic pieces of jewelry for which this jewelry box was perfect. The only thing I would improve is a section for rings, otherwise, this is a great item (even if you'd want to treat yourself to something nice).
BEAUTIFUL GIFT
By Franki N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boulder, MT) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for my boys to give to their teachers at the end of the year and when I received them I thought they were absolutely beautiful and I know their teachers are going to love them... Would order again...
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - May 7, 2011
I bought this item for five different people as Mother's Day gifts. They all love them and want to know where do I find such great gifts. I love the jewerly box and would recommend it to anybody.
BEAUTIFUL
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
ORDERED ONE FOR MY MOM AND MY BOYFRIENDS MOM AND THE JEWELRY BOXES ARE VERY WELL DONE AND THEY ARE BETTER THAN WHAT I OR HIM EXPECTED. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE THEIR FACES WHEN THEY RECEIVE THEM AS I KNOW THEY WILL LOVE THEM.
Birthday Poem/Gift
By Christine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Media, PA) - April 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I neded a birthday gift for my best friend, something from the heart and I am thrilled with my purchase. The price was amazing. Nowhere else could I have gotten anything close to this for the price. I'm so happy I found this web-store. Super fast shipping. I know where all my gifts will be bought from now on. Thank you!!!!
Alway Special
By Clintsy Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - April 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy to be able to add a poem fit for the gift. I've always been very pleased with my orders from Personalization Mall.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Campbell, NY) - April 25, 2011
The quality is great and it is really nice just a little smaller that I though which is my falt for not paying more attention to the measurements.
Reveiw
By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Simpsonville, SC) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice starter for a young child. I felt the price was reasonable
jewelry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - November 18, 2014
the jewelry box is really good quality and customer service was very helpful
Gorgeous
By Jodi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield, IN) - August 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it! Perfect sentiment and price
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - July 29, 2014
Make nice gifts for weddings. They are a little small, but that is what I expected when I ordered them. Overall nice.
Beautiful Sweet 15 gift!
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beech Island, SC) - July 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my cousin's daughter who turns 15 this year. I love that I was able to use my own inscription because I chose a Proverb and she loved it! It arrived very quickly and turned out exactly like in the preview. Thank you for yet another wonderful order!
my amazing Bridesmaids personalized gifts
By NERINEH D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GLENDALE, CA) - July 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
OMG...when i was ordering these i loved them already, but when i actually got them in the mail. OMG they look so beautiful and elegant. The perfect gift for my beautiful ladies. You can personalize it and even write your own message.

the price is reasonable and i was able to use my points to get some discount which was very cool.

The shipping was fairly quick as well. the personalization and engraving is extremely clear, clean and professional.

I love it. thank you so much.
Beautiful unique jewelry box
By Sandra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent quality. Engraving of personalized poem was very well done. Our daughter loved it. I would definitely order again.
great item for this price
By Lucian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jewerly box came quicker then I was expecting it to come and it was a great surprise! Im happy with it. Its pretty small but its a great gift. I recommend this website. No scam
PERFECT FOR A TEENAGERS BAPTISM
By SHERRY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORISSANT, MO) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Jewelry Box and because it looks like a book it was perfect for a teenage girls baptism gift. It was great because we could write our own message and completely personalize it for the occasion we were celebrating. We included a piece of jewelry and she totally loved the gift.
A very unique and treasured gift !!!!!
By irene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brewster, NY) - May 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 of these Jewelry boxes for my Daughter-In-Laws as well as two friends, I received calls from each one to tell me how thrilled they were
with this incredible gift. They were all more then pleased and said how they would always treasure this gift as being very special.
Thank You for always pleasing me in my choice of gifts.
Irene Bayersdorfer
Engraved Jewelry Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greenwood, IN) - May 20, 2014
I was very impressed with the quality of this piece. I would have liked to have the box dimensions to be a bit deeper for rings that could accommodate a dinner ring or have one stone larger than the depth. My mother so appreciated the gift. The box arrived sooner than later which is always a plus as well.
Great Mother's Day Gift
By Christine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my children to give to my Mother in Law for Mother's Day. It was a great personalized gift. At first, I thought it would be a little heavier but, for the price, it was nice. I was disappointed that it did not come in a nice gift-type of box. Great sentimental/personalized gift for the price.
Excellent box
By Darren A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful jewelry box. The personalized engraving looks phenomal and exceeded expectations!
Lovely
By LUANN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SEMINOLE, FL) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my mom for Mother's day.
She doesn't have a lot of room for things so it is the perfect size.
I love the saying on it.
awesome
By rosegyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glendale, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
i never thought i will give ever a review on every online purchase i had...but this item worth my time!!! Love it, love it.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O' Lakes, FL) - April 14, 2014
I am in love with this box. The font is perfect and I'm able to read it. This will be my third order of many more :)
She loved it!
By Kelley M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesapeake, VA) - March 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I did not get to see the product because I got it for my aunt as a gift. It saved a lot of hassle because it shipped directly to her in Hawaii. She loved it!! It brought tears to her eyes as she read it. It really makes a difference to someone when you have it personalized. She felt special that extra thought was put into the gift, and through this site they make so easy!!! Great products!!!
Page 1 of 9 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved