Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love the variety of items available and I'm excited to see my things when they come. With a grandma name like Nonnie, I am thrilled to find items that can be personalized with our title. She's not...
~Lori Rae - CA

A Poem For Her Engraved Jewelry Box customer reviews

Personalized Wooden Jewelry Box Engraved for Mom - 11355
Average Customer Review: (334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(257)
4 star:
(60)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(7)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Sort reviews by:
for my best friend
By kimberly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clearfield, KY) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i wrote my own poem and i loved it and so did my best friend.. i will be buying from your company again..tha gift was wonderful just want I looking for.Thanks
GREAT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lawrenceville, GA) - December 14, 2012
I bought this product for my daughter she loved it! it's a great product for the price awesome quality as well. will purchase again.
Engraved Jewelry Box
By gloria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (durango, CO) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was purchased for my mom as a xmas gift. My reason for purchasing thi is because of the quality material it was made from, size and value for some one very important in my life.
Teacher's Gift
By Leona W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Once again i am pleased with Personalzation Mall. The turn around is wonderful and the work is excellent. Great gift! The box is excellent and well crafted. Purchase! You won't be disappointed.
love
By John A. (Vail, AZ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This box is beautiful
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - December 6, 2012
The minute I opened the packaging I loved it ! They did a wonderful job ! Can't wait to give it to the person for Christmas ! I'll let you know what she thought of it :) <3
AWESOME!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cordova, CA) - December 1, 2012
I bought this jewelry box for a special lady in my church, and she loved it so very much. She said she will always remember me by it. Thank you so very much, for making her happy!
wonderful gift
By Lana V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, AR) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is beautifully made. My daughter will love it!
very pleased , will order again!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acampo, CA) - November 17, 2012
It was beautiful a perfect gift. It was sent on time I received it within just a few days. I will be ordering more from this company soon. I have used them twice now for gifts and was more then pleased each time.
A beautiful work of art !!!I
By enrico M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (titusville, FL) - November 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this engraved jewlery box that I wrote the poem for my wife for Christmas and when I looked at the deep beautiful engraving work that they did for me I lit up like a Christmas tree. Thank you, Thank you, Thank you.
The poem was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
Getting to write your own poem on the box is really what makes it special. The box isn't huge, but it's not small either. The actual quality of the product is good. Not great, not bad. My mom couldn't care less about the quality of the box, though. She uses it as a jewelry box and it sits in her bathroom, but the thing that really made this a hit was the poem on the front. It's beautiful. There's nothing like a peom written just for you.
Product feaures that I like
By Melissa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my item today (Super-Fast) and I absolutely love it! It is sooo beautiful and perfect. Thank You sooo Much Personalization Mall!!! I will be shopping here again. I am beyond pleased. Thank You! I love it!
5 Reasons--5 Stars
By Delores H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH, OH) - October 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this engraved jewelry box for several reasons. 1. It is top-notch quality. 2. It's a great size (not too big nor too small). 3. It's very beautiful. The engraved art-work is amazing. 4. It's priced right. 5. And I was allowed to put one of my own poems on the lid of the box. The box--the poem--the message "all" make for a very personal and wonderful GIFT!
Nice gift, good value, quickly delivered!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Liverpool, OH) - October 19, 2012
Title says it all. Custom versus imprinted and delivered ahead of expectation.
Loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gallipolis, OH) - September 29, 2012
My cousin loved her personized box as a gift in memory of her mother. I loved I could place my own poem there for her. Thankyou.
Product features that I like.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Milton, OH) - September 23, 2012
I have never ordered anything from from this place that I was disapointed in , very nice quality of everything I have ordered.
Nice gift
By Nikki A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairdale, KY) - June 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mother-in-law, and she loves it.. I 100% recommend this item. It's a very nice gift , you won't regret it!
It was perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey Park, CA) - May 23, 2012
I bought this for my mom and one for my grandmom. They speack Spanish, and I was able to write my own poem in Spanish for them. That was great. They loved it.
Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - May 22, 2012
I was very pleased with the service and quality of this item. I ordered it at the last minute but it arrived when promised and was a very good quality. Most importantly it brought tears to the eyes of my Mom on Mothers day.

Thank you for being a professional online shopping option. I will definitely use your service again.
High Quality and Great Price!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This jewelry box is very well made and professionally finished. The personalized poem is beautiful. I am very pleased with this item and would buy another in a heartbeat!
beautifully made box
By Vanessa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Torrance, CA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our Mom for Mothers Day. It was beautiful! Would totally get another box like this for another special person in the future!
Mother's Day was Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - May 21, 2012
Extremely fast turnaround for a custom product. We created the item on a Tuesday and received it on Thursday without special delivery costs! Mom was so happy.
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngstown, OH) - May 20, 2012
We both absolutely love this product. This site helps keep memories alive. I thank you from the bottom of my heart.
Mothers Day Jewlry box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - May 18, 2012
Excellent craftmanship. Brought my mom to tears.
High Quality Product with Affordable Pricing
By Laura M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased to receive this gift item for a friend who was moving away from home. The laser engraving into the wood is very high quality. Even though the font is small, it is very legible, and the cursive font is a beautiful touch. The box itself is also of nice quality, making this a keepsake that is sure to be treasured for years to come.
Momma cried!
By Belinda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksboro, TX) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered my Mom the personalized jewelry box and she could not even read it through the tears! She loved it! My only complaint is the size is very small. So before ordering please pay attention to the measurements. I did not and could have saved myself the disappointment! It is beautifully made and a fairly good selection of poetry to chose from! We are very happy overall with the purchase.
Beautiful Gift
By Dawn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camarillo, CA) - May 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it!! It is a good quality box with very nice detailed engraving. I love that it is completely personalized for my needs and not the same thing everyone else has. Would recommend this product and anything else from this site (I purchsed 4 gifts and all were perfect!)
Very beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enterprise , AL) - May 17, 2012
Loved it great quality!!
Great
By Raymond K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - May 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought one for my mom and one for my aunt. They both loved it and said it was a good size and nice quality. For the price it was a great mother's day gift. I would recommend getting it for your mom next year. :)
perfect gift
By Ronald Joseph C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
very sentimental..nice price...it was perfect!!
Mother's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chazy, NY) - May 16, 2012
I wrote my own poem on this jewelry box for my Mom for Mother's Day.
She loved it.Said the wood was so pretty.This was my secong time ordering from this company.The frist time it was a personalzed wedding photo album.Very pleased with both items.Will be ordering again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chester, NY) - May 16, 2012
I purchased this for my mother on Mother's Day! Neither her or her sister could get through the entire poem before shedding a tear. It was beautiful.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange City, FL) - May 15, 2012
I loved that I had an opportunity to edit the poem to make it even more personal!
Great Gift
By Essex B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to my mother on Mothers Day and she Loved it.I am in an family of 6 siblings, she will remember this for years.It was some thought behind it. you can give gift cards and money etc. but this was really a gift from the heart
.Thanks
quick suggestion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedalia, KY) - May 14, 2012
I was very pleased with my choice. I was very pleased with the product, price, quality of the product and the quick shipping. I wish the lettering was just a little larger. However, overall I will always trust PersonalizationMall for all my gifts. GREAT JOB! I will recommend to all my friends.
Personalized Jewelry Box
By Christy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Liberty Hill, TX) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was better than I expected! Great detail, you can read all the lines clearly!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - May 13, 2012
Love what I got. Very fast shipping also
VERY PLEASED
By Robin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, VA) - May 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this purchase. The quality exceeded my expectations.
Just Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngtown, AZ) - May 13, 2012
I bought this jewlery box as a special gift, and it was very special, PERFECT!
I was very pleased. I did feel the site described the size of the box very well, so I was not disappointed in the size, the construction of teh box, and the engraving was really nice.
I loved the wood that it was made of and was a perfect color as teh engraving showed up very well. I really think when my Sis ges this gift she will just love it!
Thanks once again to Personalization Mall for a great product and fabulous customer service!
So special yet so simple......
By shari S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrence, NY) - May 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A meaningful and useful gift, with a wide range of beautiful poem choices offered, or you can write your own!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved