Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

St. Christopher Men's Engraved Pendant customer reviews

Engraved St. Christopher Pendant for Men - 11364
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful item
By Beatrice D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Rio, TX) - July 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was bought as a birthday gift-very beautiful and he loves it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilroy, CA) - May 1, 2016
Came out great! Fast shipping.
Absolutely Loved!
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son before he left for the Army. He just loved it! The inscription was the added bonus I was looking for that made it perfect! Quality is outstanding! Thank you for making a special day so rememerabl!
Beautiful St. Christopher Medal
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, IN) - May 25, 2015
I ordered this for my son's graduation. It looked exactly like the medals that I saw in our local jewelry store and it was much more reasonably priced. The engraving on the back wasn't as deep as I had hoped, but over all, I was very pleased with my purchase. I would recommend buying this item.
Great quality, nice weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - April 8, 2015
I purchased this as a gift for my nephew, on the occasion of his initiation into the catholic church. His mom was getting him a cross to wear, so I thought I would do something a little different--and this St. Christopher medal was perfect! The size and weight were very nice--even better than I expected, given the reasonable price. And the chain that was included was also a very nice size and weight, and looks great with the pendant. I was especially excited to be able to personalize it with his name and the date--the date holds an extra special significance for our family--and he will always have this reminder close to him.
Gorgeous
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsburg, CA) - February 17, 2015
This pendant is gorgeous! I gave it as a gift and he loved it. The images and words were clear Compared to others I saw online. I'm extremely happy with this product and recommend it to everyone.
Nice for the price
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my son. He loves it. I thinnk it was worth the sale price but not the full asking price. I pray it holds up to normal wear. I love PM, the first time we got it the engraving was not good at all but they stand behind they quality of the products which is exactly why I am a return customer.
Good product
By nicole K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (o fallon, MO) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I do like the medallion and the price was extremely fair but the engraving on the back was somewhat hard to read. It appeared to have been very lightly engraved and the back of the medal had rust when I opened the box. I think my dad will still love it and these complaints I have are very minor in person. My husband said it looks antique and that he thinks it is supposed to be this way. Who knows!
christmas gift
By Leigh L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Terrytown, LA) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As nice if noi nicer in person, heavy and the engraving is perfect I'm sure my son will enjoy it for years to come.
Engraving fading
By Allison Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend and he absolutely loves it! I would rate it 5 stars except, since my boyfriend refuses to take it off, the engraving is already starting to fade and he just got it
Better Than Expected
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - August 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This pendant was much nicer than I expected. The pendant is solid and excellent quality. Highly recommended.
Excellent Gift Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn., NJ) - April 11, 2014
I purchased this pendant as a Confirmation gift for my grandson. I am more than pleased with it. I know he will be excited to wear it and have it as a keepsake for this special day. The engraving is exactly as it was pictured on the website. The quality is better than I anticipated and I would recommend it to other shopeers.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - March 16, 2014
I sent this to a friend who loves to travel. He enjoyed this birthday present and loved the personalization on the back. Special!!
The perfect gift
By Victoria G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - March 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this medal for my adult son who is making his Conforrmation. I was so happy to find an item that I could have personalized for this occassion. Its a nice weight, size & a gift he can keep & wear & remember this important day.
A*W*E*S*O*M*E
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harker Heights, TX) - March 8, 2014
I bought this for my fiance who travels a lot. He loved it ... loved that I had the back engraved. Thank you so much!!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (welsh, LA) - February 21, 2014
Awesome product. Good quality
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - February 3, 2014
My son who will be 16 has wanted a St. CHristopher and since he now has his driving permit, I thought his 16 birthday would be a good time to get his one. The item is very nice. Only thing I would change is the engraving. It is not a deep engraving on the back,almost looks like it could rub off but hoping this is not the case. I think my son will love it!
delivery issue
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We really like the pendant itself. We were disappointed in how light the engraving was- at some angles you cannot see it very well. The big disappointment was the delivery. This was a Christmas gift for my Husband. I called UDS 3 times prior to Christmas and each time was told it was scheduled to be delivered tomorrow. We received it the day after Christmas. So much for guaranteed by Christmas delivery.
Sweetest Day Gift
By Mary S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband gave our son his old St. Christopher necklace so I thought I would get my husband a new one. He loves it and plans to take it to church to get it blessed!
Very Durable
By MelissaTye W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - July 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given my husband a St. Michael for many years because he does travel so much and he has broken all of them with just daily wear. This one is thicker and the chain is much stronger then previous ones I have boought from other companies. He said that he also likes the size of this one as well as the image on the pendant. It's about the size of a quarter. Great product overall!
Just what I wanted
By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, TN) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted. I do not know why I have not seen this before but I love it.
St. Christopher pendant
By Maria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - May 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift, my son loved it! quality product. The Pendant arrived just as it was described on the website.
I'm absolutely loving it!!!!
By Kamila F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwood Lake , NY) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just received my delivery it's Wednesday I waited 3 business days in stead of 2, but Im absolutely glad I got it for my husband his name is Christopher and he used to have one just like this he got it from his mother when he was little and last year he gave it away to my family friend witch was in very deep depression so he gave it to her from the heart. I felt so bad since this meant so much to him I got him one from here and I can't wait till he comes home and I can give it to him. Thank u very much! Great price for such a wonderful gift! This was my second time buying anything from this website and I am deff looking foward to buy more! :)

Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadley,, GA) - February 4, 2013
This is the 2nd St. Christopher pendant I am buying my husband. The first one had good run of about 2 years (24/7 365 and he works in construction) and I have come back to get him another for Valentines Day this year. It is the perfect size and perfect chain. As always with Personalization Mall, the shipping was quick, the price was good, and the products are always of great quality!!
average item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - February 20, 2013
This was an average item, even for the price, it looked a lot cheaper when I got it and the engraving wasnt the best, it was very light and cant be seen very well. Also the chain is a pull over the head type which I was not aware of when I ordered it. I dont know how I missed that, because I wouldnt have ordered it, my husband has a big head and we cant fit it over his head. Now I have to find a jeweler who will charge me a reasonable price, hopefully to add a clasp to this so my husband can even wear it. Bummer.
Engraving Failure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ekron, KY) - June 12, 2014
I ordered this item as a gift for my dad for Father's Day. When I received the chain and pendant I was SO excited as I usually love everything I get from Personalization.com however, this time I was extremely unhappy. The "engraving" is not what one would expect. It is actually what appears to be a stamping on the back of the pendant. It is smooth, not engraved and it is so light in color that you have to hold the pendant at an angle to read it. I'm sure after a few weeks of wear, that the "engraving" will disappear totally. If you want to order just the chain and pendant, it is of decent quality for the price. Don't bother getting it engraved. Very disappointing.
Poor picture
By Jennesa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - February 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the piece was packaged beautifully in a nice leather box, the pendent itself left much to be desired. In the picture it looks like a solid coin, however upon receiving it in the mail I was startled to find out how cheaply it looked. The engraving looks as if they etched it and then painted the lettering in white... which is kind of flaky. If you intend this to be a keepsake I suggest that you seek a different website and get a higher quality piece. I plan to send this into combat with my solider and I hope that it does not break.
Nice, but the engraving is not top quality
By Arlene B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, WV) - September 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is nice metal, but the engraving is not as polished and centered as nice as it could have been.
not good quality
By Danielle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'd definitely not recommend this item. The quality is poor all around. The engraving can barely be seen and looks very cheap; does not look like preview picture. I'd maybe pay $10 for this, but definitely not $30. I've bought from Personalization Mall previously with good luck, so I was surprised and disgusted when I received this tacky, cheap item.
Good Buy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville, LA) - December 11, 2015
I bought this as a Christmas gift and was pleasantly surprised. Nice size, and it felt like it was made well.
Love it!
By Eddie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richburg, SC) - February 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my 12 year old son who will traveling to Australia as a student ambassador with a group this summer. It is heavy and very well made, not feminine at all and was engraved beautifully. It was shipped quickly and received within a week. I'll be giving it to him at the airport as he is leaving for his trip.
Lovely
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burtonsville, MD) - December 25, 2013
Well made, engraving perfect, fast shipping. Love it.
Quality piece of jewelry
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, LA) - August 12, 2016
The pendant was very detailed and felt substantial in your hand. Great value for the price and a very special gift! Was very proud to give it to my grandson.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburg, CA) - May 12, 2016
Very pleased with this purchase. Good quality and very attractive.
Great!
By Jessica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Angel, OR) - February 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this pendent for my Navy brother. I had his name engraved in the back and it looks amazing! Splendid job! The pendent isn't a flimsy metal either, it's nice. The product arrived early too.
he loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Brighton, PA) - February 20, 2013
I bought this for my man to keep him safe, as he has a very dangerous job. He wears it everyday and people comment on what a nice pendant it is
Great value for the price.
By Michele H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, KY) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thsi is a nice medal especially for the price and having it engraved makes it a special gift.
Engravement was very lighg
By Tiffani G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this but my only complaint was that you have to look into certain light go really see the engravement.
Outstanding gift for firemen
By Gail D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - October 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was given to our nephew on him receiving his badge at the fire department. He seemed thrilled and immediately put it on.
replacement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - June 15, 2013
My daughter always wears her dads St. Christopher, she was ecstatic to have her own and withher name and birthdate on it
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved