Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to tell you that I love PersonizationMall.com! I have been ordering gifts for a few years now and I just love the quality and unique items that you offer! The delivery is so quick and...
~Michelle - CA

Couple In Love Personalized Keepsake customer reviews

Personalized Heart Keepsake - Couple In Love - 11387
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(13)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
lovely heart
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - February 21, 2014
everyone loved this gift and asked where did I purchase it? It's great for weddings, engagements, anniversaries and holidays.
Great
By steven P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sandy, UT) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My girlfriend and i are in a long distance relationship so i sent this home to my mom to give to her and my mom loves it the pictures i received it looked stunning, can't wait till she gets it today. I love this website all their products are great!
She loved it !!!!!!!!!
By Shery B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape Coral, FL) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my girlfriend and she absolutely loved it..sits on the coffee table and looks great!! I will buy from you again!!
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - June 19, 2013
Awesome product, looks nice and my girlfriend loved it as a birthday present. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a nice gift.
Beautiful
By Shaibal S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALBUQUERQUE, NM) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love this product, the finishing is awesome. I bought this for my mom and dad. I am waiting to hand it over to them and see their reaction. Thanks a lot.
I Love this product
By Laura L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plant City, FL) - March 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i love how this was made and i am glad you can read our names
Valentines preset ideas.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, NE) - February 20, 2013
This is such an amazing gift. I got it for valentines day and it completly blew my mind.
Girlfriend will love this
By David W. H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alva, FL) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for February 14 or any day of the year
Beautiful birthday gift!
By Sherry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son bought this for his girlfriend's birthday. Very beautiful and great quality. We were very happy with the results!
Excellent Valentine's Day Gift!!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sullivan City, TX) - February 19, 2012
I was really pleased with this keepsake! It looks a lot better in person and my girlfriend LOVED it!!!! Excellent gift and fast shipping.
THE PERFECT GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Porte, TX) - February 16, 2012
OMG ! IT WAS A VALENTINE GIFT FOR MY GF AND SHE LIKED IT SO MUCH !
IT WORTH IT .
The perfect wedding/anniversary gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lewis, WA) - February 13, 2012
I purchased this personalized heart for my fiance, HE loved it. It was a unique way to express how much I love him on Valentine's Day. I'm sure this clever heart will be ordered many times over as wedding presents, anniversary, and engagement presents. Personalization Mall's benefit is the ability to instantly see what the final product will look like. Plus the shipping and delivery was extremely fast. I'm a repeat customer for sure!
fun and unusual gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pine, CO) - February 10, 2012
I was looking for a fun gift for my adult kids. This more than fit the bill, a fun and unusual personalized gift. My kids loved it. Thank you
Couple In Love Personalized Keepsake
By Robert K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kutztown, PA) - January 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
As with all the other Purchases I have made at Personalization Mall I am Very Pleased!!! Your Workmanship is extrodinary!! Keep Up the Great Work.
Couple in love
By Nelson T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colleyville, TX) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered on time a very nice item. Lucite was a little light weight but overall a great piece of memory making for a loved one.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved