Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say thank you for the prompt delivery service. I ordered the beach floor mat engraved for my parents anniversary. I ordered it on Friday and they received it on Monday which was...
~Simone - WI

Big Guy & Little Guy Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Father & Son Clothing - Big Guy and Little Guy Collection - 11442
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(33)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Too big
By Amy N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Depew, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband is not a big person but is tall so he always buys an extra large. This shirt is way too big but hopefully if we wash & dry it, it will shrink a little. Other than that it is exactly what I wanted & I can't wait to see my husband wearing it with my son wearing the matching onsie
Excellent gift for Dad & Son!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
Received the item today and I am very satisfied with the quality of the material and the printing. Excellent gift option!
My husband is going to love this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maywood, IL) - December 17, 2013
I finally found the perfect gift for my hubby..he's going to really like this shirt.
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention when our little man wore this shirt to match his daddy. Great father/son Father's Day gift!
Great shirt!
By Linda A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Petal, MS) - July 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Well made shirt, true to size, soft material-- and it attracted a lot of attention. Great Father's Day gift!
letters are grey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 9, 2013
the quality of the shirt is good but the white letters came out grey
letters are grey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livermore, CA) - July 9, 2013
The quality of the shirt is good, but the white letters came out grey.
Fathers Day Gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Verde, AZ) - June 20, 2013
I purchased this shirt along with the matching baby onesie. It was a Fathers Day hit! Both shirts are high quality. It was a perfect gift :)
Sooooo adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - June 18, 2013
I wish it wasn't a onsie, a regular shirt would work for a 2 year old but it's super adorable to match with daddy!
Big Guy review
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, TN) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These shirts were a big hit. Made well. Delivered on time. I will order from this company again.
Best gift idea
By Marina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronxville, NY) - September 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is great for any occasion. I got this for a friend and he laughed and loved it. I always loved this site and I'll keep on using personalizationmall.com for years to come.
Great Gift
By Jacqueline V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ronkonkoma, NY) - August 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this Tee Shirt! Bought the "Little Guy" one too. My son-in-law and grandson look great in them!!!
Love this!
By Crystal D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Stroudsburg, PA) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a shirt for my husband and 2 sons. This was the perfect fathers day gift. They all looked so handsome in it, and so proud to wear it. Proud father, and proud sons. Highly recommend this! Size seems to be accurate as well. Love this site for such great gift!
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manlius, NY) - June 19, 2012
Bought this for my husband for fathers day! Absolutely loved it. Great quality and letters were dry. Have not washed it yet, but will read instructions on best way to do so.
First Father's Day Gift--Huge Hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 18, 2012
I bought this shirt for my husband and a infant one for my baby son this Father's Day. This was my husband's first Father's Day and I wanted to do something memorable for my hubby. Not only did he love these shirt, so did everyone else. I was asked several times where I got them. Everyone thought these were very adorable. The shirts were thick however, they did have a chemical smell to them so I had to wash them prior to giving them as a present. Additionally, please note the men's shirt was true to size however, the infant shirts are not and run small. My baby is only 3 months old but he just started wearing 6-9 month clothes. I bought a 12 month shirt and it fit him perfectly. He definetly won't be able to wear it when he moves to the next size so I recommend buying one size up from what your baby is. Additioanlly the shipping was fast. I was very pleased with my order!
Huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Springs, MO) - June 18, 2012
I bought this shirt for my husband and a infant one for my baby son this Father's Day. This was my husband's first Father's Day and I wanted to do something memorable for my hubby. Not only did he love these shirt, so did everyone else. I was asked several times where I got them. Everyone thought these were very adorable. The shirts were thick however, they did have a chemical smell to them so I had to wash them prior to giving them as a present. Additionally, please note the men's shirt was true to size however, the infant shirts are not and run small. My baby is only 3 months old but he just started wearing 6-9 month clothes. I bought a 12 month shirt and it fit him perfectly. He definetly won't be able to wear it when he moves to the next size so I recommend buying one size up from what your baby is. Addioanlly the shipping was fast. I was very pleased with my order!
Great Shirt
By Hannah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - June 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I also bought the Little Guy Youth Black Shirt and the Big Guy Adult Black Shirt. My husband and two sons looked adorable with their matching shirts, and I was very pleased with the quality. I was hesitant to purchase anything from this website because I heard awful reviews, but I was pleasantly surprised!
Great gift
By Linda J. S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Risingsun, OH) - June 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this shirt. I bought it for my grandson's dad and I bought the Little Guy one for my grandson!! They are just so cute!! Good price for the pair and I received them in record time!! Thanks!!
Perfect!
By Victoria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Clair Shores, MI) - June 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of the T-shirt exceeded my expectations. It was true to size and delivered quickly. I can't wait to surprise my husband with his T-shirt for Fathers day.
Cute shirt
By Lois C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, WA) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got Little Guy and Big Guy shirts for my grandson and son-in-law. I plan to give them to them at my daughter's baby shower. I thought that she and baby-to-be are going to be getting all the attention and the guys might like to have something special. The shirts are so cute and I think the "guys" will enjoy getting something for them and enjoy wearing them together.
Adorable but looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
Loved the body suit but...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 18, 2013
Got this for my little guy and matching T-shirt for my husband for Father's day. My husband got a kick out of the matching shirts! My only question is that I ordered a size 18 month but the one I received said 6 months on the label (I checked the actual size of the onesie and it looked like it was between a 12 month-18 month Carter's so I did not return it). This fit my little guy but he won't be wearing it for any longer than a month.
Shirts are great!
By Shajuanna G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (birmingham, AL) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought shirts for 3 generations of men/kid as Father's Day gifts. Can't wait to see them worn on an up coming trip Disney World. They will look GREAT,
Infant T-Shirt runs small but adult shirt runs big!
By Ei T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - June 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered both adult and infant shirts. I was excited to received them, but I was a bit disappointed with the infant T-shirt size. My son is 18 months old so I ordered 18 months size hoping it will be a little bit bigger on him since he is a small child. He still wears 12 mos old shirt, but this Little Guy shirt size is the same as 12 months old shirt, its nowhere near 18 mos size. I am going to have to air dry it to prevent it from shrinking. Of course, an adult T-Shirt size I got is large and it looks like an extra large size. I guess I will have to wash it and dry it to shrink it. Hope it's all turn out good before Father's Day! Good Luck!
disappointment
By Margaret L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheyenne, WY) - December 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item shrunk quite a lot in its first wash. Cold water was used to wash it and a medium setting on the dryer was used. I was disappointed.
Looks better online
By Cha I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
To put it simply, this shirt is cute and the idea is wonderful; however, it looks cheaply made and ironed on. And it smells awful after purchase. Wash it first.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - June 15, 2012
I wasn't too sure about size options on this shirt so I got a size 2t which I was happy with the quality was really good because the shirt is specifically Hanes brand overall good product
Father's Day gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW PORT RICHEY, FL) - May 29, 2012
My son-in-law loved the matching shirts!
Excellent!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
My son loved it and thought it was the best Father's Day gift ever!!
Great gift for Father's Day
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 19, 2013
Good quality. Bought it with matching onesie, perfect gift for my husband's first Father's Day
1st Father's Day Matching Shirts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk Grove, CA) - June 17, 2013
I ordered this top and the matching "Little Guy" baby bodysuit for my husband's 1st Father's Day. He couldn't believe how cute these matching tops were. He was so proud to wear it and match our son.
Fit for my grandbaby!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - June 24, 2013
His parents loved it, especially daddy!!
FANTASTIC!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brea, CA) - November 9, 2013
I bought this for my nephew & his son. They were SO, SO wonderful. Do NOT hesitate to order. I could be a cheerleader for PM. Have never received anything that was NOT a 5 star. Thank you PM for your usual great quality & fun gifts.
Big guy little guy t shirts
By susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, MI) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very fast delivery, the tshirts are good quality, really cute too! They are a Christmas gift
Two thumbs up!
By Monica B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a Father's Day gift & it was a success. As this particular dad is inseperable with his 2 little boys. He loved it ! the material is good and personalization very well done! I recommend it
Father-to-be gift!
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altamonte Springs, FL) - June 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a great Father-to-be gift! I got it for my brother-in-law. My nephew is due in 2 weeks. He and my sister loved it. I messed up the size, so be careful cuz tshirt seem to run a lil small, be safe and especially with men's tees get a size up.
awsome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, UT) - June 23, 2012
bought the big guy little guy t-shirts for fathers day. It was sooooo fun. My family loved them they wore them all weekend.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great shirt! Really cute!
Really Cool!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Horn Lake, MS) - June 20, 2012
Great fit and very cute!
A Father's Day Gift
By Suzette G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to my husband for Father's Day and also bought a Little Guy version for our son. I was so happy when i got it, it was beautiful! My husband loved it, they even showed it off during Men & Boys Camp. Thank you & more power!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved