Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Wind Chimes - 11478
Average Customer Review: (397 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
MEMORY MAKER
By SHARON M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SIMI VALLEY, CA) - August 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial chime for a good friend who had lost her son to cancer. He was only 52 years old. I tried to think of something that would provide my friend a comforting reminder of her son. When it arrived, she called me to say that this was the most thoughtful gift she had ever received. She hung it in a tree that was over a bench in her back yard, where her son like to sit and read his bible. It was a most appropriate gift and with the engraving, that made it perfect.
MEMORIAL CHIMES
By Karen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - August 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
ABSOLUTELY ONE OF THE BEST GIFTS I HAVE EVER PURCHASED. VERY WELL RECEIVED.
Beautiful way to memorialize
By Tracylea R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jeffersonville, IN) - August 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for a friend whose granddad past way. Great value great sound
Awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FALL RIVER, MA) - July 23, 2017
I was the recipient of one of the memorial wind chimes, it was such a lovely gift and now I buy them for close friends and family when there is a need instead of sending flowers.
Beautiful Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowlett, TX) - July 13, 2017
I got this for my mother when my Grandpa George passed. The order came on time and she opened it on Mother's Day. Both my Moma and I cried. I recommend getting this it's beautiful, has a strong meaning, and sounds lovely. Every time I hear it I think of my Grandpa.
Great Gift
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - July 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my friend whose mother passed. She had a special name for her which I was able to have engraved on the chime. She was in tears because it meant so much to her. The chimes are good quality and the sounds is very nice.
Great Memorial Gift
By Betty W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, KY) - July 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
These wind chimes are always appreciated by recipients. I have ordered dozens and never once has a wind chime not been top quality. Thank you for your excellent workmanship.
Good quality
By Johnna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bland, VA) - June 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with the quality.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dothan, AL) - June 19, 2017
This is my third order,quality is great,wonderful sound,and great customer service. Will order again
Memorial wind chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - June 3, 2017
This wind chime was the perfect gift for a memory keepsake. I really liked the size of the wind chimes and loved how the engraving turned out.
Gift for boyfriends parents
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newfane, VT) - May 28, 2017
Due to the very sudden and traumatic death of a family member, Emma the dog, I purchased this as a way for Emma's spirit to show itself as a way to help console grief. This has been the best-personalized purchase I have ever made, from the shopping experience to the delivery experience. 5 stars all around!
Beautiful Sound
By Connie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, KS) - May 27, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very beautiful item and the chimes have a wonderful sound. This was a gift I purchased for our best friends who lost a child. The only thing I was a little disappointed in was the engraving on the plaque. The "1977" on the inscription was very light and does not show up as well as the rest. I hope that the other letters and numbers do not fade too soon.
Very meaningful lasting gift
By TAMMIJO P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SELAH, WA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second set of wind chimes I have ordered for a memorial of a loved one. The product ships quickly and the recipients love them. They are good quality and made to last. The final products look outstanding.
Pleased!
By Bridget B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - April 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wind chime was a very nice memorial for a friend who has lost her mom. It was something different, but that would be a sweet reminder that her mom is watching over her!
Memorial Wind Chimes
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - April 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my mother-in-law passed away a few years ago we received theses as a gift from a friend. I have enjoyed the beautiful chimes, so when I needed to purchase a gift for a co-worker whose mother passed away, this was my first thought. The chimes have a beautiful sound and the wooden tag is personalized nicely with the deceased's name and dates. They are very solid - not flimsy, hold up to weather nicely. I would recommend.
Wind Chime Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 5, 2017
This is the 5th chime that I have ordered. Have always been pleased with the item as a memorial to a loved one's passing.
I nice memorial for my parents
By Patricia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avondale, AZ) - April 3, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love when the wind blows softly and the chimes are ringing. Lovely tone.
Chimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, KY) - March 5, 2017
Ordered for a friend who lost her husband. She loved the chimes, which had her husbands name on it!
Memorial Winchime
By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corpus Christi, TX) - February 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Memorial Winchime- able to personalize, mailed quickly, arrived nicely packaged! This wind chime has a beautiful deep tone and The personalization is beautiful and easy to edit before final payment.
My only request is that, I wish I was able to choose a "clipart" personalization for my wind- chime other then a cross.
A dove or a heart would have been better for this occasion.
Wooden memorial windchimes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trafford, PA) - January 16, 2017
I have ordered these for several people and they are always well received. Beautiful product, and always ships immediately. Great price and product. Highly recommended in lieu of flowers for anyone who loses a loved one.
will order this again
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monterey, TN) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its beautiful. The recipient loves it
she loved it
By Connie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HIGHLAND, IN) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew's wife lost her dad and unfotunately I couldn' t be there. She
called me crying how beautiful and touched she was by the memorial
windchime. Unbeknown to me someone had just recently stolen the
windchime she had bought when her mom passed yrs. Ago. Could
not have given her a better gift at her difficult time of loss. Thank you!
very satisfied with product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenvil, NE) - August 2, 2014
I purchased this for my niece who just lost her husband unexpectantly and she loved this personalized windchime. I had his name put on it and then on the small chime part husband/dad. I am very happy with how it turned out and the delivery was very quick.
Just like what everyone said
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - August 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend who lost her husband recently said she loved this gift. Thank you to everyone who writes reviews because they gave me confidence this would be a cherished keepsake.
VERY IMPRESSIVE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Decatur, IL) - August 15, 2014
We gave this to a friend of ours that lost thier mother. They loved it very much and said it sounded beautiful. I am so glad we gave them a gift that they can cherish and remind them of their mom.
Sympathy Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, MI) - June 9, 2014
This was sent as a birthday gift to parents of their son that passed away 2 yrs ago. They thought it was a lovely surprise and that someone remembered him on his birthday. They also sent it and it got there right on his actual birthday so that was extra nice.
Beautiful!!
By Yvonne M V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orleans, VT) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My coworkers and I ordered this for our friend who lost her mother. She loves windchimes and this was the PERFECT gift for her. She absolutely loves it! Thank you for putting a smile on my friends face.
Memorial Chimes
By Vicki B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anderson, IN) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent these chimes to my brother-in-law and another set to my exsister-in-law upon the death of their son. They both called as soon as the chimes arrived and said how beautiful they were. I love to give chimes in memory of a loved one, to listen to the wind going through them is easing to your heart.
Best Lasting Memory
By John P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, OH) - June 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this for my cousin who's wife suddenly passed. He couldn't have been more thrilled to receive the chimes. SO much better than flowers!
Beautiful
By Liz L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - April 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Touches my heart every time I hear the tinkling of the chimes in the breeze. I love this wind chime. I bought it in my husband's memory. I lost him 12 years ago. I plan to buy one for my daughter for Christmas.
A wonderful Gift for a dark time
By Gladys S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niles, MI) - August 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift to have something peaceful and lasting. I was surprised to hear that it arrived within 2 days of placing the order!! I have not seen it, but I hear it's beautiful. Thank You for the wonderful product to help with the healing and at an affordable price.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, AL) - June 30, 2015
Wind chime was beautiful and was such an wonderful way to remember our loved one!
Perfect for a memorial
By Katelyn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - October 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Easton, MD) - June 30, 2015
Some really good friends of mine lost their newborn baby and I wanted to get them something to remind them of his memory. When they opened the box they were completely shocked at how beautiful the windchimes were. They said the sound it makes is really peacefull. They told me that by far this was one of the most meaningful and one of their favorite gifts that they received
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, KY) - October 18, 2014
This is well made and has a peaceful tone to it.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DORCHESTER CENTER, MA) - October 17, 2014
I've purchased two or three memorial wind chimes and I think they are a wonderful gift.
Heavenly
By Bob S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - September 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chime is beautiful and well done. I had one made for my sister and myself in
memory of our mother and father. Every time we hear it chime it is as if they are talking to us.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sachse, TX) - September 2, 2014
The recipient loved it!!
Personalized Memorial Wind Chime
By Johanna O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, NY) - September 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the Personalized wind chimes as a gift when my mother recently passed away. I was so happy to receive them and hung them in my garden. They are beautifully made and the music is so lovely. I was so happy with these wind chimes that I have just recently purchased 2 as memorial gifts for very special friends in my life that just lost a dear loved one.
Memorial Wind Chime
By Heather H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, IL) - June 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very happy with this gift for a friend it was a perfect memorial for her grandson that passed away.
Page 1 of 10 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved