Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
X-MAS GIFT FOR WONDERFUL BOXX
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, WY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL IDEA. FUN AND NEAT TO GIVE TO THAT SPECIAL PERSON
great retirement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - November 17, 2014
Good quality and unique personalization opportunities!
Beautiful Gift
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her retirement party and her words were "Beautiful, I have never seen anything like it". She loved it, and the quality was just what I expected from Personalization Mall. Everything that I have ordered from here has been perfect.
Retirement plague
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. My only problem was I thought of better ideas after I had submitted it. This place is outstanding with getting their product to you immediately.
Says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - September 9, 2014
This Retirement print just says it all - you want to tell the person you have worked with for many years just how you feel about them and this gift does that. It is so flexible to let you enter so many different words to describe your person that you are honoring. Loved how the print turned out - would definitely get this again for a retirement honoree. Thanks!
Larger than Expected
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was larger than I expected! It looked very professional and was well made. I gave it as a retirement gift, and put words that had to do with the person's job around it. He really loved it!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - July 25, 2014
I couldn't be more please with this canvas print! It is just beautiful and perfect. I received the order within days of purchasing. The canvas and frame is great quality!!
Awesome gift!!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's retirement and she absolutely loved it!!!! She received a lot of compliments and everyone asked where we purchased. It was a great gift. Thank you!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
High quality, well done, and a great gift.
Reflected our feelings perfectly.
By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
Retirement Gift
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. I purchased retirement canvas for my son's History teacher. The canvass was beautiful!!! It exceeded my expectations and brought teacher to tears!!! I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I've purchased.
Gorgeous
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
Loved It!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! We were able to personalize to make it so very special for the person retiring. Now we only wish this item were available for more than just retirement so that we could use it for people being promoted, changing positions or locations, etc.
VERY SATISFIED
By Charmelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CANVAS WAS SO GREAT. THE PERSON WHO RETIRED WAS SO THRILLED, IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO IS RETIRING.

THANKS AGAIN.
Excellent gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - May 3, 2014
My school buys this canvas every time we have a staff member retire. The best part about this canvas for the recipient is that their fellow coworkers submitted the words to me to use. This shows the retiree what they meant to others. The retirees are usually overcome when they receive their specific canvas. The quality is great and delivery time is very quick. I get a great deal for our school by waiting for a sale or coupon from the company via email. Excellent product. We will buy again
Consistent Winner!
By David S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this 3 times and have been very pleased each time. The recipient is always thrilled with this unique memento of retirement that has a lasting value.
A unique gift for retirement
By Tracy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - February 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The retirement personalized canvas print is a great way to show someone how much they have been appreciated. It was a big hit with our retiring employee!
Great Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fancy Farm, KY) - December 4, 2013
This is a very nice and professional looking gift. Will definitely be getting this again.
Great product and gift
By Shanelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - October 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product arrived as shown. Recipient loved the packaging and it was shipped quickly.
The Ultimate Retirement Gift
By Stacy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ray, OH) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The print was very well made and it looked exactly as it was described and as the proof indicated it would. Everyone loved it and our retiree cried when she saw it.
Perfect Retirement Gift!
By Fatima S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - June 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When a professor in our department announced he was retiring, I searched the web for some ideas for a retirement gift. When I found this framed art, I thought it was perfect! It was a personalized gift recognizing all of the wonderful achievements he achieved in his 42 years of teaching. I was able to incorporated special sayings, class names, awards he was given, the department name and so on. When he received it he was speechless. It was perfect! Thanks for always offering such unique and personalized gifts!!
Perfect retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - June 15, 2013
I purchased several of these for retirement gifts. Huge hit! Nice quality-I chose not to purchase frame and it was fine.
Great gift!
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn Haven, FL) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our school was looking for something unique and memorable to give to teachers retiring after 30 or more years of teaching and when I saw this personalized canvas I knew this would be perfect. I emailed our staff and asked for 'one word describing our retirees' and then I went to work putting those words together to make this a truly personal gift. The retirees loved it, and were even more pleased when they found out the words came from co-workers. So, thank you for a unique item, we have decided this will be our 'go to gift' whenever someone at our school retires!
Excellent choice!
By Marilyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift was ordered for five retirees, and what a wonderful choice! The honored guests were thrilled with the sentiments expressed by their collesgues. Every year I need to look for the "perfect" retirement gift and I'm sure I won't be looking too far in the next several years! Thank you for the "perfect" gift!
Excellent gift
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , ND) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Couldn't figure out a good retirement gift for my boss until I came upon this canvas art. It was a great find and am extremely happy with it. It is a nice size as well, not to big.
Well done!!
By kathleen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Augustine, FL) - June 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two because two teachers on my team retired! I loved them and so did they! Would buy again! I love how you could customize it!
Best Gift Ever!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, NY) - May 26, 2013
This is the second time I purchased canvas art as a gift. Both times it was a big hit. Good quality and definitely something you will hang in your home.
Great retirement gift
By Marie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great personalized gift for the person who has everything. A fantastic way to celebrate a wonderful career. The processing time was very quick.
Great end product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker , CO) - May 3, 2013
This canvas is a great gift. High quality good price. It also came quickly.
RMM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newhall, CA) - April 10, 2013
This was an AMAZING gift and VERY SPECIAL!!! I'm 100% happy with this purchase since it was for my best friend. I would highly recommend this canvas art. It was very well made and classy!
Great Retirement Gift!!
By Kristen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Matthews, NC) - February 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! True to picture! Loved how you could personilze most of it, but that they also gave you ideas. Great gift!
Retiree
By barbara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mastic, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When on other websites looking for a retirement gift. I could not find anything. Went back to personalized and found the perfect gift! The recipient was ecstatic! Thank you again for never letting me down.
Retirement Canvas Art
By Teresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the product. Arrived quickly and was exactly what I ordered. Good quality. My husband will enjoy having this memento of his 39 1/2 years at the phone company on his 'home' office wall.
Perfect Gift
By Terri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Hill, GA) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was beautiful! Excellent quality and craftmanship. Can't wait to give it!
Gr8 Retirement Gift
By GINA N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - January 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item for a co-worker/friend...I added sentiments that I know she'll treasure for years to come. She cried. I'm guessing that's a good thing!!!! LOL My ONLY compliant, it only comes in one color scheme, otherwise an AWESOME product. Sevice and quality were both top notch!!!!
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STONE MOUNTAIN, GA) - December 27, 2012
I purchased this for my Mother, and she loves it. Very nice gift.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - November 12, 2012
Nice size, very happy with the final product. Made her cry!
Very nice canvas
By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - October 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The canvas and frame on this item are beautiful! Can't wait to present this gift to our recent retiree.
Simply perfect
By katy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (supply, NC) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is like my own little secret. Everyone always loves the gifts I get from this website. Including this Retirement Canvas. It was so perfect put happy tears on everyone's faces.
Absolutely loved this item!!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved