Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

My Retirement Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

Personalized Retirement Canvas Art - 11504
Average Customer Review: (80 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(72)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
He's retired!!
By Carol W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gurnee, IL) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great idea for retirement gift!
Always nice quality gifts!!
Retirement
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lexington, NC) - August 4, 2015
I ordered this for one of the physicians I work for it is beautiful, very personalized and well worth the price. If you are looking for something personal this is it.
Perfect
By Theresa A. V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - June 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a gift for our co-worker for her retirement that she would always look at and remember us and this was Perfect - I always know when I shop here - the products are so perfect
Retirement Print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Creek, WV) - June 23, 2015
This gift was ordered as a retirement gift for a co-worker. The quality and workmanship far exceeded what was even expected. I have always been nervous ordering something off line sight unseen but this canvas made the absolute perfect gift. The fact that can you select what to put on it makes it so personal about the person you are honoring. Everyone who saw the canvas were completely amazed how beautiful it was & ask where it came from. So I have shared this company name with many friends and family. One thing for sure this will not be may last order from Personalization Mall.com.
AWESOME
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - June 22, 2015
Beautiful gift & the shipping was extremely quick!
Memorable Retirement Gift
By Khaalia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irvington, NJ) - June 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The recipient and other guests at the retirement party absolutely loved this gift. It arrived on time, in excellent condition, and looked exactly as it did in the personalized preview. This was a perfectly thoughtful gift to express appreciation from our team!
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, NJ) - June 20, 2015
Great gift for anyone! Everyone was impressed with it. Nice quality and design.
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Logan, UT) - June 14, 2015
This is the perfect gift for a retiring teacher/professor. It looks amazing and I can't wait to give it!
Retirement Canvas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUSKEGON, MI) - June 14, 2015
I have used Personalization Mall on several occasions and have never been disappointed in their products. This shopping experience was awesome. Although I had some computer trouble retrieving my product from my shopping cart, Velia from customer service was amazing. She was so helpful and even emailed me a copy of the end product. My friend was moved to tears and said it was something she would always treasure. Could you ask for more in choosing a gift? Success. The shipping was prompt and the quality exceptional. I will continue to shop here for special/personal gifts.
Beautiful
By Peggy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you.
Very Pleased
By Anna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaumont, TX) - June 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with professional look and timely shipping.
retirement canvas
By Diane D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ham Lake, MN) - June 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two of them for my teaching colleagues for their retirement. They are awesome! Lots of compliments from many regarding them. They are very classy and a great size. The perfect gift to show them how much they will be missed and a thank you for their years of services.
Meaningful Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - June 1, 2015
This gift allows one to capture all of the significant accomplishments during a retiree's career. It is very attractive and displays the information in an artistic manner.
Awesome gift idea!
By Mylan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - May 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I surprised my husband with this gift and he loved it. I subsequently have given the PersonalizationMall.com website to several people who attended our party. The quality was beautiful and the ability to truelly personalize made the gift extra special!
Beautiful!
By Pamela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Topeka, KS) - May 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Canvas I ordered for my employee's retirement is exactly what I wanted for her. It is personal, professional, and unique. Thank you for helping us honor her commitment and celebrate her next adventure. The quality is wonderful and will match any décor. Just perfect!
great retirement gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton Head island, SC) - May 3, 2015
a great way to express retirement wishes for the years, dedication and gratidude to the particular person.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 2, 2015
Loved it.
Everyone Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - April 6, 2015
The recipient loved it and everyone there was telling me that when they retire they want me to purchase their gift. Just as pictured!
Ladies' Ministry Leader
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, TX) - March 24, 2015
I ordered this for our president who was stepping down to commemorate her work and dedication to the Ladies' Ministry. It's very appropriate and she was moved to tears because of how personalized it was.
Successfully Unique Retirement Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, OH) - February 23, 2015
This was a retirement gift for a long time employer. The uniqueness and excellent quality made it very special.
Great gift idea!
By Cheryl T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the way this tribute turned out. It's hard to put into words what you want to say to such a wonderful co-worker and friend. It is the perfect gift!
Well worth the price
By Victoria N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is not flimsy or cheap. Its such great quality and it came out so beautiful it made the person who received it cry. Highly recommended!!!
Retirement Canvas
By Teresa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - January 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect tribute to a special friend for her many years of hard work. The ability to personalize the canvas with very special memories brought tears to her eyes & the admiration of all who were present. This has to be the best retirement gift I have ever presented. I spent hours on line searching sites for something special. I will now be a forever fan of shopping for unique quality items from this site. My coworkers were already on the site before the day was over. We gave this canvas with a personal mug & Retirement door mat.
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - December 19, 2014
Our office got this for our wonderful co worker who was retiring! It came out beautifully and gave her so much joy! She loved and just bragged to all the other departments and we got nothing but compliments fro
It. I would definitely recommend this product again! Thanks personalization mall!!
Excellent gift
By Robin B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartow, FL) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent retirement gift.
X-MAS GIFT FOR WONDERFUL BOXX
By katie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, WY) - November 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
WONDERFUL IDEA. FUN AND NEAT TO GIVE TO THAT SPECIAL PERSON
great retirement keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hainesville, IL) - November 17, 2014
Good quality and unique personalization opportunities!
Beautiful Gift
By Randy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythewood, SC) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this to a friend for her retirement party and her words were "Beautiful, I have never seen anything like it". She loved it, and the quality was just what I expected from Personalization Mall. Everything that I have ordered from here has been perfect.
Retirement plague
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My friend loved it. My only problem was I thought of better ideas after I had submitted it. This place is outstanding with getting their product to you immediately.
Says it all
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prior Lake, MN) - September 9, 2014
This Retirement print just says it all - you want to tell the person you have worked with for many years just how you feel about them and this gift does that. It is so flexible to let you enter so many different words to describe your person that you are honoring. Loved how the print turned out - would definitely get this again for a retirement honoree. Thanks!
Larger than Expected
By Andrea I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - September 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This canvas was larger than I expected! It looked very professional and was well made. I gave it as a retirement gift, and put words that had to do with the person's job around it. He really loved it!
Excellent purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (farmington hills, MI) - July 25, 2014
I couldn't be more please with this canvas print! It is just beautiful and perfect. I received the order within days of purchasing. The canvas and frame is great quality!!
Awesome gift!!!
By Katrina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albion, MI) - July 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Mom's retirement and she absolutely loved it!!!! She received a lot of compliments and everyone asked where we purchased. It was a great gift. Thank you!!!
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 20, 2014
High quality, well done, and a great gift.
Reflected our feelings perfectly.
By Jeri E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the personalized canvas print and couldn't be happier. I searched all over the web and in stores that offered engraved gifts. The majority of the gifts I found seemed cold and lacked the warmth we felt about our retiring employee. The canvas print was perfect, everyone could participate in designing it, the colors were warm as well as classy. Our employee was overcome with emotion when we presented her with it and kept finding and reading the different sentiments on it. It is excellent quality, packed & shipped well and arrived on time. THANKS! We'll be using Personalization Mall again!
Retirement Gift
By Yolanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke PInes, FL) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Gift. I purchased retirement canvas for my son's History teacher. The canvass was beautiful!!! It exceeded my expectations and brought teacher to tears!!! I have never been disappointed with any of the products that I've purchased.
Gorgeous
By Shawnee J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abingdon, VA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this! We bought this for our co-worker, who is retiring. We bought the black frame for it. It was bigger than we imagined and is perfect! Great gift!
AWESOME!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, OH) - May 12, 2014
We ordered these for retirement gifts and they got rave reviews!!!
Loved It!!
By Julie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! We were able to personalize to make it so very special for the person retiring. Now we only wish this item were available for more than just retirement so that we could use it for people being promoted, changing positions or locations, etc.
VERY SATISFIED
By Charmelle A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CANVAS WAS SO GREAT. THE PERSON WHO RETIRED WAS SO THRILLED, IT BROUGHT TEARS TO HER EYES. THANK YOU SO MUCH. I WILL RECOMMEND THIS GIFT TO ANYONE WHO IS RETIRING.

THANKS AGAIN.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved