Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Cottontail Cottage customer reviews

Personalized Easter Bunny Cottage Playset - 11529
Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(28)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEE'S SUMMIT, MO) - April 15, 2015
It was beautiful. My grandaughter loved it!
Adorable
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Frisco, TX) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this purse is a cute as the picture. The bunnies inside are small for little hands, they even have their own bed ,cover, and blanket. My two year old granddaughter loves it. Highly recommended.
Cottontail Cottage
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very small for the price.
Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - March 17, 2015
I ordered this product for my oldest granddaughter about 4 years ago. I love it! She loved it! Now I thought it the perfect gift for my younger two granddaughters. I was very disappointed when I received them. They are much smaller than the original one. The quality is fine, but it is so small it is a real drawback. This is the first time I have been disappointed with any of your products.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mason, TN) - January 28, 2015
I bought this for my niece and she loves it. Her mother describes it as "darling" and plans to have her Easter picture made with the cottage.
Pink Easter!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sunnyside, NY) - April 29, 2014
My little granddaughter just loved this.. she thought at 1st she was just walking around with a little pocketbook but her eyes LIT up when it was opened for her & she 'found" the rabbit family..she & we are delighted with it!
Cute bunny cottage
By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The first one I received had a flaw in the stitching so I notified PM who immediately sent another one free of charge. This one was perfect. All of the PM products are high quality and so cute. My granddaughter will love receiving this for Easter.
Cottontail
By Sharon E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wesley Chapel, FL) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and perfect for my 18month old granddaughter, but I think it is way overpriced for the size of the product.
Nice however I thought it was bigger
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - April 6, 2014
Nice product however I thought it was a little on the small side...
Loved It
By Karen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Neosho, MO) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely perfect and adorable for a first Easter. As always, Personalization Mall shipped it accurate and fast.
Perfect for my grandaughter
By Electra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Valley, NV) - April 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandaughter is only 15 months, so this was perfect. She will have it for a very long time, the personalization is a plus for saving even as they get older.
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sayville, NY) - April 7, 2013
Have ordered many many things from here and all are exceptional quality
A surefire hit!
By Nickole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my 3 year old granddaughter and she absolutely loved it. It was tiny which was a concern for me but for little kids it's the perfect size. The embroidery was beautiful.
Loved by Granddaughter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - March 25, 2013
Sent this to my BFF's granddaughter. She emailed me as soon as it arrived with thanks and a photo of her granddaughter loving the bunnies! Her mother was impressed with the "adorable-ness" of the Cottontail Cottage, and said that it was a perfect gift for her daughter! Thank you for helping me make this a special Easter for her Little One.
Cloth bunny cottage
By Leesa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (madisonville, KY) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
cute little cottage with 3 rabbits,bed,pillow,blanket and chair. I had my granddaughters name monogrammed on roof of cottage. Very cute just was a lot smaller than I thought I would be.
Cutest Cottage !!
By Valerie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, PA) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my almost one year old Granddaughter. It is really cute! It is soft and the size is perfect. Hopefully she will have many years of enjoyment with this. Good for all ages !!
Comments
By Judy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tipton, IN) - March 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was disappointed in the carrying case.....thought it could have been a little bigger to accommodate the furniture. Cute, but size was disappointing.
Sweet little gift
By Rosa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baldwinsville, NY) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for a one year old and it was perfect. Just a sweet little gift that is great for little ones!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, TN) - August 13, 2012
Great item for small children, especially at Easter. However, my ten year-old granddaughter wanted it for her birthday in August. It is made well and so cute!
Special and Unique!!
By Shelley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - May 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love the embroidered cottontail cottage that I ordered for our granddaughter! It is just as it looks online. Perfect! I know she will love it! I have ordered this before and it is always a hit! I will definitely order again!!
as cute as can be
By MILES F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - April 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
An absolutely adorable little pink purse, with name across the roof, and full of a little bunny's home and furniture.

Even cuter in person than in the picture.

Received in a matter of days.
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Cynthia V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gatesville, TX) - April 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought three of these for or our granddaughters for Easter (instead of candy). They were delighted when they unwrapped them! It was such a precious gift. I always carefully choose any gift I give, that's why I keep returning, purchasing gift items from Personalization Mall.
It not Small. It's great!
By Garey G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, CA) - April 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My four year daughter just loved this bunny house. Very well made and soft. My daughter really like carrying it around like a purse. It is easy toy to take anywhere your child goes.
Great Easter Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Biggs, CA) - April 1, 2012
Very happy with the quality of this item. My granddaughter will love it! Quick delivery - great service., Thank you!
Tiny but cute
By MARGARITA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CAGUAS, PR) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was a little disappointed with the size. Really small and a little hard to manipulate. The only thing that made it special was the embroidering.
Great product but disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - April 10, 2015
My granddaughter loved this bunny house. I wish it had been personalized correctly with her name. I was disppointed in the mix-up. I felt that I should have been given some compensation for the error. It was an Easter gift.
cak
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, TX) - March 4, 2013
Cute little rabbit house, but it is not really for playing with only looking at. If your child likes to "carry" around a purse that is all her own then this is a great gift but if it is bought to actually "play" with, don't bother. Figures don't actually fit on bed or chair. Bottom line is "really cute to look at but not made for actually playing with".
Embroidered Cottontail Cottage
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - February 26, 2014
Bought this as a gift for a 1 y/o - - didn't realize how tiny it is and probably wouldn't order another. I do think the quality is good.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malvern, PA) - April 1, 2014
Cute - but smaller than promised. The listing said 7" wide. It is only 7" wide on the roof part. The house is only 5".
Disappointed
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Cottage is very cute but came crumpled and bent along with the items inside. I had to bend and secure areas of the cottage for a period of time to make it stand straight and make the roof corners stay down. I also did the same with the items inside. For the price even discounted, I was disappointed in this purchase. I am just glad I had time to straighten it out before I gave it to my granddaughter. I was pleased with the embroidery though.
very small
By lorrie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lakewood, CO) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my granddaughter, glad i got it on sale for 25 bucks. Dont think its even worth that much. Should have read the second page of reviews. its very small.
Cute item very small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT CHARLES, MO) - February 24, 2013
I bought one 4 years ago for my other granddaughter and it seemed bigger and she loved it. This looked smaller, I will have to compare sizes Easter. She loved it and played with it all the time so maybe granddaughter number 2 will also. Just looked a little wimpy for the money.
Smaller than specified size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la crescenta, CA) - September 22, 2012
Shipping time almost 2 weeks, too long. The size of cottage I received: 6" x 5" x 3.5", too small to play.
so not worth the money
By Joanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (annapolis, MD) - May 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this item and everything inside the house was smashed. I had to bend the bed and chair to get it to stay up and that didn't work out very well. The bed cover was too big for the bed and didn't stay on it. In other words the picture is not what you get.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Enfield, CT) - April 11, 2015
This was a huge hit for my niece at Easter! It was so cute! She was so happy with it and ended up being possessive of it! I only wish my daughter was younger, so she could have one too.
Too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranford, NJ) - January 24, 2015
Cute but was a lot smaller than I was expecting for the price. It is for a 1st birthday and the pieces are far too small wish I went with the doll the safe option.
Cutest Gift!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, MI) - April 11, 2015
I have never ever been disappointed with Personalization Mall's product quality - and the Embroidered Cottontail Cottage was no exception! It was beautifully made and the embroidery was perfect. My daughter loves the little bunnies and adorable furniture. The handle is a great feature as she loves to walk around with it. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
AWWWW!
By Maryann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherry Hill, NJ) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awww! My 4 year old granddaughter loves this. So soft and cute and pink!
so cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, NJ) - April 5, 2013
I bought this for my 3 year old niece. she loved it. it is so cute!
Cute.GdQuality.VerySmall
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, CT) - April 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 11 y.o. daughter loves displays it proudly. The quality in the embroidery and design are Nice. Not cheap looking. Fit her Full name,10 letters.But Product is SMALL for the Price, was Surprised when I opened it..quite a bit Smaller than I hoped. I give it a 3.6 rating. If they made it 6 inches bigger w more furniture,it would be absolutely terrific
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved