Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I am now in love with PersonalizationMall! I don't think I have ever been so happy with a product, ever! PersonalizationMall has amazing prices and it was delivered on time!. I am so happy I found...
~Alyssa - AZ

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (734 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(692)
4 star:
(37)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Super Valentine's Gift
By Sara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maineville, OH) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It turned out beautifully. You don't have to limit the text to first and last names.
love it
By Tina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, MO) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received one of these mugs for Christmas and love it so much I've purchased two more for others. Both were very happy with it--great size, looks fabulous, and who doesn't like to see their name printed out in such a cool way. Especially great for those very hard to find names on your list!!! I will continue to purchase these for several friends.
Super Gifts, Fantastic Service
By Debbie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am a repeat customer of this specific coffee mug and I just love them. I've purchased them for friends and family, loaded them up with candy and small gifts, wrapped them up and they are perfect. Quality is superb, very sturdy and very pretty. I know I'm not supposed to mention customer service but I am anyway - I ordered these mugs online and the VERY NEXT DAY they were shipped out! Amazing. If I get in a bind for a great gift on short notice, I know this is the place to come.
Happy Purchase
By Cheryl D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the personalized coffee mug I sent to 3 friends for Valentine's Day. Great quality, size, colors of print. I had help with my order and they were delivered promptly.
Thank you for your excellent service
Staff LOVED these coffee mugs
By Dona-Jean S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NY, NY) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I decided to save money and go a little greener so I purchased 45 of these mugs, one for each of my staff. They loved them, and there is certainly no problem figuring out whose mug is whose!
I got the 15oz size, so they are nice and big, and of excellent quality. None of them were flawed in any way.
Service was wonderful. They called to confirm I gave authorization to bill my card, and I had all 45 mugs in 3 days, during which we had a snowstorm, so I really didn't expect them so soon. Each came individually packaged and all were in perfect condition when received.
LOVE THESE MUGS!!
By KERRY C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MARMORA, NJ) - February 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Family and Friends loved these!!! I purchased
21 mugs at a great price!! Nice thing is you can "personalize " it with any words, for example, to my son and wife, i personalized theirs with summer cooper
in 1 line, and pride and joy!!
Love Them!
By Allison T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 6 of these mugs and was extremely happy with all of them!!! I'm thinking of purchasing more for the rest of the family!!!
Perfect for a Caffeine Addict
By Ta-Nia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this coffee cup for a friend and he's absolutely in love with it. He's so in love with it, he actually increased the amt of coffee he drinks.
Coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KETTERING, OH) - February 1, 2014
Love the quality. Shipped in one day. Perfect gift .
My Favorite Coffee Mug! ?
By Tandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owosso, MI) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely #LOVE my Personalized Coffee Mug with my Name on it! My name 'TANDY' is not found usually when it comes to mugs with names on them. I am Very Pleased with the size of this mug and I was able to choose my own two colors for it! The transaction was excellent and a fast ship! I would order from here again! =)
beautiful
By Norma N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Klamath Falls, OR) - January 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice ceramic, sturdy, good size, and beautiful artwork. Loved it.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mahwah, NJ) - January 26, 2014
Great way to personalize someone's special day, and quick delivery.
Wonderful!
By Rick P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Henderson, NV) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great gift! Fast, and exactly what I ordered. It looks great, and I am extremely satisified. Bravo!
Gift for a new 60 year old
By Linda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used this gift in a different way. I put the first name and instead of the last name, I put the age - 60 -. She LOVED it!! Great gift!
A namely mug
By Paula G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, PA) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are first quality. I have given them as gifts and they go over very well. They are fast to get them out ot you after you order them as well.
Everyone loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (corona, CA) - January 19, 2014
I manage a little over 15 employees and being on a tight budget last year for Christmas, this was a perfect gift. and to top it off, all my employees absolutely LOVED their personalized mug.
Awesome Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roxbury, MA) - January 18, 2014
I bought these these mugs as a holiday gifts for my staff. The colors were vibrant and the quality of the mugs were excellent. The recipients were very excited to receive them. I would definitely order from Personalized Mall again. Great product.
Wonderful design and size
By Valerie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alachua, FL) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband and I have seven grandchildren, I have always been Grandma and he has been Papa. Then along the way Granddaughter Hailey came along and decided he was Bobby and her sister Sydney decided I was G'ma :) Where in the world could we ever have found a coffee cup with both names. These cups are perfect size, lettering and colors are beautiful, but most importantly we have both our names our grandkids gave us. Highly recommend for any occassion.
Fantastic!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - January 14, 2014
This mug was in my second order. I give them as gifts at work and everyone loves them and request them. I will be ordering more I'm sure.
Personalized Mug
By Carolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This company gives very good service. My cup arrived on time and the personalization was just lovely!!!
Unusual Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 13, 2014
Everyone who has received this mug has liked it a lot. Some folks have unusual names and liked the personalization and all felt that the quality of the mug was good - that it washed well and was very comfortable to hold.
Great mug, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge Springs, PA) - January 13, 2014
I have a terrible time finding anything with my daughter's name on it. This mug and this company have changed all of that for me!
Nikke's Mug Review
By Nichelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Gordon, GA) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought these mugs for every member of my family; everyone loved them~
In love
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - January 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the last couple of years I think I ordered about 25 of these mugs. All of my family and friends love this mug!! The only downfall is sometimes people love the mug so much they wasn't to cherish it and not use it :-) I own about 5 of them.
Love this mug!!
love it
By Marian R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin, OH) - January 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is very nice. My name is hyphenated and everyone who sees it says something about my name!!!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 3, 2014
I was looking to give a personal gift to my co-workers and mugs with their first names on them turned out to be perfect. This was especially true because many have unique names that never appear "on the rack". The price was right and delivery was right on time!
Very Classy!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are beautiful. I ordered three for myself and two co-workers. They are very classy and a nice weight.
COFFE TIME
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENJOYING MY NEW MUG AND ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS GOT ONE TOO...
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - January 1, 2014
I loved this mug. it was a gift for my mother in law and she is going to really enjoy using it. thank you personalization mall.
Great cups
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee cups. I knew the size would be perfect and doing the name in two different colors was awesome. I bought 5 for Christmas and all the girls loved theirs. I even bought me one. I will keep these in mind for future gifts.
Everyone loved them!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. .....only wish I would have thought to purchase one for me!
Just Great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't tell you how pleased I am with the cup. It's perfect for everybody.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and excellent quality!
So unique!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I have ordered 11 of them already, & will be ordering more! I love how you can see the personalization right on the site. And what you see is what you get! People ask me where I get them, because they have never seen any mug like them.
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved their gifts - quality!!!
Colors not vivid and avoid the letter "r"
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointing personalization: the colors (red and blue) were not vivid and bold. The script font uses a funny "twist" with the letter "r" which is not clear on the draft image unless you enlarge it considerably.
Brooklin Tanae
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters first mug. She was so excited when she saw her name. We enjoy drinking hot chocolate together when she comes to visit so we both have one. She Loves it so do I. She wanted her first and middle name on her and in pink. What a great gift.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad , AZ) - December 25, 2013
Great gift and well made!
So personal
By Trish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. They are a great size, and the quality is wonderful. The best part is being able to personalize them in a way no body else can. I've given them as gifts and loved how much my friends and family loved them. Thank you.
great gift for co-workers
By Jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product, great looking and a big hit with co-workers especially first and last name on the mug in an attractive design.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 19 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved