Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1837 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 46 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Mugs x 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 25, 2016
I purchased these for myself & a coworker. We work night shift and depend on our coffee. She loves hers just as much as I do mine. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Looks awesome!
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift so it hasn't been used or washed yet, but the mug looks great.
Mug
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mer Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just as pictured. They aren't super heavy or thick; but they're fine. The colors are just as pictured. For personalization I had a bit of fun with names, nicknames, other words and they came out great.
Name coffee mug
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner robins, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a Christmas gift. It came out just perfect. Loved it so much I bought another
wonderful gift
By SHARON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRION, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS FOR MY SON WHO IS A R.N.I THOUGHT IT NWAS A GOOD IDEA TO PUT HIS NAME ON IT SO HIS COFFEE CUP WONT GET LOST.THANKS FOR MAKING OUR XMAS SO NICE.
Signature Style Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2016
Received the mug which was beautifully done. The recipients loved them. They are of great quality and the personalization looked beautiful. Extremely pleased with my order.
Personalized Cup
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Very Nice
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coffee cup! Beautiful when personalized and a heavy weight cup
Look no further! THESE ARE AWESOME!
By beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 signature style personalized coffee mug - white with different first and last names and different colors. ALL come out FABULOUS! Looks just like the sample displayed when I was ordering. I couldn't be happier. LOVE LOVE LOVE and highly recommend. They were supposed to arrive on Friday, but arrived a day earlier, even a gift for me :)
Mugs for my "group"
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered twelve mugs for the group of ladies I craft and lunch with.They were thrilled with the mugs with our "unofficial" club name on them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2016
I was a little hesitant to order from PM after the negative reviews I read but my experience was great. I ordered ten (10) of these. One for each family member and they arrived early and were just as I ordered them with custom colors and names.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 15, 2016
Amazing! always satisfied with the quality of every product.
Beautiful mug, quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 15, 2016
This company never fails to impress. Not only was the mug really pretty, but the item arrived quicker than I even expected.
The best gift to give.
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't drink coffee or some other hot beverage? It is a perfect gift, practical and beautiful at a great price.I won't be forgotten any time soon!
Marvelous Mug!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked just like it looks online -- except better! My choice of colors were clear and sharp. The mug is a great size and a great weight. It will make great gifts for my hot chocolate lovers!
5 star
By gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase it for myself and is wonderful and great.
BoldeNBeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meas, AZ) - December 13, 2016
I give this as a Chirstmas gift. This was my first time ordering form Pesonalzation. The quailty of the coffee is great. Delivered on time for Chirstmas. She really loved it.
Great mug!
By Alice R G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Terrace, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love my fREE abuela mug I smile each time i use it!
Free Mug
By angela H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yanceyville, NC) - December 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
With some other orders I placed I received this mug free. We sent it to "Nana" for her birthday and she loved it.
Greatest
By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the color and layout.... my new favorite mug.
Wonderful
By denise M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (flint, MI) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these two cups for my cousins that got married unexpectedly, they said it was a wonderful surprise when they got home from work. Thank you for your quick service and quick shipping. I love your company,and lots of people ask me where I get the cups and I always tell them about your company. Thanks again!
Mugs
By BARBARA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Park, FL) - December 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the product and how quickly I received my order. Will definity order from them again.
A+
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful quality mugs. Exactly what I wanted and better than I thought!
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kelso, WA) - December 9, 2016
just as described
Personalized mug
By Sheri T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramah, CO) - December 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these mugs! Nice & big - 15oz. Each person in our family has their own name mug - no one has to wonder which mug is theirs (there are ten in our family).
Signature Coffee Mugs are a big hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 8, 2016
I ordered a total of 7 of these mugs for gifts and each and every recipient was ecstatic!!! The quality is superior to other similar products from other professional vendors. I am pleased beyond belief! Watch the expressions on your friends and loved ones faces as they open the box and discover their beautiful and personalized mug! You'll be on everyone's best giver list!!!
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brainerd, MN) - December 7, 2016
It was perfect, just what I ordered.
Quick & easy gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. I'm sure the girls will love their names in their favorite colors of pink and purple. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
Quick, easy & economical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
U
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 7, 2016
My four mugs came in and they're all individually beautiful. they look much more expensive than they are. I love that I had the option of four different color combinations, and being then I'm giving them all at the same time at Christmas they can see that they're all different. everything I buy a personalization exceeds my expectations!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 7, 2016
This is going to make a nice gift for my wife
personnal mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 7, 2016
the coffee mugs came out really nice
Look no further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 6, 2016
If you're looking for a unique, special order- look no further. PersonalizationMall.com has the answer. They offered exactly what I was looking for. (I wanted to combine a name with a personal expression.) I can't be happier with the result!
Surprise
By Bargain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs to several people, and every-time the same response--they are blown again when they see their names of the cups.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 6, 2016
They are really good quality, well priced mugs and they look awesome...we got 2 for myself and my hubby and he loved them!
Personalized cup
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized cup for a Christmas present. I like the various scripts on the cup. I chose burgundy and black. the price was right for such a nice cup.
Gorgeous
By Lisa Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mugs (one for myself, one for the boyfriend) and they were both bright, vibrant and absolutely gorgeous. The roomy 15 oz easily handles a large coffee, and the quality was superb. I was so impressed, I bought several more as Christmas presents. Working with Personalizationmall.com was seamless, ultra quick turn around and just fantastic. I would definitely recommend these mugs and company to anyone!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 2, 2016
Bought for my daughters great grand parents. Really nice quality and wording is inked on clean, no smudges. Mug is sturdy and nice size! Honestly Can't think of anything I dislike. Really nice gift!
Great Christmas gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 1, 2016
I have been buying these the last few years for any new staff in my department. People love having a personalized coffee mug. 11 oz seems just right for that morning cup of coffee or tea.
coffee cup
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. Love the way it turned out and I'm sure she will too.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 46 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved