Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1334 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 34 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Best Friends
By JJ J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Berlin, IL) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought these two mugs for two Best Friends who have always been there for each other. Very nice & good quality. Definitely recommend this product.
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casco, ME) - December 12, 2015
These gifts are beautiful. Colors are vivid. I've purchased these mugs previously and they are sturdy and look new after every washing.
Mugs with a Personal Touch!!!
By Sherri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Niguel, CA) - December 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE the mugs I ordered. I know that each person I give them to will enjoy the personal touch that was added. Also, appreciate that you were able to recalculate my order since I wanted the FREE shipping.

Thanks so much for taking care of the shipping discount. I just received my first and second order from your company and everything turned out SO DANG CUTE!!!!!!!!!!! I am so excited to give out these personalized mugs to my coworkers. I will definitely order gifts from your company in the future. So well done and inexpensive. I am THRILLED!!!!!

Sherri H.
Great Service and Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Ridge, LA) - December 5, 2015
Ordered signature style mugs for friends. Quality was good-sturdy, each came packaged in individual box and delivery was fast. Colors were strong - would like to see a "royal" blue (navy was too close to black) and also the "hot pink" was very similar to red, but I was very pleased with my purchase! Sale price was reasonable. Would order again.
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Margaret D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MS) - December 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug came exactly as I had designed it! I am pleased with it and know that the person who will be receiving the gift will like it as well. It is unique and that is what makes it so special.
High Quality and great price!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT LOUIS, MO) - November 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are perfect for gifts to my employees! I can't wait to gift them.
Signature Style Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is awesome. I know she is going to like it.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful colors, the perfect Gift.
Personalized mug review
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these coffee cups. They are very affordable and the personalization shows that you really care.
Very cool design mug
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great design. I like being able to pick
2 names and 2 colors.
Personalized large coffee cup
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! They are so affordable, and they make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I love the way the names end up on the cup. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product!
Wow! great service and *fast* delivery
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug (chose red interior) for each of my six grandsons. Loved them! So I ordered another five for my sisters and sisters-in-law, and a large mug for my daughter, too, for Christmas gifts. I think they will all find them to be unique gifts. Thanks for this service.
Great Gift Ideas
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to an unfortunate kitchen cabinet accident, this was a re-order. I love the quality/price/packaging & efficient shipping of this company. Usually anything I order personalised comes from the "Mall".
Excellent Birthday Gift
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my boyfriend's mom's birthday, so this coffee cup was the perfect gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and protected BEFORE I expected it. She loved the gift!! I would purchase again and recommend to others!
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print? These are great little gifts to fill with treats, such as coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. Also, we also fill them with chocolate or mints. Mugs are useful around the house to hold a number of things, such as pencils, scissors, even toothbrushes or combs. Hope the recipients like them as much as we do.
Coffee mug
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and excellent detail
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and unique...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Bought for Christmas gifts and will fill with candies or pair with a pound of special coffee. Definitely recommend these!
Great inexpensive gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - September 20, 2015
I've purchased about 12 of these for family and friends - a great gift, inexpensive for birthdays and stocking stuffers for Christmas. Everyone loves theirs.
Loving cup
By Marian B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Instead of a first and last name, I chose the two names of my parents, and they LOVE their "loving cup." The weight and size are perfect, too.
Exceeded Expectations
By Nancy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - September 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice sized mug; I am glad I opted for the larger of the two offered!! I also opted to have just my friend's first name on the mug (not her last name) but in two different colors -- orange for the Baltimore Orioles baseball team and purple for the Baltimore Ravens football team, both of which my friend is a huge fan. The colors and fonts are beautiful. The mug looked exactly like the preview picture. It arrived in record time, packaged very well and without any damage. So very pleased with this purchase!!
Quick, easy and excellent!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, MO) - September 1, 2015
I wanted this mug for my boss and received it lickety split, just as I'd ordered it - within a week! It's great!
signature style personalized mug
By jadai W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the product
so cute
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro , TN) - August 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love giving this as a fun gift
Personalized cup
By Rose G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - August 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The colors and name turned out so nice!!!!!! :)
Love these mugs
By Ruby B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 3rd time purchasing these mugs. I get them new every year to celebrate our anniversary. I put our names on it as the first line and then how many years we have been married as the 2nd line. We both use the mug every day - the coloring of the text does fade a bit because of the dishwasher but it is not too bad. I usually choose pink/purple for me and orange/brows or red/black for hubby. Highly recommend.
Love it !
By Dawn P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (anaheim , CA) - August 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of these for my friends that are getting married , so I made each one a mug with they name and a hashtag they made up for their wedding. It's a great gift and so simple.
Beautiful matching mugs !
By Natalie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkins Park, PA) - August 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The matching mugs I ordered for my friend and myself are a special gift for when she visits PA from out of state ... and I am VERY happy with the excellent quality of the work and colors. These get an A+ !!
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
High quality mug and beautiful font choices! Turned out great for an office gift!
Turned out beautifully!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wadsworth, OH) - July 26, 2015
Wow! So impressed with the quality and options! Gorgeous!
Personalized Mug
By Ralph Lowell C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, FL) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the mug as a gift for a friend. He was very pleased to receive it.
Great!
By Effie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ROUND LAKE, IL) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were amazing! Great quality! And they came so FAST!! Thank you!
excellent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virgin Islands (U.S.)) - July 10, 2015
The turnaround time was excellent; the mugs made wonderful gifts!
Awesome Gift Idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - July 6, 2015
This is the perfect gift for someone that has everything or for that difficult person that is picky. I have ordered over 20 of these personalized mugs in the past year and the recipients love them!
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - June 21, 2015
Love this product!! This is the second one that I have purchased. I love that I can pick the colors that I want. I wish there were more color options though.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elk River, MN) - June 14, 2015
I have given these as presents for quite a while. Great quality, great price. Never fails to impress!
A cup with a name!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Randolph, MA) - June 9, 2015
All of my family and friends has received a cup with their names and everyone who sees their cups all inquire either where they can get one or just get me one!
My favorite mug
By MARY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LINCOLN, NE) - June 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast and accurate service. Beautiful product. Love the mug!
Great Mug
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a second purchase for the same person. On Christmas Day we heard a crash in our kitchen. Low & behold the cupboard that housed all of our dishes came right off the wall. Yes the worst was losing and throwing away mementos that were given as gifts. One was this mug. My sons will be replacing their father's for Fathers Day. Great quality mug & would def purchase again!! ;)
Coffee Cup
By Tomika B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - May 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect birthday gift for a person that loves coffee. Having their name repeated all around the cup looked great.
Delighted !!!
By Lorraine C K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stone Harbor, NJ) - May 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was thrilled with the quality and workmanship of my 15oz mugs. Thank you for your lovely products!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 34 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved