Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1926 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 49 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
It was perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollywood, FL) - January 12, 2017
I ordered the personalized mug. It looked perfect and he loved it. Hell never forget what i bought him. Thank you
Beautiful and sturdy
By Jean D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grapevine, TX) - January 10, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this each family member has one.
Great personalized gifts
By Leslie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TULARE, CA) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it
Coffee Mug
By Suzanne J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (London, KY) - January 9, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! I love it!
Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - January 7, 2017
I love this mug. I've been ordering them for the past3 or four to five years.
cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PHILADELPHIA, PA) - January 7, 2017
Love it
New favorite coffee cup!
By Deborah R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Puente , CA) - January 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a gift for Christmas and I received a call telling me that it is now his FAVORITE coffee cup!
I LOVED IT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - January 4, 2017
YES THOSE PERSONALIZED MUGS WERE EXTREMELY GOOD GIFTS EVERYONE LOVED THEM.
THANK YOU I WILL BE ORDERING FROM YOU ALL AGAIN SOON.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 1, 2017
Excellent quality and excellent gift
Personalize a special message, too!!!
By joy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (austin, TX) - January 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Almost 5 years ago, I personalized my daughter's mug with "Laura's Day" and "20th of June" for her birthday. She uses it all the time! Next year, she'll receive her 50th b.d. present with, "Laura's Day" and "50th in June". Turns out you can have anything included - up to 12 characters!!! Once I find out my cousin's favorite colors, I will order one for her 60th birthday, "Happy 60th" and "Cuzn Pammy"!
Great office gift
By Romesh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is great. Actual colors and print look just like that of the preview! Gave them as gifts so don't know how they hold up. But my team is still using them 2-3 yes later. This is the 2nd time ordering these.
Great to deal with
By Steve F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very good quality and very fast delivery
Personalized Coffee Mug
By Sandra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, KY) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Mugs. I've purchase one for family members and friends and everyone loves them.
Nice mugs
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the mugs. They are a gift to my daughter and her husband. Great colors and they were thrilled to see their names on the mugs. It makes them "theirs"! I will continue to order from this company.
FUN UNIQUE GIFT
By MaryCarol M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CT) - December 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The signature mug was personalized with 2 first names: Heather/Jim.
Heather and Jim have been dating for years. This mug was a fun way to informally join their relationship. Everyone had a good laugh when the gift was opened. Heather and Jim said they really liked the mug. May the mug that united them in names encourage them to further unite them in life.
Great Secret Santa Gift!
By Erica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens Village, NY) - December 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved this gift!! It came in 4 days and I purchased the gift box set and that was easy to put together. It's a gift that can be used any day of the year and I had her name in blue and pink and the colors went so well together. Perfect secret Santa gift for a coworker.
Great Teacher Gift
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughter gave this mug to her teacher along with a gift card tucked inside. Perfect gift! Thank you Personalization Mall for another wonderful purchase. The quality of the mug was perfect, the personalization was amazing!
A great gift...
By Scott L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were ordered as a gift.
they were well liked, with compliments about the style and quality.
Personal mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynchburg, VA) - December 28, 2016
I love it and so do all my friends and family. I will definitely order another one..or two or three!!!
Christmas mug for sister
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister has an unusual spelling of her first name. I used her name on the mug and she was thrilled to receive it as a gift. I ordered the mug a little later than planned but it still arrived in plenty of time for the holiday. I want to buy personalized mugs for everyone I know!
Christmas Present
By Sharon C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Antioch, CA) - December 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the mug for my Sister who has never been able to find anything in the store with her name on it because she has an odd name. She loved it and I loved that it came with the box so I didn't have to wrap it up! Thanks!
Great Personalized Cups
By Ingrid E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kempner, TX) - December 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cups I ordered are beautiful. Couldn't have asked for better quality.
Love this mug!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 26, 2016
I love the way my name is done in many different fonts
Mugs x 2
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake View, AL) - December 25, 2016
I purchased these for myself & a coworker. We work night shift and depend on our coffee. She loves hers just as much as I do mine. Thank you again Personalization Mall.
Looks awesome!
By Jim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lenox, MI) - December 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a Christmas gift so it hasn't been used or washed yet, but the mug looks great.
Mug
By Jacqueline B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mer Rouge, LA) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is just as pictured. They aren't super heavy or thick; but they're fine. The colors are just as pictured. For personalization I had a bit of fun with names, nicknames, other words and they came out great.
Name coffee mug
By Cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warner robins, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug is a Christmas gift. It came out just perfect. Loved it so much I bought another
wonderful gift
By SHARON L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TRION, GA) - December 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS MUG WAS FOR MY SON WHO IS A R.N.I THOUGHT IT NWAS A GOOD IDEA TO PUT HIS NAME ON IT SO HIS COFFEE CUP WONT GET LOST.THANKS FOR MAKING OUR XMAS SO NICE.
Signature Style Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bedford, MA) - December 18, 2016
Received the mug which was beautifully done. The recipients loved them. They are of great quality and the personalization looked beautiful. Extremely pleased with my order.
Personalized Cup
By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wanaque, NJ) - December 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect!
Very Nice
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Knoxville , TN) - December 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love my coffee cup! Beautiful when personalized and a heavy weight cup
Look no further! THESE ARE AWESOME!
By beth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakdale, MN) - December 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 6 signature style personalized coffee mug - white with different first and last names and different colors. ALL come out FABULOUS! Looks just like the sample displayed when I was ordering. I couldn't be happier. LOVE LOVE LOVE and highly recommend. They were supposed to arrive on Friday, but arrived a day earlier, even a gift for me :)
Mugs for my "group"
By Gloria C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - December 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered twelve mugs for the group of ladies I craft and lunch with.They were thrilled with the mugs with our "unofficial" club name on them.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - December 15, 2016
I was a little hesitant to order from PM after the negative reviews I read but my experience was great. I ordered ten (10) of these. One for each family member and they arrived early and were just as I ordered them with custom colors and names.
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 15, 2016
Amazing! always satisfied with the quality of every product.
Beautiful mug, quick delivery.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, OH) - December 15, 2016
This company never fails to impress. Not only was the mug really pretty, but the item arrived quicker than I even expected.
The best gift to give.
By Rose C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't drink coffee or some other hot beverage? It is a perfect gift, practical and beautiful at a great price.I won't be forgotten any time soon!
Marvelous Mug!
By Ellen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug looked just like it looks online -- except better! My choice of colors were clear and sharp. The mug is a great size and a great weight. It will make great gifts for my hot chocolate lovers!
5 star
By gil S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - December 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchase it for myself and is wonderful and great.
BoldeNBeautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meas, AZ) - December 13, 2016
I give this as a Chirstmas gift. This was my first time ordering form Pesonalzation. The quailty of the coffee is great. Delivered on time for Chirstmas. She really loved it.
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 49 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved