Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love PMall so much! I am planning my wedding and have bought so many items from here! My guests are going to love them!
~Nicole - NY

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (662 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(624)
4 star:
(34)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Very Classy!
By Amanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These cups are beautiful. I ordered three for myself and two co-workers. They are very classy and a nice weight.
COFFE TIME
By Ruth E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
ENJOYING MY NEW MUG AND ALL MY FAMILY MEMBERS GOT ONE TOO...
THANK YOU FOR SUCH A WONDERFUL JOB.
Great mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (littlefield, AZ) - January 1, 2014
I loved this mug. it was a gift for my mother in law and she is going to really enjoy using it. thank you personalization mall.
Great cups
By Barbara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Notasulga, AL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these coffee cups. I knew the size would be perfect and doing the name in two different colors was awesome. I bought 5 for Christmas and all the girls loved theirs. I even bought me one. I will keep these in mind for future gifts.
Everyone loved them!
By Linda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased several of these mugs for Christmas gifts. Everyone loved them. .....only wish I would have thought to purchase one for me!
Just Great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't tell you how pleased I am with the cup. It's perfect for everybody.
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and excellent quality!
So unique!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I have ordered 11 of them already, & will be ordering more! I love how you can see the personalization right on the site. And what you see is what you get! People ask me where I get them, because they have never seen any mug like them.
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved their gifts - quality!!!
Colors not vivid and avoid the letter "r"
By Gary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Galveston, IN) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very disappointing personalization: the colors (red and blue) were not vivid and bold. The script font uses a funny "twist" with the letter "r" which is not clear on the draft image unless you enlarge it considerably.
Brooklin Tanae
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters first mug. She was so excited when she saw her name. We enjoy drinking hot chocolate together when she comes to visit so we both have one. She Loves it so do I. She wanted her first and middle name on her and in pink. What a great gift.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad , AZ) - December 25, 2013
Great gift and well made!
So personal
By Trish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. They are a great size, and the quality is wonderful. The best part is being able to personalize them in a way no body else can. I've given them as gifts and loved how much my friends and family loved them. Thank you.
great gift for co-workers
By Jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product, great looking and a big hit with co-workers especially first and last name on the mug in an attractive design.
Great Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something that was perfect for adoptive parents! Wonderful Christmas gift for someone special!
Things I bought for Christmas 2013.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenwich, CT) - December 19, 2013
Very nice personalize mug for my brother-in-law, for Christmas.
Nice colors and love the way his name is engraved!!!!
Stunning
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - December 18, 2013
Great reactions to this gift. Color choices were very nice.
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS ITEM
By Cheryl W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEW YORK, NY) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized coffee mug for a co-worker as a Xmas gift and both of us were very happy with it. I liked that it was shipped very quickly and he liked that he has his very own mug with his name in it!

I would definitely order this item again!
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Van Nuys, CA) - December 17, 2013
I'm so satisfied with this purchase that I'm in the process of buying 4 more!
great gift!!
By Olivia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Albany, IN) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would buy this again! What keeps me coming back is the value of the product! Its a great cost for a great item!
love it
By Shannon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaver Dams, NY) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 12 of these mugs, they are very nice. The colors are pretty together and the writing really stands out. very pleased
Awesome!!
By Robynne L. T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hanover, MD) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are great! I have ordered 6 of them over the course of the season. The quality and the printing are great and they mugs are one of a kind!
PERSONALIZED MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hawthorne, CA) - December 16, 2013
I FOUND THESE TO BE WONDERFUL GIFTS AND THE WRITINGS OF THE NAMES ARE SO PROPER AND BEAUTIFUL. I BOUGHT SIX (6) OF THEM FOR FAMILY MEMBERES AND ARE JUST SO HAPPY WITH THEM. I WILL DO BUSINESS WITH YOU AGAIN.
fantastic gifts for male or females of any age.
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased 2, one for son, one for nephew they loved them both could not stop saying how nice the cups were. They are both big coffee drinkers. My 4 yr old granddaughter now wants one for her hot chocolate. So she has one with her name in pink Brooklin. We really enjoy having hot chocolate together and our personalized cups make it extra special.will continue to purchase as gifts. I love them especially when they are on sale.
Cute Item
By Mary C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg, PA) - December 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think this is a great gift for co-workers. Looks nice and lots of options for colors.
LOVE THESE MUGS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOLYOKE, CO) - December 13, 2013
BEAUTIFUL MUGS. REALLY FUN TO PERSONALIZE IN SUCH GREAT COLORS. I REALLY LIKE THE BROWN AND NAVY BLUE. HAVE ORDERED ABOUT 5 SO FAR. EVERYONE REALLY LIKES THE GIFTS!
Amazing product
By Maiva B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahoa, HI) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
First time buyer from this company. I was absolutely blown away by the quality of these mugs. I order 4 of them and they are all top notch. My family are going to be in awe when they open them Christmas morning.
Great teacher gift
By Janet J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport, NH) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered several of the personalized mugs for teacher gifts . I placed my order on Sunday and it was on my door step Thursday ! Excellent way to say thank you to our teachers...such a hit
Wonderful product and gifts
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Hill, IA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these for gifts this Christmas. The cup itself is of high quality and they have all turned out great. A wonderful gift for the money. Love them!!
Perfect Gift
By Lauryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, CO) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. It was reasonably priced and looks wonderful. I believe anyone would find
this a thoughtful gift. Very well made.
Great Mugs!
By Marcia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are well made and the monograms look fantastic! Making and shipping was unbelievably fast as well! My family will LOVE them!
Quality Mug and Personalization
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 10, 2013
Looks great, very pleased by printing and quality of mug. Highly recommend. Best price on internet. A gift for my son for work, used his favorite colors and his university colors. Now no one will confuse his mug at the office.
Very Nice!
By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quality is very good and looks great personalized. I have given these as gifts in the past. Very satisfied.
The best gift ever
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 5, 2013
I have bought 3 of these mugs and love them... the mug is a really nice mug.. and I am very picky.. the colors are bright and vibrant. It really is fun to be able to put anything you want on a mug for that right person. I put I LOVE YOU on one line and the second line I put AUNT MARLENE.. she loved it. so you don't have to put just a name. whatever fits works.
Beautiful!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered eight of these for stocking stuffers, & they are beautiful! I will be ordering more in the future. I love how you can see the writing before you order it. Awesome product!
Surprised
By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a first--a purchase that turned out to be better than I had hoped for. Our company bought 30+ personalized mugs for Christmas presents. The quality of the mug is great--very substantial. Besides the creative name personalization, I was able to pick different color combinations for each mug. I ordered these on Friday morning, they shipped that same night and received them the following Monday...without having to pay for expedited shipping. Thank you!
Fantastic
By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (28 Westhampton Way, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband received it as a gift from our daughter. He has such an unusuall name and he was so pleased. He is not a coffee drinker so he put it on his desk as a pen holder.. I found out where she got it and have been giving it ever since. For housewarming gift put both names on each cup. The cups look just like the picture and his cup was a nice sturdy cup.especially to those with unusual names like my sis Madeline.

Business/HR Manager
By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 15 of the 15oz. mugs with each of our employees name on them for a favor gift to give at our Holiday Party. The mugs looked wonderful and I think they will all enjoy them.
Love this one
By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this one as a Christmas gift for my best friend. She wanted one with her name on it. This turned out great!
Perfect b-day present.... :)
By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mugs are well made. The color and quality of the imprint was elegant. Made a perfect birthday present!
First PagePrevious Page Page 2 of 17 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved