Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1918 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 48 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Personalized coffee Mugs
By Candy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NH) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really loved these mugs, they were just what I wanted for xmas, and they looked so much better in person. would buy these again.
Quick & easy gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. I'm sure the girls will love their names in their favorite colors of pink and purple. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
Quick, easy & economical gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caldwell, OH) - December 7, 2016
These mugs are terrific. We have several kids to buy for. By adding hot chocolate packets, we'll give a tasty. unique, personal and affordable gift.
U
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - December 7, 2016
My four mugs came in and they're all individually beautiful. they look much more expensive than they are. I love that I had the option of four different color combinations, and being then I'm giving them all at the same time at Christmas they can see that they're all different. everything I buy a personalization exceeds my expectations!
Amazing
By Sommer K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallahassee, FL) - December 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked the fact that when I ordered it, there was no hassle, there was a wait, but it got here on time and I am very satisfied. Would recommend to others!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beacon, NY) - December 7, 2016
This is going to make a nice gift for my wife
Beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - December 7, 2016
I am so happy with this mug. It is just beautiful and unique. No more question as to whose mug it is, either!
Great Choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando, FL) - December 7, 2016
purchased several of these as gifts - very nicely done. I'm extremely pleased with this purchase
personnal mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pacifica, CA) - December 7, 2016
the coffee mugs came out really nice
Christmas gift
By Saundra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thinking my grandson will really like this
Look no further
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehighton, PA) - December 6, 2016
If you're looking for a unique, special order- look no further. PersonalizationMall.com has the answer. They offered exactly what I was looking for. (I wanted to combine a name with a personal expression.) I can't be happier with the result!
Surprise
By Bargain B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUN CITY, CA) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given these mugs to several people, and every-time the same response--they are blown again when they see their names of the cups.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Budd Lake, NJ) - December 6, 2016
They are really good quality, well priced mugs and they look awesome...we got 2 for myself and my hubby and he loved them!
Great Gift Idea
By Teressa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - December 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized mug is a perfect Christmas gift for my friend who collects coffee mugs.
Nice coffee cup
By Rhonda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like this cup. Big, sturdy and cute.
Personalized cup
By Claudia D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the personalized cup for a Christmas present. I like the various scripts on the cup. I chose burgundy and black. the price was right for such a nice cup.
Great size and quality!
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Advance, NC) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so pleased with our coffee mugs that this year I have ordered more as gifts!
Excellent
By Nemesis G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, NJ) - December 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect mug size,The color and design are very elegant too
Gorgeous
By Lisa Kim S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, MA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought two mugs (one for myself, one for the boyfriend) and they were both bright, vibrant and absolutely gorgeous. The roomy 15 oz easily handles a large coffee, and the quality was superb. I was so impressed, I bought several more as Christmas presents. Working with Personalizationmall.com was seamless, ultra quick turn around and just fantastic. I would definitely recommend these mugs and company to anyone!
Wow !
By Edward S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rancho Cucamonga, CA) - December 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a GREAT gift Idea ! Ended up buying 8 including one for myself.
PERSONALIZED COFFEE MUG
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 3, 2016
Makes great gifts. I have purchased several and all well received.
Nice Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Anthony Village, MN) - December 2, 2016
These mugs are very lovely. The quality is amazing. I would order this again in a red, hot minute!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Babylon , NY) - December 2, 2016
Bought for my daughters great grand parents. Really nice quality and wording is inked on clean, no smudges. Mug is sturdy and nice size! Honestly Can't think of anything I dislike. Really nice gift!
LOVE THIS CUP!
By VICKI B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WARREN, OH) - December 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THIS CUP! PERFECT FOR MY COFFEE IN THE MORNING AND THE SCRIPT WORK IS BEAUTIFUL.
Great Christmas gifts.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntsville, AL) - December 1, 2016
I have been buying these the last few years for any new staff in my department. People love having a personalized coffee mug. 11 oz seems just right for that morning cup of coffee or tea.
Great Christmas Gift!!
By ramonia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (buffalo, NY) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered from this website countless times, it never disappoints. This mug was awesome!!
coffee cup
By sandra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawfordsville , IN) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift for my son's girlfriend. Love the way it turned out and I'm sure she will too.
Great Value
By Cara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, PA) - December 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was fast and my mug arrived in good packaging and the design is great, i like the color options and the font, this is a great gift.
Drink Up!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - December 1, 2016
Nice Personlized gift! Great for Tea or coffee drinkers
Great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - November 29, 2016
The mug is a good size and the personalization looks fantastic!
Personalized mugs
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stewartsville, NJ) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We recently had a family reunion and I was looking for something to give to the folks that helped out to make the event a success. I went to Personalization Mall and found these personalized mugs. I place my order, received the confirmation and received my items just in time for my event. They were such a big hit everybody wants one now. On Cyber Monday I placed another order for Christmas gifts. Awesome!
Great gifts.
By Sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Neches, TX) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered lots of personalized items from Personalization Mall and every thing has been tip top shape. People always appreciate a gift with their name on it - it lets them know you thought ahead.
Nice value
By Rita F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vancouver, WA) - November 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't like handing out cheezy gifts and was concerned about how the cup would look. But I will be proud to give this to my daughter-in-law for Christmas (and she's about the hardest one to shop for). There was quality in this product, which means the company is proud of what what they produce. I'm impressed.
wow
By Georgie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
was so much better than I could hope for. after receiving first mug, I went on to order several more. going to make great gifts.
Awesome
By Chiquita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling Heights, MI) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Each year we have staffing changes which has allowed me to purchase these mugs for the past several years. My staff members love them. Also a great gift for family members.
Excellent Product
By John M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mellenville, NY) - November 28, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered personalized coffee mugs for my employees and was astonished by the quality of the mug and the print on the mug. The cups are made extremely sturdy and they should be very durable. The clarity of the personalized print on the cups was fantastic.
wonderful personalized gift
By Barb G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Tan Valley, AZ) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 7 of these personalized coffee mugs for friends for Christmas. I've given 2 out so far and they've been met with rave reviews. Can't wait to give the others to friends.
Great buy
By Tammie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arkansas City, KS) - November 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great, perfect coffee cup, love the lettering & the cup thickness is 1/3 of an inch thick so it's not a bulky cup! Not a thin cup either. The hand grip is nice you can put 3 fingers in it. The colors & lettering are beautiful, love the inside of the cups color.
Fun Cups
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, WA) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup is so cute, and truly shows personality. The autistic child I purchased for will love her name everywhere.
Beautiful Mug even as a display
By Dottye M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , NJ) - November 25, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this mug using a coupon I received from a previous purchase that allowed me to order this for free. I didn't have a real need for a new mug but the product seemed nice so I said "why not?" When I received it in the mail, it looked exactly like the proof. So far I haven't used it yet, as I've found it looks nice simply leaving it on display. I plan to bring it to work to keep on my desk and eventually use for my morning coffee.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 48 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved