Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (1432 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 36 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Simple yet special
By Sabrina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the personalized mugs as a gift for my boyfriend's father's Christmas gift. It was less than $20 so, not expensive but meaningful without being over the top as it's our first Christmas all under the same roof. They arrived in about a week. I would definitely do this again for an office gift exchange or as a neighborly housewarming gift.
Personalized Mugs
By Lila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Hill, SC) - November 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with the personalized mugs I purchased for family members-they are going to love them! The quality of the mug is excellent and the graphics used look beautiful. So glad I got the 11 oz size-perfect for them!
Signature Style Mug
By Daphne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug is awesome. I know she is going to like it.
Great gift for someone hard to buy for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - November 16, 2015
I buy a number of personalized gifts form Personalization Mall and am never
disappointed.
Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 15, 2015
Beautiful colors, the perfect Gift.
I'm very pleased!
By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakhurst, NJ) - November 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with my orders. It was shipped as promised. The quality and design of the product are really great. I would really recommend this site to my friends.
BEST GIFTS EVER
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keego harbor, MI) - November 14, 2015
I got these for all the teachers at school. Each one was a different color and every single one of them was different. This is the BEST gift I have ever bought for the price. GREAT VALUE
Beautiful mug!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honolulu, HI) - November 11, 2015
Ordered these mugs for Bosses' Day and everyone loved it! The mugs were beautiful and personal. Makes a wonderful gift! Thank you!
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - November 11, 2015
I love the look of these mugs.
Personalized mug review
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love, love these coffee cups. They are very affordable and the personalization shows that you really care.
Very cool design mug
By Kathy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great design. I like being able to pick
2 names and 2 colors.
Gift
By Rosemary V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great Job, great mug, great colors, very satisfiied
name cup
By mary R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DALHART, TX) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very nice good quality
Personalized Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Friendsville, PA) - November 7, 2015
They were perfect!
Fantastic!!!
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayville, NJ) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality mugs. They look beautiful! Products arrived so quickly! Love them all! 10 gifts scratched off my holiday list!
Love my mug!
By Katherine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - November 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
great buy..love it..so did my bosses!!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 6, 2015
Once again I gave a personalized mug. What a great gift, the recipient loved it. quality and price are wonderful.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - November 6, 2015
Once again I gave a personalized mug. What a great gift the recipient loved it. quality and price are wonderful.
Personalized large coffee cup
By Diane K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kalispell, MT) - November 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these mugs! They are so affordable, and they make wonderful and thoughtful gifts. Excellent quality and the personalization is perfect. I love the way the names end up on the cup. Thank you for providing such a wonderful product!
coffee mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Fe, , NM) - November 4, 2015
Hello I have now ordered 7 of these mugs for gifts. Everyone LOVES that they know which cup of coffee belongs to them! They are beautifully done and so affordable for such a great gift.
Wow! great service and *fast* delivery
By Marilyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized coffee mug (chose red interior) for each of my six grandsons. Loved them! So I ordered another five for my sisters and sisters-in-law, and a large mug for my daughter, too, for Christmas gifts. I think they will all find them to be unique gifts. Thanks for this service.
Great Gift.....
By Adrienne D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Ferry, NJ) - October 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased this item for myself and my husband and given them to two others as gifts and the response is always the same....total thrill and happiness. It's a great birthday gift and the personalization of the gift is the cherry on the top!!!! Can't wait to order this again and delivery is super fast!!!! Worth every penny.
Inspirational mugs
By Kelli V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - October 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I made personalized mugs for both myself and a friend. I created hers with her yoga studio's name, an inspiring word, and the studio's colors. It came out amazing!! Mine did as well. Love them!
Great Gift Ideas
By Corinne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calais, ME) - October 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Due to an unfortunate kitchen cabinet accident, this was a re-order. I love the quality/price/packaging & efficient shipping of this company. Usually anything I order personalised comes from the "Mall".
Excellent Birthday Gift
By Antoinyce E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - October 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something personalized for my boyfriend's mom's birthday, so this coffee cup was the perfect gift. It arrived beautifully packaged and protected BEFORE I expected it. She loved the gift!! I would purchase again and recommend to others!
Great buy!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Selden, NY) - October 23, 2015
This was a big hit for boss' day! My both bosses loved them!
Personal Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walnut Creek , CA) - October 19, 2015
I love the way this mug came out. i purchased for my husband and he loves it
Great Office Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olive Branch, MS) - October 17, 2015
I gave this to a co-worker for her birthday...everyone absolutely loved it! She's received numerous compliments on her personalized coffee mug!
Love in a mug
By Nikki G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austell, GA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for someone with a unique name. She loved it. I've been a customer for years and now you have her as a new one! THANK YOU
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Who doesn't like to see their name in print? These are great little gifts to fill with treats, such as coffee, tea, or hot chocolate. Also, we also fill them with chocolate or mints. Mugs are useful around the house to hold a number of things, such as pencils, scissors, even toothbrushes or combs. Hope the recipients like them as much as we do.
very good
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mountain Home, AR) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the mugs
GREAT GIFT!
By Patricia C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clayton, NC) - October 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have lost count of how many of these mugs I have ordered, but they are my
go-to personalized gift!
You will not be disappointed!
Great site!
By Lauren W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Vernon, NY) - October 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Easy to design items. Shipping is fast!
Coffee mug
By Christina P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Center Line, MI) - October 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice size and excellent detail
TOO CUTE!
By MONA L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NEPTUNE BEACH, FL) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was an extra gift for my grandson's 13th birthday. I have ordered many of these mugs and they always are so cute and are always accurate! I have never gotten one with incorrect spelling of the first or last name. They really make great gifts!
Bottoms Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2015
I ordered at least 9 cups for friends and family I feel they will love seeing there name on the cup. Most of all the love that went into selecting the cups.
Bottoms Up
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - September 28, 2015
I ordered at least 9 cups for friends and family I feel they will love seeing there name on the cup. Most of all the love that went into selecting the cups.
Very pleased! Cute Christmas gift!
By Lynn G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fernandina Beach , FL) - September 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something cute and different; these mugs filled the bill.
Great Gift
By Lanise J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - September 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and unique...can't beat it for a personalized gift. Bought for Christmas gifts and will fill with candies or pair with a pound of special coffee. Definitely recommend these!
Perfect Gift!
By Sheri P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - September 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered so many of these, & everyone of them have been personalized right.
I have probably ordered around 30 of these, & am always pleased with them. I am sure I will be ordering more.
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 36 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved