Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
    ~Tina - MO

    Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

    Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
    Average Customer Review: (749 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (707)
    4 star:
    (37)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (1)


    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Nice!
    By Susan A H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quality is very good and looks great personalized. I have given these as gifts in the past. Very satisfied.
    Elegant Mugs
    By Cindy W. (Vestavia, AL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have ordered items from PM previously and have always been happy. I recently purchased 4 mugs (2 sets with different names as gifts). I just received them and the quality is phenomenal! These mugs are a great deal!
    Personalized coffee mugs
    By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centralia, IL) - December 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    What a wonderful gift for Christmas! I am so pleased with how the coffee mugs looked...I ordered 10 mugs and they were all nicely packaged and they arrived in just a few days after ordering...I would definetly recommend Personalization Mall!
    Love It
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (China) - December 9, 2013
    This is a great gift. I bought it for my friend. It looks very well made and is of good quality. It looks much more expensive than it actually costs.
    The best gift ever
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, KS) - December 5, 2013
    I have bought 3 of these mugs and love them... the mug is a really nice mug.. and I am very picky.. the colors are bright and vibrant. It really is fun to be able to put anything you want on a mug for that right person. I put I LOVE YOU on one line and the second line I put AUNT MARLENE.. she loved it. so you don't have to put just a name. whatever fits works.
    wonderful gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Federalsburg, MD) - December 2, 2013
    The mugs I ordered are so nice I have ordered two more for gifts and plan on ordering another two. Nice for adults as well as children for hot chocolate!!!
    Christmas Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - December 2, 2013
    I was looking for something a little different. I found these personalized mugs which I though would be good and something everyone could use. So I ordered one for each of my co-workers and myself. Now we will all have our own mugs. Can't wait to give them their presents for Christmas.

    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breesport, NY) - December 2, 2013
    I ordered one cup for a Christmas gift--got it and loved it so much I ordered more of them--a real nice gift for little money--has the personal touch and is unique. Makes a nice gift for someone hard to buy for and if you want you can put cash or a gift card inside the cup.
    Great Gift for Hard to Buy For
    By Jan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chico, CA) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This cup is a great size and beautiful design. It makes a great gift for those that are hard to buy for BUT order two for each person because they will want one for home and one for work or RV. I have order over two dozen of these cups and not sorry at all!
    Beautiful!
    By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered eight of these for stocking stuffers, & they are beautiful! I will be ordering more in the future. I love how you can see the writing before you order it. Awesome product!
    Favorite Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs , CO) - November 22, 2013
    I absolutely love these mugs. They can go into the dishwasher - no problem. Everyone LOVES this gift - it's so personal and a great gift for that someone who has everything! I've bought some for my assistants, grandparents, cousins, children, friends ... the list goes on and on! You will love this mug!
    I love them!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SUGAR GROVE, IL) - November 22, 2013
    This year we could not figure out what to get our 2 best friends for Christmas, but once I saw these personalized mugs, I ordered them immediately! They look beautiful and will be used everyday...a perfect way to remind them how much we love them!!!
    Surprised
    By Diane W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MI) - November 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a first--a purchase that turned out to be better than I had hoped for. Our company bought 30+ personalized mugs for Christmas presents. The quality of the mug is great--very substantial. Besides the creative name personalization, I was able to pick different color combinations for each mug. I ordered these on Friday morning, they shipped that same night and received them the following Monday...without having to pay for expedited shipping. Thank you!
    Quick shipping and nice product
    By Sherri S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsboro, NC) - November 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved the this cup. I came very quickly! It looks just like the picture. We got grey and yellow. The yellow is more of an orangey color but it looked very nice.
    Customer Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park Ridge, IL) - November 18, 2013
    We ordered these for a client gift. Our customer was so thrilled with their custom name mugs which also matched their brand new kitchen. We will probably use these as a gift again for our next kitchen remodel.
    quick, cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, IN) - November 18, 2013
    Great product, fast delivery.
    Love this mug!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - November 17, 2013
    I bought one for myself a while back with the red and purple and recently bought another for my sweetheart in burgundy and navy. He absolutely loved it! And I love PersonalizationMall.com!
    Fantastic
    By Victoria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (28 Westhampton Way, VA) - November 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband received it as a gift from our daughter. He has such an unusuall name and he was so pleased. He is not a coffee drinker so he put it on his desk as a pen holder.. I found out where she got it and have been giving it ever since. For housewarming gift put both names on each cup. The cups look just like the picture and his cup was a nice sturdy cup.especially to those with unusual names like my sis Madeline.

    Great item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - November 15, 2013
    Great item! Fast shipping! Thanks!
    Business/HR Manager
    By Debra A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corry, PA) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 15 of the 15oz. mugs with each of our employees name on them for a favor gift to give at our Holiday Party. The mugs looked wonderful and I think they will all enjoy them.
    Very pleased.
    By Nancy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOODRICH, MI) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like this new style and size with the name wrapping all around the mug. I ordered this mug as a gift and will definitely be ordering this style the next time I order mugs for family members.
    Love these cups
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, MT) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased them for each of my family members and also as a wedding gift. Great gift for personalizing!
    Great Graduation Gift
    By Joan G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for a wonderful girl that graduated from High School. She just loved it, and so did her friends. Where did you get that? This was all she heard. So I said Personalzation Mall.com.
    Love this one
    By Kimberly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, NY) - November 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this one as a Christmas gift for my best friend. She wanted one with her name on it. This turned out great!
    Love the mugs
    By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland Lakes, NJ) - November 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered these mugs before for the office gals when I retired so they would each have a mug on their desk with their first and last names, so that when they have their coffee, they'll remember me and the good times. They loved them and never saw anything like it and were very impressed. I like the fact that the mugs have all smooth edges....not always easy to find these days.

    I just ordered a few more for Christmas gifts.....they came out beautiful.
    Beautiful!!!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - November 2, 2013
    I ordered 6 of these mugs, & oh my gosh! They are absolutely beautiful! They look just like the picture. I love them, & I plan on ordering more for birthdays, etc.
    Perfect mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westford, MA) - October 26, 2013
    I have ordered a number of these mugs, and have not been disappointed. They are sturdy with a comfortable handle. Everyone I've given them to has loved the classic design. I've even bought one for myself, and now it's my go-to morning coffee mug. A quality product!
    Great product, great service!
    By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These mugs are beautiful! I ordered these from our office for our bosses for Boss's Day. They were the perfect gift, and they arrived very quickly!
    signature mug
    By Angela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth,, TX) - October 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this mug. I have purchased it for myself and
    for several of my friends who had birthdays this year.
    I think this will be my gift of all time for all friends.
    Perfect b-day present.... :)
    By Linda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Hills, AZ) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mugs are well made. The color and quality of the imprint was elegant. Made a perfect birthday present!
    They Loved Them!
    By Stephanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these as a Goodbye gift for my co-workers when it was announced that our facility would be closing. It was perfect. All I had to do was ask them what their two favorite colors were, and they each a gift that was taylored just for them. Now, even when they are at their new jobs, they will have their mugs to remind them of the great time we had together.
    Best Mug EVER!
    By Dawn L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love my personalized mug and there is no guessing at the office whom it belongs to! I bought one as a gift also and she loves her also! Many comments from friends who would like to buy them also!!!
    Wonderful
    By Delicia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockbridge, GA) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Will be ordering more
    Personalized Mugs were Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - October 15, 2013
    This was my first purchase from Personalization Mall. It was so easy to order, the product looks great, and the price can't be beat. The signature style coffee mugs will be great Bosses Day gifts.
    Very Pleased with the mugs
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - October 14, 2013
    I purchased several of these mugs for gifts and for myself as well. Each came just as was shown on the website and mugs were/are in great condition. My wife and I have both used ours and are very pleased with the quality.
    Quality of Mug
    By Richard M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Do not hesitate to order this item. Exceptional quality!!! I can't wait to have a dinner party and have one for each guest and use them instead of name cards for table seating.
    This was a gift!
    By JOSE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KINGSVILLE, TX) - October 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My twentysomething daughter is not very impressed with the trinkets and baubles that my wife and I give her on a "just because" basis. Yet, when she opened the boxes (2 mugs) she was actually elated to have her own set of coffee mugs. The colors and text were just right.

    Thank you, PM.com
    great gift
    By Char B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, WI) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These name mugs make the perfect gift.
    Making the gifts so personal is awesome!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Darby, PA) - September 30, 2013
    My family loves the gifts from this site. Creating personal and personality appropriate mugs is so much fun!
    Great gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Stream, IL) - September 29, 2013
    I have purchased this mug for many of my relatives and friends for a gift and get the same response each time! They all love the mug especially those who have unique names that you don't regularly see. A great gift!
    First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 19 Next PageLast Page
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved