Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Signature Style Personalized Coffee Mug customer reviews

Personalized Coffee Mugs - My Name - 11539
Average Customer Review: (847 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(802)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 22 Next PageLast Page
Sort reviews by:
Love the mugs
By Tracie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Lorenzo, CA) - December 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are always drinking coffee and tea at my work and this was a great gift and way to know which mug belonged to who. Everyone loved the mugs and were so happy when they opened them. I was able to not only have their names, but favorite colors as well. My mom liked them so much she had me order them for her coworkers. Great size and quality. I have made additional orders for these and now have ordered 12 and will probably order more.
Great Gift Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baton Rouge , LA) - December 30, 2013
The personalized mugs were a great gift idea for Christmas. Everyone loved the personal touch of a signature and the quality of the mug was excellent. Beverage drinkers will love knowing which mug is theirs. It was great to give a mug with the name of a person of whom you would not find in a store with regular personalized names. Great gift for anytime and its all the more special!
A Christmas Delight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Canton, OH) - December 30, 2013
I ordered 6 mugs,all with different color combinations,as Christmas gifts for my children and their spouses. They were delighted to see their names printed in their high school and college "colors". The navy blue was so dark it looked black, but they all turned out great. Would order again.
Just Great!
By Wanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just can't tell you how pleased I am with the cup. It's perfect for everybody.
Great Gift
By Sara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT WAYNE, IN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with the results of this coffee mug. Nothing better than a personlized gift. Personzlization.Mall makes it sooooo easy. Was pleasantly surprised with the quality of the mugs and how clear the printing was on it.
Awesome!!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shreveport, LA) - December 30, 2013
Loved the mug beautiful!!
Awesome
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Inkster, MI) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it. Came just as it said it would. Would recommend it!
Gift
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gift was well received and excellent quality!
Coffee Mug Extraordinaire
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Georgetown, TX) - December 30, 2013
Bought the coffee mug for hubby's Christmas - just a little something - turns out it is his favorite gift. I took another reviewer's advice and put "I love you" as the first name and his name as the second name. Hope that makes sense. The red and black colors show up nicely on the white mug.
Beautiful personalized gift
By Leah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southfield, MI) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs were beautiful and classy. I was afraid they would look like amusement park trinkets but they were beautiful. I bought them for a classy couple that has everything and they were pleased.
Nice mug and fast shipping
By Anita P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (williams, AZ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this mug as a last minute Christmas gift a week before Christmas. I was very happy with the quality, personalization and super fast shipping!
I would definitely buy again from
Personalization Mall!
Personalized coffe mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - December 29, 2013
Gave these as Christmas gifts and they loved them. They told me the personalization was very good.
Love love love
By jennifer R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dayton, OH) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply fabulous ordered as Xmas gifts and everyone loved them. No matter what color combo they all came out fantastic This is now my go to gift
This mug won BIG points with my son's girlfriend!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - December 29, 2013
I received one of these mugs from a business associate and loved it. Decided to order one for my son's girlfriend for Christmas. It was a huge hit, with everyone else in my family wanting one of their own. Future birthday gifts, coming right up!
Love the handle on this mug. A coffee mug is all about the handle.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOLINE, IL) - December 28, 2013
I am very happy with everything that I have purchased from Personalization Mall. They are very timely and the quality has been better than I expected. I have decided to save the web site and use them for future gifts.. for the people who have everything. It is always a great gift if your name is printed on it, right?
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Browns Summit, ND) - December 28, 2013
Product was easy to create and they had a great choice of colors. Each cup was individually boxed, which made wrapping a cinch. I was very pleased with the finished product
Love the mugs
By Brenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Upper Marlboro, MD) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave as gifts and all 3 ladies loved them
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarksville, TN) - December 28, 2013
Perfect gift for the person that's hard to shop for. I'd give it a 10 for design, quality and speedy delivery.
So unique!
By Randy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, AZ) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These mugs are beautiful! I have ordered 11 of them already, & will be ordering more! I love how you can see the personalization right on the site. And what you see is what you get! People ask me where I get them, because they have never seen any mug like them.
A must buy
By Jacqueline M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Empire, CO) - December 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Coffee and tea drinkers a must. Great sturdy cup and the personalized letters/name are made well.
My Daughter Loves It!!!
By Robyn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is virtually impossible to find personalized items with my daughter's name on them. I ordered this mug and gave it to her for Christmas and she was thrilled. She loved that it was in her favorite colors as well.
It was a hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albany, NY) - December 27, 2013
I bought this for my 15 year old niece for Christmas because she recently started drinking tea. The larger size made it that much more special.
NICE,VERY NICE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshfield, MA) - December 27, 2013
THIS CUP WAS BEAUTIFUL AND ABLE TO CHOOSE COLORS WAS AN UPGRADE, IT ARRIVED IN A BETTER THAN MOST, BOX AND RIGHT ON TIME. WHAT A CLASSY GIFT FOR ALMOST NO MONEY. I HAVE ORDERED FROM PERSONALIZATION. COM AND AM ALWAYS HAPPY AND IMPRESSED WITH ALL THEY DO FROM THE WEB PAGE TO THE REPS TO THE WAY IT IS SHIPPED...............THIS IS AN UPSCALE COMPANY..........DO NOT HESITATE TO PURCHASE ANYTHING FROM THEM.
Gifts
By Darlene W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harriman, TN) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Recipients loved their gifts - quality!!!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 26, 2013
I gave everyone on my team a personalized mug for the holidays and it was a huge hit! I selected different colors for each one (their favorite colors) and each person came to me to say how creative, personal and touching the gift was. Thank you for helping me make their holidays special and brighter!
Fun!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized mugs for my grand kids, daughter & son, aunts & uncles! They were fun to order & fun to receive. My grand daughter is called "Izzy & Izzy Bee". So I used those nick names in black & yellow on the mug! So cute! Another was "we love you Uncle T". I was able to go beyond using just a name to personalize each mug. I ordered about 12 mugs for Christmas, filled with candy & gift cards & got 12 smiles!! Now I need to order one for me!
"Izzy's Nana"
Name Cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - December 26, 2013
This cup was great!!! The person that received it loved the way her name was written in so many differet ways and styles. I was really pleased with the way it turned out the colors were right on point. Really beatuiful gift idea.
Brooklin Tanae
By cynthia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MAYWOOD, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My granddaughters first mug. She was so excited when she saw her name. We enjoy drinking hot chocolate together when she comes to visit so we both have one. She Loves it so do I. She wanted her first and middle name on her and in pink. What a great gift.
a lovely gift
By Kelly U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks better than I expected.
I would recommend this item.
Christmas Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bagdad , AZ) - December 25, 2013
Great gift and well made!
So personal
By Trish A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - December 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love these mugs. They are a great size, and the quality is wonderful. The best part is being able to personalize them in a way no body else can. I've given them as gifts and loved how much my friends and family loved them. Thank you.
personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Springs, GA) - December 24, 2013
It looked true to the photos. A fun way to claim your own mug, or as was my case, creating a gift that said, "just for you"
These look very cool
By Ramona O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Discovery Bay, CA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just like the way these look. No one can say they did not know it was your cup. LOL. I have bought several.
My Aunt Loves her Mug!
By Geraldine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Shipping was Lightening Fast! & My Aunt Simply Loves it! Priced just right. I will Buy more from you in the Future :)
Personalized Coffee Mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscommon, MI) - December 23, 2013
I purchased the mugs for my daughter and son-in-law to put in their xmas gift basket. They loved them. My daughter immediately took a picture and posted it on facebook. They are a perfect size and nice quality.
great gift for co-workers
By Jim L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (No. Massapequa, NY) - December 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
super product, great looking and a big hit with co-workers especially first and last name on the mug in an attractive design.
Personalized Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (irondale, AL) - December 23, 2013
Orderd as Christmas gifts. These were perfect! THe colors were good, printing good and the cup was large enough to get a great cup of coffee.
Great Gift!
By Melissa A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kettering, OH) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something that was perfect for adoptive parents! Wonderful Christmas gift for someone special!
Huge hit in the office
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - December 22, 2013
These mugs were a huge hit in my office. I gave them to my fellow co-workers and they loved them. The quality exceeded my expectations and everyone loved the fact that the personalization was both first and last name. This is not something you see very often and it was included in the sale price. I am very happy with this purchase.
Wonderful!
By Cristina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montville, NJ) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautifully done! Got them much faster than I thought. Have been so happy with the quality and level of service from your company!
First PagePrevious Page Page 8 of 22 Next PageLast Page
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved