Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
    ~Janet - AZ

    Classic Monogram Personalized Notepad customer reviews

    Personalized Notepads - Classic Monogram - 11606
    Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (42)
    4 star:
    (8)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Monogram notepads
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsboro, TX) - August 11, 2014
    Bought for wife, she was thrilled. The work looks professional.
    Nice Office Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - June 22, 2014
    Arrived just as expected. Perfect gift for my husband's desk at work!
    Great Pad!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 16, 2014
    Purchased this for a friend graduating with her PhD, as well as the engraved pen. The paper was excellent quality, a perfect extra! She was very happy seeing her name and letters in print! Thank you!
    Stocking stuffers
    By Dilys W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Narberth, PA) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My grandsons adored their first grown-up memo pads. They may even write some letters on them.
    Also, apart from the elegance of the initializing, the coin savers are what I had been searching endlessly for, and are also an appreciated present for boys as well as men!
    Exactly what I ordered.
    By Kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monrovia, CA) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The best part of shopping through Personalization Mall is that I was able to preview product ahead of time. So when my personalized notepad arrived, it was exactly what I saw in the preview. Shipping was also prompt. I would highly recommend this company if you want personalized items.
    feature product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewell, NJ) - July 1, 2013
    very nice item. I gave it as a gift; she loved it!!!!!!!!!!
    Wish I bought more
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DeBary, FL) - May 29, 2013
    I wish I had bought this gift for all the teachers my kids had. Very nice gift that the teachers will use in many ways.

    Great business associate gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mt. Vernon, NY) - January 1, 2013
    The notepad is a great gift idea for business associates. You can't go wrong with this product. It is classic, clean and useful. Great gift idea!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cape May Court House, NJ) - December 24, 2012
    Excellent product, just as pictured, and very quick shipping. I will order from this company again.
    need notepads
    By Margaret M A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Jackson, VA) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Notepads with a personal initial look so professional. I bought this for a friend who is always busy and jotting down on paper all the time. She will
    love these notepads.
    Personalized Note Pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 1, 2012
    I purchased this for my 95 year old mother-in-law. It was lovely
    and looks nice but I was disappointed in the small amount of paper
    on the pad. Rather pricey for such a small pad.
    Note pads
    By Gasha B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - July 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was needing a gift for my husband and thought
    Of getting him something he could use at work
    And found these personalized note pads. He
    Loves them and has gotten them also as gifts
    For his customers. They look great.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belen, NM) - July 9, 2012
    The item that I ordered is very elegant looking and great for my wife to use at ehr place of employment. I just wish it had more paperw to it, but nonetheless, its a great product.
    Early Christmas Shopping
    By Elaine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the item for my sister-in-law as a Christmas gift. I am placing it in an organza bag with a nice ink pen.
    Looks Very Professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pascagoula, MS) - November 25, 2012
    I bought this for a friend who jus received her doctorate. Her name in black with the grey initial in the background looked wonderful.
    Stationery with style!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bowie, MD) - December 11, 2012
    Great price for stationery with style!
    Stocking Stuffer
    By Bruce H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, VA) - November 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the Monogramed Note Paper for my wife as a Christmas gift. We put stockings on the fireplace and "Santa" puts all kinds of little things in them before going back up the chimney! So it is just a little something to add to the other little somethings! Merry Christmas!
    Used for Client Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kendall Park, NJ) - August 7, 2012
    Love the quality and price, and fast service from processing to delivery. Web site very easy to use. Glad I came across this web site.
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flowood, MS) - August 20, 2012
    The quality of the pad was exactly as advertised. Process and delivery time were fast. Very pleased.
    Lovely gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - November 7, 2013
    A little pricey for one each, but I gave 6 as personalized gifts, and kept one for myself. Almost too nice to use :)
    Finally personalized paper for family
    By Marilyn K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boys Town , NE) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got these pads for kids, grandkids, sister and self. This was a long time goal. I think I should have ordered envelopes too. Next time!
    Personal note pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tomball, TX) - December 5, 2012
    It came very quick in the mail, looks good ! Very happy.
    expensive
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GOSHEN, NY) - September 10, 2012
    Nice looking pad but very costly for the amount of sheets.
    Would look elsewhere because of the value!!!!
    Surprised
    By Maria S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to give my son some personalized notepad, it was nice but I did not realize how few pages were in the pad. If I had known I would have purchased at least 3 pads. But overall it was nice...Just seemed so little for a gift....
    Classy gift
    By Marilyn F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The paper quality and printing are first class. Would have liked to order in color other than white, but am happy with the quality.
    Great Notepad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - May 9, 2012
    Got this as gift for someone and they LOVED it. It was a great price and it arrived quickly!
    Perfect Teacher present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranbury, NJ) - June 22, 2012
    Purchased for a little extra end of year gift for a teacher. Looked great and got to us within a few days.
    Beautiful!
    By Ana B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Park, FL) - April 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This note pad is excellent! It's large, high quality paper and the monogram and name are beautiful and legible! Highly recommended product.
    Stationery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 1, 2014
    I purchased my sister a tablet with her name on it. She sent me a note on the paper, it looked great. She loves it.
    Well-received Gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - April 17, 2012
    Excellent quality notepads, and very happy recipients!
    Notepad
    By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great stocking stuffer and great for the office.
    for the student!
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte , NC) - January 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got this along with the personalized pen for my boyfriend's birthday.
    he was really impressed with it and said it makes him feel good while taking notes in lecture.
    Perfect for girls at the office
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, TX) - December 19, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my coworkers and they absolutely love them. The personalization makes it special. The only complaint is I wish there were more pages. Otherwise, it's the perfect little something.
    Great end of year teachers gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Englewood , CO) - August 16, 2013
    Great item for an end of year teachers gift.
    Great stocking stuffer
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice pad of paper, I purchased it to give as a little something-something to my FIL. He loved it.
    Monogrammed shopping list
    By Donna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Park, TX) - January 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It may seem a little silly to monogram paper for a shopping list, but that's exactly why I bought this notepad. Most people probably agree that grocery shopping can be stressful and sometimes the last thing you want to do, so I wanted to add a little "pretty" to my shopping. I love this notepad because the monogramming looks nice, and the paper is large enough to write out a very nice sized shopping list (I have never had to use more than one page at a time). I have ordered this notepad multiple times and will re-order when I run out.
    Great Teacher Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lee, NJ) - June 30, 2014
    I bought this personalized notepad for my daughter's teacher. I tittled it with the teacher's name and school name. The teacher loved it. It was a beautiful and inexpensive pesonalized gift.
    Great teacher present!
    By DeAnne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister just got married and got a new job. This notepad is perfect for her!
    Loved it!
    By Darla W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallingford, CT) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Meemaw. It is beautiful and I can't wait to give it to her. I love anything with a personal touch and this is very elegant!
    Nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indianapolis, IN) - January 25, 2014
    I needed some stationary for thank you notes for those who are praying for me in my battle with pancreatic cancer. I am very pleased with the quality and look of the product. I look forward to more purchases with PersonalizationMall.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved