Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Top Dogs Personalized Sweatshirt Blanket customer reviews

Personalized Sweatshirt Blankets - Dog Breeds - 11649
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Valentine Gift
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - February 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these. One for my daughter and one for her husband. They are pet lovers and both of their dogs were represented. The quality of the blanket is great. Add the graphic and the opportunity to personalize it ---priceless!
Perfect for my Bulldog
By Donna I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Londonderry, NH) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bulldog loves to take a blanket and arrange it to his comfort before lying down. This is the perfect size and is also soft and warm for him.
Cute Blanket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Elm, TX) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for my dad's dog and she loves it. The material is great. Very Nice blanket.
Great dog blanket
By Leslie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringoes, NJ) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this as a gift and it is very well made, cozy and nice large size. Received very quickly and would order again. May even buy one for my dog!
Ranger's home
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, MO) - February 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We adopted Ranger from Wayside Waifs and when he arrived he jumped onto our living room couch and it's been his "go to" place ever since. So hence the need for a coverlet and this is the perfect throw. Large size, very warm, and washes easily. Only flaw, we chose "red" for the wording (KC Chiefs, of course) and it's closer to bright pink as the picture shows. But we would recommend this.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montoursville, PA) - September 7, 2013
Very good quality fabric. Surprised at how large it is. Beautiful personalization.
Personalized Dog Blanket
By Dayna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MA) - November 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved it, was so much better than I expected. The graphic was also much bigger than pictured so it was great. Wonderful job, looks hand painted!
personalized animal gifts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, NY) - December 2, 2014
I was very pleased with both items
Great Product and makes a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trumbull, CT) - December 9, 2014
Ordered the blanket as a Christmas gift. Was very happy with the quality of the blanket as well as the printing and size of the print and dog. I thought the original price was kind of high, so waited for it to go on sale and had an extra discount coupon. Was very happy with the results for the price I had paid.
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved