Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Halloween Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Halloween Gifts:


Search in Halloween Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
We totally LOVE your website! Order items for Christmas, Birthdays, etc...I've recommended this site to several friends, relatives, and coworkers! Keep up the Good Work! Thanks So Much!
~Kraig - MO

Pumpkin Patch Personalized Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pumpkin Patch Custom Picture Frame - 5064
Average Customer Review: (21 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift
By Erica K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this as a Christmas gift. Since my son was born on Halloween, this frame was perfect. I put a picture of him in the frame and the gift was a hit!
Adorable!
By Rachel S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Maria, CA) - October 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is perfect for the fall season and very well made. I order from this site every holiday season and appreciate the great quality and fast service. Would definitely recommend if you want something unique.
Beautiful color, excellent quality
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I looked everywhere for just the perfect "first Halloween" frame for my first grandchild and could not find one. I designed just what I wanted with Personalization Mall & it's perfect! I was afraid the quality might be less than great but I was wrong, the quality is excellent and the colors are vibrant.
Great quality and color!
By Carolyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Benton, AR) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was afraid this picture frame might be poorly made but the quality is great! And the colors on the front are bright and bold. I love that I could personalize the frame any way I chose. This is not the way it was pictured but I was able to make it the way I wanted it! I will purchase more of these as I get more grandchildren. I may even continue with 2nd Halloween, 3rd, etc.
a gift
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute. I am very happy w/ the final product.
Pumpkin Patch Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - September 18, 2013
I purchased the frame for myself. I like to decorate for the holidays and this will look great for both Halloween and Thanksgiving. It arrived in perfect condition and looks identical to the picture on line. I love it and have recommended this site to several friends. Will be ordering again, for Christmas gifts!
Great Pumpkin
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OLNEY, MD) - November 30, 2012
This was a gift to my mother-in-law celebrating her 1st Halloween as a Grandma! She was thrilled! Totally unexpected & loved all the detail of frame. Great gift!
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (White Hall, AR) - November 27, 2012
This was a gift for my baby sister, whose birthday was on Halloween. I used a photo of us as small children in Halloween costumes. She had the biggest smile on her face when she opened it on her birthday, and now it has pride of place on a shelf in her den. So pleased with my order and will order from you again!
well made frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Linthicum, MD) - October 8, 2012
well-made and looks adorable!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Heights, CA) - September 26, 2012
The frame arrived ahead of the estimated date and was well packed and great quality.
Wonderful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Huron, MI) - November 3, 2011
I purchased this frame as a gift, and the recipient was VERY pleased! The frame is a very nice, study quality, and I received it much sooner than I ever expected. Based on this great product alone, I will continue to use PersonalizationMall.com. Overall, I am extremely satisfied with this frame.
Great product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - October 15, 2011
As always, this came out looking exactly as the photo pictured. The frame is a very nice frame that is well made and should last as long as we care to keep it.
Cute
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester City, NJ) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is made of very stury and nice word. It was really special.I absolutely love it!!!! The quality was more than I expected. Would recomend for anybody to purchase it.
Perfect!
By Carmen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Gabriel, CA) - November 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered one of these for my grandson. Now I have a new grandson and ordered another. The quality is unsurpassed. I've never seen any frames like these before. If you purchase you will be delighted!
Very happy with the quality
By Gina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the size and the quality of the frame. I also like that it has an option of wall hanging. The lettering is very good quality, it actually looks custom made, not like the lettering was an afterthought. Looking forward to ordering personalized Christmas gifts for my family
Halloween frame
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - September 20, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalization. Glowing colors.
Adorable frame
By Gail M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro, CA) - November 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
This arrived very quickly ... shipped the next day after I ordered it. It's so cute ... just like the photo. Gave this as a bday gift to mother-in-law (who's bday is Halloween) and she absolutely loved it!
Pumpkin Patch photo frame
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coram, NY) - October 19, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was thrilled to receive my personalized photo frame. I was so happy to be able to change Grandma to Nana. I cant wait to put my Granddaughters picture in it. So thank you from Emily(age 5) Natalie (age 16mos) and Nana (over 21).
You have one VERY satisfied customer, who will return often.
Chris Blackwell
Coram, New York
Super Cute!!
By Jennifer C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ault, CO) - October 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personally love decorating for fall and this added a great persoanl touch to my home! The quality is great and the colors are perfect for fall. I love this frame!
cute frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - August 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
this frame is very cute.
From for grandma n grandpa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Edge, NJ) - September 23, 2013
Frame is very pretty but there are little pin holes (perhaps air pockets) on the frame.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved