Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (116 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(97)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(4)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (champaign, IL) - June 28, 2015
I have purchased several stones for wedding gifts and are the best personal kind of gift you could give .I personalized them with their wedding song and date.it was absolutely beautiful!!!!!
BJ's Mother
By linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - June 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son was killed 06/14/14 and we had his stone reading his given name at birth.
It also had his nickname by all his friends. Our family always called him BJ.
So I wanted to add to his grave BJ for us, his family. The scripture is one I
found after his death. From a mother to her son. I looked high, and low for
something, and found this. Totally LOVE it!! Its on his grave right now.
SUPEEERRRR HAPPPYYYY!!!!!
By Taylor R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - June 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the stone to be a part of my sons christening this coming weekend! I am super happy with the product I received, as well as the site and delivery! I paid for the two day shipping, and it arrived just when they said it would! The stone was PERFECT! Everything I wanted and more!!!! I will definitely be visiting this site for ALL of my personalized purchases!!!!
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - June 18, 2015
I purchased this garden stone for my parents' anniversary and customized it to include one of my dad's favorite scriptures and their wedding date. They'd been building out a patio in the back yard and this stone is a wonderful addition to their work and a nice reminder that my sisters and I are always thinking about them and love them.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Janice K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, MA) - May 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have all irises planted behind my house and I purchased this stone to put at the very beginning as you walk up my deck stairs. I think it is great and I purchased these irises from CA, all different colors. The stone states that this is my iris garden.
wonderful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reading, PA) - April 27, 2015
I have shown the product to everyone - and they all loved it! Even asked for your name (which I gave them, of course). Thank you again!
Good garden stone
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown , NJ) - March 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good stone- looks just like the Pictire but bigger - wasn't sure whT it would be made of but now that o have it- it's clearly made out of material that will last outside in dirt and rain. Very pleased!
Memorial stone for my garden
By Julie B W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - February 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with this product. It came just as I had ordered. My mother loved gardening and after she passd on I bought it for a garden I am planting in her honor.
Family Garden rock
By Lyn T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a housewarming gift and the recipient loved it! It looks just like the picture and is a nice size. The personalization is true to the picture example and it was legible.
Terrific Remembrance
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a retirement gift for a delivery man that came to our business. Not knowing the decor of his home but knowing he loved to work in his wife's flower garden helped me decide on this item. He loved it and said he thinks of us every time he sees it!
Buen Camino
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - August 17, 2014
I was thrilled when giving this gift to my brother, but even more thrilled when he opened it and was positively awed by the stone.
Gerald's Memorial Stone
By Renee S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pulaski, VA) - July 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
His wife and sons were very pleased with this memorial stone, as was I. Beautifully crafted!
Great retirement gift
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellville, OH) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very happy with the garden stone. It was great to be able to personalize it since it was a retirement gift.
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acme, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the very few Garden Stones which allows you complete personalization. I had searched high and low on the internet to find a memorial stone for my 3 elderly pups which passed away in the same month. This Garden Stone was the perfect addition to their memorial garden. Yes, it is plastic. Yes, it is hollow in the back. However, when placed flat on the ground, or upright against a flat surface it looks very realistic and is simply beautiful. The color of the etching is very natural looking. The quality of the etching is superb. I would not hesitate in giving this Garden Stone as a gift. It is a very nice quality for the price, and who doesn't love a gift which has the added thought and consideration of personalization? I highly recommend this item- you and the recipient will not be disappointed.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - November 8, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this as a gift. Each time the recipient received it, they LOVED it! It is a good weight and the engraving is flawless!
Nice stone!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The stone is pretty. The top looks great but it is hollow on the bottom. By this I mean it doesn't look like a real stone when turned upside down. It will look really nice in her garden!
Great idea
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone is a great keepsake to have in our garden for years to come.
Christmas gift
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love sitting in our backyard and we have a wonderful garden to look at. When she opened the box with the garden stone inside she loved it! Can't wait for spring!
garden stepping stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a garden stepping stone for a friend of mind. It is really nice and is exactly the way it looked in the picture maybe even nicer. Everything I have ever ordered has been of good quality and those I sent the gifts to were thrilled.
Perfect
By Bonita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for that special aunt that loves her gardens and her family. My order arrived in 4 days. It is perfect!
Great for the garden or flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 10, 2012
Love, love, love this garden stone! A very unique and classy gift for someone who has everything....or someone who never gives you gift ideas! I had it engraved with the title of "our" song, "Its a Great Day to Be Alive" along with our wedding date. Can't wait until Christmas to give this to my hubby!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 6, 2012
This is a wonderful gift and looks just like the photo. The rock is nice weight. It is a nice custom gift at a super price! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique gift with a personal touch. I am not sure how the name etc will wear in the weather, but I still rank this really high due to the quality and overall intial appearance.
Beautiful and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 3, 2012
This product allowed me flexibility in how it was personalized. I created a "forever young" memorial for an infant who died. The material looks real enough and natural in my outdoor garden.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 16, 2012
i was very pleased with this item. It is large and the personalization is beautiful. Well worth the money.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - May 13, 2012
This product was great. It was slightly smaller than we expected, but it was great quality! Very happy with this product and all that we have bought from personalization mall.
Birthday gift for our 10 yr old granddaughter who loves to garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - April 30, 2012
The personalized Garden Stone arrived exactly as requested ,on time as promised, looks perfect, and will be a big hit with the birthday girl!
Great gift
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stepping stone is beautiful and made well. It turned out to be a great gift for my parents.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
It was absolutely gorgeous ans was shipped so fast! I just know that my mother-in-law will love it!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 23, 2012
I bought this gift for a family who has everything! We spend a lot of time on their patio which is surrounded by a small, tastefully landscaped area. The superb quality of the stone will add to the beauty of the area as well as personally welcoming guests.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delano, MN) - December 26, 2012
This is a great product, and shipping was extremely quick
garden marker
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ,My Daughter in law fell in love with it,shes going to hi light her flower bed with it,very nice Quality,I have never been disappointed with your product very fast shipping and processing of orders. I will order again Thank You
It was the best gift ever
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for friends adopting and I did it a little bit late. The gift was ordered on a Thursday and I could pick it up at the delivery location the following Tuesday.....It was a hit and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Nicer than it looks in pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands,, TX) - December 11, 2012
I ordered this for my dad, who loves his garden. He will love this personal touch. Good quality and very real looking. A little heavy if you are shipping to another address but worth it. I will eventually get one for my family too.
Very Nice Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Land O Lakes, FL) - December 18, 2012
I purchased this for our neighbors who love to be in their garden...very heavy, nice size, quality seems great. I think it will last them a very long time. What a different type of gift for the people who have just about everything already.
Garden Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngwood, PA) - December 16, 2012
Very pleased with product. Arrived very quickly.
Better then expected.
By Deborah W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salt Lake City, UT) - December 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is top quality, hollow underneeth so its not extremly heavy which helps in shiping costs to family. A perfect gift for someone that has a garden or patio but even better, great for the hard to buy for person.
Love it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - December 12, 2012
Awesome!!!!
Stone
By Dorene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pentwater, MI) - December 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really cool! Very pleased with the quality.
Awesome & personal
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is adorable and looks great in my flower garden. I plan to order more for gifts.
Great custom gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - August 9, 2012
I got this for a friend's birthday - she loves to garden and I was able to find a short quote about friendship to put on the stone. It turned out really great! She loved it!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved