Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
This is my first time using your site, I was very impressed and will certainly order again!
~Ellen - FL

Our Family Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stones - Our Family - 11667
Average Customer Review: (68 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Memorial Stone
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acme, PA) - June 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of the very few Garden Stones which allows you complete personalization. I had searched high and low on the internet to find a memorial stone for my 3 elderly pups which passed away in the same month. This Garden Stone was the perfect addition to their memorial garden. Yes, it is plastic. Yes, it is hollow in the back. However, when placed flat on the ground, or upright against a flat surface it looks very realistic and is simply beautiful. The color of the etching is very natural looking. The quality of the etching is superb. I would not hesitate in giving this Garden Stone as a gift. It is a very nice quality for the price, and who doesn't love a gift which has the added thought and consideration of personalization? I highly recommend this item- you and the recipient will not be disappointed.
Beyond expectations
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kronenwetter, WI) - November 8, 2013
This is the second time I have ordered this as a gift. Each time the recipient received it, they LOVED it! It is a good weight and the engraving is flawless!
Nice stone!
By Jennifer W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kailua Kona, HI) - June 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend. The stone is pretty. The top looks great but it is hollow on the bottom. By this I mean it doesn't look like a real stone when turned upside down. It will look really nice in her garden!
Great idea
By Ann T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warminster, PA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This garden stone is a great keepsake to have in our garden for years to come.
Christmas gift
By Dave C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I love sitting in our backyard and we have a wonderful garden to look at. When she opened the box with the garden stone inside she loved it! Can't wait for spring!
garden stepping stone
By Linda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered a garden stepping stone for a friend of mind. It is really nice and is exactly the way it looked in the picture maybe even nicer. Everything I have ever ordered has been of good quality and those I sent the gifts to were thrilled.
Perfect
By Bonita W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dilworth, MN) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for that special aunt that loves her gardens and her family. My order arrived in 4 days. It is perfect!
Great for the garden or flower bed!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - December 10, 2012
Love, love, love this garden stone! A very unique and classy gift for someone who has everything....or someone who never gives you gift ideas! I had it engraved with the title of "our" song, "Its a Great Day to Be Alive" along with our wedding date. Can't wait until Christmas to give this to my hubby!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, TX) - July 6, 2012
This is a wonderful gift and looks just like the photo. The rock is nice weight. It is a nice custom gift at a super price! I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a unique gift with a personal touch. I am not sure how the name etc will wear in the weather, but I still rank this really high due to the quality and overall intial appearance.
Beautiful and practical
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eden Prairie, MN) - July 3, 2012
This product allowed me flexibility in how it was personalized. I created a "forever young" memorial for an infant who died. The material looks real enough and natural in my outdoor garden.
Wonderful quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lumberton, TX) - May 16, 2012
i was very pleased with this item. It is large and the personalization is beautiful. Well worth the money.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , CT) - May 13, 2012
This product was great. It was slightly smaller than we expected, but it was great quality! Very happy with this product and all that we have bought from personalization mall.
Birthday gift for our 10 yr old granddaughter who loves to garden.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lorain, OH) - April 30, 2012
The personalized Garden Stone arrived exactly as requested ,on time as promised, looks perfect, and will be a big hit with the birthday girl!
Great gift
By Corey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - April 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This stepping stone is beautiful and made well. It turned out to be a great gift for my parents.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - April 10, 2012
It was absolutely gorgeous ans was shipped so fast! I just know that my mother-in-law will love it!
Garden Keepsake
By Ann J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrillville, IN) - April 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This gift is one of the best personalized gifts I ever bought . Great quality, good size & adding the personal touch make it a perfect keepsake . Love it!!
I plan to purchased this item again for future events.
stepping stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake zurich, IL) - April 28, 2012
Much nicer than expected...heavy, and durable!
garden marker
By Judy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - May 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice ,My Daughter in law fell in love with it,shes going to hi light her flower bed with it,very nice Quality,I have never been disappointed with your product very fast shipping and processing of orders. I will order again Thank You
It was the best gift ever
By Brenda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for friends adopting and I did it a little bit late. The gift was ordered on a Thursday and I could pick it up at the delivery location the following Tuesday.....It was a hit and I couldn't be more satisfied.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, PA) - July 23, 2012
I bought this gift for a family who has everything! We spend a lot of time on their patio which is surrounded by a small, tastefully landscaped area. The superb quality of the stone will add to the beauty of the area as well as personally welcoming guests.
love this stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Rochester, NY) - May 5, 2012
It's beautiful stone great price and came supper fast totally will recommend!
Wow!
By DANIEL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and extremely fast shipping. I think I ordered this on a Friday and got it on Monday. Great company.
Great custom gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bryn Mawr, PA) - August 9, 2012
I got this for a friend's birthday - she loves to garden and I was able to find a short quote about friendship to put on the stone. It turned out really great! She loved it!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - December 10, 2012
The recipients loved their personalized garden stones. THey look really nice & authentic.
My Garden Stone
By Tonya J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Monroe, LA) - January 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Really like the stone - CUTE! ...But a bit smaller than expected.
Cheap looking
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock falls, IL) - December 12, 2012
When looking online I really thought it was a actual rock... Def not
Unique gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellflower, CA) - December 4, 2012
A little smaller than I thought but will last for a long time in our garden.
Garden stone ok.
By Andrea W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, MN) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Didn't think it would be hollow on the inside and also a little disappointed with the engraving. Just not what I expected.
Family rock
By Sidney Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reno, NV) - April 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Decent quality. A little smaller than I anticipated, but nice none the less. It's a fake rock with a hollow back. Looks nice on the ground.
Excellent Service on Defective Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 14, 2012
I purchased one of these stones as a gift and within two months the finish had started to come off (see photo). I contacted Personalization Mall customer service and they promptly sent a replacement to the gift recipient. Hopefully, the defective item was a fluke and the replacement will not have the same issue. If it holds up, this is a really nice product - the words are actually etched/engraved, not just printed on and the rock is very realistic looking.
Misleading description
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 18, 2013
I think there should be a picture of the OTHER side of this item for people to see before they purchase. The description does not adequately convey that the item is actually hollowed out on the underside. So, really, it is nothing like a stone at all, except that the top LOOKS like a stone.
Personalized Garden Stone
By Thomas H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bolingbrook, IL) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the personalized garden stone. It was very good quality, nice and heavy, and pleasing to look at. The delivery time was excellent. We purchased for a relative moving out of town and are sure they will enjoy it.
Wonderful Keepsake Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheektowaga, NY) - April 24, 2012
The garden stone was a quality purchase. I was very happy with the stone (nice and heavy for the garden), as well as the engraving, and packaging. I gave it to a friend who recently lost a spouse. They loved to garden together, and it was the perfect gift! Never disappointed with Personalization Mall products!
Welcoming Stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - April 14, 2012
This stone provides a pleasant welcome to our home.
garden stone
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whiteville, NC) - June 3, 2013
The garden stone is nice. Personalization was excellent (love that you can preview your personalization before you complete your order). The size was great for my garden (small rose garden). It sits flat so this is a plus. It is open in the back (I thought it would be completely closed). That's the only thing I really didn't care for but overall it works for me. Will probably purchase another!
Disappointed Overall
By Lawrence S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampstead, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I expected the names and sentiment to be ENGRAVED in the "stone". It is only painted and I think this will wear off in time. Not satisfied and would not buy again.
Great New Home Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - April 13, 2014
I was thinking of something to get for our friends who just moved into a new home. This unique item was perfect, plus it's very portable so you can always move it to a different spot or take it with you on a future move. Hope they enjoy it!
Awesome & personal
By Sonia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - September 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The garden stone is adorable and looks great in my flower garden. I plan to order more for gifts.
Beautiful
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olathe, KS) - November 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I picked this as a closing gift for one of my clients and they loved it!!!!
Great gift!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bay Shore, NY) - December 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this as a gift to go along with a tree for my in-laws. Loved that you could personalize with a quote. One downfall is that the fonts are different sizes for the top lines and bottom lines without an option to change.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved